App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Dialshree Reviews

User ratings

Overall rating

4.6

/5

49
92%
positive reviews
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.91/10

See full reviews by rating

Pros and cons

Customer support is excellent and great positive and proactive approach of entire team.
Overall Quality is good, ease to use and modification option are available according to user business.
Great experience as getting proper support from Dialshree Team which is most important for all.
Just need to update system time by time with real world problems. I think it is zero error solution.
Auto Dial for the CallBacks features is missing.
What ever you need can be done by the team under user specific development in no time.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


49 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Vinay K.

Verified reviewer

Financial Services, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Elision

Reviewed 5 months ago

Appreciated to [SENSITIVE CONTENT] to quick support. But need to some changes in call log process because when i call on support number than no one answer the call in first time. I have to wait for engineer.

Pros

Dial Shree software is users friendly software and easy to manage all things in single place and appreciate to Elision Tream for Disposition Bucket, Sticky group, recording access features.

Cons

Unable to update multiple sms templates. Have to repeat all process to add new template in every time. Dial Shree Software GUI is very slow to make any changes according to other software GUI. Like Vicidial GUI.

Vendor response

Dear Vinay, We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with DialShree - Omnichannel Contact Center Solution. Your review made our day! I hope your issue has been resolved after the latest software updates. Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again soon. Sincerely, The whole team at Elisiontec

PR
AvatarImg

Prasad R.

Insurance, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A Simple and Efficient product to resolve all you Call center dialing queries.

Reviewed 7 months ago

We are using the Software for more than 3 years now. The GUI is simple and eye catching. the support team is out standing. specially [SENSITIVE CONTENT] are the core guys on whom you can trust on delivering the requirement on time or before time. overall the support staff is very humble and always on quick action mode which is very remarkable. A special thank to [SENSITIVE CONTENT] as well. very polite person and always guides in right path for the product selection and other services selection.

Pros

Its a very User friendly Software to use and micro level bifurcation of the States help to understand the productivity in simple way. Reporting tool, IVR Flow Tool, Disposition Grouping are the major pros of this software.

Cons

Well there are not many but if Elision team can work on sorting the uploaded list data date wise in acceding order along with user mapping will be an additional benefit.

Vendor response

Dear Prasad, We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with DialShree - Omnichannel Contact Center Solution. Your review made our day! I hope your issue has been resolved after the latest software updates. If you're facing any issues then we would be happy to look into this further for you. Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again soon. Sincerely, The whole team at Elisiontec

SH
AvatarImg

Shantanu H.

Consumer Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

User Friendly

Reviewed 3 years ago

Overall good.But need to work on agent time details(agent reports).For example agent has completed 09 hours of shift but it is showing only 08 hours from outside & when we check it from inside it is showing 09 hours.

Pros

help us to export reports very easily.All the required details are available on screen(RTA)

Cons

Sometimes it got too slow that agents are unable to logged in

Vendor response

Dear Shantanu, We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with DialShree - Omnichannel Contact Center Solution. Your review made our day! I hope your issue has been resolved after the latest software updates. If you're facing any issues then we would be happy to look into this further for you. Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again soon. Sincerely, The whole team at Elisiontec

JS
AvatarImg

Jay S.

Telecommunications, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Dialshree Review for Elision

Reviewed 4 months ago

It is very user friendly for any type of BPO

Pros

everything is good but reporting and easy to implement client API.

Cons

Nothing, All application and integration is up to date

Vendor response

Dear Jay, We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with DialShree - Omnichannel Contact Center Solution. Your review made our day! Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again soon. Sincerely, The whole team at Elisiontec

NT
AvatarImg

Nigel T.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Reliable Dialer - Highly Recommended.

Reviewed 2 years ago

Our agents are able to use dialshree to contact our customers without much downtime. So far it has been very reliable and highly customisable with our CRM via API.

