App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Quixy Reviews

Overall rating

4.6

/5

22

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.23/10

Reviews by rating

Suggested alternatives

Pros and cons

Overall, we are happy to digitize our process using Quixy and we are seeing some great benefits with our resource utilization, eliminating manual process etc.
Overall, i would term this as "the best solution" to automate your processes using this amazing no-code platform.
Quixy is an amazing software with excellent features to Manage user data or to develop application quickly and easily.
Task management section is bit difficult to manage.
Under HR, we have automated job requisition, candidate assessment, recruitment, employee on-boarding, leave management and employee off-boarding processes.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


22 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Sushmita B.

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy and fast approach to process automation

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall, we are very happy with our choice. Quixy's customer success team provided the necessary support during our on-boarding period while we got used to the new platform. Under HR, we have automated job requisition, candidate assessment, recruitment, employee on-boarding, leave management and employee off-boarding processes. We have seen over 30% improvement in employee productivity for those responsible for these processes.

Pros

What we liked most about Quixy was the extensive list features that allowed us to automate our processes and build custom applications without having to write any code or compromise on our requirements. It's more than a simple workflow or spreadsheet automation tool where we could automate our processes and integrate them with each other to build applications instead of having workflows operating in silos.

Cons

We found the platform little difficult to adopt initially, but once we got a hang of it, it was very easy for us. The online documentation of the platform can improve.

Vendor response

Hello Sushmita, Thank you for your wonderful review! We're glad to hear you are satisfied with Quixy and find our product useful. We appreciate your feedback on the online help. We are continuously adding more helpful information to the platform and improve the usability of the product. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you ever have any questions. We're happy to help!

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Sai Charan N.

Verified reviewer

Education Management, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Highly Customizable. Great platform to start your digital transformation journey

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall, I and the company is extremely satisfied with the product. The platform helped us to automate the end to end procurement system at our institution. The processes such as Indent Management, Quotations, Vendor Selection, Vendor Information Management, Purchase Order Generations, and Invoicing have been automated using Quixy. With the implementation of Quixy, we have noticed that the vendor invoice processing time has been reduced to 40%.

Pros

Quixy has some cool features which we could not notice in any other platform. It is majorly the speed, ease of use, and the response from the customer success team which I liked the most throughout the journey. The platform helped us to build our procurement management system within 12 days. Quixy is so flexible that we could edit the app and ensure that the app works with the change of business processes within no time.

Cons

Quixy has some great features which can be used by any organization to any limit. However, I suggest them to improve their app library by adding ready-made apps which are common and can be used anyone in the industry.

Vendor response

Hello Charan, Thank you for your wonderful review! We're glad to hear you are satisfied with Quixy and find our product useful. We appreciate your feedback. We are happy to let you know that as you requested, we have now added more solutions to our app store, You can just download them, customize, as required, and deploy them for us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you ever have any questions. We're happy to help!

AR
AvatarImg

Anonymous Reviewer

Verified reviewer

Information Services, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Quixy has made it simple to create applications and solve business problems.

Reviewed 15 days ago

Quixy makes it simple to resolve project management problems. Quixy makes it possible to identify data, analyze that data, and provide reports to aid in the process' subsequent steps.

Pros

The platform's user-guiding tools are quite useful for providing direction to the app developer. I also enjoy Quixy's app store since it provides a range of ready-made applications that may later be modified to meet our specific needs.

Cons

I don't have any particular worries, but I would want to see platform UI changes made in a more effective way.

AT
AvatarImg

Amit T.

Broadcast Media, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

Quicxy user review

Reviewed 4 months ago

the support is not understand their product well

Pros

the capabilities are great but quicxy team is not capable to convert it to results

Cons

The support and development team is not well versed

Vendor response

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Amit. We are happy to know that you like the platform's capabilities however we are sorry to know about your experience. At Quixy, Customer Satisfaction comes first and we request you to share some more details regarding the issue so that we can look into this for you. Please write to support@quixy.com with the details. We would also like you to join the Quixy Community (accessible from the Help "?" menu on the platform), where you can share feedback and ask queries anytime, get answers and interact with fellow makers. Read more here https://quixy.com/blog/quixy-community. We look forward to connect as soon as possible. Thank you once again for your continuous support.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Venkata Ashok A.

