800response Reviews

800response

Lead management, call tracking & customer analytics solution

4.72/5 (18 reviews)

Pros
  • Love the ease of viewing call reporting.
  • Ease of viewing and sorting phone calls.
  • The ease of use and adaptable to our business
  • Ease of use and reporting when using the tool.
Cons
  • We have not had a problem with 800response.
  • Support is a little lacking when calling in.
  • That is takes a couple days to implement new routing changes.
  • The platform is a little outdated. The dashboard could use a refresh
100%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague
Anonymous

Great Service for 800 tracking

Used weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-02-12
Review Source: Capterra

Great to deal with. Ease of use.

Pros
Call recording. tracking of data. many great features

Cons
not sure I have anything negative to say. this service does what i need it to

Response from 800response


Thanks for the great feedback. We're happy to hear that the call tracking and recording services are working so well for you, and we greatly appreciate your business.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


800response

Lead management, call tracking & customer analytics solution

David Pittman

5 Star Review for 800response

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-12-10
Review Source: Capterra

The benefits we have reaped with using 800response is an increase in our enrollments.

Pros
The ease of use and adaptable to our business

Cons
We have not had a problem with 800response.

Response from 800response


Thanks for the 5-star review, David! We are so excited to hear that our services have increased enrollments at Texas Barber! We have a lot of exciting new features. You can reach out to us any time to learn more about how we can help your institution. We are always happy to help. Here's to a successful 2020!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


800response

Lead management, call tracking & customer analytics solution

Jon Moquin

Great Way to Track Your Marketing Investment!

Used monthly for 2+ years
Reviewed 2020-01-30
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Overall, I find the software easy to use and navigate to find the useful information you're looking for. This makes keeping tracking of how well each form of advertisement is producing a breeze. Therefore, you are able to make decisions based on real results and take the guess work out of it.

Cons
It may be a little overwhelming when you first start logging on, since there are so many options to choose. Once you become familiar with where to find the information that's important to you it becomes much easier.

Response from 800response


Thanks for the great review Jon! We are pleased to hear that you are getting the results you need to make decisions about your advertising, and that you find it easy to use. We will pass along your feedback to the team. Thanks again for helping others understand the value of our solution!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


800response

Lead management, call tracking & customer analytics solution

Ben Nirschl

Great team and solution

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-12-23
Review Source: Capterra

We were looking for a solution to direct various inbound phone needs to a variety of our functional teams. Integrating this solution with other technology and call routing workflows. We were able to obtain custom phone numbers and meet the organizations need of routing, call recording and reporting outcomes.

Pros
The people are easy to reach and work with to help solve a variety of telephony solutions desired from a middle sized business with an array of workflow needs.

Cons
Cost creep. As you continue advancing to down the solution layout your incremental cost increases need to be carefully monitored to avoid unnecessary spending.

Response from 800response


Thanks for your review, Ben! We are glad that our solution meets your needs and easily integrates with other technologies you use. We will pass along your feedback. Looking forward to working with you in the future!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 6/10

Minimize review


800response

Lead management, call tracking & customer analytics solution

Anonymous

Marketing Director

Used weekly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-03-21
Review Source: Capterra

Customer service was decent when I had an issue. Website definitely needs some updating.

Pros
I like that it tracks the calls & the phone numer

Cons
The way it looks is confusing and hard to maneuver around the website. It is very complicated to get where you want to go and do what you want to do, and I know my way around a computer pretty well. I also dont like that the call is not auto recorded with the plan.

Response from 800response


Hello, thank you for the valuable feedback. We take customer feedback seriously, and we will be sure to pass along your suggestions. If you ever have any issues, you can always contact customer service or your Client Engagement Specialist.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 5/10

Minimize review


800response

Lead management, call tracking & customer analytics solution

Tom Morris

800response

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-12-20
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Ease of use and reporting when using the tool.

Cons
Support is a little lacking when calling in.

Response from 800response


Thanks for the positive review, Tom! We take pride in offering software that is user-friendly with a variety of reporting options. Your feedback is important, and we will pass along your comments to our Management team. Thanks again, and here's to a successful 2020!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


800response

Lead management, call tracking & customer analytics solution

Hernan Urtubey

Review for 800response

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-02-12
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Easy to create custom reports that help target our message

Cons
Nothing that I can think of. I think it's a great addition to any marketing strategy

Response from 800response


Thanks for the review, Hernan! We are always happy to hear from satisfied customers, and we certainly appreciate your business.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


800response

Lead management, call tracking & customer analytics solution

Elisa Leon

Great System to 800 Tracking

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-10-30
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Love the ease of viewing call reporting.

Cons
That is takes a couple days to implement new routing changes.

Response from 800response


Thanks for the great review, Elisa! We're glad you find our platform easy to use. We will certainly pass along your feedback! We're always here if you need anything.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


800response

Lead management, call tracking & customer analytics solution

Sarah Goedert

Love our 800 Number and Software is Easy to Use!

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-12-10
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I love that we got the 800-New-Roof Vanity number that was excellent for our billboards. It allowed us to track this number separately from our other office number so that we knew exactly how much traffic was coming in from that form of advertising. We are able to easily run reports from the calls that came in and get the data that we need.

