App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

SocialClimb Logo

Automated growth platform for medical practices

(1)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

SocialClimb Reviews

Overall rating

4.8

/5

66

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.14/10

Reviews by rating

Suggested alternatives

birdeye
reputation-com
doctible

Pros and cons

Our SocialClimb experience has been great and we hope to continue the relationship.
This easy to use software is wonderful to keep on top of our Social Media Reviews.
We have been using this product for over 2 years now. We love the ease of keeping up with all comments through Social Media on one platform.
Hard to print and sort by installer. Source can be confusing or misleading.
Lack of integration with our version of the EHR (hosted and unable to add software to server) Its kind of an us problem.
It's not often, but there are times when our reviews are simply difficult to tell who sends them.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


66 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Jessica S.

Hospital & Health Care, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Social Climb has been a great asset to our practice

Reviewed 2 years ago

Great customer support and easy to use!

Pros

Social Climb is easy to use and manage for our administration team. Our physicians love that the reviews and feedback has helped with our SEO and practice growth.

Cons

No major dislikes. Always love to see more features added!

Vendor response

Thank you for your review! We are so glad your experience has been great!

JF
AvatarImg

Jessica F.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

SocialClimb, Perfect Match of Technology and Healthcare

Reviewed 2 months ago

From the beginning I felt like I had a partner who was equally invested in my goals. They have followed through on everything they promised and are always open to listening to new ideas from a marketer using the product. The software is exactly what I was looking for and then some. I cant' wait to see what new features they come up with next.

Pros

While there are a number of things I like about SocialClimb, my favorite probably is the fact that in I can track patients and revenue generation in one platform that is 100% HIPPA compliant.

Cons

Truthfully, the process has been so smooth and well supported by the SocialClimb team. I suppose the thing I like the least is the credit tiers for the predictive analysis part. I wish it was easier to add credits and in amounts that better accommodated our needs.

Vendor response

Hi Jessica, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a kind and thoughtful review! We're so happy to hear that you've had a positive experience with SocialClimb, and your feedback is appreciated as we work to enhance our platform. We look forward to continually serving you as you achieve your marketing goals. Thank you for being part of the SocialClimb community!

SV
AvatarImg

Sotheary V.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend2/10

Share this review:

Switching to different reviews & rep platform

Reviewed 2 years ago

Was not engaging enough to use Social Climb as a dashboard- managed reviews directly on original platforms instead.

Pros

Gets the job done when it works. Writing more to meet character requirement in this section.

Cons

Our field guys were having a lot of issues with using social climb, often times it not working right in front of the customer. They eventually didn't feel like trying to use it because it wouldn't work half the time. Social Climb is also a lot of money every month. ($1,000/mo) We're switching to a platform that offers the reviews & reputation, social media management, email, chat, and more for the same price.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review. We are sorry your experience with the SocialClimb platform was not a success. Please reach out to marketing@socialclimb.com to discuss your experience further.

LS
AvatarImg

Lori S.

Hospital & Health Care, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

So happy I used them twice!

Reviewed 2 months ago

I used social Climb at my last practice. I was on the implementation team and loved working with [sensitive content hidden]. Imagine my surprise when I switched healthcare systems and found that my new company also uses SocialClimb. I love the intuitiveness of the product. I like that everything is in once place. I find some module tricky to use but with the help of my manager, I'm always able to get what I need.

Pros

I love the ease of sending review requests, both automated and manual. I like that the reviews are all visible in once place and the reporting is easy for the physicians and ACPs to understand.

Cons

I find the process of adding providers a little tricky

Vendor response

Thank you for your review, Lori! We're so grateful for the opportunity to work with you again, and glad to hear that SocialClimb is supporting your needs. As we work to enhance our platform, feedback like yours is incredibly valuable. Thank you for your support and for being part of our community!

MA
AvatarImg

Monica A.

Medical Practice, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Tri-State Orthopaedics review

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

The easy of collecting reviews from patients and responding to the reviews. Having all the review sites that a patient can give feedback plus the private reviews option is great for our internal use. Collecting surveys is also very helpful for accreditations process.

Cons

Not always easy to find how and where to make changes to our platform.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review, Monica! We're happy to hear that SocialClimb has simplified your workload. Your recommendations are extremely valuable as we work to continually enhance our platform. Stay tuned for updates! Thank you for your support.

