App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

ClinicTracker Logo

ClinicTracker

EHR for mental health & substance abuse healthcare providers

see alternatives

(3)

ClinicTracker Reviews

User ratings

Overall rating

4.4

/5

34
82%
positive reviews
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.62/10

See full reviews by rating

Pros and cons

Clinic Tracker software is easy to use and user friendly. There are training videos and manuals readily available to help as well as robust initial trainings to help programs get started.
ClinicTracker support was there for us, took care of all our needs, and made sure we were ready to launch on time. I'm impressed with their commitment to quality and customer care.
Good organization, easy navigation, clarity, customizable, good customer support services, training videos and readings.
I lost several staff through the process. They were teaching me how to implement the system, but not how to use it.
Last week I had client's cut off mid-session because of that problem & it isn't fixed yet. Their Tier one tech support is almost useless, and only accessible through the portal.
This persisted after conversations with the owner to correct our dissatisfaction. Very poor customer service.

ClinicTracker users...

TherapyNotes-logocaret
listing-logo

TherapyNotes

How would you rate ClinicTracker?
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


34 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I love is an excellent system of clinical practice record and electronic medical record.

Reviewed 4 years ago

The benefits that highlight the functionality of this software are: The Patient dashboard provides access to all patient data. The User Dashboard allows providers to access the status of their patients' details, procedures, appointments, messages, compliance alerts and ePrescription notifications. It is designed to optimize workflows from entry to discharge. The platform automates all clinical routines, increases billing efficiency, improves staff productivity and provides tools that help you manage your clinic effectively.

Pros

I like the most is that it is certified by ONC-ATCB for mental health and substance abuse practices. Consider that the program is suitable for almost all consultation settings, from small clinics to large behavioral health centers or abuse of articles with multiple locations.

Cons

I like the least is that the treatment for substance abuse is delicate, and for many approaches, the perspective of the work is case by case. However, the software is supported by ONC-ATCB for mental health and substance abuse practices.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review. Designed specifically for behavioral/mental health agencies including those specializing in substance abuse, ClinicTracker is dedicated to providing the best solution possible for electronic health record management: streamlining redundant operations, flexing for unique situations, providing accessibility for patients and caregivers while maintaining maximum security. We appreciate your feedback on how the system works for your organization and look forward to continuing with you as a partner in future improvements.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 11 years ago

The Bridge Family Center is located in West Hartford CT and operates an outpatient psychiatric clinic for children. The Bridge received notice that the software company that owned the software for the clinic was going out of business. The Bridge reviewed numerous software packages in an effort to find a replacement for the software. ClinicTracker was selected for a number of reasons. First, all...

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

We were glad for the opportunity to help the Bridge Family Center replace its management software and meet its tight deadline and are gratified to hear how well the system has been received by staff. Our goal is to truly be a partner to clinics, help them clear all hurdles and operate as efficiently and effectively as possible. Streamlined migration from other services is only the beginning, we hope to continue adjusting configurations and optimizing to get the best performance for each client. Thank you, Hildee, for sharing your experience with ClinicTracker. We appreciate being a partner!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

Billing Software Functionality

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

We find customer support, to be most helpful when we speak directly to a live customer support representative. This option is always available, and the response time for the request is adequate.

Cons

Our office has been a client of ClinicTracker for over 2 years. We consistently find billing features that we are not able to use, due to ClinicTracker limiting the functionality of these features and wanting us to pay an additional cost to have these features "usable" to us. For instance: On a UB04 Claim form, box 78 reflects rendering or referring providers. When sending in a ticket to ClinicTracker...

Vendor response

Thank you, Kellie, for sharing your feedback. Customer comment is the prime source for the continuing improvement of ClinicTracker. Our development team was able to find a zero-cost workaround that should have solved the problem for you and prevent others from running into a similar situation to yours in the future. Thank you for choosing ClinicTracker.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Implementation going great and the team is wonderful at meeting our specific needs!

Reviewed 2 months ago

Our counseling program is going to be able to service more clients and counselors will be able to spend more time doing what they love with the ease and efficiency of the clinic tracker program they created for our program!

Pros

As a new customer to Clinic Tracker, I am amazed at how smooth the implementation process is going. Clinic Tracker tailors their program to meet the needs of our program and continues to make tweaks to make documentation easier on clinicians.

Cons

So far no cons to report on. All of our request and needs are being met above expectations!

