App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Suptask Logo

Suptask

Team ticketing for faster resolutions integrated in Slack

(0)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Suptask Reviews

Overall rating

4.7

/5

10

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.3/10

Reviews by rating

Pros and cons

The most powerful thing in Suptask that we benefit from is that we can have the ticketing system where our users are.
It has been great, they helped me get started with the first teams here and the product fulfills our needs.
Suptask team was very helpful and supportive during the implementation.
The struggle in the beginning was to figure out how we should setup the channels for the tickets.
Chat UI is not 100% custom, but this limitation is understandable.
All good so far so don’t really have anything bad to say.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


10 reviews

Recommended

ET
AvatarImg

Erik T.

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Game changer for modern ticketing processes

Reviewed 3 years ago

What WE wanted to accomplish and get out from Suptask was to avoid unnecessary steps for our internal teams, having to navigate to other products and understand context to help solve tickets. All our conversations were happening on Slack and we thought that by keeping everything there we would get a win-win situation - having all info in one place with a structured ticketing process. Suptask team was very helpful and supportive during the implementation.

Pros

They way it impacts our teams to work closely together is great. By having the ticket process completely on Slack we remove steps that impact the resolution time against our customers. We have improved response times for our Support with 4x from when we deployed Suptask. It enables teams to work closely together in an efficient ticketing process.

Cons

It takes some time to get used to this new process. You can call it a new generation of ticketing management as its not to be compared with traditional ticketing systems.

ET
AvatarImg

Emil T.

Insurance, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Tickethandling with ease

Reviewed 3 years ago

It has been very easy from the very beginning, it has lowered our overhead on tickets and we can now follow up everything in slack which means that we don't require any additional software. We can use slack where all the employees are already present.

Pros

The ticket functionality is very easy to use and easy to get going with our internal business processes. It is easy to get started and clear how to set things up so that we get the required ticket flow.

Cons

I would like to have brighter colors in the UI, or an option to select it.

RS
AvatarImg

Rikard S.

Financial Services, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Easy ticketing system

Reviewed 2 years ago

It is a good product that can easily get understood by everyone in the organisation. We can keep the communication in one place, Slack which improves our efficiency of solving the tasks that needs to be completed.

Pros

It's an easy product to use, which means that everyone can get used to it. It does have the most crucial parts that a ticketing system needs and keeps it simple. I like the simplicity of it and how it connects people to tickets and how we can keep the communication simple.

Cons

For me it can be a bit overwhelming with all features that exists, but we use it for a very simple scenario which is to create tickets and make sure they gets done in time.

AB
AvatarImg

Alexander B.

E-Learning, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Internal support ticketing with Slack

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Sufficient to track internal tasks using Slack

Cons

Chat UI is not 100% custom, but this limitation is understandable

LA
AvatarImg

Lina A.

Commercial Real Estate, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Enabling cooperations

Reviewed 3 years ago

It has been great, they helped me get started with the first teams here and the product fulfills our needs

Pros

It took us from having silos between our teams to getting engaged teams that worked closely together on solving issues. We directly got an ROI in relation to faster resolution times against our customers.

Cons

It is a new kind of product and people needs to learn how it is used compared to older products in the same market.

DL
AvatarImg

Dan L.

Staffing and Recruiting, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Recruiter

Reviewed 3 years ago

Very happy! We use a lot of task assignments daily so it is very useful to have a well functioning option.

Pros

Integration was very easy! We’ve used it for a while so the product has improved. Some ease of use improvements lately helmed a lot!

Cons

Customization in terms of coloring, I’d like to have more options in terms of that.

JW
AvatarImg

Jonas W.

Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Ticket resolution made easy

Reviewed 2 years ago

We solve the problem that one ticket from the customer can easily end up as several tickets internally. This is what we solve with Suptask

Pros

The most powerful thing in Suptask that we benefit from is that we can have the ticketing system where our users are. We can easily reference tickets in another system and make sure we have the overview of the whole problem.

Cons

The onboarding could be a bit more straight forward, since we're not used to handle tickets in slack it would be good with some more information on how it works - maybe even setup everything for us. The struggle in the beginning was to figure out how we should setup the channels for the tickets

AH
AvatarImg

Alexander H.

Financial Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Faster resolution time

Reviewed 3 years ago

It’s improved our overall teamwork because of how connectable it is. Increased our resolution times so only have good things to say. Very happy using suptask on a daily basis.

Pros

Makes it so much easier for us since it’s slack native. Big plus with conversational ticketing. Happy clients!

Cons

All good so far so don’t really have anything bad to say

JA
AvatarImg

Joel A.

Banking, 10,001+ employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great product!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It improved response times significantly. We finally got teams to co-op better. In a large organisation it is vital that divisions are able to work seamless between eachother and this tool has made it a lot easier and efficient!

Cons

As with all new software implementations there is a learning period for the employees

AR
AvatarImg

Alexander R.

Hospitality, 51-200 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Very nice feature

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy to implement in our current processes.

Cons

Pricing alternatives for less frequent users