App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

eZee Absolute Logo

eZee Absolute

All-in-one online hotel management software

(5)

eZee Absolute Reviews

Overall rating

4.6

/5

294

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.99/10

Reviews by rating

Pros and cons

I like the ease of use, great customer support when needed. Also the broadness of products and modules that can all be integrated and they work great together.
Since it is a easy set-up it helps safe time to train your staff. In return you get a up-to-date product that helps you manage and integrate your day to day operations more sufficiently and smarter.
Overall a good value for money. The team is very active and helpful in resolving challenges / if any occurs and constant develops new features and refreshing the design.
I need Home button to come back to main page with reservations whenever I am. Also Ezee logo dont work as home button it piss me off a lot.
Got very angry about Team Viewer. Frozen keyboard and shut down the browser.
PMS Purchasing & part As it was a bit confusing.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


294 reviews

Recommended

HK
AvatarImg

Harjit K.

Owner

Hospitality, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating

EZee is actually Easy solution

Reviewed 3 years ago

Transcript

Speaker 1: Oh, hi. My name is Harjit, and I own a hostel. We use eZee Absolute, and I give them five...

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very satisfied

Reviewed 6 years ago

Fully support to all our operation

Pros

Complete, easy to use, efficent support and very kind support team, growing functions, nice and useful user interface

Cons

Would be appreciated accessing to online help and function description within each screen. Some improvement is requested on reports parameter.

Vendor response

Thank you for taking time to write us. We are glad to know that you found our system satisfactory and easy. Please write to us at cm@ezeetechnosys.com, we will be more than happy to solve your request. :)

CD
AvatarImg

Christoff D.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Satisfied customer

Reviewed 7 years ago

We started doing business during September 2015 and was looking for a web based Channel Manager and online calendar where I could access and manage reservations any time of the day. eZee Absolute does all of this and more at a very reasonable price. The program is very easy to use, with tutorials available online when one gets stuck. The customer support I received during the take-on phase and thereafter...

Pros

Web based Ease of use Calendar view Customer and Travel Agent database

Cons

No mobile app available Not possible to process credit card payments via the Payment Gateway Interfaces with eZee Reservation, OTA's and website can improve so that data changes/updates automatically feed through to all from a single input screen

Vendor response

Hi Christoff, We laud for sharing your opinions and aim to improve consistency. To address your concerns, we do have eZee Absolute App available on Google Play Store as well as Apple App Store which is the simplest PMS app you will find in the market. And it also supports credit card payments. Additionally, we have interfaces with limited credit card processing and payment gateways. However, if you have any of your preferred ones, we can integrate that with our solutions. Recently, the UI of eZee Absolute has been given a face-lift and our other software are under development in that line. Please write to us here: cm@ezeetechnosys.com, so that we can well assist you on the queries and suggestions. Regards, Team eZee!

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Firoz J.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Horrible, terrible and a system full of mistakes, error , flaw and poor support team.

Reviewed 2 years ago

As a fellow hotelier having worked in the industry for 20 years I would not recommend this terrible PMS/channel manager system to anyone as you will loss money than you can image and your team will be scared to work on it as they do not trust the system at all.

Pros

It is all in one software with PMS, chancel manager, booking engine, guest review platform

Cons

The Ezee PMS system is flawed and the hotel will lose more revenue than it gains using this system. Every time the hotel marks the booking as a paid no-show or cancellation, the PMS will report to the OTAs free of cost. This will result in the hotel losing the virtual cards or credit card details for the no-shows + cancellations. In the last three, we lost almost 2200 in no-shows and cancellations...

AB
AvatarImg

Aimy B.

Hospitality, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A value for money software with almost everything you need

Reviewed 3 years ago

The software is easy to understand and use. though i would say Front end can be a bit more fast and user friendly, Once you get trained, its fairly easy to use and manage. Their implementation of customer management is great and comes handy as you can directly send mailers from software. One thing i miss greatly is ability to charge card automatically

Pros

They have got everything sorted when it comes to operations of a hotel. We have almost all functionalities up and running and all our billing is integrated with Ezee

Cons

Because it is on the cloud, and based in a browser, it is slow sometimes. They might also roll down updates and will not tell you the impact of it. We have seen the number in reports changing and it took them about a month to rectify that. It was bit of a mess. But i would say i can live with that as long as it does not mess up with billing

Vendor response

Hi Aimy, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are glad that eZee Absolute is meeting your requirements. We'd recommend you to use eZee Absolute with stable internet connection and updated internet browser; it will surely make software faster. We are constantly working to improve our solutions, and your suggestions will surely help. Addressing to your con, we suggest you to get in touch with your account manager. Meanwhile, you have any suggestions, you can write to us at cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Regards, Team eZee

Js
AvatarImg

Jasmitpal s.