Vendor response

Katie, we're glad to hear your ClinicTracker implementation is going as smoothly as you hoped. We get great satisfaction from calibrating our product to each new partner's specific needs. Your point, that an efficient system allows clients to spend more time doing what they love, is a great way to summarize our motivation. We strive to make processes easy and efficient so you can concentrate on your invaluable work! Thank you so much for sharing your experiences with ClinicTracker, and we look forward to growing and evolving with you.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Clinic Tracker - easy to use, comprehensive

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

For users, it is easy to navigate and manage. The stock templates are comprehensive and easy to use. As an administrator, it is pretty easy to adjust the user settings as well as the system settings. This is a system that could easily be utilized in a private practice setting, especially since there is an optional billing component.

Cons

As an administrator, some of the reports do not capture the kind of data that I'm looking for (client demographics for example), and it is not always clear as to what fields are being pulled from to generate the reports. As a user, the treatment plan templates have way too many fields, some of which are redundant.

Vendor response

Hi Cara: Thanks for posting the review. As you know, we truly value your feedback but, even more, the partnership we've had with UHS for the past 10 years. We'll have your Success Representative, Max, contact you so he can explain how you can customize reports exactly as you want them by using our Report Builder. ClinicTracker's Form Builder also has a feature that lets you add, hide, and re-order tabs on forms like the Treatment Plan. It's all straightforward and easy to accomplish. Whenever you have questions like these, never hesitate to simply reach out to Max, or contact us through the ClinicTracker Support Portal. We're always looking to help users make the most of our system.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

A well intended mess

Reviewed 2 years ago

I like that I have better supervision over my staff. The note is the superbill so we have better staff compliance with notes. The reasons I chose it were valid. It is an integrated, customizable product that can grow with us. It does not work well with Apple products, at all. I just wish that they were consistent, and they are not. Their 100% satisfaction is a joke. We have had thousands of support tickets over the last year and I have only once been sent a satisfaction survey. I've been on their training calls. Those are mostly sales videos with a little training mixed in. Their customer relations people have reached out. They try to help, and I can not help but wonder why they can not get their product to stabilize.

Pros

The user dashboard is informative. You can highlight and save your most used reports. It is highly, almost too customizable. The staff is incredibly nice. So much so it took me a long time to leave this review. The billing feature works well, scheduling is well integrated into the virtual system which is nice. Love the patient portal. We are able to send out documents for people to sign virtually which is also very helpful.

Cons

This product appears to be combination of licenses from a bunch of other products, & they don't always work well together. Some part of the product is almost always broken. At this moment I can not login because a server is down. Last week I had client's cut off mid-session because of that problem & it isn't fixed yet. Their Tier one tech support is almost useless, and only accessible through the...

Vendor response

Thanks for your feedback. We know that you found the implementation overwhelming, despite the efforts of all involved. Just for the record, many of the agencies who have successfully worked with our software use only Apple devices. It is also the case that customers can certainly reach us by phone, via our ticketing system, or by sending an email. We take great pride in ClinicTracker and our long (and verified) history of top-notch support. Best of luck!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Clinic Tracker for the Win!

Reviewed a year ago

I would highly recommend Clinic Tracker for any agency in need of an EHR. We have been using CT for over 5 years and are still highly satisfied.

Pros

Clinic Tracker software is easy to use and user friendly. There are training videos and manuals readily available to help as well as robust initial trainings to help programs get started. Our agency has been delighted with Clinic Tracker. We continue to add new licenses and find new ways that Clinic Tracker can help our program grow.

Cons

Any challenges that we have experienced (wanting a new report, feature) has been readily solved by the Clinic Tracker staff.

Vendor response

Steve, we're glad to hear that ClinicTracker has served you and your agency well. It's great to hear how our training manuals and videos helped you and your team transition smoothly to our EHR. We take pride in developing and implementing new features and reports that help our partners. We are dedicated to the growth of your agency through our products, and your loyalty to our partnership for the past five years is greatly appreciated.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

CT review

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Easy to use. Prompts to save before closing. Simple to fix errors.

Cons

Unable to open the client contact window and the progress note window at the same time. It would be helpful to reference billing info to ensure accuracy before closing/ locking prog note.

