App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

RXNT Logo

RXNT

Cloud-based Practice Management, EHR, and eRx Software

see alternatives

(12)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

RXNT Reviews - Page 7

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


441 reviews

Recommended

DL
AvatarImg

Dominic L.

Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A Wonderful Tool To Help Our Patients and Staff

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Ease of use. Multiple features to make our job easier.

Cons

Only one. It works best with Chrome. I would like to be able to use other browsers.

JG
AvatarImg

Jacob G.

Mental Health Care, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The best EHR

Reviewed 2 years ago

superb support

Pros

simple to use and meets all criteria for compliance

Cons

unable to keep chart open for further data entry while doing prescriptions

GF
AvatarImg

Genine F.

Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

RXNT experience

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I appreciate the ease of use and have found the software to be valuable to my practice.

Cons

I have not had any problems with the software

CS
AvatarImg

Codie S.

Medical Practice, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

RxNT

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy to use features for both providers and patients.

Cons

Constant changes that do not always work in the way that they are supposed to.

RD
AvatarImg

Rita D.

Mental Health Care, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall user friendly.

Pros

It's overall a user friendly software. There are times that it slows down.

Cons

The pop ups every time I schedule an appointment are very annoying. They only appeared a few months ago. I wish there was a way to change the provider name in the EHR after selecting the medication.

SW
AvatarImg

Susan W.

Medical Practice, self-employed

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

I find RxNT user friendly

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Very easy to use, no learning curve. Support is very attentive!!

Cons

It’s not an integrated record system- or I’m not using it that way

AJ
AvatarImg

Annie J.

Mental Health Care, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Love this Program!!!!

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

The Charge capture app is amazing for doctors office to transfer there notes and dx codes easily to the billing company!! The flow of creating a claim and sending it out to be billed is so easy!

Cons

Wish I could get quicker call backs from the customer service team! as well as making the scheduling app bigger on the screen!

lh
AvatarImg

lori h.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

It's OK...

Reviewed 3 years ago

its ok....

Pros

once you get used to it, it is likeable. You just have to figure it out in your head how you would like to use it.

Cons

Having this cloud software, it cannot handle the 10 user that we have in our practice...the system keeps boosting the user out and back to the sign in page

CF
AvatarImg

Christie F.

Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

RXNT review

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall good experience

Pros

Ability to use anywhere ( at home and in office)

Cons

Would like more options with prescribing features

KL
AvatarImg

Karalee L.

Mental Health Care,

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Long term user likes product

Reviewed 8 years ago
Pros

The product has excellent support

Cons

When functions stop working (like when searching for patient records to merge, I can no longer just hit the enter key, I have to press the search button). Also, it is difficult to cover for other providers when they are on vacation using EPCS. I don't want to change the attending physician's name (because the pharmacy will start sending me refill requests) so I don't want to do it under my account with my EPCS fob, but unless I pay for a separate EPCS when I am in a supportive role, I can't refill someone else's controlled substances.

sc
AvatarImg

shannon c.

Hospital & Health Care, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

pros and cons

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

easy to refill a previous entered prescription

Cons

inability to cancel a scrip once sent to pending for the writer/nurse

UE
AvatarImg

UTAHNA E.

Hospital & Health Care, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

GREAT PRODUCT.

Reviewed 2 months ago

I USE IT DAILY TO ENTER PATIENT PRESCRIPTIONS, COORDINATE WITH MY PHYSICIAN FOR SIGNATURES AND REORDER PRESCRIPTIONS.

Pros

THE SYSTEM IS EASY TO NAVIGATE THROUGH.

Cons

SO FAR I HAVE NOT EXPERIENCED ANYTHING THAT HAS GIVEN ME ANY TROUBLE.

AR
AvatarImg

Andrew R.

Medical Practice, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very happy with software.

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Easy to use, very convenient, able to send directly to pharmacy

Cons

No complaints with the software, works well.

IG
AvatarImg

Irvin G.

Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

prescription on line

Reviewed 2 years ago

patient prescriptions

Pros

easy to use and fast to get online for all

Cons

adding new and refilling meds and seeing prior rx

BH
AvatarImg

Beverly H.