Hospitality, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

best hospitality software

Reviewed a year ago

he dashboard and calendar on Cloudbeds were the features that most impressed me. It is simple to get a clear picture of the check-ins, check-outs, and occupancy from these 2 functions. Of course, the calendar also has other useful subfunctions. The integration with a sizable pool of vendors to expand the fundamental HMS and customise it specifically to each hotel's operations is another equally cool feature, in my opinion.

Pros

11)It's very simple to use and implement, and I can access it from my phone, allowing me to work from virtually anywhere. For me, the game changer is the customer support, which is always extremely fast and staffed by highly trained individuals.

Cons

The support staff is always available to help us whenever we have a problem. Apart from many other features, I like the few things which are available in front before is now hided after update.

Vendor response

Hi Jasmitpal, Thanks for the comprehensive feedback. We are glad that you ae satisfied with eZee Absolute. We constantly work in order to make our product more intuitive. Your suggestions would surely help us to deliver future updates. In case you have more suggestion, please write us on cm@ezeetechnosys.com Regards, Team eZee

MP
AvatarImg

Michelle P.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Exceptionally positive experience, with the greatest appreciation for the amazing after sale support

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

I have had the opportunity to work with numerous PMS and POS solutions for in excess of 15 years in the local market and rate eZee Absolute as the top performing solution in terms of features, ease of use and flexibility. The fact that the solution is cloud based offers my clients an affordable solution with the necessary redundancy. The system architecture reduces implementation time and further allows...

Cons

Initially there were specific local settings that were not available, however the approach of Ezee to integrate to local vendors and the speed at which this development is carried out reinforced my initial belief that the product was well suited to the South African market.

Vendor response

Hi Michelle. Wonderful that you took time from your busy schedule to review us. Thanks for your kind words.

AW
AvatarImg

Alexander W.

Hospitality, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

eZee Absolute PMS

Reviewed 3 years ago

Overall a good value for money. The team is very active and helpful in resolving challenges / if any occurs and constant develops new features and refreshing the design. At the same time this company values feedback to move from better to best.

Pros

System integration and set-up is very straight forward and quick to do. System is easy to operate in the day to day operation. The eZee team is providing an online training / onboarding and also offering further guidance if needed. Live chat support is always available to assist with challenges if applicable. Functions are similar to Opera and other known PMS systems.

Cons

Set-Up of reports can be done in a better way / offer more flexibility. Some of the support material (manual guides) are outdated.

Vendor response

Hi Alexander, Thank you so much for taking out time to review us. It is an absolute delight to serve clients like you. We are constantly working on making our software and services as user-friendly as possible. We request you to please send your suggestions at: cm@ezeetechnosys. Your suggestions are heart fully welcomed. Regards, Team eZee

RK
AvatarImg

Raja K.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

This software helped me integrate different parts of my hotel together and the support is for real

Reviewed 6 years ago

Increased online booking better integration and communication between front desk, kitchen and accounts

Pros

1. Can post room food bill from Optimus directly into the rooms 2. Reports give great operational and financial snapshots. 3. Auto night audit feature saves time for my front desk staff 4. Mobile app lets me track bookings, upcoming arrivals and departures as well as in house guest folios on the go 5. Accounting software interface enables me to transfer date in a smooth and efficient manner to Tally 6. Customer support is for real, always available 7. OTA bookings are directly posted to the software and are visible

Cons

1. You need laser printer to print room invoices so don't try to use dot matrix, which they will advice you as well 2. It took me a while to understand the back end configuration but once you learn it its a great tool to customize the software to your needs so be ready to spend sometime with the configuration part from time to time to make changes when they arise and also help is available 3. Need decent seep internet and all the time to run the software, I switch to a new and better internet service provider after the software was installed but what was good for customer service as well since we provide free WiFi to customers

Vendor response

Hello Raja, Thank you for your precise review. We are happy that our software has made your work faster and simpler. Regarding the cons that you mentioned, yes, eZee Absolute works the best with laser printers which are widely recognized in the industry. In addition, it's always recommended to use a stable internet connection to make the most of our solutions. In case you're stuck anywhere, our training team and your account manager is always there to help you out. Keep sharing your feedback at cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Regards, Team eZee.