Pros

It's reliable and highly customisable with our CRM. Comes with lots of reports and very easy to use. Our agents took less than 1 hour to learn how to use the software. I've looked and tested tons of dialer but nothing come close to DialShree. They have a dedicated support team to help us solve any issue with the dialer very quickly.

Cons

There were some small issues with the software in the past but the team solved it quickly. They should also increase the security of the dialer.

Vendor response

Dear Nigel, We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with DialShree - Omnichannel Contact Center Solution. Your review made our day! I hope your issue has been resolved after the latest software updates. If you're facing any issues then we would be happy to look into this further for you. Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again soon. Sincerely, The whole team at Elisiontec

FM
AvatarImg

Feeroz M.

Information Technology and Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Good services

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

With new technology and easy to use and timely updates with good customer support

Cons

A few patches to be updated. Sometimes the software does not come with required features and need to be deployed separately.

Vendor response

Dear Feeroz, We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with DialShree - Omnichannel Contact Center Solution. Your review made our day! I hope your issue has been resolved after the latest software updates. If you're facing any issues then we would be happy to look into this further for you. Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again soon. Sincerely, The whole team at Elisiontec

ND
AvatarImg

Nabarun D.

Insurance, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Superb! user friendly and flexible application

Reviewed 7 months ago

As of now seems Great! as team is Very supportive to equipped us with all requirement of call center hassle free

Pros

1. This software support all major technologies which help easy integrations with various software of company. 2. It has all the standard services required to run a call center plus flexible to customize as per our requirement. 3. in overall 2 years we had hardly any downtime you can consider not even 8hrs overall as of now.

Cons

1. Customization time & cost for a specific requirement can be high sometimes. 2. few Business analytic cannot be extracted directly in view formats however same can be downloaded in raw format and can make report.

Vendor response

Dear Nabarun, We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with DialShree - Omnichannel Contact Center Solution. Your review made our day! I hope your issue has been resolved after the latest software updates. If you're facing any issues then we would be happy to look into this further for you. Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again soon. Sincerely, The whole team at Elisiontec

ML
AvatarImg

Muthu L.

Insurance, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Structural Importance of Dialshree

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

If you really want to understand the flexibility then once we should use the dialshree. As a Quality Monitoring executive, I have enjoyed call recording applications, checking customer details, analysis on reports, etc., are designed in a wonderful way and user friendly also

Cons

We can go on adding more features to it and Dial Shree technical is always ready to supportive so my suggestion would be improving reports part - There are so many reports which we can add to it

Vendor response

Dear Muthu, We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with DialShree - Omnichannel Contact Center Solution. Your review made our day! I hope your issue has been resolved after the latest software updates. If you're facing any issues then we would be happy to look into this further for you. Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again soon. Sincerely, The whole team at Elisiontec

SK
AvatarImg

Sharauf K.

Textiles, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Good Product

Reviewed 6 months ago

Good Product Amazing customer support especially [SENSITIVE CONTENT] he is always available for help.

Pros

The RTM facility to download reports and check calls in the queue is impressive.

Cons

It shows me a sales report and details about it which is always 0 and I have no use case. Instead, another report should be populated which will be vital to me.

Vendor response

Dear Sharauf, We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with DialShree - Omnichannel Contact Center Solution. Your review made our day! I hope your issue has been resolved after the latest software updates. If you're facing any issues then we would be happy to look into this further for you. Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again soon. Sincerely, The whole team at Elisiontec

SD
AvatarImg

Somesh D.

Media Production, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Amazing Predictive Dialer

Reviewed 5 months ago

It has been a good experience using dialshree for more than 4+ years since I am part of my organization

Pros

Good Accessibility, Easy to Understand, Can do things without support help

Cons

Nothing as such it has been a good expereince

Vendor response

Dear Somesh, We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with DialShree - Omnichannel Contact Center Solution. Your review made our day! Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again soon. Sincerely, The whole team at Elisiontec

DS
AvatarImg

David S.

