This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

All categories

Learn why GetApp is free

AMO

Centralized membership management and content creation tools

visit website

AMO Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


10 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Overall AMS

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I love that this software is so very easy to use. All of their modules are updated regularly.

Cons

The website module is a bit standard and looks like a template in format.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Automated renewal time

Reviewed 9 days ago

100% satisfied! Initial setup was smooth, modifications were easy and customer service is fantastic, responsive and easy to talk to!

Pros

Customer service is extremely informative and easy to ask questions. I love that they share their screen and video it so I can review it later.

Cons

Reoccuring dues are annual and we’d rather do it in June.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend4/10

Share this review:

AMO works well when targetted at the right audience

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

AMO works well when used in right environment. The vendor is responsive for the needs of the organisation.

Cons

It is difficult to re-engineer on its own, and outside support is required for any changes or customisation.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Association Management

Reviewed a year ago

AMO provided my not-for-profit organization an easy to use database, website, event module and mobile app...all-in-one system. I am able to handle all of the administrative duties for each segment of the different programs and when I have questions, I always get a quick response.

Pros

Ease of use and responsiveness of AMO staff

Cons

Inability of customizing individual members' profile page - although can add fields on the custom page.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

AMO Review

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Exceptional custom support, solid features to help organize our membership / events / communications

Cons

I look forward to the documentation improving

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Association Management Software!

Reviewed 4 years ago

First and foremost the support team at AMO is fantastic and response time to questions is both prompt and thorough. The AMO software is user-friendly, easy to learn, and can essentially be used out of the box. The software is robust and has a lot of features including custom fields for tracking information specific to your organization. AMO does a great job of keeping the functionality up-to-date while pushing out updates at an appropriate pace.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Time Saver

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

There are a mind boggling amount of dental software companies. Being able to filter to our office needs saved many hours of investigation time.

Cons

Only bummer is that it cant make the decision for us, however a choice of 5 made the process much easier!

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

AMO for Associations

Reviewed 7 years ago

AMO provided my not-for-profit organization an easy to use database and website...sort of an all-in-one system. I am able to handle the administrative duties of the website myself. If I do have questions, which is very rare because my system is so user friendly, I always get a quick response. AMO spends time designing your website to fit your individual/personal/business needs. My needs included an e-news feature which allowed me to eliminate working with a seperate company. AMO doesn't just design and sell a "cookie cutter" product.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating

    Share this review:

    The Right Solution & Service

    Reviewed 8 years ago

    Association Management Online is proving an ideal member information and event management solution for our association clients. Cloud hosting is convenient and secure. Implementation has been an easy process. And best of all, customer service and attention to detail have been wonderful.

    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend10/10

    Share this review:

    Review of AMO for my associations

    Reviewed 6 years ago
    Pros

    I like the responsiveness and helpfulness of staff .

    Cons

    It is a great product for my needs. They have helped with new additions I feel I need.

    Select your country

    10+ YEARS RECOMMENDING SOFTWARE

    © 2010-2021 GetApp. All Rights Reserved.
    GetApp® is a registered trademark of Nubera eBusiness S.L. Nubera eBusiness uses its own and third-party cookies. By using the website you are accepting the use of these cookies. To get more information about our cookies click here.