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Build flexible customizable solutions with Quixy's no-code platform

Reviewed 2 years ago

At an overall level, i'm extremely satisfied with Quixy. We have automated all HR processes including Recruitment, Employee On-Boarding and Off-Boarding, Leave & Payroll Management and Performance Management. The platform has helped improve team productivity by over 30% and reduced software cost by 50%.

Pros

What i liked best was the feature-set in the Quixy platform that we could not see in other platforms. Quixy features allowed us to build a comprehensive HRMS systems that is fully flexible and customizable. We are able to add new fields, modify existing fields, add or remove steps in the workflows and deploy the changes, all with just few clicks using a fully visual interface. All our HR processes our interwoven and Quixy allowed us to implement them without creating any data redundancy.

Cons

Quixy should consider adding in-app collaboration functionality where stakeholders involved in a workflow can discuss a record and add comments.

Vendor response

Hello Ashok, Thank you for your great review! We're glad to hear you are happy with Quixy and find our product useful. We appreciate your feedback and are extremely happy to let you know that the requested collaboration feature has already been rolled out and is now available for use. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you ever have any questions. We're happy to help!

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Mahindra Dev I.

Verified reviewer

Pharmaceuticals, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

No Code - USE QUIXY

Reviewed 2 years ago

Integration of Data with cross functional attributes / dept is the goal and it is achieved. 65% improvement in processing and reporting ] 75% AUTOMATION achieved of our manual operations.

Pros

Integration of all processes in a business environment is essential. So with Quixy what I like the most is data access / transparency across department and organization. Report system that summarizes the key elements for a business are easily configurable and accessible. Data Access, Review and Sharing under one umbrella, with utmost ease is what you get with Quixy.

Cons

Accounting and Finance integrations with other software's can be improved. Better HR management tools can be implemented.

Vendor response

Hello Mahindra, Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear you are satisfied with Quixy and find our product useful. We appreciate your feedback. We have shared it with our product team We are in the process of improving the integration capabilities on the platform. Do watch our for product updates from our end. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you ever have any questions. We're happy to help!

SR
AvatarImg

Sandeep R.

Utilities, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

As the name suggests, its Quick and Easy to Learn, Build and Deploy.

Reviewed 3 years ago

Quixy has helped us in automating several processes at our organization. Processes such as Project Management, Project Estimation, Lead Capture, On field workforce management have been automated at SunWorks.

Pros

Quixy is an ideal platform for application development that are based on business processes. The platform is Quick and Easy to learn, build, deploy and use. The platform is focused on visual development which enables the users to see and feel before publishing. Creation of applications which suits all devices is the major advantage with this platform. The platform allows the users to test in every kind before publishing the application for use. Users need not require any technology stack accept the basic application knowledge to develop an enterprise level applications. I don’t need a software developer to develop solutions for me. Thanks to Quixy.

Cons

Few dashboard features such as Graphs, Charts can be improved. Calculator control can be improved.

Vendor response

Hello Sandeep, Thank you for your wonderful review! We're glad to hear you are satisfied with Quixy and find our product useful. We appreciate your feedback. We are happy to let you know that we have improved our graph and calculator functionality in the last few releases. We encourage you to check them out. We are sure you will love them :-) Please don't hesitate to reach out if you ever have any questions. We're happy to help!

CC
AvatarImg

Carol C.

Security and Investigations, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Quixy is a great investment for our company

Reviewed 6 months ago

We used to have a manual system for our Service Logs. Now the entire workflow is automated. Not only is it easier for our users, management can also retrieve data in no time.

Pros

Ability to customize software to our company's needs and requirements. Fast and efficient customer service.

Cons

Initially there were some bugs in the software but Quixy managed to address all the issues successfully.

Vendor response

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Carol. We appreciate you for taking the time to share the rating. We are delighted to know that you like the platform's ability to customize software to your company's needs and requirements and that users and management can retrieve data in no time. We invite you to the Quixy Community (accessible from the Help "?" menu on the platform), where you can share feedback and ask queries anytime, get answers and interact with fellow makers. Read more here https://quixy.com/blog/quixy-community. Thank you once again for your continuous support. Please reach out to us if you have any further questions. We're always happy to help!

