App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Submit.com Logo

The best way to accept, review and manage online submissions

(3)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Submit.com Reviews - Page 2

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


51 reviews

Recommended

TM
AvatarImg

Taurai M.

Computer Software, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A better way for collecting data

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

The use of videos when doing interviews, as well as when acquiring software specs/requirements makes it easy to listen to more than the words but the body language as well before making decisions/recommendations.

Cons

It falls a bit on the expensive side of tools.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Computer Hardware, 51-200 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed 5 years ago

Very pleasant and helpful staff. Great customer support. Easy and efficient software to use.

Pros

Using Submit.com made managing the applications for our awards so much easier. Everything being in the one place made it easy to review all the applications that came in and made the judging process so much easier! The support team were great at getting back to us and helped us every step of the way!

Cons

If someone enters our competition twice, we must give them a referencing number manually.

Vendor response

Hi there, Thank you for leaving such a positive review of Submit.com. We really appreciate it. We'll pass on your compliments to our Customer Success department. Thanks, Dean

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Clare M.

Consumer Electronics, 10,001+ employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A game changer

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Intuitive, easy to use software which was a real time saver. Great customer support from the team also.

Cons

I can’t think of any negative aspects to the software!

Vendor response

Hi Claire, Thanks for leaving such a positive review, we appreciate it! Best, Dean

LP
AvatarImg

Lisa P.

Consumer Goods, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fantastic support

Reviewed 6 years ago

Professional software with professional support. Great experience will use again.

Pros

Used Submit.com to run an awards competition. Set up was easy with the help of customer support and our applicants had no problems using it. Loved the fact it saved draft submissions for us to follow up on to encourage people to finish.

Cons

Was missing the ability to use emojis. Not a massive thing and we were told it’s coming soon in next release.

Vendor response

Hey Lisa, Wow thanks for such a lovely review i've just spoken to the our support team and they are delighted with the feedback. ps dont worry emojis are coming soon ;-)

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Higher Education, 10,001+ employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

This is excellent!

Reviewed 5 years ago

Excellent experience! Simple to set up and it really simplified the entire process which used to be cumbersome. Highly recommended.

Pros

This is a quality tool that’s very affordable. Excellent functionality. Very pleased with the support. Really liked the short summary option.

Cons

It would be great to be able to preview submissions by image or video without having to go into the full profile or submission.

Vendor response

Hi there, We really appreciate you writing a review of Submit.com. We're thrilled you're enjoying the application so much. If you have any other feedback, please let us know. Thanks, Dean

GC
AvatarImg

Grant C.

Information Technology and Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy To Use

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

The built-in link simulator made things very simply and easy to use.

Cons

Sometimes the notification can be annoying.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Alan H.

Higher Education, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

A very useful application!

Reviewed 6 years ago

The benefits this software has for my profession is massive.

Pros

Very easy to use, especially on the mobile interface. This is an important aspect, as my profession would involve collecting large amounts of data in the field. It lessens the need for a large paper archive for recording on site and is useful for administration purposes also.

Cons

To be perfectly honest, the software is very straightforward to use. I havnt experienced any problems yet!

Vendor response

Hey Alan, Thank you for taking the time to review Submit.com.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Graphic Design, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Submit review

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

• Easy to use • Informative • No nonsense

Cons

Nothing in particular, the transition was quite easy

Vendor response

Thank you for taking the time to review Submit.com

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Shruti S.

Education Management, 10,001+ employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great place to manage online submissions

Reviewed 3 years ago

Its a great and affordable application to manage online forms. Recommended to friends.

Pros

The website provides great way to manage online forms which are received from numerous users all over the country. I personally used this to manage some online tests submissions.

Cons

There is one feature which I personally feel should be added, filters. End-user should be allowed to add filters based on any dynamic field present in the form.

DO
AvatarImg

Derek O.

Research, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very satisfied with whole experience

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Flexible and easy to use. Great technical support provided to help streamline process. Very useful to have all info very accessible.

Cons

Choosing the right package and pricing difficult at start but good support and advice provided by the team to help decide

Vendor response

Hey Derek, Thank you so much for leaving a review. We really appreciate you taking the time. We're glad to help, be sure to contact us if you have any more feedback. Thanks, Dean

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Pharmaceuticals, 501-1,000 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Great product

Reviewed 5 years ago

It's a great software product with an incredibly helpful and pleasant support team.

Pros

The system is simple to use and met every need I had for my application process.

Cons

Figuring out the question types I needed at first was difficult but the suport team helped me every step of the way

Vendor response

Hi there, We really appreciate you for leaving such a positive review of Submit.com. We'll pass on your compliments to our Customer Success department. Thanks, Dean

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

User- friendly management software!

Reviewed 3 years ago

It is a super easy grant management tool that is easy to use and manage.

Pros

It has a user-friendly interface. Easy to learn as clear instructions on how to use. Overall, it is very simplified and well managed that gives the ability to be used by non-technical people.

Cons

Although I wasn't able to explore all functionalities, I didn't notice any problems or negative side so far.

pP
AvatarImg

partha P.

