Recruitly Reviews

Recruitly

Recruitment CRM and ATS for small to medium-sized agencies

5.0/5 (8 reviews)
Pros
  • easy to use expandable great support online
  • Helps us save a months fees Flexible and easy to use friendly
  • The ability to bespoke the software to be better suited for the business.
  • Easy to use and navigate. The parsing functionality is very quick, smooth and intuitive.
Cons
  • Nothing the service is great no problems at all
  • more in depth training videos level of customisation
  • No concerns with using the software, any issues are soon rectified by support staff.
  • The search parameters can sometimes be difficult if you have a candidate with multiple skills.
100%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague
Toby Poulsom

Excellent Software - Outstanding Support

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-03-06
Review Source: Capterra

In a matter of weeks, as we target scaling the recruitment side of the business, Recruitly has enabld us to implement the type of processes that are essential to supporting productivity and client and candidate experience which in turn builds profitability. Without this system and the support offered we wouldn't have been able to do this as quickly.

Pros
The system is intuitive and user friendly given how many features are packed into it. Integrating with the job boards we use was simple and instant. Setting up the auto responses that support our recruitment processes was easy. What really sets Recruitly apart is the outstanding level of customer service and support.

Cons
I have a number of reports that I have relied on for 20 years - they weren't immediately available. The custom report generator couldn't get all the detail I wanted - but the support team offered to create the report and make it available within 1 week.

Response from Recruitly


Hi Toby, Thanks for the pat on the back, you made our day! Customer experience and satisfaction is our top most priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day.
We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Recruitly

Recruitment CRM and ATS for small to medium-sized agencies

dianne west

Fab customer service and very easy to juse

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-02-20
Review Source: Capterra

A great team who try and adapt the software to cover everything you need. Always on hand to help, very patient, polite, professional and intelligent. It serves us well, and although we are always tweaking bits and asking for help, the team get it done quickly. It doesn't crash, it is speedy and works well for all of us.

Pros
Easy to use, straight forward, easily adapted, covers everything we need to run a recruitment business.

Cons
When things changed from recruitive to recruitly it was difficult at first to get used to the new way, but it is fine now.

Response from Recruitly


Dianne, wow! Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we are happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We really appreciate you helping to share the word about Recruitly. Cheers!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Recruitly

Recruitment CRM and ATS for small to medium-sized agencies

WESLEY WOOLLEY

Recruitly - An incredbile value for money product.

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-03-12
Review Source: Capterra

Recruitly has made a huge difference to our recruitment process. It manages internal/external applications really well and it has a very strong CV parsing tool. The most stand out benefit has been the Recruitly team, they offer an amazing level of support.

Pros
We decided to try Recruitly as it seemed to be well priced and offer a good level of features. It has been a very pleasant surprise to find that it is a very powerful piece of software with an impeccable level of support. Since signing up more features and tweaks have been added to increase its utilisation.

Cons
It has not quite got the feature list of some other software but these are usually fancy gimmicky extras and are not always needed.

Response from Recruitly


Wesley, you have just made our day! We would like to thank you for taking time to leave this amazing review. We really appreciate you helping to share the word about Recruitly. Cheers!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Recruitly

Recruitment CRM and ATS for small to medium-sized agencies

Manjovan Dhariwal

Dental

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2020-02-19
Review Source: Capterra

It has been good

Pros
easy to use expandable great support online

Cons
more in depth training videos level of customisation

Response from Recruitly


Wow Manjovan! Thank you so much for your thoughtful and detailed review. It means so much when our customers share their experiences.

We will get in touch with you in due course to discuss our plans for improvements in the areas you highlighted.

Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're grateful for customers like you.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Recruitly

Recruitment CRM and ATS for small to medium-sized agencies

Kelly Stapleton

Easy to use and extremely good value for money - I recommend!

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2020-02-20
Review Source: Capterra

Excellent customer service; there were some technical issues at the start when syncing to my website domain and the Recruity support team were extremely patient with me and very helpful.

Pros
Easy to use and navigate. The parsing functionality is very quick, smooth and intuitive.

Cons
As a new user, I don't feel I have scratched the surface of the capabilities beyond the basics required for my day to day use; would like there to be more tutorials perhaps on YouTube or video link to make sure I am getting the most out of the software.

Response from Recruitly


Kelly, this review made our day! We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.

As suggested we will look into creating an Youtube channel to enable our users get most out of the software.

Again, thank you for taking the time to review Recruitly!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Recruitly

Recruitment CRM and ATS for small to medium-sized agencies

Laura Godwin

Efficient support

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-03-12
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
User friendly recruitment software (easy to personalise according to business needs) and readily available support from extremely personable and knowledgable staff.

Cons
No concerns with using the software, any issues are soon rectified by support staff.

Response from Recruitly


Laura, wow! Thank you so much for taking time to leave this excellent review, it means a lot to the team. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Recruitly

Recruitment CRM and ATS for small to medium-sized agencies

Fleur Linkman

Forward Assist Recruitment

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-02-20
Review Source: Capterra

Great customer service and a good system.

Pros
The ability to bespoke the software to be better suited for the business.

Cons
The search parameters can sometimes be difficult if you have a candidate with multiple skills.

Response from Recruitly


hi Fleur,

Thanks for your wonderful review and for choosing Recruitly as your preferred
recruitment system.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Recruitly

Recruitment CRM and ATS for small to medium-sized agencies

victoria Moseley

Outstanding service

Used monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2020-02-19
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Helps us save a months fees Flexible and easy to use friendly

Cons
Nothing the service is great no problems at all

Response from Recruitly


Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback with us Victoria! We are glad you are finding our software easy to use and friendly. We're really grateful for your honest and glowing feedback.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Recruitly

Recruitment CRM and ATS for small to medium-sized agencies