App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

eZee Absolute Reviews

User ratings

Overall rating

4.6

/5

275
93%
positive reviews
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

See full reviews by rating

Pros and cons

I like the ease of use, great customer support when needed. Also the broadness of products and modules that can all be integrated and they work great together.
Since it is a easy set-up it helps safe time to train your staff. In return you get a up-to-date product that helps you manage and integrate your day to day operations more sufficiently and smarter.
Overall a good value for money. The team is very active and helpful in resolving challenges / if any occurs and constant develops new features and refreshing the design.
I need Home button to come back to main page with reservations whenever I am. Also Ezee logo dont work as home button it piss me off a lot.
Got very angry about Team Viewer. Frozen keyboard and shut down the browser.
PMS Purchasing & part As it was a bit confusing.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


275 reviews

Recommended

HK
AvatarImg

Harjit K.

Owner

Hospitality, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating

EZee is actually Easy solution

Reviewed 2 years ago

Transcript

Speaker 1: Oh, hi. My name is Harjit, and I own a hostel. We use eZee Absolute, and I give them five...

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Shaharuzzaman R.

Verified reviewer

Hospitality, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Experience with eZee Absolute

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I familiar with eZee Absolute from my last organization. I liked most of this PMS features, such as - Revenue Management System, OTA Management, Booking engine, Reporting system, Sales & Reservation module. Being a sales man I always prefer easy and smooth operating system, which is totally providing by eZee Absolute. specially I would like to share one thing about eZee Absolute supporting team - they are very much smart and supportive. If I found any kind of difficulties, I can find out myself through YouTube tutorial. On YouTube lots of tutorial available. eZee Absolute PMS is fully internet based PMS, that's way i can always use this PMS from my laptop or mobile from Outside of property.

Cons

eZee Absolute is little bit slow due to fully internet based PMS. Sometime i found myself waiting for Hi Speed connection for access eZee Absolute. They should think about alternative way like desktop based.

Vendor response

Hi Shaharuzzaman, Thank you for your detailed review. We're glad to know that you find eZee Absolute easy to use and it's meeting your expectations. Addressing your cons, we will surely share this to the concerned team. At eZee, we're always trying to enhance our products and improve the user experience. And we assure you that with time, you will not face any such issues; and have a seamless experience with us. If you'd like to share any more suggestions, please drop an email on cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Regards, Team eZee.

Cv
AvatarImg

Charl v.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

ASH Technologies

Reviewed 7 months ago

Very good

Pros

Incredibly user friendly, able to conduct various daily tasks from one screen. Moving from one application to the other is simple as well as returning to the initial task.

Cons

Reports need some work in terms of stock standard reports already loaded for guest history and customer relationship management.

Vendor response

Hi Charl, Thank you so much for an amazing feedback. We constantly work on enhancing our software for better experience and reporting will surely be considered. However, we would like you to mail your suggestion at cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Regards, Team eZee

CS
AvatarImg

Chetan S.

Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Employee friendly software

Reviewed 2 months ago

Excellent, We will recommend it to all our known corporate members.

Pros

This is the most employee friendly software that we ever used. Technical assistance is available 24hrs. Easy to operate & very reasonable comparing to other brands.

Cons

Nothing as such it seems perfect. We would like to take more additional services through eZee absolute.

Vendor response

Hi Chetan, Thanks you so much for your valuable feedback. We are happiest to know that you would want to subscribe for more services. Besides, if you have any suggestions, do mail us on cm@ezeetechnosys.com Regards, Team eZee

AR
AvatarImg

Anonymous Reviewer

Verified reviewer

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Incompetent Integration Team

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

I liked previous version better. It was easy to click on "Today", then 15-day view, 30-day view. Now they have "Compact" and "Cozy". What a headache to make weekly reservations! The updated version is difficult to make/extend reservations by scrolling left-right on stay view window. No comments section that previous version had. Folio view does not work on my Safari, I had to switch to FireFox browser, the support team could not figured it out. There was no training provided to new version. Ugh, poor implementation. I like that now each scroll bar has an icon to see if a guest has a balance, it was a good update.

Cons

The integration team is inexperienced. I obtained new gateway provider (Authorize.net, pretty big company), its a company that process credit card payments on our booking website and then sends the information back to Ezee absolute so we can see that payment was made. A year ago the engineer who connected my ezee reservations to Authorize.net did it in a few days. Now, this year its been a nightmare....