Information Technology and Services, 10,001+ employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Submit.com review

Reviewed 4 years ago

Overall it is a great tool for any business especially the recruitment process. I would recommend it to every one based on the features and ease of use.

Pros

Submit.com has made the work of form creation and submission easy and manageable without extensive coding experience. It accepts any file type and also helps with any third party integration in its analytical tools. We can design our own forms and tailor the submission process according to our needs. We can also create dynamic application processes.

Cons

Currently I have not found any negative sides of this software. However there so many features and functionalities, I think we are yet to explore many useful features of it.

ER
AvatarImg

Emilie R.

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Super formulaires!

Reviewed 4 years ago

Nous avons utilisé Submit et cela a très bien répondu à nos attentes.

Pros

Submit est simple d'utilisation et permet de créer très facilement des formulaires. Même les formulaires les plus complexes deviennent simple à utiliser.

Cons

Je n'ai pas assez utilisé le logiciel Submit pour donner de points négatifs. Il est simple et très fonctionnel.

Showing original review in French. See translation

OM
AvatarImg

Olivia M.

Pharmaceuticals, 10,001+ employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great product!

Reviewed 5 years ago

Great experience

Pros

It was easy to use with a straight forward layout. Their in-app help was also really useful.

Cons

Can't think of any cons! It was really great.

Vendor response

Hey Olivia, It's great to hear you're having such a great experience with Submit.com. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. Thanks, Dean

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Stephen B.

Accounting, 10,001+ employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Submit.com Provides More Than You Could Ask For

Reviewed 5 years ago

Fantastic experience, will definitely use again.

Pros

Fantastic management tool. Great functionality with good features that you wouldn't think of when choosing an application management software. Really love the features like short summary option, and the ability to have video recording within the application form was amazing because it saved us so much time from having to download files separately.

Cons

While we could have child questions to certain questions, we weren't able to add addition questions underneath them.

Vendor response

Hi Stephen, We really appreciate you leaving a positive review, thanks. Best, Dean

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Fiachra M.

Media Production, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

it works flawlessly - having tried many applications in the area it great to find one that works

Reviewed 6 years ago

Very happy with the data processing and reporting elements, saved us tons of man hours doing it manually in excel

Pros

Very clean UI and easy to follow instructions.

Cons

I though some of the more advanced features could do with some 1-1 onboarding/ instructions

Vendor response

Hey Fiachra, Thank you very much for taking the time to do a review of Submit.com We love hearing feedback from our customers and also take it onboard to make sure we improve our platform and the experience. I will make sure our customer success team take note of your comment around further 1-1 onboarding for the more advanced features. If you do need more help with the platform please reach out to me directly and i will make sure you get all the assistance you need. Thanks again Robert

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

System goals

Reviewed 4 years ago

Overall it had been a great find. It is easy tip use and very effective

Pros

I like how i am able to automate so many id the procedures that i used to hange to fo manually

Cons

It can take a few movements to get used top the set up but the customer service is great.

CD
AvatarImg

Catherine D.

Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent submission software

Reviewed 5 years ago

I need a user friendly programme for grant applications across different disciplines. Submit.com fits the profile!

Pros

Submit.com is so easy to use and accessible

Cons

I had no issues using this software very straightforward

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Prachi K.

Retail, 10,001+ employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Well managed Site designed to simplify online submissions

Reviewed 5 years ago

Overall, this is an essential and user friendly tool on which all online submissions are very well managed, analyzed, and simplified.

Pros

its a well managed platform where we can easily make online submissions/applications. These are properly evaluated and managed. It streamlines the collection, management, evaluation, etc of various online submissions/applications. Its a user friendly grant management solution.

Cons

Little issues with previewing, but overall, a good tool

Vendor response

Hi there, We're glad you enjoyed your trial. Thanks for leaving a positive review. Best, Dean

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Paulo S.

Design, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Criador de formulários intuitivos

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Interface simples e intuitiva, facilidade do free trial e suporte a multi usuários.

Cons

Preços um pouco altos demais, poderia ser um pouco mais acessivel.

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

JN
AvatarImg

Julijus N.

Machinery, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great services

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

I really liked stunning smart forms and that payments are powere by Stripe.

Cons

Haven't seen anything that i wouldn't like

Vendor response

Hey Julijus, We really appreciate your review. Thanks! Best, Dean

MN
AvatarImg

Mélissa N.

Computer & Network Security, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Extremely useful

Reviewed 4 years ago

Great experience, I recommend it.

Pros

This product is very useful and very complete.

Cons

Nothing really negative about this product

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Bushra H.

Publishing, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Submit review

Reviewed 4 years ago

Great

Pros

It’s super easy to use with unlimited customizations

Cons

The fact that I sometimes get stuck with the jargons

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Juan G.

Design, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Excellent tool to increase productivity

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Very easy to use and manage. It allowed the information of my work team to be organized. Very intuitive in its configuration. Fast and reliable. The technical service is highly efficient.

Cons

It fulfills the function for which it was designed. I have nothing against.

Vendor response

Hi there, Thank you for leaving such a positive review of Submit.com. We really appreciate it. We'll pass on your compliments to the entire team. Thanks, Dean