Medical Practice, self-employed

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

RXNT shortens the distance.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

This technology has made it not only possible but EASY for me to take care of my patients. Even sometimes at a distance. This is vital in the new Telemedicine. Thanks so much!!

Cons

It took a little time to get up and running. But it was probably more on my end.

JK
AvatarImg

Jeffrey K.

Medical Practice, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A long time user

Reviewed 2 years ago

Excellent

Pros

Very easy to use and support was excellent.

Cons

It does not integrate into my electronic medical record.

DJ
AvatarImg

Dana J.

Medical Practice, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

RXNT, highly recommended

Reviewed 8 months ago

Overall, I am satisfied with RXNT as a whole.

Pros

The ease of access and prompt assistance from the RXNT support team.

Cons

The encounters for IOP and OP change often and enters issues with connecting at times.

sp
AvatarImg

susan p.

Medical Practice, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Very helpful

Reviewed 3 years ago

Overall postive.

Pros

Like that I can renew on the phone and that it's easy to access as to what my patients are taking.

Cons

Sometimes difficult to manuever--for instance all of the info might not fit on the window. Also don't like that can't also recognize brand names.

cb
AvatarImg

colleen b.

Medical Practice, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

review for availity

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

we use it to send our claims and send prescriptions

Cons

sometimes hard to map payers if they are new

MD
AvatarImg

Mamadou D.

Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Worst EHR run away

Reviewed a year ago

Bad.

Pros

E prescribing for medications. That’s about it.

Cons

They will lock you in a 1 year contract without telling you until you try to cancel. They have the worst EMR. It is very old and not user friendly. You can not customize it. If you reach out, they would tell you that it would take weeks. I waited for 8 weeks and my template was still not made. I emailed them to cancel and they said I’m in a contract. I could not use it for my family practice. My advice: find another one. Don’t be fooled with the 4.3 reviews. That’s the mistake I made.

AT
AvatarImg

Anna T.

Medical Practice, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It is easy to use, to learn and to train others on

Cons

No issues with this software at this time.

MG
AvatarImg

Michael G.

Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Mike speaks out

Reviewed 2 years ago

Used it for years

Pros

Ease of use but I believe it’s expensive

Cons

No cons were added to this review

JC
AvatarImg

JOANNA C.

Mental Health Care, self-employed

Used other for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

ONLY USING THE EPRESCRIBE FEATURE

Reviewed 5 years ago

AND THE TECH SUPPORT IS FABULOUSLY QUICK AND PLEASANT AND EFFECTIVE.

Pros

WAY WAY BETTER/EASIER THAN WRITING SCRIPTS BY HAND...THE BEST FEATURE IS THAT PRESCRIPTIONS YOU WRITE ARE ACCESSIBLE FOR REVIEW...AND THAT YOU CAN CHECK ON THE SITE FOR ALL THE MEDICATIONS YOU HAVE PRESCRIBED FOR A PATIENT [VALUABLE FOR CASES IN WHICH MANY DIFFERENT MEDS HAVE BEEN TRIED IN THE PAST].

Cons

IT WOULD BE GREAT IF IT COULD COST LESS...BUT IT'S SO GOOD I WOULD NEVER GO BACK [ACTUALLY, IN MY STATE, EPRESCRIBING IS MANDATORY].

NB
AvatarImg

Nicole B.

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Very easy and user friendly

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Makes it easier for the patients, there's hardly any wait to pick up their prescriptions when they leave the office

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AB
AvatarImg

Arika B.

Hospital & Health Care, 10,001+ employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Review of RXNT

Reviewed 2 years ago

I like it. It’s simple. It seems up to date with the pharmacy list - I have never had to add a pharmacy into the system, like I have had to do with other programs.

Pros

Once I get to the e-prescribing page, it is easy to use. I like that I can use it on my phone.

Cons

For me, getting to the prescribing med page is not instinctual. Each time, I click around before coming to it. Also, when choosing medications to renew or send or whatever, it is also not instinctual for me to click on the box to select the medication. I always click the medication name, wonder why the program is not responding, then remember to click the box.