Jd
AvatarImg

Jos d.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Ezee Amazing how we could survive without it!

Reviewed 5 years ago

I am still amazed how easy it is to use and how much time we gained with it. Not to mention how much more revenue we generated with it! I am very glad that the easy team keeps developing its product!

Pros

We are a small hotel and use Ezee 2 years now, it is very easy to use and the Distribution system makes it all worth while. It is easy to use for all receptionist. And if you have an issue you just contact the help desk and they will help out right away.

Cons

If there is anything to say, I would like to improve the group module mostly concerning invoicing. To be able to generate just one invoice number for a group would be easier for our administration and the clients or agents.

Vendor response

Hi Jos, it's great to know that our solutions are exceeding your expectations and beyond. We assure you to continue imparting our best services. Taking our solutions to the next level is a constant effort from our end, wherein your suggestions fit perfectly. Do keep sharing more suggestions at cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Regards, Team eZee

VV
AvatarImg

Vinodh V.

Hospitality, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

User-Friendly and Great Support

Reviewed 6 years ago

Pros

We use eZee absolute across all our 8 Properties, We are impressed with the overall experience and specifically with SSO, Clean UI and for sure user-friendly PMS Software. Team can learn PMS in a day and rollout is quick. Most Importantly very quick and responsive tech support.

Cons

Since we have multi-property, Centralised database would have been great help to retrieve data, understand this on the roadmap.

Vendor response

Hi Vinodh. We are glad to have your review over here. Regarding the cons, we totally agree with you to manage your multiple properties, you would require a single login. However, we have found that you are already facilitated with our CRS account feature which allows you to manage single login credentials for accessing multiple properties. Incase, you have any queries please reach us on our 24/7 live support or to your dedicated account manager. Please keep sharing your valuable feedbacks with us over cm@ezeetechnosys.com Regards, Team eZee.

DR
AvatarImg

Dhananjay R.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Basic

Reviewed 5 years ago

Although the support is good, but basic knowledge and functionality of the report is missing. They need to have a solid report for the module which would be check out summary report which shows invoice wise room charges with tax break up, and mode of settlement (cash, bank or credit)

Pros

Although the support and team is good, but they are not able to

Cons

They really need to work on their reports, which is below par and not suitable for hotels who do group business. For example, The folio list report shows 20 room booked under 1 group as 20 different invoice numbers in the report, where as 1 invoice has been generated for the group. This is a major flaw and concern for hotel doing MICE & group business. Also the Payment detail report doesn't show any tax break up and is suitable for taxation purpose. They need to come with a solution on urgent basis before they start losing clients.

Vendor response

Hello Dhananjay, Thank you for such a detailed review. We assure you to look at the factors which you have highlighted here. It would be great if you could discuss your problems with your account manager. As they monitor your account closely, they will surely be able to help you with everything. Moreover, you can even get online with our experts who assist hospitality group like yours on 24x7x365 live support. Meanwhile, Please keep sending your suggestions at cm@ezeetechnosys.com. We assure you to give our best efforts in giving you the best user-experience. Regards, Team eZee

CC
AvatarImg

Cristina C.

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good service, it's quite easy to use and settle

Reviewed 6 years ago

Taking care of the hotel remotely Getting real time information Once it is connected with the channel, it's awesome

Pros

Web Based Software It has very quick customer support The price of the tool to the service you get is great

Cons

Difficult to connect to OTA's There are too many windows, you have back office, front office and the OTA channel

Vendor response

Hi Cristina. Thanks for the rating. We are sorry to hear that you had faced some difficulties in connecting with OTAs. However, it is always the account manager with whom the OTA connection process is discussed and I am sure you must have communicated it. For multiple windows, it is our design which demands for separate Front Office, Back Office and OTA channels window. You can always have a deep discussion with the respective team / account manager to get more insights. Please feel free to reach us on any further suggestions at cm@ezeetechnosys.com and for instant support you can reach us anytime on our 24x7 live support. Thanks.

SB
AvatarImg

Suraj B.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Ezee Absolute Software Review

Reviewed a year ago

Overall Good Experience

Pros

ezee Absolute Chanel manager and PMS is User friendly

Cons

Personally suggest Ezee Absolute improve your PMS Basic Features

Vendor response

Hi Suraj, Thanks for the feedback. We are glad to know that you ae having a decent experience with eZee Absolute. However, we promise you to enhance features in future updates. In case you have any suggestion, please mail us at cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Regards, Team eZee.