Vendor response

Thanks, Janice, for your kind words about ClinicTracker! We're happy to hear you find our programs easy to use and that the save prompt feature helps make sure that all the information is saved before closing windows. I've passed along your feedback about not being able to have the client contact and the progress note window open at the same time to our team to see if we can get this resolved for you. Thank you again, Janice!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Hopefull

Reviewed 5 months ago

Love the team! Funny and serious. Get the job done and have always made me feel valued!

Pros

The fact that the same people have been there for 4 years, we connect well. Features are expensive to customize but very useful. Treatment planning, and the billing department is great.

Cons

Its hard to train people on it takes time to get used to it. Compliance software is hard to work.

Vendor response

Chad, we appreciate you too! Close partnerships with mental health care clinics, no matter their size, are what drive our continuing development. We're glad you've taken advantage of feature customizations to optimize ClinicTracker for your exact situation. We're proud to offer a level of support that isn't offered by our competitors. With each new custom development and each new piece of feedback...

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

In my role of Clinical Supervisor, it was easy for me to access and review ourclient's records

Reviewed 7 months ago

Reviewing quality and compliance of our service delivery

Pros

Listing of all clients allowed for easy access of records in to review for compliance

Cons

There seemed to be too many tabs to choose from when in a client's record...many of which were not applicable to the service line we offered.

Vendor response

Robert, we're gratified to hear you would recommend ClinicTracker. Our software was designed to make capturing and ordering complex information easier, whether for individuals or in aggregate, so we're glad you've found it to be a useful tool as an administrator. Over the years we've steadily improved ClinicTracker's features and capabilities thanks to input from users like yourself. Please reach out to our support team if you haven't already with your suggestions. Thank you for your business and your support!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great practice experience

Reviewed 2 years ago

An incredible overall mental health practice adventure!

Pros

Being a clinician I enjoyed the various components that offered an easy treatment process. From the very rich in detailed patient demographic to the altering needs we could use to fit our agency's needs from the main screen. This software offered an incredible experience I would be happy to share with any mental health professional.

Cons

There were times when the application wouldn't open I believe it was due to the software updating I'm not that sure but I would make treatment difficult at times if I needed to get on during a session to access some client records. However I would always make it work.

Vendor response

Thanks for the positive feedback, Cindy. Our team has thoroughly enjoyed working with you and your staff. Also, you probably have already discovered that we've substantially improved connections to the hosting service. From everything we hear, it's rare now to drop a connection although, the internet being what it is, occasional problems are possible.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed a year ago

Very happy!

Pros

I've enjoyed using clinic tracker; it's easy to use.

Cons

There's so much one can learn with this product, so just taking the time to learn is the biggest challenge.

Vendor response

Monica, thanks for the review! We're very happy to hear that you are "Very happy!" with ClinicTracker and it's easy to use software. With all of our features like Telehealth Access and Vital Sign Tracking, we understand that learning everything our EHR has to offer can be a bit of a challenge. If you're ever looking for how to use a specific feature, your ClinicTracker rep would be more than happy to show you.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Look No Further For A Great EHR

Reviewed 2 years ago

We just went live, and migration was worrisome because we had so many clients and so much information to import. ClinicTracker support was there for us, took care of all our needs, and made sure we were ready to launch on time. I'm impressed with their commitment to quality and customer care.

Pros

This software allows us to pull information from anywhere in the system for reporting. This is HUGE for us because, as a non-profit agency, we're constantly tracking information for grantors. I also like the integration with insurance and merchant services.

Cons

We're still learning the software, and though the visuals aren't very slick, it's so robust that it can be overwhelming. Also, though support is very responsive, there are times when I'd rather get on the phone than use the email protocol in place.

Vendor response

Brydget: We can't tell you how much we appreciate such glowing feedback. We really do try as hard as we can to make implementations proceed as smoothly as possible. It's excellent that our program has worked out so well for you. And we look forward to many more years of working together.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 11 years ago

The Family & Children's Society recently became an Article 31 Medicaid clinic. In the preliminary planning, we realized that we did not have software that would be compliant with the Medicaid paperwork. The change was a huge learning curve for many therapists and billing staff in our agency, so the switch to CT was not without difficulty. We have various other services (funding sources) that have...

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you, Diane, for sharing your experience. We're glad to know ClinicTracker was able to facilitate your clinic's transition to Medicaid compliance. Your suggestion for video training is a great one, and we are developing a series of webinars and videos that will enhance training for those new to or looking to optimize ClinicTracker. Another great advance: staff can now operate fully remote using tablets or cellphones to complete forms, send and receive secure communications, access records and more. Thanks again for being part of the ClinicTracker community.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

CLTatum & Associates Review

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

good organization, easy navigation, clarity, customizable, good customer support services, training videos and readings.

