App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Dialshree Logo

Dialshree

Cloud-based contact center solution

(1)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Dialshree Reviews

Overall rating

4.7

/5

71

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.13/10

Reviews by rating

Pros and cons

Great experience with good support team. Very happy to work with [sensitive content hidden.
Great experience, from [sensitive content hidden], entire team is super supportive. Modules are customizable & UI is super swift.
As a Quality Monitoring executive, I have enjoyed call recording applications, checking customer details, analysis on reports, etc., are designed in a wonderful way and user friendly also.
Just need to update system time by time with real world problems. I think it is zero error solution.
Auto Dial for the CallBacks features is missing.
What ever you need can be done by the team under user specific development in no time.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


71 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Vinay K.

Financial Services, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Elision

Reviewed 2 years ago

Appreciated to [SENSITIVE CONTENT] to quick support. But need to some changes in call log process because when i call on support number than no one answer the call in first time. I have to wait for engineer.

Pros

Dial Shree software is users friendly software and easy to manage all things in single place and appreciate to Elision Tream for Disposition Bucket, Sticky group, recording access features.

Cons

Unable to update multiple sms templates. Have to repeat all process to add new template in every time. Dial Shree Software GUI is very slow to make any changes according to other software GUI. Like Vicidial GUI.

Vendor response

Dear Vinay, We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with DialShree - Omnichannel Contact Center Solution. Your review made our day! I hope your issue has been resolved after the latest software updates. Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again soon. Sincerely, The whole team at Elisiontec

HS
AvatarImg

Hemraj S.

Consumer Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

DialShree - A Game Changer

Reviewed 10 months ago

Super! Our agents are using it dialy and they are finding it very user friendly.

Pros

Using DialShree from Elision has been a game-changer for our contact center operations. The robust reporting capabilities have provided us with valuable insights, enabling us to optimize our customer interactions and boost agent performance. Moreover, the advanced IVRS and Automated Call Distribution features have significantly improved our call routing, resulting in efficient and personalized experiences for our customers. We highly recommend DialShree and commend Elision for their top-notch product and excellent service.

Cons

Sometimes system goes hang due to internet fluctuations, however rest is super good.

Vendor response

Dear Hemraj, We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with DialShree - Omnichannel Contact Center Solution. Your review made our day! Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and we assure you to keep serving best. Sincerely, The whole team at Elisiontec

SH
AvatarImg

Shantanu H.

Consumer Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

User Friendly

Reviewed 4 years ago

Overall good.But need to work on agent time details(agent reports).For example agent has completed 09 hours of shift but it is showing only 08 hours from outside & when we check it from inside it is showing 09 hours.

Pros

help us to export reports very easily.All the required details are available on screen(RTA)

Cons

Sometimes it got too slow that agents are unable to logged in

Vendor response

Dear Shantanu, We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with DialShree - Omnichannel Contact Center Solution. Your review made our day! I hope your issue has been resolved after the latest software updates. If you're facing any issues then we would be happy to look into this further for you. Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again soon. Sincerely, The whole team at Elisiontec

GG
AvatarImg

Gourav G.

Banking, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

ELISION DIALSHREE

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

Dialshree Progressive Dialer,Auto Dialer, Power Dialer, Predictive Dialer Easy to use for all functions are available in front at side. elision team are quick support

Cons

Nothing as of now. Everything is working well.

Vendor response

Dear Gourav, We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with DialShree - Omnichannel Contact Center Solution. Your review made our day! Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and we assure you to keep serving best. Sincerely, The whole team at Elisiontec

PR
AvatarImg

Prasad R.

Insurance, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A Simple and Efficient product to resolve all you Call center dialing queries.

Reviewed 2 years ago

We are using the Software for more than 3 years now. The GUI is simple and eye catching. the support team is out standing. specially [SENSITIVE CONTENT] are the core guys on whom you can trust on delivering the requirement on time or before time. overall the support staff is very humble and always on quick action mode which is very remarkable. A special thank to [SENSITIVE CONTENT] as well. very polite person and always guides in right path for the product selection and other services selection.

Pros

Its a very User friendly Software to use and micro level bifurcation of the States help to understand the productivity in simple way. Reporting tool, IVR Flow Tool, Disposition Grouping are the major pros of this software.

Cons

Well there are not many but if Elision team can work on sorting the uploaded list data date wise in acceding order along with user mapping will be an additional benefit.

Vendor response

Dear Prasad, We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with DialShree - Omnichannel Contact Center Solution. Your review made our day! I hope your issue has been resolved after the latest software updates. If you're facing any issues then we would be happy to look into this further for you. Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again soon. Sincerely, The whole team at Elisiontec

NT
AvatarImg

Nigel T.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Reliable Dialer - Highly Recommended.