MS
AvatarImg

Molly S.

Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Perfect Tool for managing Digital Marketing & Reputation Management

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

Social Climb's team has been very personable and easy to work with from the beginning. The initial set up was a breeze and making changes and adjustments along the way has been simple with the help of our account manager. We have recently implemented more features available within the platform and look forward to using the data produced by Social Climb to better monitor our marketing efforts.

Cons

I came into the process after the decision had been made to purchase the services. So I did not have an opportunity to see all the different aspects available to us. But this was an internal issue, not a complaint with Social Climb. I have no complaints with the Social Climb team.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for your kind review, Molly! We're honored to support your digital marketing efforts, and grateful to hear that you've had a positive experience. We look forward to continually cheering you on! Thank you for being part of our community.

SM
AvatarImg

Sara M.

Hospital & Health Care, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Community Hospital Review

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

The ease of use for our users as well as the intuitive layout of the system. It's easy to know where to go to get information you need. Also the reporting proves to be very helpful in keeping admin up to date with little effort from those managing it.

Cons

The integration is hard to understand and follow for a typical user but our IT team is able to work with support to get through that aspect. There is the inability to respond to updated review so there is still a need for checking Google for reviews.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review, Sara! We're grateful for the opportunity to support your efforts. As we work to amplify our platform and services, feedback like yours is incredibly valuable. Thank you for your support and for being part of our community.

LL
AvatarImg

Lindsey L.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

SocialClimb has been a game changer for healthcare

Reviewed 2 months ago

They have always been quick to respond and helpful, explaining things until I understand, and meeting with me whenever I'd like. Even though the meetings are virtual, it seems like they are in person.

Pros

The ability to be able to reach out to patients to ask them to leave a Google review is a game-changer. Our patients were happy but not following through on leaving reviews. Now, our review numbers are climbing quickly, and everyone can see and read the experiences that they had at our business.

Cons

I would like to have automatic quarterly meetings set up so there is a chance to review how things are going. At this time, you have to request a meeting.

Vendor response

Thank you for your kind review, Lindsey! We're honored to support your marketing efforts. Congratulations your success with Google reviews! As we work to continually strengthen our services, feedback like yours is incredibly valuable. Our team is passionate about enhancing your experience, and we look forward to serving you. Thank you for your support!

SE
AvatarImg

Sydney E.

Hospital & Health Care, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

SocialClimb Review

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

I like that socialclimb is giving us real time data and notifications about our patients experiences. It is able to easily pull reports and pull different data points. Customer Service [sensitive content hidden] are amazing! They get back to you same day and are always very helpful.

Cons

I have worked in SocialClimb for a little over 2 years and use it daily. They have navigation set up nicely, but I am always having little issues getting exactly what I need. However, this is most likely user error as customer service is able to help the majority of the time.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review, Sydney! We're so happy to hear that SocialClimb has provided valuable patient insights. Our team is passionate about simplifying our customers' workloads, and we're grateful for the opportunity to serve you. As we work to enhance our platform, please don't hesitate to reach out with more suggestions. Thank you for your support!

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Would Recommend to Colleagues!

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

The support staff are prompt. The usability of the review features is convenient if you are replying to reviews from multiple properties on one interface.

Cons

I don't personally have any qualms about this platform.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review! We're grateful for the opportunity to serve you, and are thrilled to hear that you've had a positive experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions or feedback. Thank you again for your support and for being part of our community.

JW
AvatarImg

Jennifer W.

Medical Practice, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

medical practice review

Reviewed 2 years ago

Happy with product and with the fact that they have survey tools which are critical to future endeavors for us.

Pros

Social climb is easy to use and provides real-time, relevant data that allows our practice to get first hand knowledge from patients about their experience with us to help us provide better results to them in the future.

Cons

Remain challenged with some of the customer service in terms of assisting us with our performance. As a new client, we need more feedback to help drive our strategy. This has been somewhat missing for us.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review! We would love to offer feedback and guidance to help drive strategy. Please reach out to marketing@socialclimb.com

SK
AvatarImg

Steven K.

