This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

EventBookings Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


10 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great features with ease of use.

Reviewed 2 years ago

After using different event creating platforms I finally got to know about the Event Bookings. I was looking for an easier and cheaper system for my club event and I thought to try out a new one. I must say the Event Bookings did not disappoint me at all. It was a smooth experience creating a new event with this system. The overall process was fairly easy and quick. The most exciting thing was the...

Pros

User-friendly platform, easy to manage the events, always active support team.

Cons

Couldn't add any image other than a cover picture. It would be great to have an event gallery system. Not a deal-breaker though, just a suggestion.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Excellent ticketing system and customer service

Reviewed 9 months ago

Eventbookings met my expectations and I found everything I needed.

Pros

The software is highly flexible and has customisable solution packed full of great features. It is so simple and easy to use . The customer service experience is phenomenal. I would definitely recommend this ticketing system to anyone who is looking for affordable and seamless Ticketing solution

Cons

It needs to have a mobile app but they mentioned that they are planning to have one in future

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Fantastic customer service. I called and talked to real people who was patient and friendly.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Get through to customer service with real people to talk to. Great Flexibility and Functionality, can be really customised for anyone.

Cons

No API/webhook yet. But they are looking into developing it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Event Booking

Reviewed 4 months ago

n/a

Pros

The software is easy to use and user friendly

Cons

Easily to use and navigate, fast software

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent service

Reviewed 2 years ago

Excellent application. Highly recommended for event organisers.

Pros

Ease of use. Admin dashboard. Seat allocation layout. Low service cost. Prompt response on support queries.

Cons

Need app for mobile users. Need SEO option for promotion.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A cheap and excellent alternative to Eventbrite

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It's really simple to use and user-friendly. Plus they cover all the basic features and over the last couple of months they've included some cool ticketing features to their product. All of these within a really competitive pricing plan. I mean, there are other cheap ticketing applications in Australia but this one truly is the bang for the buck for event organisers.

Cons

Their mobile app. It still is not matured enough and requires a lot of improvement. Also, there's not much of a custimisation option to the event pages.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy event setup and value for money

Reviewed 2 years ago

Highly recommended for event managers and event organisers.

Pros

Easy option to create events. Customised event pages. Affordable service cost. Great customer support team. Quick response on any queries.

Cons

Need some templates to create events more easily. A mobile app would be great.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Best event ticketing software with reasonable pricing

Reviewed 2 years ago

Highly recommended for event organisers and event managers.

Pros

It's fantastic, fast and easy event setup. Reasonable pricing. Great features and excellent customer support.

Cons

I want to suggest for developing a self-checking system. A mobile app would be great.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent Product

Reviewed 9 months ago

Communicating better with our customers and product launches.

Pros

User friendly and affordable for a first time user.

Cons

As a first time user, I just referred yo help desk and staff. No problems after that.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

This makes ticketing for events so easy!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

User friendly and with all the features we need, our last event using this was just so much easier to administer!

Cons

If I had to pick something I would say that it would be great to be able to customise the page more.