App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

eloomi Reviews

User ratings

Overall rating

4.6

/5

81
95%
positive reviews
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.13/10

See full reviews by rating

Pros and cons

Pros

Cons

The best part of eloomi is how easy it is to use and train others to use. The included training guides are helpful as is the eloomi help website, but I did not find myself having too many questions.
Overall, Eloomi was a fantastic company to work with. Very efficient, friendly, fun and knowledgeable.
At the time it had the best features vs price, and the user friendlienss was on top. We are escpesially pleased with the stability and friendly customer service.
After the test questions in a module you are to take ALL the modules again - not only the one that is answered wrong.
There have been some start up errors in the system and we are still not up to full use of the system yet.
Copy / paste function is not optimal. Possibility to put steps in between (appraisal proces), you have to create a totally new proces if you forget a step.

eloomi users...

Docebo-logocaret
avatar
listing-logo

Docebo

Ascender Payroll and HCM-logocaret
listing-logo

Ascender Payroll and HCM

Saba Cloud-logocaret
avatar
listing-logo

Saba Cloud

How would you rate eloomi?
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


81 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great Customer Experience combined with exceptional Product Value

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

User-friendly for both admins and end-users - it´s intuitive, quick and flexible. The feedback from the organisation has been only positive - even from our competent, yet critical IT-colleagues setting up the system. They just asked to be onboarded themselves! The few challenges we have have experienced have been solved quickly with the aid of the supporters at eloomi. eloomi is such a great platform for ensuring the Growth of our Company - my highest recommandations!

Cons

The end users cannot upload documents, for example filled out templates (tasks). This makes some processes less efficient as we still have to collect these via email.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy to use and manage

Reviewed 3 years ago

Training and development has been a challenge in a relatively big and distributed company. We have many internal systems that has been a challenge to train our employees to use and adopt. But after we implemented Eloomi, the education material on how to use our systems is now available all the time to our employees to view and review. Also, we are now able to verify all the training and development of our staff, which sometimes is a standard requirement.

Pros

Eloomi is very easy to manage and very user friendly. The Eloomi staff is very willing to receive feedback and quick to respond and to improve the system. It is very good to be able to have our checklists online. It is a step forward for our employees to have access to online learning management system 24/7 and be able to control better the time they use for re-education.

Cons

This is a new system and that means that sometimes we experience bugs and complications. But as said before, the Eloomi staff is very able and willing to solve all our problems.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Really great - user friendly, easy to learn and great value for money.

Reviewed 5 years ago

Easy and quick communication with the whole company. Micro learning 'on the go' instead of long emails and boring hand books. A software solution that is quick to set up and that has all the functions an features that one needs.

Pros

User friendly interface and easy to admin. Great service and quick support. A ready to go solution that works great and where we don't have to host or handle the support. Gamefication features works great with micro learning. Easy and quick setup.

Cons

The option to send out push-notifications. The site workes great on both computers and phones but an app would be even better.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Modernes und unkompliziertes LMS - sehr empfehlenswert

Reviewed a year ago

Mein Gesamteindruck ist sehr positiv. Die Zusammenarbeit und Kommunikation war sowohl während der Anschaffungs- als auch während der Implementierungsphase sehr wertschätzend und wertvoll. Wir haben uns jederzeit gut informiert und beraten gefühlt. Die Software passt sehr gut zu unserem Bedarf und passt perfekt in unser Unternehmen. Wir sind sehr zufrieden mit dem Produkt und dem Support.

Pros

An eloomi gefällt mir die Benutzerfreundlichkeit sehr und die standardisierten Funktionalitäten, mit ausreichend Möglichkeiten das System individuell anzupassen, ohne Programmierungsaufwand.

Cons

Es gibt keine grundlegende Funktion, die mir nicht gefällt bzw. die fehlt. Während der Nutzung fallen kleinere Funktionalitäten auf, die hilfreich wären. Aber eloomi entwickelt das LMS regelmäßig weiter und informiert über neue Informationen.