Cons

Didn't always open, the lag, the price, Telehealth was slow and had a lot of technical issues/didn't always work for clinicians.

Vendor response

We appreciate the feedback, Anthony. Yes, it's true the telehealth program could be a bit slow during the initial stages, for all kinds of reasons. With recent upgrades to that platform, we've seen things work much more smoothly. However, we still see occasional choppiness in the video feed, just as we do with other teleconferencing software we use (like Zoom, GoToMeeting, and Teams). Not knowing the devices and locations people use to connect to the service, this is to be expected, to an extent.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

ClinicTracker at Partners in Change

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall we have been very pleased at how ClinicTracker has helped our clinic function more efficiently and has reduced cost of printing and admin filing time and outsourcing billing.

Pros

We have found that Clinic Tracker has saved us time and money. It allowed us to quickly transition to telehealth and remote working when the Pandemic hit. It has been easy for staff to learn to use and has decreased time it takes to complete paperwork and other clinical tasks. We have also been able to save money by bringing billing in house using BillingTracker.

Cons

The visual aspect of Clinic Tracker appears dated but don't let that fool you. They are constantly updating and asking for feedback about new and helpful additions to ClinicTracker. At times it is difficult to search for "help topics" on the User Portal as it is not always up to date due to frequent updates of the system.

Vendor response

Thanks for the positive review, Katey. It certainly has been a pleasure working with you and your clinic. You might be interested to know that ClinicTracker is getting a bit of a facelift as we speak. In a future update, you'll see the program will have a more modern look. And, yes, we refine the program so frequently that the documentation hasn't always kept up. We're also addressing that issue by creating a new system that provides help information right through ClinicTracker itself.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to Use Product

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

I am able to submit my notes and necessary paperwork.

Cons

I am not responsible for implementing forms or changing set up so I don't think anything.

Vendor response

Thanks for the review, Rachel! We're happy to hear that you love ClinicTracker and find it easy to use for submitting notes and necessary paperwork.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Software

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

Easy of use, customer service response and clinicians adoption

Cons

Product is very customizable so not much downside

Vendor response

Thank you Dereck for your endorsement of ClinicTracker. We're especially glad to hear how readily your clinicians have taken to the system. With so many employees and stakeholders in the process, organization is obviously critical, and we are glad to be able to contribute to streamlining and perfecting processes and workflows. We appreciate your business!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great EHR software for telemedicine!

Reviewed 3 years ago

Our company provided APIs to embed video conferencing into Clinic Tracker meeting scheduling sysytem. The experience was great, the team was very helphul and responsive. Additionally, we were positively surprised with overall functionality of ClinicTracker software, with the amount of useful features any healthcare facility should absolutely love.

Pros

ClinicTracker is specifically designed for mental health facilities with patients in mind. This software is easy to use and deploy, doesn't require a lot of traning and really boosts doctors' workflow.

Cons

I don't think we've found any cons in this software.

Vendor response

Thank you, Alina, for sharing your impression of ClinicTracker. The importance of the telehealth and remote access aspects of EHR software has certainly been magnified in the past few pandemic years, and we are glad we could work together to improve. Easy integration of video conferencing with meeting scheduling is a feature that all healthcare facilities will value. Also, there's no better positive affirmation than hearing from a Communications Manager that our team was responsive and helpful. Thanks again. We appreciate being a partner!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Report Friendly

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

As the Director of the program, it is vitally important for me to generate reports on a monthly basis. The ease of entering/accessing information to generate a report is done with minimum effort.

Cons

Sometimes it is difficult to log on delaying access which can be a little frustrating when trying to get on quickly.

Vendor response

Rosemary, thank you for the review! We take your concerns with logging in to heart, and if the challenge persists a ClinicTracker rep would be more than happy to assist you. It is a pleasure to hear that our EHR has been such a help in generating reports.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Enterprise Level Functionality with No Support

Reviewed 2 years ago

We went through a consulting process to help us choose the right EHR given our wish list. Clinic Tracker fit them all, so we signed a contract. We gave up on the implementation 4 months into our contract due to the difficulty with set up and the very very poor customer service. When we cancelled, after never having used it or migrated over a single patient file, we were required to pay out the rest of our contract. We paid $7000.00 plus staffing payroll for literally nothing. Expensive lesson learned on our end- I would not recommend.