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Murthy A.

Verified reviewer

Civil Engineering, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Digital Process automation made easy

Reviewed 2 years ago

This is a great platform for enterprises of any industry. Overall, we are happy to digitize our process using Quixy and we are seeing some great benefits with our resource utilization, eliminating manual process etc.

Pros

Myself and the department have been using Quixy Nov-2019 and developed various solutions to cater to the digital needs of my organization and the department. Predominantly, we have developed survey apps which were very useful for us to conduct physical surveys in our roads and highway development projects which we executed. The platform was so flexible that we could develop applications within hours as per our requirement and use them on our mobiles. Ease of use, easy deployment and visual builder are some of the great features of the platform.

Cons

There are is scope for improvement in the app library especially having ready to use apps for the construction industry will help the users to a great extent and they can avoid developing apps from the scratch.

Vendor response

Hello Murthy, Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear you are satisfied with Quixy and find our product useful. We appreciate your feedback. Hope you have noted the new apps we have added to our app store since you have submitted your feedback. Do let us know if you are looking for any specific apps and we will share the input with our product team. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you ever have any questions. We're happy to help!

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Prabhakar Reddy D.

Verified reviewer

Real Estate, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great tool to build a digital workplace

Reviewed 2 years ago

Quixy has been our major tool of our company to help us march further in our digital transformation journey. As a construction company we had to deal with tedious paper based processes across all the departments at our company Quixy has helped us in making our organization almost paper less. Using Quixy, teams have themselves developed apps related to finance, sales, asset management, inventory and procurement within hours and days. We found this model as a cost effective as we eliminated the intervention of any 3rd party IT companies to develop apps for us. Our staff with basic computer knowledge and the support provided by the customer success team were able to develop apps the way they wanted.

Pros

I feel that Quixy is probably the easiest and comfortable platform to develop applications without writing any code. I liked the way the visual builder tool in this platform works. It gives the power to the user to see the output before it is published and make changes on the fly.

Cons

Collaboration tools and calendar controls can slightly be improved.

Vendor response

Hello Prabhakar, Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear you are satisfied with Quixy and find our product useful. We appreciate your feedback. Hope you have noted the improvements we have made to our calendar controls since you have submitted your feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you ever have any questions. We're happy to help!

NK
AvatarImg

Nagaraju K.

Maritime, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Simple yet powerful platform

Reviewed 3 years ago

I strongly recommend Quixy to those who are planning to go digital on their own. Quixy eliminates the process of traditional software development or procurement of a readily available COTS product from the market. Quixy gives the power to develop applications from the scratch or use the pre-developed templates. This can be called as a Zero Code solution where any user with basic computer knowledge can develop applications.

Pros

Quixy has helped us in numerous ways. Though we have implemented multiple solutions across various departments inside our seaport. Integrating the applications were time consuming before we adopted Quixy. Quixy helped us in developing solutions the way we wanted and also integrate with some of the applications. I can call this platform as a visual development platform because, the user will be able to develop applications on the fly and test the same in real time. Publishing the application and making it available to other users is very easy.

Cons

Few features such as Calendar controls, Grid and maps can be improved.

Vendor response

Hello Nagaraju, Thank you for your wonderful review! We're glad to hear you are satisfied with Quixy and find our product useful. We appreciate your feedback. We are happy to let you know that we have improved our calendar and grid functionality in the last few releases. We encourage you to check them out. We are sure you will love them :-) Please don't hesitate to reach out if you ever have any questions. We're happy to help!

NP
AvatarImg

Naga P.

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Powerful platform for automating processes without coding

Reviewed 3 years ago

Through Quixy we’ve developed apps for our admin and created Employee Self Service module. Employee Self Service module helps our teaching and non-teaching staff to submit requisitions, share syllabus related information, approvals, time table adjustment, capture minutes of meeting etc. Quixy has helped the finance and accounts department to receive quotations from multiple vendors and the reports provides helped in better decision making.