KA
AvatarImg

Kapil A.

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Good Cloud software

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

You get a good training when you start with. As it a cloud one, it doesnt take long to load or to refresh or change the screens. It can only manage rooms but not banquet. You have to look for workaround. Reporting is good.

Cons

No banquet management. They attend to customer calls but have very beginners assigned from whom you have to communicate couple of times. And then you dont get the best of the solution. GST handling needs to be nurtured.

Vendor response

Hi Kapil. Thanks for taking time to review us. I am sorry to hear that our customer support team could not delight you even though all our support persons go through a well structured and supervised training. In case you did not get a satisfactory answer from our support team, you can always reach to your dedicated account manager or write to us at cm@eZeetechnosys.com and we will ensure that your...

AS
AvatarImg

Abhishek S.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

eZee Absolute

Reviewed a year ago

Using eZee Aboslute helped us to manage hotel bookings, revenue management and keeping track of growth.

Pros

It is user friendly. It has multiple options do perform desired operations. It connects well with other apps.

Cons

Not as such. They keep on updating new things for the improvement.

Vendor response

Hi Abhishek, Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are delighted to know that eZee Absolute is taking care of every aspect of your hotel. We assure you to keep offering best service. In case, there is anything to share, feel free to write us at cm@ezeetechnosys.com Regards, Team eZee

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Hospitality, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Ezee Hotel Software

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall with PMS and POS we were Happy. We shifted recently as we wanted a software with MMS and Finance also included.

Pros

The PMS and POS were good. The Demo and Deployment support by Ezee India Team were Good.

Cons

Need more upgrdation need to develop accounting, CMMS and MMS.

Vendor response

Hi, We are glad to know that you chose eZee Absolute and were happy with it. Although, you had to shift due to some reasons. We constantly work on enhancing our software and MMS would surely be in the bucket. We hope to serve you again in future. Regards, Team eZee

SS
AvatarImg

Shrawan S.

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Must have for every hostel business!

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

It's been two years we are using Ezee Absolute software at Roadhouse Hostels and it's very user friendly and cost effective, as the name suggest "Ezee Absolute" its very easy to use. The support team acts promptly to help and clears our doubts very patiently. They are having integration with lots of OTA so suitable for any kind of business small or large.

Cons

I wish if there were more customization available for tally integration but still there is nothing to complain about.

Vendor response

Hi Shrawan. We are grateful to receive your feedback. We are glad you found our software easy and cost effective. Our team is always eager to support clients like you. Stay in touch and say hello to us at cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Best regards, Team eZee

SR
AvatarImg

Sylvester R.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

We have been using this as our Cloud PMS and works well. Rare blackouts and pretty clear functionali

Reviewed 7 years ago

Good cloud based PMS system

Pros

In the cloud. Many functions, good reporting software. Can track who did what. Can send automated check-in emails etc.

Cons

-Should have more options to select what is send automatically to which staff member under email settings general. -In house sheet, showing people staying over, people leaving and people arriving, now only the arrival list is send the departure list is separate. -Reporting should show bookings and revenue per nationality -Should be a way to hide old staff in the user list, the list get really long now.

Vendor response

Hello again Sylvester. We are glad to receive this product review from you. We are currently enhancing emails notification module and working on more granular settings. You¿ll get to see those in our upcoming release. Write to us at cm@ezeetechnosys.com for anything that you want in email notifications or in report sections? For reporting, we can always develop customized reports for you. Kindly get in touch with us. While for hiding old staff list, we will share your feedback with developers to check if we can hide the disabled users by default. Regards, Team eZee.

MG
AvatarImg

Manpreet G.

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Yeah It was a great Experience with CSR , he always in supportive mode and full of knowledge.

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

Easy to handle and always good to use as it is a cloud system, no worries about the data loose and system crash.

Cons

sometime slow and we feel a common problem every month that even we paid the Invoice still we are received the Pending reminder. We Suggest extract that user who already paid their part and just send the mail only to them who are still pending.

Vendor response

Thank you for your appreciation, we passed your regards to Mr. Singh and he was delighted to hear this. Sometimes, slow internet connection might cause the system to run slow since it is cloud based. For the payment reminders, please contact our Subscription Team at subscription@ezeetechnosys.com and tally the payment records. Hence, you¿d know why you are receiving the reminders. Regards, Team eZee.

