App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

SmartReach.io Logo

SmartReach.io

Cold email software specialising in email deliverability

see alternatives

(0)

SmartReach.io Reviews

Overall rating

4.8

/5

23

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.3/10

Reviews by rating

Suggested alternatives

Pros and cons

It keeps getting better and I love that there's a commitment to customer-driven feature updates. This team hustles and I feel like they really care about their customers.
It is an amazing tool that helps in sending out personalized emails and follow up emails to help a business manage leads and prospects effciently.
Simplicity at its best - easy to use - the best deliverability rate of emails - you don't need any training to use the software.
Occasionally I save over existing templates by accident . . . perhaps a warning window would solve this.
Not as pretty as other tools, i wish there was more of a "drag and drop feature.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


23 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Ryan W.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Our One and Only Email Campaign Manager

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Everything. SmarReach is everything we need for managing our email campaigns. Their support team is FANTASTIC. We have had many custom requests that they have immediately added into their software. They are always quick to respond.

Cons

Nothing. SmartReach does what its supposed to, and it does it very well.

TS
AvatarImg

Tommy S.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use, efficent and smart

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Support has been amazing. Intuitive compared to its competitors and is built really well for the task I needed

Cons

I cant think of any at this time - it was so much better than the previous software I used

TG
AvatarImg

Tanner G.

Management Consulting, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Easy to use and appreciate the integrations

Reviewed 5 months ago

It keeps getting better and I love that there's a commitment to customer-driven feature updates. This team hustles and I feel like they really care about their customers. Their on-going product/feature updates reflect this.

Pros

First, I use a screen reader because I'm blind. So most email automation softwares are not digitally accessible--I am literally unable to use them with my screen reader. While SmartReach isn't perfect by any means, I am able manage campaigns, add prospects easilly, and the template, duplicate, and other intuitive email dev/management capabilities are great.

Cons

I think the biggest con, which is due to the SmartReach sending emails on my behalf direct from my email host, is the limitations. It's great for starting out, the price reflects this, but as I grow, I'll definitely grow beyond what my business's email host can produce without hitting spam folders. So if there was a transition plan or means of executing that (probably up to 250 or 300 emails per day, and 5 emails per person per week).

Vendor response

Thanks for the feedback. Our goal is to build tools that increase revenue, productivity and collaboration for businesses. We shall endeavour to consistently meet up to your expectations. We are soon launch "Multichannel Outreach" and an improved version of our "Shared Mailbox" for team collaboration. Stay tuned ;-)

AB
AvatarImg

Alessandro B.

Accounting, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

One of the best cold email software

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

It is really great software for doing cold email campaigns. excellent price quality ratio.

Cons

I find no flaws for my need, it's really a perfect software!

Vendor response

Thanks for the feedback. We shall endeavour to consistently meet up to your expectations. We are soon to launch "Multichannel Outreach" and an improved version of our "Shared Mailbox" for team collaboration. Stay tuned ;-)

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Best email outrech software

Reviewed 7 months ago

Smartrech.io is helping our business in searching and finding prospects seamlessly using the ProspectDaddy extension. It has helped us take our content strategy a notch higher and imporve our email deliverability as well. The integration of this tool with Hunter and Anymailfinder was seamless as well. Smartreach.io has helped in improving our campaigns with their advanced tracking and reporting features. I love their support team as they are quick to address the customer's issues.

Pros

Smartreach.io stands true to its name and helps business get a better reach using its tools and services. It is an amazing tool that helps in sending out personalized emails and follow up emails to help a business manage leads and prospects effciently.

Cons

I dont dislike anything about Smartreach.io yet. In my opinion, it is an execellent tool for cold mailing, prospecting and lead management. It can be a pricey for certain users.

Vendor response

Thanks for the feedback. At SmartReach, our goal is to build tools that increase productivity and revenue for businesses. We shall endeavour to consistently meet up to your expectations.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Kiran R.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best Email Marketing Tool

Reviewed 6 months ago

It is the go-to tool for every small and big size company to manage their email campaigns.

Pros

Simplicity at its best - easy to use - the best deliverability rate of emails - you don't need any training to use the software. Most importantly quick turnaround time from the support team for any small issues is impressive. 

Cons

There is nothing I don't like. I have some suggestions about the features that I wish it had. But I guess the team already knows and I am sure they are working on it.

Vendor response

Thanks for the feedback. Our goal is to build tools that increase revenue, productivity and collaboration for businesses. We shall endeavour to consistently meet up to your expectations.

JG
AvatarImg

Jon G.

Construction, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

SmartReach is a solid, reliable options among the sea of email automation software

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

Easy to learn, easy to use, pretty well organized. Fairly good reporting capabilities. Helpful automation and integrates well with other platforms we use.

Cons

Some confusing aspects to contact management. Missing a few helpful features (i.e. can't delay initial email). Not as intuitive and well-organized as some other alternatives.

AH
AvatarImg

Andy H.

Management Consulting, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A versatile prospecting tool

Reviewed 3 months ago

Supercharged sales prospecting

Pros

Flexibility, particularly the ability to A/B test individual emails in a sequence and append/or not. It enables us to build long light-touch and shorter high-intensity sequences as required.

Cons

Prospect management could be more inituitive.

Vendor response

Thanks for your feedback. We shall strive to maintain the similar level of service in the years ahead.

VN
AvatarImg

Viktoriia N.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Really cool software

Reviewed 4 months ago

The support helped me with my signature issue and always helped me with any questions I had.

