Schoology Reviews

Schoology Reviews

Schoology

LMS for teachers and school administrators

4.39/5 (51 reviews)
9,464     24,881

Ranjit Marathas

View your Grades and Connect with your Teachers

12/03/2017

Schoology is great, it provides a solid platform for students and teachers to connect with each other. I am a huge fan of better communication because 91.5% of issues are communication related. Schoology aims to solve this.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

7/10
Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Crystal Hurt

BEST LMS experience for teachers, students, admin and community!

03/02/2017

Moodle. Blackboard. Edmodo. Google Classroom. Each year of teaching seemed to bring with it another piecemeal LMS until we found Schoology! Schoology allows our teachers, students, admin and community to stay informed and connected. As a teacher, Schoology was easy to figure out due to its intuitive platform. I love the various features and app integrations that allow students to do much of their online learning within the platform avoiding third party site visits and lots of extra clicking. As an Enterprise user, I also appreciate the SIS integration with PowerSchool that automatically transfers student grades from Schoology. The group feature allows me to easily send updates about One-Act and Speech practice schedules or leave time reminders that can be routed to students' phones, and the groups also provide excellent PLNs for various topics. Admins have begun harnessing the power of online professional development modules via Schoology as well. Students enjoy the calendar view, which we have taught them to use like a planner and appreciate the quick feedback from assessments. Parents enjoy more transparency about what is going on at school and the media albums work great for capturing all of the awesome learning that needs to be recognized and celebrated. As a BlendEd Learning leader, Schoology is integral to day to day planning and organization. I also appreciate that Schoology is very responsive to user issues and requests. Their Client Success team is there to answer questions and trouble shoot when you need them, and the product developers are always taking suggestions and creating new features to make the platform more user friendly for teachers and students. Unlike previous platforms, Schoology is my one-stop shop that is here to stay! After four years of use, I couldn't imagine teaching without it!

Pros

-Ease of use -Groups provide online PLNs -Supportive client services -Excellent BlendEd Platform -Can align with CC or state standards -Allows for competency-based grading (Mastery via Enterprise) -Parent log in options (one log in for all of their kids) -App works well on Mac and Android devices

Cons

-Can't create reoccurring events or assignments (yet) -PowerSchool Pro and Schoology integration in beta only (Enterprise)

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Schoology

-Enterprise version is worth the cost for integration with SIS but free version works great too! -Pairs well with Notability app for paperless users

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Stephanie Hwang

A School United with Schoology

30/01/2017

I am the instructional technologist at a private high school, which means I spend lots of time working with teachers on integrating new technologies into the classroom.

Pros

Most parts are pretty intuitive, but for slower learners, it can seem like a pretty big learning curve. Customer service is fantastic.

Cons

Cannot undo in gradebook, occasional glitches in gradebook-SIS sync that tech support is still working on.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Recommendations to others considering Schoology

While there are some drawbacks to Schoology, they are getting better!

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Marisa Mejia

Schoology & All It's glory: An educators perspective

19/01/2017

In my 4th year of teaching, my school district made staff aware of Schoology. As someone who taught in a computer lab, the LMS was fairly easy to incorporate. I shared content with my neighbor and together we began building our course splitting the workload. The use of groups and groups resources was probably the best part of teaching that year. We easily shared assignments, quizzes, vocabulary etc...By the time we started the next school year, our course was completely built, with a few tweaks, given feedback we had literally planned the entire 1st semester in the first 2 days of in-service. In addition with the integration of the content's vocabulary right into schoology (quizlet) we were able to manage our "bell ringers" which were study opportunities for students. Students quiz grades began to rise , and I observed positive study habits occurring. The instant feedback also helped with students. In addition my time spent grading was greatly reduced. I introduced rubrics which were very easy to use and share with my colleague. Overall I believe Schoology to be a great resource for educators. Some things that set it apart from other LMSs: PLC groups Post questions or concerns and quickly hear from educators around the world. Immediate Feedback for students Save Collaborative ways for students to learn and engage Built in App intergration Shared resources & Public Resources Some items that still need work: Discussions between all courses instead of just sections Portfolios/Media Albums : needs to be more interactive, more robust More intuitive Grade book Free Lockdown Browser

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Josh D'Ambrosio

Streamlined LMS

30/12/2016

I discovered this software during a professional development course I ran in Massachusetts for High School educators. The software is easy to use and makes course organization a simple task. I would love to learn more about it.