Hospital & Health Care, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Review Management

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

SocialClimb helps us manage our reviews across all of our locations and physicians. Since implementing SocilaClimb our number of reviews have skyrocketed.

Cons

It would be great to see the implementation of AI to provide automated and custom responses to reviews. SocialClimb can automatically send responses but they are not customized per review.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review, Steven! We are honored to be a part of your success, and look forward to continually cheering you on. SocialClimb is consistently looking for ways to amplify our services, and we appreciate your thoughtful feedback. Stay tuned for updates! Thank you for your support and for being part of our community.

CP
AvatarImg

Cody P.

Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

REAL results and outstanding customer support

Reviewed 5 years ago

I am typically skeptical of software solutions that promise amazing results during their sales pitch. My feelings toward SocialClimb were no exception. But from day one, SocialClimb has met and exceeded the expectations created by their optimistic sales pitch. I have been blown away by the volume and quality of patient feedback SocialClimb has helped us collect. Our review counts and star ratings across...

Pros

Frequent updates to the software keep it on the cutting edge of digital reputation management. The support and development teams are very open to customer feedback, and they have consistently gone above and beyond to implement new features I've requested.

Cons

There's definitely a feeling that the platform is still in development. I actually like that, but it may not be for everyone. All the features work, but some of them could work more smoothly. The nice thing, though, is that the dev team is constantly improving the UI.

LS
AvatarImg

Lyndsay S.

Medical Practice, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Comprehensive Reputation Management

Reviewed 2 months ago

Our SocialClimb experience has been great and we hope to continue the relationship.

Pros

Social Climb is very easy to use and you can set up as many alerts as you prefer to monitor reviews. It is a secure platform where you can respond and manage reviews all in one dashboard.

Cons

It can be expensive for additional features that can assist with marketing efforts

Vendor response

Thank you for your review, Lyndsay! We are grateful for the opportunity to work with you, and glad to hear that you've had a positive experience with our platform. We are always looking for opportunities to enhance our services, and appreciate your thoughtful feedback. Thank you for choosing SocialClimb!

BG
AvatarImg

Bob G.

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Fantastic tool for assisting in our Customer Reviews

Reviewed 2 years ago

It's been great. We certainly know that reviews are a lifeblood of a service company and our partnership with Social Climb has been a strong reason why we get so many.

Pros

I love that this software provides an easy method for our technicians to request and obtain real time reviews on relevant platforms. This is invaluable in assisting in ensuring we have current, honest, and numerable reviews for potential customers to see. We are also able to quickly deal with any critical reviews quickly in order to maintain the highest customer satisfaction possible.

Cons

It's not often, but there are times when our reviews are simply difficult to tell who sends them. Many of our customer simply reply with their reviews to the Social Climb SMS, not ending up within sight of others.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review!

GS
AvatarImg

Greg S.

Medical Practice, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Generates lots of quality reviews for medical practice

Reviewed 5 years ago

Before Social Climb, our practice generated very few online reviews. With Social Climb, were able to steer patients to Google and social media sites to leave online reviews. After implementation, number of reviews skyrocketed and continue to climb. And the system provides a way to do service recovery when bad reviews are given.

Pros

Integration with existing back-office systems was very easy. Accurately handled data from existing legacy system. Also, very flexible. Social Climb team are able to make changes and adjustments at a moment's notice. Texts and photos were sent to patients accurately and at the right time. This was important as we're a large practice with many providers. The patient feedback has had a huge impact on our practice. Our physicians and staff look forward to seeing what patients write about us online and the positive feedback has "raised the bar"....motivating our team to "wow" our customers.

Cons

Because it's relatively new, some of the advanced features I would have liked were not immediately available. However, the Social Climb team has worked hard to update the product and add new functionality.

LB
AvatarImg

Lalana B.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

SocialClimb

Reviewed 2 years ago

We have noticed an immense increase in reviews on social media. Our Google reviews have been growing from almost none to multiple daily reviews, and our patients, like so many others, often look to Google reviews for assistance making a decision on choosing a facility. This has been very beneficial for our business.

Pros

It's great to finally have a software in which all of your reviews can be located in one place. The software is very user friendly for researching reviews, and breaking down which reviews were left for specific providers. It's a big plus to add the feature of receiving notifications of the reviews by email for ease in a quick look at recent comments. SocialClimb quickly responds to emails and phone messages left with any questions or issues, and always trying to find resolution.