SB
AvatarImg

Suraj B.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Ezee Absolute Software Review

Reviewed 3 months ago

Overall Good Experience

Pros

ezee Absolute Chanel manager and PMS is User friendly

Cons

Personally suggest Ezee Absolute improve your PMS Basic Features

Vendor response

Hi Suraj, Thanks for the feedback. We are glad to know that you ae having a decent experience with eZee Absolute. However, we promise you to enhance features in future updates. In case you have any suggestion, please mail us at cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Regards, Team eZee.

AN
AvatarImg

Ayesha N.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Exellent

Reviewed 2 months ago

We had a excellent experience with the ezee's support team.

Pros

Overall good. very user friendly easy to operate. The support executives are excellent.

Cons

We didn't receive a review from the guest portal.

Vendor response

Hi Aayesha, We are delighted to know that eZee Absolute is easier for your to use. Thanks for the amazing feedback. Regarding guest portal, I request you to get in touch with your account manager to understand its utility and bring best of the guest portal function. You can write us on cm@ezeetechnosys.com as well. Regards, Team eZee

SN
AvatarImg

Sathyendran N.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Satisfied Customer

Reviewed 2 months ago

All these days we were handling the bookings manually and now we have started using this software. It is completely automated. From sending of booking vouchers till the invoices are automated . If there is any challenges faced at the time of working we get in touch with the Account Manager and resolve the issue instantly. Customer care support is available 24*7 which is an added advantage.

Pros

In eZee Absolute the option of night audit is very useful and it is easy to keep a record of the daily revenue and the room activities

Cons

Completely satisfied about the software. No specific cons

Vendor response

Hi Sathyendran, Thanks for an amazing feedback. We are elated that our software is helpful to you and your business. We assure you to keep imparting best service in future. Regards, Team eZee

Ns
AvatarImg

Nilesh s.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

highly recommended, Very easy to use

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

eZee makes our work easy, they provide excellent support and service they resolve issues within 24 hours.

Cons

The issue with login logs out. also the software slow down some time.

Vendor response

Hi Nilesh, Thank you so much for an amazing feedback. We keep working on enhancing our software for better user experience. It would be great if you can write about the issue in detail on cm@ezeetechnosys.com Our team will keep them in consideration for future updates. Regards, Team eZee

OI
AvatarImg

Oliver I.

Hospitality, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

eZee Mint is the Best Software

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

User friendly and very comprehensive, easy to integrate and connect and easy to train

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Oliver, Thank you for this great feedback. Keep spreading the word around :) Regards, Team eZee

SB
AvatarImg

Sushil B.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

user Friendly

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

It is very user friendly and highly recommended.

Cons

some times slow and cookies issue and printing

Vendor response

Hi Nilesh, Thank you so much for an amzing feedback. We keep working on enhancing our software for better user experience. It would be great if you can write about the issue in detail on cm@ezeetechnosys.com Our team will keep them in consideration for future updates. Regards, Team eZee

MG
AvatarImg

Manish G.

Hospitality, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Spend little Save unlimited

Reviewed 2 years ago

It helped in expansion a lot, Using technology is not a task, but adopting the technology is difficult, we are still not been able to adopt its 100% of the features, it offers a lot more what we actually use internally.

Pros

The first thing i like in Ezee is its Customer Support which is not a easy task , Currently we are running 7 properties and almost each property use live chat option when they get stuck and it get resolved without connecting a call. The speed of the software is too good, it never crashes on group check ins, no errors at all

Cons

It's overall look and feel is not that good, but it can be ignored as it is being used internally. Guest portal look and feel can be improved

Vendor response

Hi Manish, Thank you so much for taking out time to review us and appreciating our support team. We are constantly working on making our software and services as user-friendly as possible. We request you to please send your suggestions at: cm@ezeetechnosys. Your suggestions are heart fully welcomed. Regards, Team eZee

AM
AvatarImg

Ahmed M.

Hospitality, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Dedicated to make Hotelier's Life really Ezee

Reviewed 2 years ago

Being Ezee Absolute users for the last 3 years in almost 13 of my hotels ranging from a small boutique hotel of 10 rooms to a medium-range hotel of 70 rooms inventory, I can confidently say that the experience of absolute professional business relations starts right from the time you submit your product joining request to Ezee followed by the pricing quotation, Data gathering process, profile creation, OTA's mapping, operational staff training and continues with endless 24/7/365 support.

