WorkBright Reviews

WorkBright Reviews

WorkBright

Online employee onboarding solution with paperless workflow

4.75/5 (16 reviews)
412     1,000

Hope Capps

WorkBright

08/02/2017

WorkBright centralizes payroll which works really well for remote sites with limited storage. It allows staff to complete their paperwork prior to arriving to camp, which increases efficiency.

Pros

HELPFUL STAFF. Ease of use. Can be used and accessed anywhere. Willingness of staff to implement new features and tailor the experience to the client.

Cons

Well, there's always the question of security because it's online. Sometimes staff puts information in that is obviously wrong (current year for birth year) and only THEY can fix that. HR cannot.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Lisa Shaffer

WorkBright just makes our life better!

02/02/2017

The buttery ease with which employees can access/submit forms is unreal! Saves us money, time and is a real stress-reducer. The support is great. I can't imagine why everyone isn't using WorkBright.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
ken Lyons

Just getting started

01/02/2017

has been a little cumbersome to get started loading documents and setting the access "tree" of who has access to what information. however the rest of the on boarding has been easy.

Pros

use tracking information, database management

Cons

creating access "tree" uploading information.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Kristin Helmerichs

Great Team to Work With

01/02/2017

The Customer Support and Work Bright Staff are awesome to work with. Help in every aspect they can. From setup to every day questions.....very helpful. We have very unique business operations with our association and they do the best they can to help us find what would work best and always willing to make changes if needed down the road.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Eryn Rothenberg

New User to WorkBright

01/02/2017

Last year was our first year using WorkBright for our staff paperwork. We found that it was very user friendly, and our staff enjoyed getting to do it all on their computer or phones rather than sitting down filling out papers. WorkBright made it easy to keep track of who had completed what as well. We are excited to continue with WorkBright this year!

Pros

It makes it easy to keep track of paperwork for all staff.

Cons

Sometimes it can be a bit tricky with setting up different documents and what can or can not change from year to year.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Indi Linsteadt

Revolutionary!

01/02/2017

You've revolutionized the daunting task of forms and are always so very helpful. Thanks for reducing a major step in the hiring season.

Pros

It's so incredibly useful for our staff who like that it's quick, online and easily accessible.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering WorkBright

Please add the camper forms feature!!

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Jade Martin

So easy to use

31/01/2017

WorkBright has really helped our business with onboarding efficiently. Our Account Manager (Peter Holter) is amazing! He always gets it done regardless of how menial the task.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Jake Segal

First year of use

31/01/2017

Workbright has been very beneficial to use as we hire our seasonal staff. I am looking forward to some more functionality with reporting and user access.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Jennifer  Ritchotte

Work Bright Franchise Store On-Boarding

31/01/2017

Very happy with the ease of the on-boarding process from an administrative approach and have not heard any issues from the employee perspective. Systems have been improving since the implementation of our use and continue to be happy with the progress. Customer input is valued. Hope to see more capacity and capabilities in the near future for maintaining digital personnel files to eliminate paper and/or need for a secondary digital storage site.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Julia Yosen

Game Changer

27/10/2016

We run a mutli-location seasonal camp business and used to spend SO much time organizing and chasing paperwork. Workbright has remedied that situation. Our employees have raved about the ease of the system and I have such peace of mind knowing that I can easily view (from almost anywhere) exactly what is in everyone's file. It is also incredibly customizable and when we do have questions and/or issues Workrbright is immediate in contacting us. They have really thought through the onboarding experience (from both the employer and employee side) and developed something that has made a time consuming nightmare of a process if I dare-say easy...

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Betsy Smith

A great onboarding tool!

26/10/2016

This tool has helped my camp directors on-board staff quickly and efficiently in a manner in which the staff work best, through their smart phones!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
CHARLENE WOMACK

Very Versatile

26/10/2016

I am new at this, and each time I use the site I learn more of the dynamics and capabilities of uses

Pros

Still discovering

Cons

N/A

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering WorkBright

Not at this time

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Isabel  Dreher

Overall Very Satisfied with Workbright

25/10/2016

LOVE the customer service has been exceptional! From the first call to set up and support your team is wonderful to work with. Very Satisfied as there are several enhancement that our company has recommended that are going to make WorkBright Great for us. Thanks for your willingness to hear what your users need to get the most out of WorkBright!

Pros

Easy to use/navigate

Cons

We have 32 hotels and need one dashboard vs. 32. Also needs to be a better system to put current Team Members on WorkBright without uploading 2000 Team Member scans...

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Recommendations to others considering WorkBright

We have shared all of our opportunities with Peter our rep and he is working with your team to make changes would love to be able to spread this software to all 2000 Team Members.

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
J Nutter

review09866555

25/10/2016

I like workbright. I'm not yet an expert but I like what I do know. Keep sending us updates.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Billy Cooper

Great team at Workbright

25/10/2016

My best experience with workbright beyond making my onboarding process a million times easeir is the support that I receive. Peter is always timely in his response and will help me problem solve through any roadblock.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Stefanie Moon

Peter is a Rockstart

25/10/2016

Our company has been with workbright for about 2 years now, and I have worked almost exclusively with Peter Holter. I have never had a question remain unanswered.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from WorkBright


Fantastic! Thanks so much for the review Stefanie, we love working with Pali as well!

Read more