Pros

UX.

Cons

How you select courses.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Monthly

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
David  Wallace

Schoology for Classes and Professional Development

08/12/2016

In my 7 years as a teacher, I was always looking for the latest and greatest tools. The one thing that never changed, was Schoology. They are constantly improving their product and updating to make it better. I used all the free features of Schoology with my students. We took all of our assessments via their platform. They submitted assignments, essays, and projects via the other software. I was able to easily attach rubrics to the work that students were creating. My favorite piece was the discussions. It allowed me to elicit responses from all students, not just the ones who were willing to raise their hands. I would often use the online discussions to facilitate a face to face discussion in class the next day. I was able to use the responses from the online portion to direct and call out specific responses that could further our in class discussion. Schoology is an all around great tool, if you are looking for an LMS, it would be a mistake not to consider Schoology. In my current role, I provide more professional development support. I am working with teachers on their implementation of Schoology and other tools. Schoology allows me a way to deliver online courses to teachers and support them in their growth. It is a great experience for our teachers to use Schoology as a student, this gives them the perspective they need when it is time to work with their students. It also affords us the opportunity to show them some best practices of using an LMS. Schoology is a winner in every way, I wouldn't be where I am today without Schoology, and our teachers wouldn't be making the gains they are without the support of Schoology.

Pros

There is an instant comfort to using Schoology for students and teachers. Most things are very easy to find and within a couple uses, teachers begin to develop confidence with the program. As a teacher, I was easily able to teach myself (with some online guidance) how to accomplish what I needed. The range of options available for free is outstanding and the paid version just adds the icing to the cake!

Cons

There are times where it seems like I have to click a lot of buttons to execute something. There are some quirks (as there are with many programs) that don't seem 100% logical to me. With that said, Schoology is always willing to listen, things may not be fixed immediately but it is nice to know they are aware.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Schoology

If you are looking for an LMS you really need to consider Schoology. Take the time to really dive into it and you will be rewarded.

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Stephen Rao

Schoology Helps Manage 400 students in my Computer classroom

06/12/2016

Schoology has helped tremendously in our district where we have a technology rollout of one computer for every student. As a grade 3-5 computer teacher, it is an amazing tool that I can use where students can submit their work to me effortlessly. When they submit a word document, I can see a preview on my computer or use their mobile application. Schoology enables my 400 students to work at their own pace. If a student finishes an assignment early, they can easily move on to the next assignment. With the ages that I have in class, students love receiving badges for completing missions in Schoology. In addition to the benefits for students, I am able to set up groups with colleagues so that we can communicate and share resources.

Pros

I enjoy the ease that students have when they are using Schoology. It allows students to instantly access everything for my classroom in one central location. At an elementary school, time is very important. My favorite aspect of Schoology is that I can have a list of websites, assignments, and tests all in one unit that students can access in one location. Students know as soon as they get to my class, they will be getting on Schoology.

Cons

I wish they had an automatic badge dispersal system when a student scores at least XX on an exam. As of now, if a student scores a high enough score, you have to go to the badges category to award them that badge.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
lule ronald

Similar functionality like www.iToschool.com

14/10/2016

I like what it promises but some one did exactly the same thing hear in east Africa, but instead of focusing on just one school, the target each and every school, every teacher, and Student who can access any computing device

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Melissa Schlake

A little complicated.

06/10/2016

Overall, I get what I need from this program. I've had a hard time trying to change my password from what the school set up to what I would like it to be.

Pros

I can stay on top of things that happen at school.

Cons

It is more complicated that I'd like.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Monthly

Likelihood to recommend

7/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Kelli Gerhardt

21st Century LMS for the 21st Century Learner

22/09/2016

I use Schoology in all aspects of my classroom. I create and share resources with other teachers in my district. I share resources with my students. I use Schoology as our online discussion forum. I create assignments/quizzes/tests in Schoology to help with paper clutter. I use the audio function in Schoology to help differentiate assessments. I also use Schoology to keep track of my Relay for Life group at my school where I can share event dates, updates, and important messages. I love that Schoology can be used for teacher-led instruction, but also for students to learn, create, and publish their own work. Schoology is a great tool to use for collaboration as well as differentiation. Super easy to use, and the best part is that there are so many different ways to use Schoology from a Resource Hub for teachers, to a full blown online classroom.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Charles Metteer

Amazing all course organizer

23/08/2016

Pros

Everything in my course is done through schoology - from course notes to blogs to paper submissions to grading with comments to class rosters and on and on. The interface in setting up the course is exceptionally easy and user friendly.