Pros

Overall as an "HMS/PMS", Ezee Absolute is 2nd to none in terms of any operational or administrative requirements of any accommodation service provider no matter how big or small it is. Being the single company to offer both HMS & Channel Manger and the connectivity between Ezee Absolute (PMS) & Ezee Centrix Centrix (Chammel manager) is something which makes this product very exclusive and a top choice...

Cons

It is a real tough ask from a customer that is enjoying the product with complete satisfaction but the missing system-generated P&L report is something to be looked forward soon in place.

Vendor response

Hi Ahmed, Thank you so much for taking out time to write such a detailed feedback. We are elated to hear such an amazing feedback from you and its truly a delight to serve clients like you. We are constantly working on making our software and services as user-friendly as possible. We request you to please send your suggestions at: cm@ezeetechnosys. Your suggestions are heart fully welcomed. Regards, Team eZee

SU
AvatarImg

Salah Uddin R.

Verified reviewer

Hospitality, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Wonderful Experience with eZee Absolute

Reviewed 2 years ago

As a hotelier I can recommend the eZee Absolute for managing the hotel management system as because of I have 02 years of good experience like prompt and user friendly services. Mostly I can say front office module is very much easy. Also we can use their channel management as a booking engine.

Pros

When I was in Department of Front Office, I had 2 years of good experience with Ezee absolute software. The most attractive part of this software is online based. Anywhere I can access to the system and know about the status of my hotel. The featuring of Ezee absolute are very much prompt and user friendly. Mostly folio management and guest preference management are very much easy. Also maintain the room allocation and future booking allocation are much easier. Support teams are supportive and they are responding very quickly. They have problem solving tutorial, if face any difficulties, you can find yourself from the YouTube tutorial.

Cons

Ezee absolute are very much user friendly but develop the desk top as well as. Every month they are doing monthly maintenance that time they stop the system 2 to 3 hours. I think they need to think about it or they can setup the desktop based module.

Vendor response

Hi Salah Uddin, Thank you for your review. We're super happy to know that you loved working with eZee Absolute. Product maintenance is a part of our regular enhancements and extremely important to ensure that your operations are running smoothly. However, we are continuously modifying that process and trying to reduce the maintenance downtimes for a better experience. We assure you that your experience is going to just get better. Regards, Team eZee.

MO
AvatarImg

Marc Oliver H.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Practical, proficient and easy to use

Reviewed 2 years ago

We are benefiting from the software from day 1. It helps on every aspect and step of the way throughout the business day. From having a better overview to being more organized and ready.

Pros

The software is very easy to integrate, set-up and use. Since it is a easy set-up it helps safe time to train your staff. In return you get a up-to-date product that helps you manage and integrate your day to day operations more sufficiently and smarter.

Cons

We do wish that their would be more direct shortcuts to the things you use more and to have direct access to. This was already discussed with a technical IT staff and manager and we are working on implementing this very soon.

Vendor response

Hi Marc, Thank you so much for taking out time to review us. It is an absolute delight to serve clients like you. We are constantly working on making our software and services as user-friendly as possible. We request you to please send your suggestions at: cm@ezeetechnosys. Your suggestions are heart fully welcomed. Regards, Team eZee

CD
AvatarImg

Christoff D.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Satisfied customer

Reviewed 6 years ago

We started doing business during September 2015 and was looking for a web based Channel Manager and online calendar where I could access and manage reservations any time of the day. eZee Absolute does all of this and more at a very reasonable price. The program is very easy to use, with tutorials available online when one gets stuck. The customer support I received during the take-on phase and thereafter...

Pros

Web based Ease of use Calendar view Customer and Travel Agent database

Cons

No mobile app available Not possible to process credit card payments via the Payment Gateway Interfaces with eZee Reservation, OTA's and website can improve so that data changes/updates automatically feed through to all from a single input screen

Vendor response

Hi Christoff, We laud for sharing your opinions and aim to improve consistency. To address your concerns, we do have eZee Absolute App available on Google Play Store as well as Apple App Store which is the simplest PMS app you will find in the market. And it also supports credit card payments. Additionally, we have interfaces with limited credit card processing and payment gateways. However, if you have any of your preferred ones, we can integrate that with our solutions. Recently, the UI of eZee Absolute has been given a face-lift and our other software are under development in that line. Please write to us here: cm@ezeetechnosys.com, so that we can well assist you on the queries and suggestions. Regards, Team eZee!