Cons

I have not used another software for reviews prior to SocialClimb to compare.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review! We are so glad that you have found SocialClimb beneficial to your business.

AS
AvatarImg

Allison S.

Medical Practice, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Making connections with patients

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

The ease of use, and the use of reviews to help with marketing and creating new patients

Cons

Ability to not send reviews to specific event types for patient appointments.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for your kind words and awarding us a five-star review, Allison! SocialClimb is committed to enhancing healthcare marketing, and we're happy to hear that you've had a positive experience. Our team is also committed to continuous improvement, so we appreciate your feedback and guidance. Stay tuned for future improvements! Thank you again for the opportunity to serve you.

MS
AvatarImg

Maddie S.

Hospital & Health Care, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Love SocialClimb!

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

I love how easy SocialClimb is to use and how it allows us to monitor reviews. We give our providers monthly report cards that I think they really appreciate seeing. It also helps with our reputation management because we like to reach out to patients who leave a negative review and try to rectify the situation. They really appreciate those efforts.

Cons

I wouldn't say there are many cons but it would be nice if the mobile app worked better.

Vendor response

Thank you for your kind review, Maddie! We are grateful to hear how the SocialClimb platform has served you. As we continually work to enhance our platform, feedback like yours is valuable. Thank you for your support!

AW
AvatarImg

Ashley W.

Medical Practice, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

GREAT Reputation Management

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

SocialClimb has significantly increased our reputation on Google, it has helped spread awareness of our brand and it has helped internally with our surveys being able to show opportunities for improvement

Cons

I love the postcard marketing platform, but the price is out of reach for my doctors.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review, Ashley! Congratulations on your success with our reputation management tool! We're honored to support you, and look forward to collaborating with you in new ways. Your feedback is appreciated as we look for ways to enhance our services. Thank you for your support!

EL
AvatarImg

Erika L.

Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

SocialClimb has helped us grow and maintain our reputation

Reviewed 2 months ago

Easy to work with, user friendly, overall a positive experience

Pros

SocialClimb has made it easy to collect and monitor feedback from patients. It is user friendly and has increased reviews for all of our locations.

Cons

I do not have any negative feedback with the platform.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review, Erika! We are grateful to hear about your success with the platform, and will be cheering you on.

AS
AvatarImg

Angie S.

Construction, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy enough to use

Reviewed 2 years ago

It's been easy enough to use. I use it every other day to report 5-Star reviews for our Tech Excellence program. Other departments use to respond back to clients. It integrates well with our company web page!

Pros

I like being able to choose various time parameters for my reports and the types of files you can use to download for data collection. It integrates well with our company web page!

Cons

It doesn't collect from all of the platforms our clients use for ratings.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review!

TJ
AvatarImg

Teri J.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

An effective and versital tool that allows for meaningful feedback

Reviewed 2 years ago

The Social Climb team has welcomed HSNT as a customer and served us well long after implementation. We are thankful for the tremendous service level and customization.

Pros

I appreciate that the Social Climb platform allows for a seamless communication that appears to be coming directly from the provider. It is important to our organization to have strong public feedback, but private survey responses as well.

Cons

At this time I don't have any suggestions. The product functions very well and is a good value.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for your review!

LA
AvatarImg

Laurie A.

Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Love Socialclimb for our practice!

Reviewed 2 years ago

Our overall experience with Social Climb has been great. We have been using this product for over 2 years now. We love the ease of keeping up with all comments through Social Media on one platform.

Pros

This easy to use software is wonderful to keep on top of our Social Media Reviews.

Cons

I really do not have anything negative to say about Social Climb

Vendor response

Thank you for your review! We are so glad you have enjoyed our features.

NB
AvatarImg

Nicole B.

Hospital & Health Care, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Phenomenal product

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Easy to use, very intuitive. The analytics and data that is provided from the software really helps guide your marketing path.

Cons

There isn’t a negative thing about this product. Integration was easy, navigation through the system is very easy.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review! We are so happy you love our platform as much as we do. We would love to talk with you about your satisfaction and awesome, quote-worthy review! Please reach out to us at marketing@socialclimb.com.