Cons

It is hard to get stuff set up so that students cannot use the 'Find' function to locate information on their open note quizzes and tests.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Recommendations to others considering Schoology

Students find this program easy to use. It is also easy to make comments on students' papers, almost too easy. The learning curve to use this product is relatively quick.

Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Andy  Won

AW: Faculty's perspective

23/08/2016

Pros

Great way to manage class, assignments, interaction and grades. Students, faculty and TAs can all be on the same page

Cons

real-time conversation/ chatting tools is missing. I like everything else about it.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Schoology

find a person who can put together a training video

Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Gabrielle Nuñez

I've used Schoology both as a student and as an instructor.

23/08/2016

Pros

Schoology is likable to other social media platforms, in the sense that its easy and familiar to use/navigate, but unique in its focus on education. I like that schedules, assignments, and grading are all easy to navigate.

Cons

I find uploading graphics/ videos aren't as simple as they could be. Schoology could also probably use a remodel soon as far as the overall look goes.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Time used: 2+ years

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Schoology

If your course uses a lot of videos/ photos/ graphics, Schoology is a little impractical. It's strength lies in text/ written assignments, discussions, etc.

Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Kyle Meythaler

Your students and faculty will actually use Schoology!

09/08/2016

Pros

Schoology offers both a free and enterprise (paid) version. Our school of 600 has been using the free version for 3 years and it is still working great! In talking with a Schoology rep, they mentioned that 80% of the functionality of Schoology is available for free. After going through the Schoology Enterprise demo, I would agree. The main things the free version lacks is in the area of custom branding, administrative permissions, high level analytics, video conferencing, various integrations, and open APIs. Each of our instructors sets up their own course and students can log in and take our courses from anywhere they have Internet. We have used Schoology in Spanish, Portuguese, and English. The free iPhone, iPad, and Android apps works great.

Cons

The site occasionally cuts out due to maintenance and does not automatically refresh.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features

Time used: 2+ years

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Schoology

I recommend evaluating different LMS's on the basis of four things: 1) faculty ease of use, 2) student engagement and ease of use, and 3) administrative permissions and analytic data, and 4) IT integrations with a student information system (SIS).

Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Brian Green

Leverage Teaching, Time, Talent and Resources with Schoology.

25/02/2016

Schoology has forever changed how we teach children and adults in our school district. It is a leverage tool because it has the ability to multiply teacher talent, effort time and resources. Imagine not having to ever manually grade another quiz or test. Also imagine a learning environment where every student has an equal voice through the use of discussion threads. Finally, imagine the possibilities for learning anywhere, by anyone, at anytime. Now imagine Schoology in your school and in your children's life. Would you get excited if I had a magic box and asked you to put $1 into the box, shook it around for a bit, and you reached in and pulled the bill out and discovered it was a $20 bill? That's the type of leverage you can get with Schoology.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Cathie Gillner

Your Classroom Experience Will Change with Schoology

30/12/2015

Schoology is an all encompassing learning management system (LMS) that allows teachers to expand the walls of the classroom beyond the school day. Students can easily log into their Schoology account and access class materials, watch embedded videos, practice skills, or respond to class discussions. Teachers can organize and create folders and build an entire course throughout the year. The interface has a social media look that can be appealing for students. However, students treat Schoology as a course and not Facebook. Restrictions can easily be enabled to ensure that student's post before they see other responses. The Schoology App works extremely well in a 1:1 iPad classroom. Students can easily add their Google Drive App and submit assignments from Google Drive directly to Schoology. Teachers have an easy toggle feature that allows them to score student work efficiently without opening new tabs for every student assignment. Rubrics can be easily created and directly attached to the assignment. Schoology does platform with Pearson, Powerschool, and many other online sources. Those services provided do cost money. Schoology is COPPA compliant and has signed the Student Privacy Pledge. Videos and tutorials are easily accessible, and the company is very responsive to questions and suggestions. I was using another popular LMS but found that my students treated it like Facebook. When I switched to Schoology I found that the interface and the assignment feed are easier to manage and sort through. Students treat Schoology as a course and not another form of social media. They respond appropriately and use it as a resource for their learning. Building on-line quizzes take time, but students respond well to receiving the instant feedback. Aa a teacher, I find the assignment feature and uploading from Google Drive seamless. I've been able to leave feedback and not feel overwhelmed reading 100 essays submitted in Schoology. The hardest feature of Schoology is learning and discovering all of the bells and whistles it offers. I would recommend using Schoology with a team of teachers or a colleague. It's much easier to bounce ideas off of each other as you tinker with its features. Once you maneuver through the first weeks of Schoology you won't turn back. I left everything I created on my old LMS and have had no regrets. Schoology is ideal if your looking to go paperless as well.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
William Illingworth