Reviewed 4 years ago

Our agents are able to use dialshree to contact our customers without much downtime. So far it has been very reliable and highly customisable with our CRM via API.

Pros

It's reliable and highly customisable with our CRM. Comes with lots of reports and very easy to use. Our agents took less than 1 hour to learn how to use the software. I've looked and tested tons of dialer but nothing come close to DialShree. They have a dedicated support team to help us solve any issue with the dialer very quickly.

Cons

There were some small issues with the software in the past but the team solved it quickly. They should also increase the security of the dialer.

Vendor response

Dear Nigel, We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with DialShree - Omnichannel Contact Center Solution. Your review made our day! I hope your issue has been resolved after the latest software updates. If you're facing any issues then we would be happy to look into this further for you. Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again soon. Sincerely, The whole team at Elisiontec

rs
AvatarImg

ram s.

Consumer Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Collection Module supported us automized our operations.

Reviewed 10 months ago

Amazing experience with team elision, they are quick and professional. Always happy to support and help.

Pros

DialShree by Elision is super equiped with productive features and modules, collection module helped us to send auto reminders, auto calling facility cut down our operational work. integrated payment utility worked like magic, and it helped us to identitfy the debtors and already paid ones.

Cons

Well so far it's a platform with super functionalities and reports, nothing from our side which should be optimized. All good.

Vendor response

Dear Ram, We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with DialShree - Omnichannel Contact Center Solution. Your review made our day! Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and we assure you to keep serving best. Sincerely, The whole team at Elisiontec

SS
AvatarImg

Shubham S.

Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

DialShree is super helpful with its intelligent call routing methods & productive features!

Reviewed 10 months ago

Great experience with good support team. Very happy to work with [sensitive content hidden].

Pros

Splendid platform with super routing methods like skilled based routing, sticky agent, language based routing, it helped us to cut down customer waiting time & repetitive customer calls on same subject. Also lead management module helped us to gain leads by 3x.

Cons

Nothing as such but fewer more customization will make the product even super.

Vendor response

Dear Shubham, We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with DialShree - Omnichannel Contact Center Solution. Your review made our day! Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and we assure you to keep serving best. Sincerely, The whole team at Elisiontec

KJ
AvatarImg

Kamlesh J.

Information Technology and Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Dialshree - Recommended

Reviewed 10 months ago

So far so good. Dialshree fulfilling our process requirements

Pros

DialShree supports Omnichannel like Phone Calls, WhatsApp, Social Media, SMS, Email, Video Call, and Screen Share. All communication channels will be available as integral features within Dialshree. All the features are impactful. very easy to use as team provide constant support and training.

Cons

SMS Templates customization can be difficult at times. But their team assist us with everything.

Vendor response

Dear Kamlesh, We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with DialShree - Omnichannel Contact Center Solution. Your review made our day! Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and we assure you to keep serving best. Sincerely, The whole team at Elisiontec

RK
AvatarImg

Rajendra K.

Import and Export, 51-200 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Good dailer

Reviewed a month ago

Dailshree is very easy dialer and easy use for admin and agents . all reports are correct.

Pros

Most like about dialshree is recoding module all recording is download in one time

Cons

All good about dialshree .all module is good and easy to use .

Vendor response

Dear Rajendra, We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with DialShree - Omnichannel Contact Center Solution. Your review made our day! Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and we assure you to keep serving best. Sincerely, The whole team at Elisiontec

RM
AvatarImg

Rajeshkumar M.

Hospital & Health Care, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

DialShree is recommended for better agent productivity & efficiency

Reviewed 10 months ago

Great experience, from [sensitive content hidden], entire team is super supportive. Modules are customizable & UI is super swift.

Pros

DialShree has revolutionized our contact center operations, significantly enhancing our agent productivity and efficiency. The sticky agent feature ensures that customers are consistently connected with the same agent, fostering personalized and seamless interactions. With skill-based routing and a Multilevel IVRS system, our call routing has become smarter and more streamlined, enabling us to deliver exceptional customer experiences. We highly recommend DialShree for its remarkable capabilities in optimizing agent performance and customer service.

Cons

Nothing as such, but few modules can be added at product level.

Vendor response

Dear Rajeshkumar, We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with DialShree - Omnichannel Contact Center Solution. Your review made our day! Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and we assure you to keep serving best. Sincerely, The whole team at Elisiontec

DS
AvatarImg

David S.

