TwentyThree Reviews

TwentyThree

The Video Marketing Platform

4.89/5 (9 reviews)

Gerard Gunsing

Forget Youtube, Vimeo or any other video platform.

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-08-15
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
One of my favorite features is the Video Hub (Created by TwenthyThree). Another feature I really like is the possibility to add an action to your video’s. We already use this feature a lot, and intend to implement to more videos to come. Video Interaction is hot in 2019. Interactive video offers a new world of opportunities. With Actions, I can make any video interactive and further drive the engagement of our audience. TwentyThree Webinars is a great addition to the platform. At Foleon we give 4-5 webinars a month so it was a no-brainer for us to start using it! It is incredibly easy to set-up the webinars. My favorite feature is the video playback panel which allows us to play pre-recorded videos during our webinar. Something that also really gets me excited is the use of gear mode within the webinar room, being able to add custom intros, outro’s, transitions and lower thirds in OBS is the dream of every video content creator. We are living in a time where you can’t ignore video any more. Forget Youtube, Vimeo or any other video platform. TwentyThree is the way for all companies to reach the next level when it comes to video marketing.

Cons
It can take a while to fully integrate the platform to your liking.

Response from TwentyThree


Hi Gerard,

Thank you for the amazing review! It's really exciting to see all the great things Foleon is up to, especially with webinars!

Thanks again!
The TwentyThree Team

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


TwentyThree

The Video Marketing Platform

Christopher Kjærulff

Top-class customer care

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-08-21
Review Source: Capterra

We wanted to convert a high number of video views into actual leads. We are on the road to achieving this, but takes time, as with any new software. While some things can be tricky to find and take time to set up, I have been move than happy with 23's customer care team and its responsiveness. They alleviate frustration quickly. In our negotiations, 23 were helpful and did their best to help tailor a solution that fitted our business, meaning that we more easily could get the investment to pay off and make sense.

Pros
- Collects video data across platforms for easy reporting - Customizable players on our website - Customizable video hub - Integration with other software such as MailChimp - Call-to-actions in owned players - Top-class customer support

Cons
- Can be tricky to find your way around in the beginning - Time-consuming to set up

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


TwentyThree

The Video Marketing Platform

Akhil Kotian

Loving the innovation!

Used monthly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-08-06
Review Source: Capterra

We have monthly webinars that need to be hosted so that our customers can reach them when needed. 23 allows us to do this with ease and even organize the way we present out video content to the world. The experience using 23 has been great and I look forward to getting more out of the platform.

Pros
The platform is extremely intuitive. Being intuitive allows more ideas to play around with the platform comes naturally and we get to use the full extent of the software more quickly. I love the customer support as well, they are great at getting back to the questions asked really quick and try to work out a custom solution as well.

Cons
The filtering options while listing out/organizing videos is a little lacking and have to make do with the options at hand. That being said the search engine they have on there is great and helps you to get what your looking for really quickly.

Response from TwentyThree


Hi Akhil!

Thanks so much for the review. Great to hear you're getting a lot out of the platform! We'll pass your feedback re: the filtering options to our Engineering Team.

Thanks again!
The TwentyThree Team

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


TwentyThree

The Video Marketing Platform

Marta Gawlowska

Great video marketing platform

Used weekly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-07-09
Review Source: Capterra

I like it a lot! We use it quite often and it solved many problems. It's a great publishing, tracking and analytics tool.

Pros
I like how easy it is to upload, edit and publish to all social media channels and tracking all the videos and if I have any questions the customer success team always helps with solutions and answers.

Cons
It takes some time to learn the platform, but customer success team is great there and always helpful!

Response from TwentyThree


Hey Marta!

Thanks so much for the great review! Happy to hear TwentyThree is helping you guys with your publishing and tracking!

Great to have you on board!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


TwentyThree

The Video Marketing Platform

Casper Rouchmann

Great tool for everything video related

Used weekly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-05-20
Review Source: Capterra

Very good. Customer support is excellent, and we've been using the collector function to great success. We're big fans of having an integrated video hub for all our video material.

Pros
The vast amount of features. You can do a lot of really cool things. Having a hub / tracking for our videos, is crucial to us.

Cons
You need a bit of training to understand the full power of the platform.

Response from TwentyThree


Hey Casper!

Thanks for the review - it's great to hear that you've had success with TwentyThree, especially the collector and hub functions.

If you have any questions, you can always reach out to us directly.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


TwentyThree

The Video Marketing Platform

Robert Johnson

Data features

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-08-19
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I like the data availability and accessibility to qualified pople who can help with data questions. The methodology for collecting data appears sound and well rationalized.

Cons
It may not be the software fault but beware that twenty three data collection will be different from your online measurement systems..(Google, Adobe, etc...) A better API to online measurement needs to be developed so data collection can be similar.

Response from TwentyThree


Hi Robert,

Thanks for the review! It's great to hear you're getting a lot out of the platform, particularly our data features. Our Engineering Team is aware of the API suggestion and will be reviewing solutions for the product roadmap.

Thanks again!
The TwentyThree Team

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


TwentyThree

The Video Marketing Platform

Sebastian Deans

An astounding video marketing solution

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-08-27
Review Source: Capterra

We work closely with 23 as a partner and avid user of their platform and couldn't recommend it higher in terms of cultural fit, consolidated dashboard / analytics and ease of integration. The team are great to deal with.

Pros
- Consolidated dashboard / analytics - Ease of integration. - The team are great to deal with and their support function is on point

Cons
We haven't come across too many hurdles, to be honest

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


TwentyThree

The Video Marketing Platform

Diederik Martens

Easy of integration

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-08-21
Review Source: Capterra

We are able to quickly launch new videos and promote these on different platforms. And all data is integrated to Marketo, which significantly improves our lead scoring and interest profiling on our customers and prospects.

Pros
The ease of integration on both sides. It's so easy to publish a video on social platforms. And it's also easy to integrate the platform with marketing automation, such as Marketo. The integration with Marketo enables you to recognize who viewed which video to what extend, which can be leveraged to complete interest profiling and buying score.

Cons
The statistics are good, but it would be great to be filter out your own views (e.g. based on IP address for example).

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


TwentyThree

The Video Marketing Platform

Jack Guthall

Video Software is Helpful

Reviewed 2017-01-30
Review Source: Capterra

This software really helped our firm with presentations and I am grateful to have come across. It does a lot of the work for us.

Response from TwentyThree


Hi Jack,

Thanks for your review - it's great to hear TwentyThree is helping your organization.

If you have any further queries, feel free to reach out to us.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


TwentyThree

The Video Marketing Platform