Cons
The look of the dashboard is a little dated, however it gets the job done!

Response from 800response


Thanks for the wonderful review, Sarah! We are so glad that your vanity number, call tracking, and reports are helping you track exactly where your call traffic is coming from to support your advertising efforts. Thanks for the feedback on our dashboard. We will pass that along to our development team. We're always open to suggestions, and we are always here if you need anything!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


800response

Lead management, call tracking & customer analytics solution

ELAINE kostopoulos

Great marketing/tracking tool

Used weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-12-20
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Great ease of use. Allows you to use your marketing dollars wisely. Quality software

Cons
No issues with the software. They have always responded timely to any questions.

Response from 800response


Thanks for the review and the positive feedback, Elaine! We are always glad to hear when customers are 100% satisfied with our software, and we are very pleased to hear that our platform is helping to ensure that you get your marketing ROI. Here's to another successful year in 2020. Happy New Year!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


800response

Lead management, call tracking & customer analytics solution

James Webb

Helpful

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-02-13
Review Source: Capterra

Having customers be able to leave message any time no matter if business is open or closed. I really like the fact that it is very easy for my employees to use the system.

Pros
How easy the software is to use. The real time tracking is wonderful.

Cons
I picks and chooses what calls to record at random all call are not recorded.

Response from 800response


Thanks for the great feedback. Always nice to hear that our call tracking solution is easy for customers to use!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


800response

Lead management, call tracking & customer analytics solution

Vazgen Dallakyan

Great Customer Service

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2020-01-14
Review Source: Capterra

Overall the customer service with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been great. I haven't been the best customer sometimes and she was always very forgiving and understanding.

Pros
I like the simplicity of use. I also love that the phone calls are recorded.

Cons
I think it could be a little updated. The site looks like it's much older therefore giving it a outdated appearance. Also the main report I look at which is the "call detail" report is a little confusing to get to. I forget which one it is sometimes and have to go through several reports before I find the correct one.

Response from 800response


Thanks for sharing your feedback - we always appreciate hearing from our clients. We will be sure to pass along to Customer Service and our Development Team!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


800response

Lead management, call tracking & customer analytics solution

Sherry Arthur

Review 800

Used weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-12-10
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
It is very detailed. I can look at any aspect .

Cons
We think it is a little costly and could benefit more customers if the cost was lower.

Response from 800response


Sherry, thank you for your valuable feedback! We take all feedback into consideration and will certainly pass it along. We're glad to hear the detailed reports are helping you, and we're here if you need anything.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


800response

Lead management, call tracking & customer analytics solution

Brad Barhorst

800 response

Used weekly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-04-17
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I like the premade reports that have available, Missed Calls has been a helpful report for me. Also like how easy this is to download to excel

Cons
One thing that would be nice for the Missed Calls report specifically, would be an option to see if, and when that Missed Call was called back

Response from 800response


Hi Brad,
Thanks for the excellent review and feedback! We appreciate your suggestion about our Missed Call Monitor Alerts and will take it into consideration for future enhancements. Thanks again!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


800response

Lead management, call tracking & customer analytics solution

Bianca Gordon

Good

Used monthly for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-12-21
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I enjoy having the options to add more tracking features.

Cons
The platform is a little outdated. The dashboard could use a refresh

Response from 800response


Bianca, thank you for taking the time to review our software and provide valuable feedback. We are glad that you are enjoying the tracking options, and we will pass along your feedback about our platform to the Development Team. We're always a phone call away if you need anything. We wish you the very best in 2020!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 5/10

Minimize review


800response

Lead management, call tracking & customer analytics solution

Dennis Sullivan

800 Response

Used monthly for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-12-16
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Ease of viewing and sorting phone calls.

Cons
Website and menus feel a bit dated, but data from the software is all that really counts at the end of the day.

Response from 800response


Thanks for leaving a review, Dennis! We are glad that you find our software easy to use and that the call data is adding to your company's success. We will pass along your feedback about our dashboard. We're always here if you need anything. Here's to another successful year in 2020!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


800response

Lead management, call tracking & customer analytics solution

Jason Midgett

800 Response | The Best in The Business

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-12-10
Review Source: Capterra

10 STARS

Pros
I like all the data and information captured then provided to us for our use in Marketing. Customer Support is amazing any updates needed or service required was always completed in a timely manner.

Cons
dashboard can be overwhelming with the amount of details and selections, maybe drop down menus would like free up some space

Response from 800response


Thank you so much for the excellent review, Jason! We take pride in helping our clients improve marketing efforts and giving them everything they need to be successful. And we appreciate your feedback on the dashboard. We will pass that along to our developers. Looking forward to a very successful 2020 with you and Sunesta!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


800response

Lead management, call tracking & customer analytics solution

Marcus Rexford

Best software ever!

Used monthly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-12-20
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I loved every thing about this software, very easy to navigate and if you do have a problem the customer service is phenomenal.

Cons
I loved everything about the software. From the time I started using it until now.

Response from 800response


Thanks for the amazing review, Marcus. We are so happy that our software is working out well for you and your company. We're always here if you ever need anything. We wish you much success in 2020. Happy New Year!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


800response

Lead management, call tracking & customer analytics solution