All categories

Learn why GetApp is free

LeadLander Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


8 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

LeadLander is a well known good software

Reviewed a month ago

LeadLander is a great tool for searching new companies and prospects, the interface is great for new users and if you don't know how to do something there is a short training video that explains everything.

Pros

The software is easy to use and anyone can learn the nooks and crannies within a couple of days. The tool does its job and in that regard it gets a plus from me.

Cons

Other than maybe one time while booting the software up I had to let it run for 10 minutes to open, it has no drawbacks.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I use Leadlander daily to see what accounts are viewing our website

Reviewed 3 years ago

Finding new companies is essential for prospecting as a BDR. Leadlander can show you new companies daily once you have the filters applied correctly. It also makes it easier to see what web pages in particular are most important to them as it tells you the amount of times they have opened or how many people have opened a page. The UI is pretty user friendly and training for the tool only takes roughly 20 minutes.

Pros

Leadlander is great for finding new or existing accounts that are looking at our website that day. The ability to see what webpages and content and how much accounts are looking at our site is very useful in following up. Leadlander provides the location of the prospect from the account so it helps to narrow down what prospect might be looking at the site. The alerts make it easy to sort through all of the traffic on the website as well which are very customizable. Also the email updates every day of target accounts looking at the site helps dictate my day to day workflow. The ability to see what time they are looking is also useful.

Cons

Leadlander's tracking functionality does not allow you to see which individual prospect from an account is looking at the website. This can lead to confusion and time wasted especially working through larger accounts with many divisions. Leadlander will sometimes give wrong information on an account and you will be brought to the wrong website. There has also been on occasion difficulties in loading the tool. This can sometimes can take up to 15 minutes to open.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy Sales Tool to Implement for Sales Team

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Our sales people wanted to have a tool that enabled them to easily see what companies were visiting the website. The tool was easy for the sales team to use. I know most marketing automation tools have a similar feature but its typically a little more complex and sales people to utilize. Sales teams want a tool that's easy to log into and find the information they need quickly.

Cons

No real cons - the price point is reasonable and its easy to set up.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Automation tool for marketing

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Leadlander is a automation tool for marketing with cloud base. It can generate a specific report of the people visited the site which ca be a great help for marketing.

Cons

Leadlander sometimes give wrong info on an account taking us to the wrong website also do not allow you to see an account looking at an account.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Review of LeadLander

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

I like the tool because of the ease of use. LeadLanders sales and support teams do a wonderful job of explaining the tool and allowing anyone with marketing knowledge or not, the wonderful benefits of what this tool can bring to your company.

Cons

I really liked there sales team. They actually use their own tool and they know of your activity and proactively reach out when there is unusual or inactivity.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Better than Marketo for Anonymous

Reviewed 4 years ago

While Marketo has the ability to provide some data on Anonymous leads, LeadLander far surpasses them in what they bring back. The reporting and display to Sales is also much crisper, allowing Sales to use the data better. Through Leadlander, our Sales team is able to see the activity in their regions, allowing them to dig into companies that might not have shown direct interest in us through a form fill yet.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Nice visibility to prospects

Reviewed 5 years ago

Like the daily reports and drill down to what pages they went to. as;kdfjdskjf;kdsjfsjdfklsjflksdjf

Pros

Easy to use

Cons

Not always accurate or up to date on company IP matching

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great Analysis tool

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

This software is very helpful to arrange your data and to analyze them in a systematic way to get the output.

Cons

The software will be little slow when loading the data and conversion from one form to other needs improvements.

Select your country

10+ YEARS RECOMMENDING SOFTWARE

Ā© 2010-2021 GetApp. All Rights Reserved.
GetAppĀ® is a registered trademark of Nubera eBusiness S.L. Nubera eBusiness uses its own and third-party cookies. By using the website you are accepting the use of these cookies. To get more information about our cookies click here.