RG
AvatarImg

Rocky G.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Ezee is Eazy to Use for any User

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Using this software since 3 years and have found the entire team of ezee always supportive and ready to accept challenges. They are user friendly technology organisation with user centric and applications and upgrade the product from time to time to be more useful and effortless. Will recommend this to all my business partners in Hospitality Industry

Cons

They should open up the database and give customised selective reports and data flow as per users selection and choice. Any data which is present and inputed by user should be made available to download as and when required by him/her.

Vendor response

Hi Rocky, Thank you for taking out your time to reviews us. We are happy that you will recommend our solutions in the industry. We are constantly working on making our software as user-friendly as possible. We request you to please send your suggestions at: cm@ezeetechnosys. Your suggestions are heart fully welcomed. Regards, Team eZee

AK
AvatarImg

Abhinav K.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Just Perfect

Reviewed 2 years ago

It has been great, the team that set it up was just wonderful, they are actually just a call away. The software and the App are great to work on and the support team is just phenomenal.

Pros

It’s like an affordable version of Opera, with all the functions.

Cons

Needs a lot of training, not every employee can be hands on easily. Needs to be more user friendly!

Vendor response

Hi Abhinav, Thank you so much for this amazing feedback. It is an absolute delight to serve clients like you. We are constantly working on making our software and services as user-friendly as possible. We request you to please send your suggestions at: cm@ezeetechnosys. Your suggestions are heart fully welcomed. Regards, Team eZee

AB
AvatarImg

Aimy B.

Hospitality, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A value for money software with almost everything you need

Reviewed 2 years ago

The software is easy to understand and use. though i would say Front end can be a bit more fast and user friendly, Once you get trained, its fairly easy to use and manage. Their implementation of customer management is great and comes handy as you can directly send mailers from software. One thing i miss greatly is ability to charge card automatically

Pros

They have got everything sorted when it comes to operations of a hotel. We have almost all functionalities up and running and all our billing is integrated with Ezee

Cons

Because it is on the cloud, and based in a browser, it is slow sometimes. They might also roll down updates and will not tell you the impact of it. We have seen the number in reports changing and it took them about a month to rectify that. It was bit of a mess. But i would say i can live with that as long as it does not mess up with billing

Vendor response

Hi Aimy, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are glad that eZee Absolute is meeting your requirements. We'd recommend you to use eZee Absolute with stable internet connection and updated internet browser; it will surely make software faster. We are constantly working to improve our solutions, and your suggestions will surely help. Addressing to your con, we suggest you to get in touch with your account manager. Meanwhile, you have any suggestions, you can write to us at cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Regards, Team eZee

ii
AvatarImg

iqbal i.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Really Good Software for the all the Hospitality

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

- Support is Excellent - People are friendly who works the back end.

Cons

- Some take might take longer than others -

Vendor response

Hi Iqbal, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy that we were able to please you. If you have any suggestions or concerns, please write to us at: cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Keep spreading the word around :) Regards, Team eZee

LL
AvatarImg

Libny L.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Ezee Absolute has helped my hotel

Reviewed 2 years ago

Ezee Absolute has been an importan tool running our two hotels, it is easy to use and very user friendly. The possibilities are endless and we are always finding a new feature. They are also working constantly to improve the platform which is always a nice plus.

Pros

I like that it is user friendly, easy to use and they are always improving the platform. It also connects perfectly with all the OTAs we use and the reservations are always up to date.

Cons

Sometimes is hard to understand each other with customer service but they always do their best to help and solve any problems as soon as possible.

Vendor response

Hi Libny, Thank you so much for your kind words. We're glad that you're finding eZee Absolute user-friendly and helpful for your operations. And surely, the communication gaps with our customer service will be covered gradually. However, our constant aim would be to help you out with whatever queries you have. We assure you that your experience with us will only get better with time. Regards, Team eZee

MP
AvatarImg

Michelle P.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Exceptionally positive experience, with the greatest appreciation for the amazing after sale support

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

I have had the opportunity to work with numerous PMS and POS solutions for in excess of 15 years in the local market and rate eZee Absolute as the top performing solution in terms of features, ease of use and flexibility. The fact that the solution is cloud based offers my clients an affordable solution with the necessary redundancy. The system architecture reduces implementation time and further allows...

Cons

Initially there were specific local settings that were not available, however the approach of Ezee to integrate to local vendors and the speed at which this development is carried out reinforced my initial belief that the product was well suited to the South African market.