Showing original review in German. See translation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Perfect LMS and Performance MGMT ecosystem

Reviewed 6 years ago

I have been in many well known multinational companies and used their LMS and PM platforms but due to lack of engagement capabilities, UX, low-level functionalities, and UI problems hated all and they were a burden for me to follow and complete. Now with eloomi, I feel more attached and dedicated to by capabilities, skills and performance development thru user-friendly UX, increased coach-employee time, one click access to performance progress and gamification. It is a great ecosystem in which I can easily find what I need to develop, track my development and also in return contribute to.

Pros

UX, UI, closed loop development and performance functionalities, technical capabilities

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great first start with Eloomi

Reviewed 3 years ago

great sales and customer support team- flexible, available, pro-active lots of positive energy working together to get the best solution for the customer

Pros

intuitive for users en administrators constantly innovating combination of performance management and learning management system 360 degree feedback option multiple languages

Cons

so far it ticks all our boxes so nothing yet

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Get started quickly and easily with your LMS by choosing Eloomi

Reviewed 4 years ago

We think Eloomi are very sensitive to how we as a customer experience different functionalities in the platform. Our experience is that Eloomi are genuinely interested in developing the platform together with us a customer. And they never lose the user perspective, it´s easy to use and create content. We also think it´s very simple to work with Eloomi. The response time is short and the answers we receive is always positive. We never experience that we are the one who asks stupid questions or doesn´t understand the obvious way of handling things.

Pros

Easy to use! Both as an administrator and a co-worker.

Cons

Some features are still under development and have not been launched yet. Or if they are launched, they have limited function and are not working perfectly.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Helps onboarding, development, retention and performance.

Reviewed 6 years ago

Having used eloomi for almost two years I'm excited about the benefits of this software. It has helped improve performance across sales and customer service furthermore it has increased employee retention.

Pros

Easy to use

Cons

Occasional break downs

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

The system is very effective in order to train and onboard employees creating a coherent experience

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

- The participants including employees from across all parts of the organization have been very positive about the experience. - It is intuitive and easy to use. - It seems to have been built with ease of use as the main design principle. Great UX.

Cons

- Needs improvement on employee reporting for management insight - Lacks documentation but support is very helpful

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great e-elearning management system

Reviewed 3 years ago

It's been great using eloomi so far. The system itself is great especially the management part of it and the support from eloomi is fantastic.

Pros

Very easy to use both for me as a administrator and for the end users which is of course much more important. Very fast and great support from eloomi as well.

Cons

I would really love an app for iOS and Android but I think they are working on it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Simple, Flexible, Customer Centric

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Eloomi are a truly customer centric business and it has been a pleasure to work with them so far. They have been flexible, responsive and happy to flex and adapt with us to ensure we end up with a solution that is right for our business. Being able to have both learning and development and performance management in one place will most definitely add value, simplify the management tasks and improve the quality of conversations between managers and employees.

Cons

So far we have not experienced any negative elements about the software. Eloomi are constantly developing the software and I know there are lots of things on the roadmap to continue to meet and exceed customer needs.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Intuitive, easy, smooth, great service & support,

Reviewed 4 years ago

easy course admin, easy access to performance scores, digitally stored notes from performance dialogues etc

Pros

It is very inuitive, easy to use and it has a great modern interface, it works on all devices, it´s easy to integrate to other systems, it is GDPR compliant

Cons

I can´t think of anything specific, maybe it could have an more advanced way of connecting competencies to different generic job titles.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Review of eloomi LMS usage

Reviewed 3 years ago

Exim Bank Tanzania is able to enable learning to be available anytime and anywhere allowing Eximites to choose with ease to learn in their own time from different sources of learning and knowledge.

Pros

Eloomi is very user friendly. Eximites easily access content from their handsets, anytime.

Cons

The way eloomi awards trophies and other gifts

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great software

Reviewed 6 years ago

It´s easy, It´s motivating, It´s intelligent, great link between learning and performance and it looks great as well. Very easy to implement in the organization and support easy learning.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Tolles LMS mit vielen Funktionen & Leistungen

Reviewed 4 months ago

wir lösen damit das Problem, dass wir unseren Teilnehmern alles manuell übermitteln. Es ist nicht mehr erforderlich das wir Mails schreiben oder USB Sticks versenden. In eloomi wird alles zentral gesammelt und bearbeitet. Wir überprüfen die Ergebnisse der Teilnehmer in Echtzeit und bekommen so einen detailirten Überblick über den Gesamtbedarf der Kurse.

