This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

All categories

Engage360

✋ AI-Driven Omnichannel Marketing Platform

see alternatives

Engage360 Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

The overall experience is 9/10. Vizury is a great team full of intelligent individuals and I am happy we signed on with them.

Christian M.

Our CTRs have seen an increase and conversions attributed to notifications have also increased. Product is stable and we get good engagement on mobile and desktop both.

Gaurav R.

The reporting features they have are robust enough to scale high performing campaigns and test others. The pricing is competitive with other big-name software out there and is a nice selling point.

Christian M.

Cons

Reengaging audiences that have abandoned our site after browsing. Using browser notifications, we are able to drive these abandons back to the site to complete their purchase.

Doug M.

Lack of documentation on site, makes it difficult to fully understand all of Vizury's features.

Joseph M.

The user interface can be confusing especially for first time users.

Steve C.

Overall rating

4.4

5

4

3

2

1

12

8

3

0

0

87%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


23 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.00/10

Share this review:

Vizury Overview

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

never have any error hence all the feature run very smoothly

Cons

the design of the UI is bad taste, looks like normal software no a good one

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10.00/10

Share this review:

Amazing Customer Service

Reviewed 2 years ago

We have set a majority of our clients up on these types of notifications and have seen excellent results.

Pros

The customer service that the Vizury team provides is excellent. All of my questions get answered in a timely manner and they are frequently coming out with newer updates that help improve functionality. The cost is also excellent.

Cons

I would like to see a bulk-upload option available as several clients want the ability to make large changes at once.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend8.00/10

Share this review:

Intuitive platform that suits business needs

Reviewed 2 years ago

Additional channel to reach out to users whom may not be targetable on other channels. More timely and personalized engagement that triggers when user is browsing on the site.

Pros

The webpush platform is very intuitive and simple to use. Trigger rules which we require for different campaigns are readily available and fits our use cases. Analytics on campaign performance is also available on the dashboard.

Cons

Custom integration settings seem to be complicated and documentation is lost when account managers change hands. Troubleshooting of issues may sometimes take awhile.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.00/10

Share this review:

Vizury brings in incremental revenue with great customer support

Reviewed a year ago

It has brought in some decent incremental revenue, and we can customize the targeting quite a bit.

Pros

The excellent and quick customer support provided by their teams. Usually receive an e-mail reply back within 24 hours. Also the detailed targeting we can use with notifications is quite valuable.

Cons

The site could be more user-friendly, makes it difficult to change some things on your own without help.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.00/10

Share this review:

Useful Tool to Contact Your Users

Reviewed 2 years ago

The overall experience with Vizury team and the platform has been incredible. The team of CSRs has been helping us at every juncture. They gave us entire product knowledge and still help us in setting up campaigns. The pricing is probably the best feature, as a company of any size can opt, as the pricing depends on the number of subscribers. It has been a good addition to our marketing arsenal.

Pros

Vizury Browser Push has been helping us contacting our customers frequently to cross-sell, up-sell, push our coupon codes, ask the customers to reorder, contact the users who abandoned their cart and much more.

Cons

Personalization (First name) is one thing that can be added (I'm not sure if it is already there & I'm not aware of it). Also, the customization of 'subscribe to our website' message is still pretty standardized. If this can be customized, it would be great.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.00/10

Share this review:

Web Push Review- vIZURY

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall, we're happy with Vizury web notification tool, that allow us to increase our user multi channel experience and add additional channel to drive more traffic to site and ROI

Pros

Simple and easy platform to operate with various options of campaign setting such as triggers, automation, product feed updates and promo campaigns.

Cons

Segmentation is very basic and it's difficult to establish a dynamic personalize experience to users.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.00/10

Share this review:

Vizury - Quality Service w/ Quality Prices w/ Quality Performance

Reviewed a year ago

The overall experience is 9/10. Vizury is a great team full of intelligent individuals and I am happy we signed on with them!

Pros

The product is very easy to use with a well-designed user interface. Onboarding takes a little bit of time on their end, but as a user, it is as simple as copy and pasting some code. Their customer service is undefeated, getting an answer at virtually any hour of the day. Their push notifications work well with many options to vary your pushes. The reporting features they have are robust enough to scale high performing campaigns and test others. The pricing is competitive with other big-name software out there and is a nice selling point. Overall great product.

Cons

The onboarding process was a little slow because of mapping on their end which wasn't preferable. Although it works great, it is still a new software and it has some bugs here or there, but they always are available to fix things. It is missing a few features that the biggest players in the game might have, but their deliverability rate is top-notch.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.00/10

Share this review:

Good browser push service

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Get a lot of conversion with acceptable pricing, especially with dynamic push feature. A lot of feature to play with.