Insurance, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Wonderful Dialer

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Dialshree has increased our time management and contact ratio for our sales organization. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been a great representative for DialShree and keeps us up to date with the account management. The entire team at Elision has been very helpful with the implementation with the setup, roll out, and everyday use.

Cons

I can't say that t his is a con, more of a suggestion. For our use it would be nice to have a feature to automatically reset lists to be contacted on a scheduled basis.

Vendor response

Dear David, We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with DialShree - Omnichannel Contact Center Solution. Your review made our day! I hope your issue has been resolved after the latest software updates. If you're facing any issues then we would be happy to look into this further for you. Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again soon. Sincerely, The whole team at Elisiontec

SL
AvatarImg

Sunil L.

Automotive, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Dialshree over Ameyo

Reviewed 3 years ago

I have been associated with Dialshree since 7 years now, used in my last organisation as well. You guys are doing good job.

Pros

Real time Screen, where we can actually view agents real time activity.

Cons

Nothing, You guys are doing good job and keep doing the same.

Vendor response

Dear Sunil, We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with DialShree - Omnichannel Contact Center Solution. Your review made our day! Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again soon. Sincerely, The whole team at Elisiontec

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Jai S.

Verified reviewer

Gambling & Casinos, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Elision : Dialshree, ease of usage

Reviewed 2 years ago

Amazing product & service. Milan Rathi who looks after our account is proactive in handling and helping us in our existing concerns. He is quick to understand and help in implementation of our new developments.

Pros

You can micro manage what you would like to do with your campaign.

Cons

Nothing. Everything is very well thought of. What ever you need can be done by the team under user specific development in no time.

Vendor response

Dear Jai, We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with DialShree - Omnichannel Contact Center Solution. Your review made our day! I hope your issue has been resolved after the latest software updates. If you're facing any issues then we would be happy to look into this further for you. Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again soon. Sincerely, The whole team at Elisiontec

AR
AvatarImg

Atik R.

Consumer Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Elision is a Nice product for outbound calling

Reviewed 3 years ago

Overall experience is good

Pros

This software is easy to use, exporting required reports , change user roles

Cons

All reporting options are not available in export report section. if list exporting option by selecting date like entry date or modify date and by selecting status, that will be most useful for everyone.

Vendor response

Dear Atik, We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with DialShree - Omnichannel Contact Center Solution. Your review made our day! If you're facing any issues then we would be happy to look into this further for you. Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again soon. Sincerely, The whole team at Elisiontec

NR
AvatarImg

Neeraj R.

Information Technology and Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

User Friendly Software

Reviewed 3 years ago

We are running our operation via dial shree from last 4+ years and its resolved our many reports and calling related issue. We have customized many Api and features as per our requirement which help us to improve our productivity and business.

Pros

User Friendly Software Easy to Customized Additional Features

Cons

Taking time in Customization and sometime very hard to get update.

Vendor response

Dear Neeraj, We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with DialShree - Omnichannel Contact Center Solution. Your review made our day! If you're still facing any issues then we would be happy to look into this further for you. Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again soon. Sincerely, The whole team at Elisiontec

MK
AvatarImg

Mallinath K.

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Service is prompt & good.

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

All reports are getting correct from this software . in call center reporting part is very important CDR APR

Cons

On real time Screen not getting details correct. Recording part:- Recording file name is should proper date_time_agent name_campaign name_phone number Email Notification regarding Space of Hard disk

Vendor response

Dear Mallinath, We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with DialShree - Omnichannel Contact Center Solution. Your review made our day! If you're still facing any issues then we would be happy to look into this further for you. Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again soon. Sincerely, The whole team at Elisiontec

RG
AvatarImg

Richa G.

Government Administration, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

User Friendly

Reviewed 5 months ago

Overall experience is good, it is user friendly. But sometimes takes a lot of time to resolve any issue. Also for analysis of new feature or checking of the feasibility takes lot of time. Support team is good.