Pros

im Gegensatz zu Mitbewerbern ist in eloomi die Kalenderfunktion und die Terminbuchung für LIVE Veranstaltungen integriert und kompatibel mit allen gängigen Videoportalen. Die Implementierung in unser Unternehmen war dank des Supports kein Problem.

Cons

für uns gibt es im Moment keine Beanstandungen

Showing original review in German. See translation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

World class

Reviewed 6 years ago

Easy to use, fully featured, excellent service and customization. Great product. If you are a retailer or business where you have a lot of staff and need to improve their capability you need to check out eloomi.

Pros

Easy to use and easy to customize where needed

Cons

No comments

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Simple, intuitive, easy to use. Its performance management features are the best. Great value too

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Wins hands down on performance management features, specifically skills matrix and tracking, interactive coaching, analysis of staff interaction with training content. Great UI which is clean, simple, easy to use, - love the performance management graphical presentation. Thought has really gone into what learners and LMS administrators need for a great experience whether by pc, mobile, tablet. i think eloomi is a company to watch in terms of pushing the boundaries in where LMS and elearning can be used for every type of learning and development need.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent Partnership with Eloomi

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall, Eloomi was a fantastic company to work with! Very efficient, friendly, fun and knowledgeable

Pros

This software is VERY user friendly and easy to understand!

Cons

Some functions were not customisable to what we wanted.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very user-friendly system and easy to use for the administrator of the system

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

The advantage is the ease of use. It provides flexible learning to the organization in a new and modern way. It is easy for the organization to manage and organize new learning and training. Performance / Coaching module is easy to use and provides a good opportunity to follow up on goals and development.

Cons

There have been some start up errors in the system and we are still not up to full use of the system yet

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great e-learning platform

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

It's ease of use for users as well as for myself as a manager. Great support and quick updates

Cons

Lack of courses and no courseshop built in, some difficulty with setting up automaton with importing users.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great user expirience - easy implementation

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Great platform. We introduced Eloomi to our sales teams at the same time as we started to implement Challenger Sales. The platform gives us valuable insights, especially on soft KPI´s regarding the individual development and challenges for each sales rep. Due to the excellent user experience, the teams had no problem getting started and the gamification part was highly motivating for the internal competitiveness.

Cons

I would recommend an auto generated management report to make follow on deviations and progress more smooth and easy.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A major change re. continuing education.

Reviewed 3 years ago

We now have a semi "individualized" continuing education program, much more focused. We save staff- time and money because of that. Educational content has become better structured, the system guides/calls for a certain structures that we have benefited from when developing educational content.

Pros

I like best how "user friendly" it is, for end-users, for content developers, that is to organize and upload content, and for administrators to keep track of how staff is using the system/educational content.

Cons

Haven't really come across anything I haven´t liked.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

slow

Reviewed 2 years ago

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was good at helping but he was very limited by the software. There were multiple times in the process where he had his hands locked and said we needed to do something else

Pros

The software got the job done even though the setup was messy

Cons

How setup was not very intuitive and there was a real issue with speed which i highlighted to your team multiple times. We had 450 people through the process and the vast majority was complaining about the speed. At times there was 20-30 sec delay whenever you selected something

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Customer centric, simple and easy to use LMS.

Reviewed 4 years ago

I use the LMS for vocational education in different public institutions. The simplicity and accessibility of the system is of great value to my business.

Pros

I like the simplicity best. It's very user friendly on both ends. It looks good and works well on all devices. The customer service is excellent and the help support team is relentless in solving all problems that occur and finding ways for the system to adjust better to my business operation.

Cons

I could use a more complex assessment unit within the system.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Review of Eloomi

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Accessibility all day. Easy to use. Versatile for every use.

Cons

Lack of mobile app instead of possibility of using it through phone browser.