Pros

I liked the ease of use to create forms, setup workflows, apply business rules etc. The app is quick to develop and easy to publish.

Cons

While the platform is easy to use, more video tutorials will further improve the user adoption.

Vendor response

Hello Prasad, Thank you for your wonderful review! We're glad to hear you are satisfied with Quixy and find our product useful. We appreciate your feedback. We are adding more and more helpful articles to our platform with every release. Request you to check them out. We also encourage you to register for our "How to" webinars to learn more about Quixy features. These webinars are available "On Demand" as well. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you ever have any questions. We're happy to help!

ST
AvatarImg

Santosh T.

Computer Software, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A powerful tool for business automation

Reviewed 3 years ago

Various process have been automated using Quixy, below are some of the apps: a. Audit Management b. Visitor Management c. Leave Management d. Asset Management e. Minutes of Meeting f. Expense Tracking g. Daily Duty Rooster h. Onsite trip management i. Task Tracking management

Pros

Quixy has provided the power to build all the required applications on a single platform and integration amongst the in-house and 3rd party applications was very easy. The product has rich web controls and lot of options.

Cons

You can have an option to start developing from prebuilt apps instead of developing from scratch.

Vendor response

Hello Santosh, Thank you for your wonderful review! We're glad to hear you are satisfied with Quixy and find our product useful. We appreciate your feedback. We are happy to let you know that as you requested, we have now added ready-to-use solutions to our app store, You can just download them, customize, as required, and deploy them for us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you ever have any questions. We're happy to help!

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Revanth S.

Verified reviewer

Consumer Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Excellent Software for User Data Management

Reviewed a year ago

It has Helped to Automate and Simplify many processes. A lot of process become paperless which is very helpful to us, it saved a lot of time effort.

Pros

Quixy is an amazing software with excellent features to Manage user data or to develop application quickly and easily. Interface is very clean and simple, yet it has advanced features to manage or Automate many tasks like Data management, Application development, Collaborations, Coding, Spreadsheet management, and many more.

Cons

We had all the option we needed to implement our work efficiently.

Vendor response

Hello Revanth, Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear you are satisfied with Quixy and find our product useful. We appreciate your feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you ever have any questions. We're happy to help!

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Rohan Reddy M.

Verified reviewer

Real Estate, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Quixy impressed with its power to automate

Reviewed 2 years ago

Quixy has impressed us with its power to automate. The platform has taken the automation to a next level where a person can develop application without writing any code. I feel construction industries can go for this platform undoubtedly as this gives power to the companies to digitize their process as per their current work structure and easily change as per their requirements in future.

Pros

Eliminating the manual processes and building a paperless organization is a critical goal that any construction company is finding hard to achieve. Quixy has helped us to go digital cost effectively and easily by automating our departments in a phased manner.

Cons

The User Interface and the User Experience can be improved.

Vendor response

Hello Rohan, Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear you are satisfied with Quixy and find our product useful. We appreciate your feedback. It's our continuous effort to improve the platform's usability to make it easier to use for our citizen developers. We are making UI/UX improvements with every release coming out and will continue to do so. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you ever have any questions. We're happy to help!

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Aradhika P.

Verified reviewer

Biotechnology, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best no-code platform to achieve efficient workflow automation, create simple and easy-to-build form

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Validation and automation of huge data sets using easy drag-and-drop business functions and business rules helped us save a lot of time when it comes to workflow evaluation.

Cons

To understand more about the platform, more tutorials on how to develop business rules for complicated procedures would be informative and beneficial.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear you are satisfied with Quixy and find our product useful. We appreciate your feedback. Our Knowledge Base talks about best practices for business rules and much more. Here is the link based on your query https://help.quixy.com/en/best-practices-for-business-rules and also, do explore the rest of the topics. We are sure they will be helpful to you. Additionally,...

SV
AvatarImg

Srikar V.

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Robust and best platform for automation

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall, i would term this as "the best solution" to automate your processes using this amazing no-code platform. We have automated processes such as vendor management, CRM, events management, tender/bid management etc.