Pros

User friendly, Can make changes according to our needs

Cons

In order to check the feasibility of any new feature team takes lot of time

Vendor response

Dear Richa, We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with DialShree - Omnichannel Contact Center Solution. Your review made our day! Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again soon. Sincerely, The whole team at Elisiontec

KN
AvatarImg

Kapil N.

Telecommunications, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Overall Quality

Reviewed 3 years ago

it is good to use and perform.

Pros

Overall Quality is good, ease to use and modification option are available according to user business.

Cons

Many thing which we are like to use, But user friendly UI is best.

Vendor response

Dear Kapil, We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with DialShree - Omnichannel Contact Center Solution. Your review made our day! If you're facing any issues then we would be happy to look into this further for you. Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again soon. Sincerely, The whole team at Elisiontec

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Rene B.

Verified reviewer

Telecommunications, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great attention to details

Reviewed 4 years ago

Good Company, Good Company!

Pros

Great, we had some user errors on our end. They provided the time to help out within a few moments time.

Cons

That they couldn't complete the task within 10 min time :)

Vendor response

Dear Rene, We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with DialShree - Omnichannel Contact Center Solution. Your review made our day! If you're still facing any issues then we would be happy to look into this further for you. Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again soon. Sincerely, The whole team at Elisiontec

IM
AvatarImg

Imran M.

Financial Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

dailshree

Reviewed 6 months ago

Great experience as getting proper support from Dialshree Team which is most important for all.

Pros

Support System is supperb and getting proper support from team

Cons

nothing as there is nothing to be not like.

Vendor response

Dear Imran, We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with DialShree - Omnichannel Contact Center Solution. Your review made our day! Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again soon. Sincerely, The whole team at Elisiontec

RS
AvatarImg

Rizwan S.

Information Technology and Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome Product & Amazing to use. Highly recommendable

Reviewed 5 months ago

Awesome

Pros

Features like monitoring the different queue and getting feasibility of realtime reports

Cons

No negative issues seen only positive and very easy to use

Vendor response

Dear Rizwan, We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with DialShree - Omnichannel Contact Center Solution. Your review made our day! Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again soon. Sincerely, The whole team at Elisiontec

SD
AvatarImg

Sameer D.

Computer Networking, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Software good

Reviewed 5 months ago

Yes this is business solving product

Pros

Recording feature is so nice in this product

Cons

No there is no leaset in this software this so user friendly

Vendor response

Dear Sameer, We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with DialShree - Omnichannel Contact Center Solution. Your review made our day! Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again soon. Sincerely, The whole team at Elisiontec

AV
AvatarImg

Ajay V.

Banking, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Got very good experience. easy to use got software

Reviewed 5 years ago

It reduced our cost and time

Pros

Software is easy to use and features are very easy to understand. money is worth for this software.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Dear Ajay, We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with DialShree - Omnichannel Contact Center Solution. Your review made our day! If you're still facing any issues then we would be happy to look into this further for you. Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again soon. Sincerely, The whole team at Elisiontec

KM
AvatarImg

Kunal M.

Automotive, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Features of Dialshree

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy to use and functionality of dial er.

Cons

All options are visible to all and it is confusion able.

Vendor response

Dear Kunal, We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with DialShree - Omnichannel Contact Center Solution. Your review made our day! If you're facing any issues then we would be happy to look into this further for you. Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again soon. Sincerely, The whole team at Elisiontec

AM
AvatarImg

Ashutosh M.

Information Technology and Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome Dialer

Reviewed 6 months ago

Very good

Pros

This dialer is very familiar I love to use this.

Cons

I like the recording and report campaign creation and user creation

Vendor response

Dear Ashutosh, We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with DialShree - Omnichannel Contact Center Solution. Your review made our day! Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again soon. Sincerely, The whole team at Elisiontec