Communicate, Question, Appreciate

09/11/2015

Pros

As a vendor, Schoology is top notch. I feel like the crew there is an extension of my immediate work group. Everyone at Support, our Account Manager, and especially their PD team are friendly and professional. I follow many of them on Twitter and we share ideas and thoughts on the product. I'm thankful for their responsiveness and their authenticity about not being able to do everything at all times, but to hear all concerns and appropriately triage them for the product's future. The product is very clean and straightforward. I am a system administrator for our institution, so I am always poking around in the nitty gritty. I may be the sole user at our institution that uses as many aspects of Schoology as I do. From course level settings, to groups, to system wide, I am all over the product and I heartily give my approval. I can navigate through the product with ease and can easily lead others in doing the same. I support our faculty and students on using the product, so it's great to know when I point them to a feature that it will always look and operate the same. I might say that is the BEST part of the product: the uniformity. We previously used Moodle, and our setup was not uniform. Thankfully, Schoology is.

Cons

The product is young and still catered towards the K12 environment. The language, the features, and the community of users are primarily K12. While that's not a big deal, it can often make community events or new features irrelevant to the higher ed environment. The only other downside is that there are not many settings for students with special needs. It is often clunky to create workarounds to accommodate students who need more time in quizzes or struggle to access media content.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Recommendations to others considering Schoology

Communicate, question, appreciate. I overcommunicate and it's well received. Schoology values email correspondence and timeliness, so I know that if I have a need or situation that I can email and expect a response. I've even, in a crisis, had the privilege of exchanging personal numbers with my previous Account Manager so that I could connect with him throughout the situation and get real time updates. As a result of that, our emergency was handled in less than 24 hours. As I communicate, I ask a lot of questions. About the future of the product, about how things work internally, about how to use Schoology to its greatest potential. All of my questions are graciously answered and respected. I am never turned away and get results. Lastly, I make sure to always tell them how much I appreciate the work they are doing! We are using their product for our institution. I know what it means to have my work appreciated, so I try to treat the vendor according to the Golden Rule. Following these three steps has made our relationship with Schoology really healthy and provided us a consistently professional and excellent experience.

Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Kellie Ady

Great option for online, blended, and hybrid learning

03/11/2015

Pros

We've used several vendors for our Learning Management System (LMS), and Schoology has the most user-friendly and intuitive interface. As a vendor, they are very responsive to the needs of their users, from teachers to students to parents. The parent communication portion is also much better than other LMS's we've used.

Cons

I think the calendar feature needs some updating. This is a relatively minor point and can be worked around, but I would like to see the ability to have a live ics feed imported into the existing calendars in Schoology as many districts or schools already have calendars in place that should be easier to integrate.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Schoology

I would recommend having users from varied experience levels and grade levels be included in the evaluation phase, if you are looking at a solution for multiple grade level bands that will be adopted readily by people with different levels of comfort using technology. In our case, we wanted a solution that could be readily adopted by all users and was flexible for different grade levels (K-12), so it was important to have those voices represented.

Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Jeffrey Thomas

Has the looks, flexibility, and control of Facebook

03/11/2015

Very attractive initial user interface convinces beginning administrators and teachers and parents that Schoology looks great. Ecstatic user reviews are convincing as well...except those users all appear to be first-time users whose primary reference point is Facebook. Schoology is two years old, and is attempting to leapfrog older established systems; but it is quite immature yet, and struggling to keep up with the dramatic success of its marketing campaign. Like Facebook, Schoology seems to make it easy to send lots of e-mails to lots of people, though it is difficult to be very selective -- for example, it is fairly easy to send a message to all parents (who have signed up), but not to send the same message to both parents and students at the same time. Assignments allow audio and video input, but the marking engine is clumsy (such things are very difficult to program), and grade input is completely uncontrolled--I can enter 900 as a grade instead of 90, if my finger slips. The max grade value is not displayed while marking some assignments, so I need to remember...25? or 50? or 100? Quizzes offer random selection from question-banks, but do not display the source, so it is difficult to tell what questions have already been assigned, and questions are inflexible, once selected. Parents complain that navigation is confusing, as there is no location set for course assignments (this could be rectified by faculty procedures, but the system provides no set location). There are very few reports for administrators, and sysadmins claim to have little ability to change things. But it does look good, and response-time and uptime have been good (not perfect). The system appears to operate according to the new web-development method--keep developing, keep changing, and follow Facebook's lead. However, it is not...repeat not.. a mature LMS, though it is certainly prettier than moodle or canvas.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Jaime Goulet

Schoology for High School

30/10/2015

Pros

Still learning about it, but like that it keeps everything in one spot - assignments, updates, calendars, etc. Easy for communication to many students.

Cons

The learning process - no easy steps or outlines to help...like setting up tests. Big learning curve as to how to create them. And explanations are confusing. Easy step by step process would help for each type of question, etc.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Time used: Less than 6 months

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Schoology

Practice as often as you can with the feature that you will use most, but get comfortable using all features as they are very important to evolve the teacher & make grading and feedback easier for a teacher.

Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Benjamin Saunders

It is pretty good.

30/10/2015

Pros

It allows all of our classes to operate on the same platform which is nice for the students.

Cons

While it is intuitive in many ways, there are so many ways to use it to organize information for classes sometimes students get lost.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Time used: Less than 6 months

Likelihood to recommend

7/10

Recommendations to others considering Schoology

Consider how your classes are set up and if you will be having the same students in the same classes consecutive semesters or if you will want to set up courses per semester. This has been a frustration for me as a teacher.

Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Kristi Herman Hill

Schoology review

29/10/2015

Pros

This product was very user friendly for both teachers and students.

Cons

It would have been nice to incorporate more functionality with turning in and grading student work.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Time used: 6-12 months

Likelihood to recommend

7/10

Recommendations to others considering Schoology

Look for ease of use and accessibility. Look for multiple platforms for discussion and sharing responses with others. Students should be able to see responses of the instructor and the other students in real time. Also look for methods of submitting and evaluating student work.

Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Melody Riebe

Special Ed Teacher Review

29/10/2015

Pros

It keeps families and students up to date/informed of assignments.

Cons

Teacher use of the product is sometimes inconsistent, which causes confusion to parents/students and support staff.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Time used: Less than 6 months

Likelihood to recommend

8/10

Recommendations to others considering Schoology

Be honest when providing feedback so the vendor can make meaningful updates/improvements.

Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Chris VanBuskirk

Excellent LMS for any sized institution

29/10/2015

Pros

What I like best about this LMS is three-fold. First, it is super mobile-friendly, and has an excellent app for all OS's. Second is that Schoology is intuitive. Our students and faculty have no problem learning and navigating the software. And third, the LMS is built for design! Our instructional designers can focus on working the the SMEs to design extraordinary courses and not ahve to work about being HTML experts. What I like best about the vendor is their high level of personalized service.

Cons

Its not really a "least," but Schoology was born in the K-12 world and functionality for higher ed is not as strong as it could be. But we have been thrilled with their responsiveness in incorporating our design suggestions.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Schoology

Make sure you know what you want in an LMS. While Schoology is extremely flexible and intuitive, it is not a "one size fits all answer." Make sure you know what you are looking for. Fortunately they have a free version for teachers to create courses at no cost or obligation, so you can experiment and explore most of the functionality that is available to the enterprise version. They also have a great deal of support material on their website, so learning how to create courses is a snap!

Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Paul Good

Schoology for Education

29/10/2015

Pros

The ease at which you can post files, documents, and import tests. Can create tests of different varieties such as MC, Essay, Fill in the Space. You can hide any folders and items within a couple clicks. Able to move much of what existed on paper into a digital format.

Cons

Can't do mass deletion of members. Have to go through and delete members one person at a time.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Time used: Less than 6 months

Likelihood to recommend

8/10

Recommendations to others considering Schoology

There are multiple tools at your disposal for posting assignments, creating different types of tests, etc. Play around and get familiar with all the different features.

Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more