App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

MiClient Logo

MiClient

Write a review

Business proposal management solution for service providers

(2)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

MiClient Pricing, Features, Reviews and Alternatives

MiClient FAQs

Q. What type of pricing plans does MiClient offer?

MiClient has the following pricing plans:
Starting from: $32.00/month
Pricing model: Free, Subscription
Free Trial: Available

These products have better value for money


Q. Who are the typical users of MiClient?

MiClient has the following typical customers:
Large Enterprises, Mid Size Business, Non Profit, Public Administrations, Small Business


Q. What languages does MiClient support?

MiClient supports the following languages:
English


Q. Does MiClient offer an API?

Yes, MiClient has an API available for use.


Q. What other apps does MiClient integrate with?

MiClient integrates with the following applications:
Constant Contact, QuickBooks Online Advanced, Gmail, Dynamics 365, QuickBooks Online


Q. What level of support does MiClient offer?

MiClient offers the following support options:
Knowledge Base, Chat, Email/Help Desk, Phone Support, 24/7 (Live rep), FAQs/Forum

MiClient product overview

Price starts from

32

/user

Per month

What is MiClient?

MiClient is a cloud-based proposal management solution which helps companies on-board and engage clients. Designed for the service industry, the key features of the platform include access to a content repository and knowledge library, task assignment, status tracking, auto-formatting and lead nurturing.

Key benefits of using MiClient

• MiClient can be used by teams to collaborate on projects as it supports the creation of multiple user accounts.

• MiClient is a digital platform which enables users to enter transaction details from a phone or tablet from any location.

• The solution helps service-oriented firms manage pre-sales activities by collecting leads from multiple channels and sending proposals to clients online.

• MiClient’s integration with accounting software lets users manage all payment and invoice related tasks from the platform.

• Service managers can access the application’s predefined templates and customize them according to client requirements.

Typical customers

Freelancers
Small businesses
Mid size businesses
Large enterprises

Platforms supported

Web
Android
iPhone/iPad

Support options

Knowledge Base
Chat
Email/Help Desk
Phone Support
24/7 (Live rep)
FAQs/Forum

Training options

Live Online
Videos
Webinars
Documentation
In Person

Not sure about MiClient? Compare it with a popular alternative

Starting from

32

/user

Per month

Free plan
Free trial
Pricing range

Starting from

15

/user

Per month

Free plan
Free trial
Pricing range
Ease of use
Value for money
Customer support
Ease of use
Value for money
Customer support
Why am I seeing this?

MiClient pricing information

Value for money

4.8

/5

21

Starting from

32

/user

Per month

Pricing options

Free plan
Subscription
Free trial
Pricing range

Value for money contenders

MiClient features

Functionality

4.6

/5

21

Total features

15

13 categories

Most valued features by users

Contact Management
Lead Management
Lead Capture
Accounting Integration
Automatic Formatting
Billing & Invoicing
Content Library
Knowledge Base Management

Functionality contenders

MiClient users reviews

Overall Rating

4.8

/5

21

Positive reviews

95

%

Rating breakdown
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.29/10
Rating distribution

5

4

3

2

1

17

3

1

0

0

Overall rating contenders

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Bongani M.

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

My Client review

Reviewed 2 years ago

I Support the Product to end users

Pros

I like the fact that it is a web-based solution that enables me to handle clients effectively and manage all my proposals. The dashboard overview is user-friendly in terms of navigation. It enables the organization to track leads to bring sales productively. The graphic presentation of the web page enables me to track all the activities that are in my company its very user friendly that I can see progress

Cons

In terms API Integration I would like to see more software applications that can be integrated

MG
AvatarImg

Mukesh G.

Accounting, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Helpful to manage your proposals

Reviewed 5 years ago

Since there is no other options available in Indian market in this category, it is good start from nothing. Helpful to manage all your proposal and know the status of your proposal.

Pros

Online signing of contract updated status of all your proposals Anywhere anytime Integration with QBO

Cons

More template for standard services should be inbuilt in the system

Vendor response

Dear Sir, Thanks for the feedback on your experience with MiClient. We sincerely appreciate your insight because it helps us build a better customer experience. If you have any more questions, comments, or concerns or compliments, please feel welcome to reach back out as we would be more than happy to assist. Thanks again for your valuable time, Chandan

NA
AvatarImg

Neeta A.

Political Organization, 11-50 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Helpful Software

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Tracking on proposals becomes easy due to the help of this software

Cons

Difficult in updating the draft proposals

HS
AvatarImg

Himanshu S.

Accounting, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easiest way to manage proposals

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

I've never been able to use the big CRMs to manage leads and proposals. MiClient completely simplified that.

Cons

Nothing, all went well. Can't complain about anything

Vendor response

Dear Sir, Thanks for the feedback on your experience with MiClient. We sincerely appreciate your insight because it helps us build a better customer experience. If you have any more questions, comments, or concerns or compliments, please feel welcome to reach back out as we would be more than happy to assist. Thanks again for your valuable time, Chandan

NS
AvatarImg

Nikita S.

Information Technology and Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent Solution for any domain

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Easy to use Excellent features Automated my sales process No complex training required No need to switch different platforms and make my work resilient User friendly

Cons

Excellent services provider and haven't find any error.

Common MiClient comparisons

Related categories