Pros

Full customization. Patient portal and integrated billing. Paperless practice capabilities. If you have staffing to have a fully-dedicated implementation specialist on staff, lots of upsides.

Cons

The set-up is impossible unless you have a dedicated staff member who can work on it exclusively for 3-6 months. Non intuitive. NO SUPPORT. They will sell you on their support staff, but support staff cannot answer many questions regarding how to customize features and they will just link you to a training video or online article, which is very general and doesn't answer customization questions. This persisted after conversations with the owner to correct our dissatisfaction. Very poor customer service.

Vendor response

This implementation got off to a rocky start because the customer seemed unaware that her team would have to play a role in configuring the system. Our team can't on their own know the names of agency staff, the services they provide, or their workflows. Our records show how hard we tried to help this agency go live. We responded promptly to all support requests (whether by phone or via our ticket...

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Gets Our Behavioral Health Agencies Paid FAST

Reviewed 7 years ago

I own a mental health billing and revenue cycle management company. We dove in with a N.C. based behavioral health EHR that made big promises and left us and all of our clients in a mess. We needed other products to turn to and fast or we would have lost our family business. ClinicTracker is one of those products that came to the rescue. Their billing product gives us every possible option: Direct connection and full integration to Trizetto (Gateway EDI), connection to ANY other clearinghouse, direct connection to all of our payers if needed, AND they let us print HCFA claims. Our providers love the EHR and HR tools for practice management. IT is one of the EHRs we recommend when our clients are looking for the best. No complaints!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Debbie, we're so glad ClinicTracker and BillingTracker were able to live up to their promise. We understand from experience, it's never been easy to launch a family business and keep it afloat! One thing that has helped us do so is finding quality people and organizations like you to partner with, learn from and grow with. With your feedback, and that of all of our clients, we are able to continually improve our features and capabilities. We are dedicated to building on past successes to support your future growth. Thank you so much for the opportunity to partner with you and the support you have shown us!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Clinic Tracker - GOOD Program

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Clinic Tracker Support is easy to get a hold of and always makes sure the problem is fixed and that we are satisfied with the service. They always work with us.

Cons

Slow connection, CT sometimes freezes (we are working with CT currently to fix this).

Vendor response

Hallie, we're glad ClinicTracker has served your mental health care office well. We're gratified that you mentioned our highly accessible and effective IT and customer service, a source of great pride for us. We aim to always be there for you and our other partners to help them overcome technical issues and, beyond that, optimize ClinicTracker to specific individualized needs. Thank you for being a partner, your feedback keeps us constantly improving!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Our Behavioral Health Providers Love This Software

Reviewed 7 years ago

After recommending a product to my beloved industry, behavioral health, that didn't work but promises big features, it was imperative we find a Windows-based Behavioral Health EHR that could deliver. ClinicTracker is hands down the best Windows-based EHR for Behavioral Health on the market. The list of features in endless and their turn around time for updates and product development is astounding (3 days to one week). Best of all - it actually works. Our providers love it, our billing clients love it, and our revenue cycle management clients love it. We know we are doing right by our mental health providers and agencies when they take the time to call us and say thank you for recommending ClinicTracker as one of the options we present to them.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Kristin, we can't thank you enough for your full-throated support of ClinicTracker! It is our goal to create a product that exceeds expectations for all stakeholders in the process including clients, providers and management. Receiving input from all roles in the process has helped us keep improving our features steadily over time. We've also continued to make progress in our onboarding, education, and customization processes. We appreciate the opportunity to partner with your organization!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Behavioral Health in CT

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

The software was very user friendly, was intuitive and came with the support we needed.

Cons

We are a unique provider in the behavioral health space with an emphasis on nursing home residents who also have an SUD.

Vendor response

Mike, pleased to hear ClinicTracker has been serving your organization well. Flexibility was built into our electronic health record management system with the intention that it could adapt and scale to operations of any size, whether they employ a handful or hundreds as in your case. Dealing with substance use disorder is valuable and difficult work, and we've incorporated numerous features including differential access to records in hopes of improving patient outcomes while ensuring appropriate management of sensitive data. We appreciate the opportunity to continue working with you toward the long term success of both of our companies.