Insurance, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Wonderful Dialer

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Dialshree has increased our time management and contact ratio for our sales organization. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been a great representative for DialShree and keeps us up to date with the account management. The entire team at Elision has been very helpful with the implementation with the setup, roll out, and everyday use.

Cons

I can't say that t his is a con, more of a suggestion. For our use it would be nice to have a feature to automatically reset lists to be contacted on a scheduled basis.

Vendor response

Dear David, We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with DialShree - Omnichannel Contact Center Solution. Your review made our day! I hope your issue has been resolved after the latest software updates. If you're facing any issues then we would be happy to look into this further for you. Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again soon. Sincerely, The whole team at Elisiontec

VT
AvatarImg

Vimal T.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

DialShree is recommended not only as a dialer but as comprehensive contact center software

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

DialShree's cloud-based contact center solution has revolutionized our customer service operations. Its seamless integration and advanced features have significantly improved our team's efficiency and patient satisfaction.The comprehensive reports and call logs provided by DialShree have empowered our management team with valuable insights into our contact center performance. So this really helped us driving better decision making as well as optimising our operations for better patient experience & wellness. DialShree is really recommended.

Cons

Nothing such a bad thing that we observed. But few reports are available on demand, they can be covered as default as well.

Vendor response

Dear Vimal, We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with DialShree - Omnichannel Contact Center Solution. Your review made our day! Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and we assure you to keep serving best. Sincerely, The whole team at Elisiontec

vp
AvatarImg

vyankatesh p.

Automotive, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Finest Cloud based Call Center Solution

Reviewed 10 months ago

Really great experience working with DialShree, their solution is advanced to match with market requirements. Support is also quick and smooth, our experience with [sensitive content hidden] is really great.

Pros

Switching to a cloud-based call center solution with DTMF IVR was a game-changer for our business. The seamless setup process and intuitive DTMF IVR interface allowed our customers to resolve queries independently, reducing wait times. Scalability of the cloud-based solution ensured we could handle call volume fluctuations effortlessly. It saved us costs while maintaining high service quality during peak periods.

Cons

Sometimes call drop issue happens, but that is not frequent.

Vendor response

Dear Vyankatesh, We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with DialShree - Omnichannel Contact Center Solution. Your review made our day! Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and we assure you to keep serving best. Sincerely, The whole team at Elisiontec

FM
AvatarImg

Feeroz M.

Information Technology and Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Good services

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

With new technology and easy to use and timely updates with good customer support

Cons

A few patches to be updated. Sometimes the software does not come with required features and need to be deployed separately.

Vendor response

Dear Feeroz, We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with DialShree - Omnichannel Contact Center Solution. Your review made our day! I hope your issue has been resolved after the latest software updates. If you're facing any issues then we would be happy to look into this further for you. Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again soon. Sincerely, The whole team at Elisiontec

oj
AvatarImg

omkar j.

Hospital & Health Care, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

DialShree is recommended - Best in class for Healthcare

Reviewed 10 months ago

Super experience, from start to deployment - They are swift and super supportive. Deployment happened smoothly & platform is led with all the features and call distribution along with in depth reports made our life super easy.

Pros

The ACD facility offered by Elision has significantly improved our call routing efficiency. It has streamlined our operations, reduced wait times for patients, and enhanced our overall patient experience. The customized reports provided by Elision have revolutionized our contact center operations. Highly recommended

Cons

Nothing at the moment, so far so good. Support is also supportive & onsite experience is also good.

Vendor response

Dear Omkar, We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with DialShree - Omnichannel Contact Center Solution. Your review made our day! Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and we assure you to keep serving best. Sincerely, The whole team at Elisiontec

NC
AvatarImg

Nikhil C.

Market Research, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Best as unified communication platform

Reviewed 10 months ago

Our process was suffering with previous platforms & our agents were not able to get best result out of it, but Dialshree did good job for us.

Pros

IVR and unified communication made our work and process lot easier, omnichannel platform made client interaction uniformed & IVR and skill based routing method saved our time & increased customer satisfaction.

Cons

Initially it took time to understand that how platform works, but gradually it turned into the best platform we have used so far.

Vendor response

Dear Nikhil, We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with DialShree - Omnichannel Contact Center Solution. Your review made our day! Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and we assure you to keep serving best. Sincerely, The whole team at Elisiontec

ND
AvatarImg

Nabarun D.

Insurance, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Superb! user friendly and flexible application

Reviewed 2 years ago

As of now seems Great! as team is Very supportive to equipped us with all requirement of call center hassle free

Pros

1. This software support all major technologies which help easy integrations with various software of company. 2. It has all the standard services required to run a call center plus flexible to customize as per our requirement. 3. in overall 2 years we had hardly any downtime you can consider not even 8hrs overall as of now.