Pros

We had a great experience using this robust platform. Quixy enabled us to develop apps which suits our current business processes. This intuitive and easy to use platform has helped us in developing apps without writing a single line of code.

Cons

Nothing to dislike about this platform but i suggest the UI/UX feature can be improved.

Vendor response

Hello Srikar, Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear you are satisfied with Quixy and find our product useful. We appreciate your feedback. It's our continuous effort to improve the platform's usability to make it easier to use for our citizen developers. We are making UI/UX improvements with every release coming out and will continue to do so. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you ever have any questions. We're happy to help!

DM
AvatarImg

Deepa M.

Banking, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Well customised applications

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

customization of application as per your requirement

Cons

task management section is bit difficult to manage

Vendor response

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Deepa. We appreciate you for taking the time to share the rating. We are delighted to know that you like the customisation capability of the platform. We are sorry to know about the task management section being a bit difficult to manage, we have made a note of this. We also invite you to the Quixy Community (accessible from the Help "?" menu on the platform), where you can share feedback and ask queries anytime, get answers and interact with fellow makers. Read more here https://quixy.com/blog/quixy-community. Thank you once again for your continuous support. Please reach out to us if you have any further questions. We're always happy to help!

SR
AvatarImg

Swamy R.

Verified reviewer

Insurance, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Automate easy with Quixy

Reviewed 2 years ago

We are having a great time working on Quixy. The platform has helped us in eliminating all the paper based processes within the organization and the platform also helped us in improving the employee productivity to an extent.

Pros

Quixy is a highly secure and easy to use platform to automate your business processes 10 times faster than the traditional approach. UI, Dashboard Configuration, Notifications are some of the features which i liked on this platform.

Cons

Online support tools/content can slightly be better.

Vendor response

Hello Swamy, Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear you are satisfied with Quixy and find our product useful. We appreciate your feedback on the help documentation. We are continuously adding more helpful articles to the platform and will continue to do so. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you ever have any questions. We're happy to help!

SH
AvatarImg

Sri Harsha R.

Construction, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A powerful platform to go paperless

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Quixy is a powerful platform that every company can have. We are using Quixy to make our office into a truly paperless organization. The platform is highly scalable and reliable. The support provided by the customer success team was great.

Cons

No big issues were found, develop more online help content which will help the users to build apps with less support.

Vendor response

Hello Harsha, Thank you for your wonderful review! We're glad to hear you are satisfied with Quixy and find our product useful. We appreciate your feedback on the online help. We are continuously adding more helpful information to the platform and will continue to do so. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you ever have any questions. We're happy to help!

NM
AvatarImg

Nikhil M.

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Excellent Low Code Platform For Our Digital Transformation Journey

Reviewed 5 months ago

Good platform, Great customer onboarding support, Flexibility & agility for citizen developers

Pros

Intuitive, simple & powerful UX, pre-built app templates library, responsive screen layouts & UI controls

Cons

Need more features such as additional chart types

Vendor response

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Nikhil. We appreciate you for taking the time to share the rating. We are delighted to know that you like the platform's intuitive, simple & powerful UX, pre-built app templates library, responsive screen layouts & UI controls. We have noted your feedback about the need of more features such as additional chart types. We invite you to the Quixy Community (accessible from the Help "?" menu on the platform), where you can share feedback and ask queries anytime, get answers and interact with fellow makers. Read more here https://quixy.com/blog/quixy-community. Thank you once again for your continuous support. Please reach out to us if you have any further questions. We're always happy to help!

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Krishna D.

Verified reviewer

Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

The best platform to streamline processes

Reviewed 3 years ago

Quixy helped us in automating various processes at our organization such as Purchase Order Generation, Invoicing, Stock Control, Material Management, Site Inspections and Customer Information Management. The platform is helped our finance and materials department improve their processes and helped them increase efficiency by 60%.

Pros

I enjoyed using Quixy. It helped us in streamlining various processes at my organization. The user experience is great, it was so easy to build forms, configure workflows, create business rules, setup permissions, and finally publish

Cons

Map controls can be improved, an option for Geo-tagging must be provided.

Vendor response

Dear Ms. Krishna, Thank you for your valuable response.