This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

boberdoo

Lead Distribution Software, Call Routing & Ping Post

see alternatives

boberdoo Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

We have been a happy customer of Boberdoo for just over 6 months. They have a great out of the box solution for any lead generation company looking to use a 3rd party software.

Ari G.

The support team is awesome and really cares about helping. We have had some custom work done and we feel that they did a great job and at a fair price.

Ari G.

The software is pretty easy to use once educated how to use it. The on-boarding and support team do an excellent job offering clarity and training on their system.

Ari G.

Cons

When we drilled down deeper, past all the website verbiage, into the other software offerings, there was always something key that was missing or not as developed as what Boberdoo could offer.

Fred P.

It take a while to generate report if its bigger file. No feature, where you can global update all selected buyer or vendor so you don't have to do it manually per partner.

James Paul M.

Customization can be a little tricky and costly to build out.

Anonymous Reviewer

Overall rating

4.7

5

4

3

2

1

10

2

1

0

0

92%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


13 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very happy with the software and support team

Reviewed 2 years ago

We have been a happy customer of Boberdoo for just over 6 months. They have a great out of the box solution for any lead generation company looking to use a 3rd party software. The support team is awesome and really cares about helping. We have had some custom work done and we feel that they did a great job and at a fair price.

Pros

The software is pretty easy to use once educated how to use it. The on-boarding and support team do an excellent job offering clarity and training on their system.

Cons

Some of the terminology is challenging to understand at first & some of the interfaces could be made more simple

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Solid solution for our company going on 10 years

Reviewed 2 years ago

Really nothing but good things to say. We've thrown them some tough challenges and imaginative scenarios over the years and reps have always been able to rise to the occasion. Without divulging too many details, these are the kind of things that when I'm talking to a CEO or VP of another company worth hundreds of millions... they give a wistful sigh and say "Yeah...we hope to do that eventually" as they continue to struggle with their proprietary systems or software that is "similar" but inferior.

Pros

Huge amount of customization available with programmers to be scoped outside the box. When our business development integrates with all the other companies in the legal vertical... and we integrate with EVERYONE.... our technology and ability to adapt to different situations is 99% ahead of the industry. And with thousands of client accounts in our system, we've never NOT been able to set up a custom posting, ping/posting, even ping/posting for phone calls.... for any client no matter what software or delivery they use. It's usually the other companies that run into limitations and can't take advantage of everything we can offer.

Cons

Would like to see better development of a mobile app (for both admin and clients) and white label graphical customization variance.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Decent lead management tool, but clunky

Reviewed a year ago

It's been helpful, but the experience has definitely been clunky. Though perhaps my opinion could change with more experience using it.

Pros

Helps make clear distinctions in how and where to direct lead information to specific partners. Automation has helped make a big improvement to our processes.

Cons

Very clunky to use with a non-intuitive interface. I'm still inexperienced with the software, but certain processes seem to take more steps or clicks than necessary, such as trying to download a .csv report or seeing aggregate data.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Highly-Efficient Lead Distribution Software

Reviewed 7 years ago

We have been using Boberdoo since 2010. Prior to Boberdoo, we were posting individually to our lead buyers. Doing so required us to expend internal resources to manage lead-deliveries, filter-rules, all while learning how to do it on the fly. We discovered Boberdoo a few months into expanding our lead sales business. Boberdoo was an out-of-the-box solution that allow us to focus on the business....

Pros

Pricing. Ability to incorporate call-tracking. Fully built-out product suite for lead-generation companies.

Cons

It's a complicated product geared for experienced online marketers. There's definitely a learning curve that you need to go up to learn the system.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

After a lengthy search, Boberdoo comes out on top.

Reviewed 6 years ago

We only wanted to make a decision once on our lead distribution software. We exhaustively compared the options on the market that work for us and found that Boberdoo was the clear choice. They have been perfecting their software for lead distributors since 2001 and have every feature that we needed. Complex lead routing? Check. Automatic rebilling? Check. Dynamic pricing based on different form...

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you for the compliments and we are glad to see you are utilizing boberdoo to take your business to the next level.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Buberdoo

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

You can do custom delivery auto generated report

Cons

It take a while to generate report if its bigger file. No feature, where you can global update all selected buyer or vendor so you don't have to do it manually per partner no chat support

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great Product, we wish we found them sooner

Reviewed 6 years ago

We looked at every lead distribution system out there, even quoted how much it cost to build a system in house, yet we kept coming back to the functionality and flexibility of Boberdoo. We decided to go with Boberdoo for two reasons, 1. It's software as a service and will only get better and adapt over time to a changing lead generation landscape. 2. Support, having a support person on call to customize...

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the kind words, glad you are finding value with our solution! -The boberdoo team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Lead management Software at a reasonable price

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Ease of use. Size of the exchange to get leads from other providers, Reasonable price for this software

Cons

I do not have any at this time. The software has been great, and the people have been very helpful.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Satisfied customer

Reviewed 6 years ago

We have now been using Boberdoo for over two years with both of our compaines FinUnited.com & Freedomautofinancing.com. Boberdoo offers an extremely reliable, trustworthy and durable lead distribution system. They are always on top of any custom feature or custom need you may incur with the ever changing internet marketing world and lead distribution process. My hat goes off to the Boberdoo team and especially Brett & Scott. I highly recommend their platform to everyone who has a need. Thanks guys!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you for the kind words and we look forward to supporting your lead generation business for years to come!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great Experience Using Boberdoo

Reviewed 7 years ago

Been using Boberdoo for years and years now. Always been smooth, great to work with. Tech support is fast and the overall lead platform is quite simple to use; we're able to simultaneously manage multiple verticals with ease. Rates very affordable. Highly recommended!

Pros

Fast tech support. Sophisticated technology. Ability to use with ease.

Cons

Can't think of any..

Vendor response

Thank you for the review! Your support is greatly appreciated.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good tool for traditional lead gen

Reviewed 5 years ago

Boberdoo is a great tool if you plan to buy and sell leads in the traditional ping/post lead distribution. Customization can be a little tricky and costly to build out.

Pros

User interface is easy to navigate and the system works really well.

Cons

Customization can be a little tricky and costly to build out.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Boberdoo is wonderful.

Reviewed 6 years ago

I've been working with leads for almost 2 decades. I've been using boberdoo for about a month now and my fav thing is that they have support on live chat at almost all times. Plus using there ticket system the programmers get the work done fast. Plus it has more features then any other platform I've ever used which does get me lost and a little overwhelmed at times but support is always there to help while I'm confused.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the review and the kind words, our client services team will certainly appreciate it!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Boberdoo - extremely resourceful for my business

Reviewed 8 years ago

Easy to use platform, client friendly and easily accessible from any PC, mobile, app, etc. Customer service is very timely and I have peace of mind knowing Boberdoo isn't going anywhere.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review