RK
AvatarImg

Raj K.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

I am using this software from last one year. Very easy as per name ezee

Reviewed 6 years ago

Over booking and and no need to update all OTAs Very easy for me this Ezee software

Pros

User friendly process to work with this PMS and I can access this from any where. And also support from Ezee is very good.

Cons

New update I don't like so I am using my old version because I feel that its easy for me. In mobile by web its not working update rate and all

Vendor response

Hi Raj. Thanks for the appreciation. Regarding the cons, all our users are updated to new version, so you must be accessing the new version only. Regarding mobile web we have not found any issues at our end nor any such incidents are reported from any of our clients. It might be a temporary glitch in our system or you might be using an outdated or unsupported mobile browser. Incase if you are still facing issues you can contact your account manager or get in touch with us through 24*7*365 live support or write to us at cm@ezeetechnosys.com Best Regards, Team eZee.

NR
AvatarImg

Nupur R.

Hospitality, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

User friendly and easy to operate, Overall Good & Satisfactory, Though requires more customization .

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

As is the Name "Ezee" so is the software to use ;-) Easy to access, Easy to understand. Simple and not too much complicated. Less time consuming. Productive.

Cons

Should have many more customizing options in terms of flexibility, Not very reliable, Some bugs that need a bit fixing, BUT that's OK as it's individual and situational

Vendor response

Thanks Nupur for your valuable feedback. We are glad you found our solution easy and satisfactory. Would you please share your concerns regarding bugs and requirements to our team at cm@ezeetechnosys.com? Our team would be happy to hear from you although you term it as individual and situational. Do keep it in touch. Best regards, Team eZee.

SN
AvatarImg

Shafi N.

Hospitality, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great product & easy to use

Reviewed 3 years ago

The Ezee absolute software is very easy to use. It gives the option to manage everything from one platform. The service of the staffs are also excellent. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] from enterprise sale have been very cooperative in giving us an outstanding service. Highly recommend the software to all the hoteliers.

Pros

All in one platform required to manage the hotel.

Cons

Prices for some add ons are too much I would say.

Vendor response

Hi Shafi, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you are satisfied by our solutions and services. We would surely consider implementing your suggestions. Meanwhile, send them at cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Regards, Team eZee

JS
AvatarImg

Jorge S.

Commercial Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent customer service by [SENSITIVE CONTENT]

Reviewed 2 years ago

Easy to use 24/7 excellent customer service really a fantastic overall experience!

Pros

The ezee absolute software has been vital for our company, however I would like to highlight the excellent customer service of [SENSITIVE CONTENT], his extremely professional and a life saver, thank you so much!

Cons

I like everything, easy to use, easy to understand and with many many intuitive tools tools at your disposal!

Vendor response

Hello Jorge, We're glad that you're quite satisfied with the functions of eZee Absolute. We promise to cater to you with our best services. In case, you have any query or suggestion, please mail us at cm@ezeetechnosys.com Regards, Team eZee

SY
AvatarImg

Spencer Y.

Hospitality, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great, Fast Respond

Reviewed 6 years ago

Quick and Easy

Pros

quite easy to get adapt to the system, user friendly. live support is quick and responsive thanks to Mr. Sagar. working on the cellphone apps, moving forward since 2years ago when i 1st started

Cons

too many limitation, many function is not practical, and too many updates within days, should accumulate the system update and do it once a months or more.

Vendor response

Hi Spencer, Sagar is overjoyed to hear to read this. We're glad to know that you're finding eZee Absolute easy to adapt to. We regret the inconvenience caused to you due to recurrence of updates in the system. We're constantly working to enhance your experience through better features and technologies. Do share your suggestions and limitations at cm@ezeetechnosys.com we'll find the best solution for you. Best Regards, Team eZee.

JP
AvatarImg

Joana P.

Hospitality, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Accessible

Reviewed 3 years ago

The online check-in access is the most beneficial to us during this time of pandemic.

Pros

It's easy to use as we can access it anywhere from our mobile phones.

Cons

Extraction of report is limited. It would be nice if we have option to breakdown some reports.

Vendor response

Hi Joana, Thank you so much for taking out time to review us. It is an absolute delight to serve clients like you. We are constantly working on making our software and services as user-friendly as possible. We request you to please send your suggestions at: cm@ezeetechnosys. Your suggestions are heart fully welcomed. Regards, Team eZee