Cons

1. Customization time & cost for a specific requirement can be high sometimes. 2. few Business analytic cannot be extracted directly in view formats however same can be downloaded in raw format and can make report.

Vendor response

Dear Nabarun, We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with DialShree - Omnichannel Contact Center Solution. Your review made our day! I hope your issue has been resolved after the latest software updates. If you're facing any issues then we would be happy to look into this further for you. Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again soon. Sincerely, The whole team at Elisiontec

SL
AvatarImg

Sunil L.

Automotive, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Dialshree over Ameyo

Reviewed 4 years ago

I have been associated with Dialshree since 7 years now, used in my last organisation as well. You guys are doing good job.

Pros

Real time Screen, where we can actually view agents real time activity.

Cons

Nothing, You guys are doing good job and keep doing the same.

Vendor response

Dear Sunil, We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with DialShree - Omnichannel Contact Center Solution. Your review made our day! Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again soon. Sincerely, The whole team at Elisiontec

ML
AvatarImg

Muthu L.

Insurance, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Structural Importance of Dialshree

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

If you really want to understand the flexibility then once we should use the dialshree. As a Quality Monitoring executive, I have enjoyed call recording applications, checking customer details, analysis on reports, etc., are designed in a wonderful way and user friendly also

Cons

We can go on adding more features to it and Dial Shree technical is always ready to supportive so my suggestion would be improving reports part - There are so many reports which we can add to it

Vendor response

Dear Muthu, We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with DialShree - Omnichannel Contact Center Solution. Your review made our day! I hope your issue has been resolved after the latest software updates. If you're facing any issues then we would be happy to look into this further for you. Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again soon. Sincerely, The whole team at Elisiontec

SW
AvatarImg

Samson W.

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

DialShree comes with vast customizable Reports & call routing methods!

Reviewed 9 months ago

Really great experience working with them

Pros

Best on our nature of business, workflow automation is a key. Call routing methods including sticky agent, language based routing helped us to reduce the time & given our customers personlized experience, entire process was smooth & support team is apt.

Cons

Well couple of features we had to implement considering our process on top of solution, though Elision has advanced team of professional, hence we didn't face any issue.

Vendor response

Dear Samson, We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with DialShree - Omnichannel Contact Center Solution. Your review made our day! Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and we assure you to keep serving best. Sincerely, The whole team at Elisiontec

GJ
AvatarImg

Gajendra J.

Financial Services, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very smooth and user friendly - Omnichannel works like magic for Customer experience!

Reviewed 10 months ago

Great experience, especially [sensitive content] is really supportive and helpful whenever required.

Pros

widely customizable without any limitation is such a great feature in comparison of other product, super user friendly UI & customer support is cherry on the cake!

Cons

Some reports should be added upfront, rest is good

Vendor response

Dear Gajendra, We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with DialShree - Omnichannel Contact Center Solution. Your review made our day! Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again soon. Sincerely, The whole team at Elisiontec

VK
AvatarImg

Vishal K.

Banking, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

User & Customer Centric Call Center Solution

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

It's user interface and in depth, insightful reports does our major work! Support team is very active & knowledgeable. Customization is also one of the major plus point associated with platform.

Cons

Sometimes call drop happens, other than that all works fine.

Vendor response

Dear Vishal, We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with DialShree - Omnichannel Contact Center Solution. Your review made our day! Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again soon. Sincerely, The whole team at Elisiontec

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Jai S.

Gambling & Casinos, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Elision : Dialshree, ease of usage

Reviewed 4 years ago

Amazing product & service. Milan Rathi who looks after our account is proactive in handling and helping us in our existing concerns. He is quick to understand and help in implementation of our new developments.

Pros

You can micro manage what you would like to do with your campaign.

Cons

Nothing. Everything is very well thought of. What ever you need can be done by the team under user specific development in no time.

Vendor response

Dear Jai, We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with DialShree - Omnichannel Contact Center Solution. Your review made our day! I hope your issue has been resolved after the latest software updates. If you're facing any issues then we would be happy to look into this further for you. Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again soon. Sincerely, The whole team at Elisiontec

NK
AvatarImg

Nagendra K.

Information Technology and Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Always preferred

Reviewed 10 months ago

We are recommending Dialshree to our business partners as well

Pros

Everything is perfect for our business, All modules helping us to improve our business.

Cons

As of now we have not seen anything which is not as per our business.

Vendor response

Dear Nagendra, We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with DialShree - Omnichannel Contact Center Solution. Your review made our day! Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and we assure you to keep serving best. Sincerely, The whole team at Elisiontec