Cons

Feature Constraint Ex. Text format not support all os. Some error(not much) when create segement.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7.00/10

Share this review:

Push Notification Marketing Software

Reviewed a year ago

Retargeting non email/text subscribers

Pros

Features and Capabilities that are available through Vizury

Cons

Reporting and Analytics are somewhat challenging to use on the portal

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.00/10

Share this review:

Advanced features to dynamically nurture prospects

Reviewed 2 years ago

Good

Pros

Advanced nurturing, dynamic messages with fallback text.

Cons

Complex platform and Ux, simple process can be defined

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.00/10

Share this review:

Vizury's push notification is delivering strong engagements and conversions

Reviewed 2 years ago

1. Vizury has proved one of the best tools that i have used in bringing back customers at a very less cost, our ROI is higher now. Ours was a new firm, and getting this tool after a lot of research has paid off. 2. Time spent on webiste is higher, we are able to create more connect with customers now. 3. Messages shown to customers - Caorusal Based push notifications allow us to communicate with multiple product images, and with multiple configurable attributes.

Pros

Our CTRs have seen an increase and conversions attributed to notifications have also increased. Product is stable and we get good engagement on mobile and desktop both. Their AI based algos do pretty good contextual targeting. Very Happy.

Cons

Hoping to get a stronger support. Hoping

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10.00/10

Share this review:

Great Browser Notification Software

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The team at Vizury are top-notch and very helpful! The product is easy to use and there are a ton of use cases for this type of technology, I feel like we have barely scratched the surface of what Vizury has to offer.

Cons

Sometimes the numbers that we see in the dashboard don't line up with analytics. Usually it is in our favor though!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.00/10

Share this review:

good ROI for drop off audience

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

use it for cart abandon and product drop off, worked out pretty well, can segment the audience specifically, and customize the creatives, very responsive support

Cons

can't go back to view the report from months ago, need to go thru support, small schedule bug, not the easiest approach to manage uploaded banners

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.00/10

Share this review:

Vizury Push Notifications Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall, I like how the tool has knowledge of my abandoned carts and allows me to create custom notifications based on what the customer was viewing at the time of abandonment.

Pros

I like that this tool is mostly set it and forget it. Because most of the notification types are automated, you can make sales on auto-pilot.

Cons

The user interface can be confusing especially for first time users. The statistics and reporting could be improved as well.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7.00/10

Share this review:

Vizury Review

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Ability to seamlessly integrate into our companies web data-layer.

Cons

Lack of documentation on site, makes it difficult to fully understand all of Vizury's features

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.00/10

Share this review:

Good plataform to support your needs

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Easy to use, to implement and to see the notifications performances. Also a good customer support.

Cons

Some features could be improved and also the usability.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7.00/10

Share this review:

Good Solution for Browser Notifications

Reviewed 2 years ago

Reengaging audiences that have abandoned our site after browsing. Using browser notifications, we are able to drive these abandons back to the site to complete their purchase.

Pros

Works seamlessly with Google Chrome for browser notifications. Allows us to create and implement remarketing efforts to engage select audiences and drive additional conversions.

Cons

Have not had as much success with Safari notifications. UI can sometimes be a bit clunky. Thorough documentation for using the UI and a Help Desk feature within the UI would be helpful.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10.00/10

Share this review:

Vizury

Reviewed a year ago

Helped with top of mind awareness

Pros

Easy to use and provides a unique way of reaching users. Very malleable with cool customisation

Cons

Setup took quite some time which pretty much was as a result of tech issues

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.00/10

Share this review:

It's Just amazing Because i always got myself update.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

It's just amazing because whenever I just got another tab and just it pings me there something on the previous so i think it's just amazing.

Cons

I think there are not many cons to it but it should perform fastly.btw there should be an option to hide the content of the notification.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.00/10

Share this review:

Vizury push notification

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Easy to segment & setup campaign. Comprehensive dashboard for easy visualisation & monitoring of performance User friendly reporting

Cons

Team found it simple to use and effective in analysing performance

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.00/10

Share this review:

Excellent customer service

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The service they provide to the client is able to guarantee the agreed retability results

Cons

They have no relevant negative points to point out

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7.00/10

Share this review:

Overall Good Experience

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

Good way to connect with customer during crucial day hours

Cons

Vizury dashboard is not user-friendly enough.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10.00/10

Share this review:

Simple yet powerful tool

Reviewed 2 years ago

Our sister brands that use this software are experiencing consistent success with it.

Pros

It seems that the platform is constantly evolving with new updates and features.

Cons

I just wish the pricing was a little lower, but overall it appears to drive value.