Vendor response

Hi Michelle. Wonderful that you took time from your busy schedule to review us. Thanks for your kind words.

AW
AvatarImg

Alexander W.

Hospitality, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

eZee Absolute PMS

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall a good value for money. The team is very active and helpful in resolving challenges / if any occurs and constant develops new features and refreshing the design. At the same time this company values feedback to move from better to best.

Pros

System integration and set-up is very straight forward and quick to do. System is easy to operate in the day to day operation. The eZee team is providing an online training / onboarding and also offering further guidance if needed. Live chat support is always available to assist with challenges if applicable. Functions are similar to Opera and other known PMS systems.

Cons

Set-Up of reports can be done in a better way / offer more flexibility. Some of the support material (manual guides) are outdated.

Vendor response

Hi Alexander, Thank you so much for taking out time to review us. It is an absolute delight to serve clients like you. We are constantly working on making our software and services as user-friendly as possible. We request you to please send your suggestions at: cm@ezeetechnosys. Your suggestions are heart fully welcomed. Regards, Team eZee

RK
AvatarImg

Raja K.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

This software helped me integrate different parts of my hotel together and the support is for real

Reviewed 5 years ago

Increased online booking better integration and communication between front desk, kitchen and accounts

Pros

1. Can post room food bill from Optimus directly into the rooms 2. Reports give great operational and financial snapshots. 3. Auto night audit feature saves time for my front desk staff 4. Mobile app lets me track bookings, upcoming arrivals and departures as well as in house guest folios on the go 5. Accounting software interface enables me to transfer date in a smooth and efficient manner to Tally 6. Customer support is for real, always available 7. OTA bookings are directly posted to the software and are visible

Cons

1. You need laser printer to print room invoices so don't try to use dot matrix, which they will advice you as well 2. It took me a while to understand the back end configuration but once you learn it its a great tool to customize the software to your needs so be ready to spend sometime with the configuration part from time to time to make changes when they arise and also help is available 3. Need decent seep internet and all the time to run the software, I switch to a new and better internet service provider after the software was installed but what was good for customer service as well since we provide free WiFi to customers

Vendor response

Hello Raja, Thank you for your precise review. We are happy that our software has made your work faster and simpler. Regarding the cons that you mentioned, yes, eZee Absolute works the best with laser printers which are widely recognized in the industry. In addition, it's always recommended to use a stable internet connection to make the most of our solutions. In case you're stuck anywhere, our training team and your account manager is always there to help you out. Keep sharing your feedback at cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Regards, Team eZee.

WG
AvatarImg

Werner G.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Ideal für kleine Hotels und Pensionen

Reviewed 2 years ago

Es lässt sich vieles mit geringem aufwand an eigene Bedürfnisse anpassen. Konfiguration von Tarifen für verschiedene Jahreszeiten und z.B Agenturen ist einfach zu handhaben.

Pros

Der größte Vorteil für kleine Hotels ist das die Software online ist, es ist kein eigener Server mit Sicherungen erforderlich und somit auch keine große Netzwerkinfrastruktur. PC oder Laptop mit Internetzugang ist ausreichend. Absolute ist für mehrere Benutzern gleichzeitig nutzbar und dies auch Ortsunabhängig. Des weiteren ist eine App, für Mobiltelefon oder Tablet, für Housekeeping und für die gängigsten Funktionen vorhanden. Sehr guter 24/7 Support.

Cons

Bereitstellung in mehreren Sprachen könnte einfacher, besser sein.

Showing original review in German. See translation

Vendor response

Hi Werner, Thank you for taking out time to review us. It is an absolute delight to serve clients like you. We are constantly working on making our software as user-friendly as possible. We request you to please send your suggestions at: cm@ezeetechnosys. Your suggestions are heart fully welcomed. Till then, keep spreading the word around. Regards, Team eZee

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Hicham E.

Verified reviewer

Hospitality, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

User friendly PMS

Reviewed 2 years ago

the PMS is excellent for small to medium properties , my overall experience is quite positive

Pros

the PMS is one of the most user friendly on the market , easy to set up rates , room categories and much more

Cons

Ezee absolut is still under constent improvement from the ezee team , need more detailed reports as well as front desk options

Vendor response

Hi Hicham, Thank you so much for your review. We constantly work on enhancing our software and reporting aspect is also considering. We promise you to keep imparting our best services. Regards, Team eZee