Pros

All are very easy and clear to use, have fast support, and have a lot of cool features that are not in other software.

Cons

Unfortunately, I did not find any minuses. Everything is very clear and fast.

Vendor response

Thanks for the feedback. Our goal is to build tools that increase revenue, productivity and collaboration for businesses. We shall endeavour to consistently meet up to your expectations. We are soon launch "Multichannel Outreach" and an improved version of our "Shared Mailbox" for team collaboration. Stay tuned ;-)

EC
AvatarImg

Emmanuel C.

Biotechnology, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Smartreach review

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

Easy and fast to use, strong analytics and good integrations

Cons

A/B test option should be improved, with the possibility to test topics for instance, with more analytics

AC
AvatarImg

Andrew C.

Logistics and Supply Chain, self-employed

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Love working with Smartreach

Reviewed 4 years ago

One of my favorite parts about smart reach is being able to quickly and easily access their support team on a chat screen on their page. Without it, the experience would be completely different. But when learning how to use smartreach, you can do a week's worth of work in a day because of the accessibility of their support team.

Pros

Smartreach has thought through all of it's use cases and has a feature for pretty much any and all items their customer might need when it comes to an email campaign system. To put it plainly, smart reach just works. I'm glad I found it.

Cons

Nothing in particular. Their internal inbox could use some work, but that is not a deal breaker whatsoever as I have my own inbox outside of smart reach. If you can build strong email lists with strong content, this product is a no brainer.

BY
AvatarImg

Blake Y.

Computer Software, self-employed

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Email Marketing / Sales Software

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

After looking at competitors, SmartReach offered the greatest perceived ROI for my use case, which was lead generation & management via email. I rely a lot on the analytics related to lead interaction with emails / campaigns, and this has made it very easy to monitor performance of specific email templates, time of day sent, etc.

Cons

No cons so far. Everything in my desired use case is addressed.

Vendor response

Thanks for your feedback. We shall strive to maintain the similar level of service in the years ahead.

MC
AvatarImg

Melissa C.

Staffing and Recruiting, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Support Team

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

As another reviewer stated, we also have had custom requests that SmartReach immediately added. The SmartReach team responds quickly and addresses whatever issue we have questions about. Additionally, the software is easy to use and has useful integrations. SmartReach performs as advertised and is a good value.

Cons

SmartReach does not have every feature I could wish for, but the support team works quickly to add the ones I bring to their attention.

LC
AvatarImg

Luke C.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Highly recommend SmartReach.io

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

It is easy to use, has all the features I require, great support and affordable

Cons

Nothing, I can't fault the platform it works well for me

Vendor response

Thanks for the feedback Luke. We shall endeavour to maintain similar product quality and service levels over the years to come.

SC
AvatarImg

Stephen C.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

SmartReach is a must for Marketing Agencies

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

The ability to consolidate my campaigns into one dashboard has been life saving.

Cons

I wish I could expert click tracking in an easier way.

Vendor response

Thanks for the feedback Stephen. Hoping to constantly keep exceeding expectations.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Flávio P.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Very good opening rate

Reviewed 8 months ago

I've been impressed with the opening rate of the toll. Easy to use, to set up an to update.

Pros

I've been impressed with the opening rate of the toll. Easy to use, to set up an to update.

Cons

Price, is a little be too much in my opinion.

Vendor response

Thanks for the feedback. Our goal is to build tools that increase revenue, productivity and collaboration for businesses. We shall endeavour to consistently meet up to your expectations.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Alina D.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great support and needed features only

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

My team and I really enjoy most of the features SmartReach provided and we decided to make it our main soft for email outreach. They are very economically priced when compared with the other tools in the market.

Cons

It was a little misunderstanding regarding the trial choice, but [SENSITIVE CONTENT] made his best to find the solution. Thanks for that :)

RS
AvatarImg

Russell S.

Packaging and Containers, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

SmartReach.io Customer Review

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

It is straight forward and easy to learn within a short period of time. The tools are intuitive and easy to set up as well.

Cons

Occasionally I save over existing templates by accident . . . perhaps a warning window would solve this.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Architecture & Planning, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great

Reviewed 4 years ago

I reach my customers very quick and easy

Pros

easy to use and control my list very easily

Cons

which email reach my customer and when ı can't follow

mm
AvatarImg

mickey m.

Financial Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

ease of use

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

I found the software useful, managing campaigns was/ is fantastic

Cons

not as pretty as other tools, i wish there was more of a "drag and drop feature"

Vendor response

Thanks for the feedback. Our goal is to build tools that increase revenue, productivity and collaboration for businesses. We might not be pretty but we definitely pack a punch ;-)

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Smartreach review

Reviewed 8 months ago

Since day one working great like the war up process

Pros

Deliverability, easy to use warm up process

Cons

Nothing yet all working well and updated

Vendor response

Thanks for the feedback. Our goal is to build tools that increase revenue, productivity and collaboration for businesses. We shall endeavour to consistently meet up to your expectations.

JY
AvatarImg

John Y.

Entertainment, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

SmartReach Review

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

SmartReach allowed me to collate, iterate and deploy email campaigns quite easily - so much so that I need more leads to work with!

Cons

Report generation could be more accessible in retrieving and reviewing granular campaign performance data.

NR
AvatarImg

Narayana R.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Auto followUp is the most interesting feature which helps a lot while running an email campaign, makes it easy to set up large campaigns that run automatically, we can simply add contacts in bulk via CSV file and their support team is very responsive at any time and always help in case of doubts.

Cons

Nothing, SmartReach will be a very good for any kind of business.