InStream Reviews

InStream

Sales, contact management & relationship automation tool

4.73/5 (40 reviews)

Pros
  • Ease of use
  • Not just crm
Cons
  • No auto email import
  • Limited users on free version
93%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague
Filip Bloch

Very handy

Reviewed 2016-05-05
Review Source: Capterra

Integration with communitation streems in CRM is must have for proper lead management and instream has it.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


InStream

Sales, contact management & relationship automation tool

Katarzyna Nowak

very valuable for our business

Reviewed 2016-05-05
Review Source: Capterra

very user-friendly CRM, very valuable for customer success management and the best CRM I have used

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


InStream

Sales, contact management & relationship automation tool

Micha¿ Szafra¿ski

Cool app

Reviewed 2016-05-05
Review Source: Capterra

As a young entrepreneur I needed something simple, cheap but good. Instream have it all.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


InStream

Sales, contact management & relationship automation tool

Tyler Hoerner

Good free product

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-03-31
Review Source: Capterra

I tried the free version and it is very well done for what it costs. Great and easy to use crm that sets up contacts and follow up easily. Great product!

Pros
Ease of use

Cons
Limited users on free version

Response from InStream.io


Thanks Tyler for honest opinion

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


InStream

Sales, contact management & relationship automation tool

Dariusz Ko¿tko

Awesome

Reviewed 2016-05-05
Review Source: Capterra

I recommend a very convenient and simple to use application developed up to date

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


InStream

Sales, contact management & relationship automation tool

Tom Dunbis

Great product

Reviewed 2016-05-05
Review Source: Capterra

It facilitates my everyday tasks, I don't know how could I go by without it!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


InStream

Sales, contact management & relationship automation tool

Matt Puchala

5 STARS PRODUCT

Reviewed 2016-05-05
Review Source: Capterra

InStream_io - very intuitive and practical CRM I've used. Great job!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


InStream

Sales, contact management & relationship automation tool

Justyna Wojtczak

Helpful in sales process

Reviewed 2016-05-05
Review Source: Capterra

We recommend this software, finally a CRM that got sales funnel right.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


InStream

Sales, contact management & relationship automation tool

Piotr Py¿ka

Intuitive and effective

Reviewed 2016-05-05
Review Source: Capterra

InStream is intuitive to use and helped us a lot!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


InStream

Sales, contact management & relationship automation tool

Chris Butler

Awesome

Reviewed 2016-04-28
Review Source: Capterra

So simple to use, a baby could use it.

Response from InStream.io


Thanks!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


InStream

Sales, contact management & relationship automation tool

Pawe¿ Bilejczyk

Nice tool, quick support

Reviewed 2016-05-05
Review Source: Capterra

Nice tool quick support easy to use

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


InStream

Sales, contact management & relationship automation tool

Felix Neufeld

Good concept - needs to be refined

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-03-27
Review Source: Capterra

I tried InStream as a potential CRM solution with the hope to find something that also allows us to manage supplier and investor relations. My impression was that while the concept seemed good, the execution seemed half-backed and not integrated enough. Especially auto email import is something I don't want to miss.

Pros
Not just crm

Cons
No auto email import

Response from InStream.io


Hi Felix,

thank you for the review. However, I need to tell you that we have seen the great demand on the auto email import, so recently we have develop new feature which allows you to download all your emails automatically. If you are interested to see how it works let me know at natalia.skrzypczak@instream.io.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 6/10

Minimize review


InStream

Sales, contact management & relationship automation tool

Wojciech Wrzaskala

Fully satisfied!

Reviewed 2016-05-05
Review Source: Capterra

Great software - I can recommend it.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


InStream

Sales, contact management & relationship automation tool

Mahmoud Omar

I like the portal

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-03-31
Review Source: Capterra

the posrtal very useful and easy to use, the only thing is i can't find a reviews for the websites hosting.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


InStream

Sales, contact management & relationship automation tool

Wojciech Cebula

Rating only

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2018-02-15
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


InStream

Sales, contact management & relationship automation tool