App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Social Champ Logo

Social Champ

Social Champ is your one-stop digital solution to rule.

see alternatives

Social Champ Pricing, Features, Reviews and Alternatives

Social Champ product overview

Price starts from

0

Flat Rate

What is Social Champ?

Social Champ is a result-driven social media management tool to automate and streamline all the major social media networks from one platform.

Typical customers

Freelancers
Small businesses
Mid size businesses
Large enterprises

Platforms supported

Web
Android
iPhone/iPad

Support options

Phone Support
24/7 (Live rep)
Email/Help Desk
Chat
Knowledge Base
FAQs/Forum

Training options

Documentation
Live Online
Videos

Social Champ pricing information

Value for money

4.7

/5

49

Starting from

0

Flat Rate

Pricing options

Free plan
Subscription
Free trial
Pricing range

Social Champ features

Functionality

4.3

/5

49

Total features

37

4 categories

Most valued features by users

Reporting/Analytics
Campaign Management
API
Reporting & Statistics
Data Import/Export
Customizable Templates
Content Management
Engagement Tracking

Social Champ users reviews

Overall Rating

4.6

/5

49

Positive reviews

Rating breakdown
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.79/10
Rating distribution

5

4

3

2

1

31

16

0

2

0

Pros
It was affordable and it does Instagram scheduling really well. I like that I can you can group together hashtags and have them save to reinsert into posts.
Overall it has been fantastic value for money, with great product communication from the Social Champ team. The product does what is says it does and is always growing.
The best thing about Social Champ is its ease of use. It is in many ways self-explanatory, intuitive and simple; yet what you can achieve is complex with great results.
Cons
It was frustrating for me because sometimes, wait - all the time I missed the copy and paste method that use to be used through the app.
The graphic platform its too poor and have not graphic summery analysis from all accounts.
Their UI is fairly ok but can sometimes be confusing, one really needs to get familiarize with it and there is a bit of learning curve.
Overall Rating

A software towards effective social media marketing

Reviewed 6 months ago

Transcript

Jibran: Hello, this is Jibran. I'm a Digital Marketer, and I give Social Champ five star out of five....

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

One of the Best Tool for Recycling Content

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall, I am happy with Social champ, If you are a freelancer or a small business owner, this tool can really help

Pros

Set once and forget, Thanks to Social Champ Recycle feature The UI is Simple and Easy to Understand

Cons

Cannot provide access to clients In terms of limits, I feel Agency plan offers less value compared to lower plans

Vendor response

Hey Ganesh! Thank you so much for the positive feedback it really helps us to keep pushing and improving the tool for our users. If you have any questions or queries feel free to ping us at hello@socialchamp.com. Happy posting, Champ!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

The Best Social Media Management Tool in 2021

Reviewed a year ago

If you're looking for one platform to schedule & analyze all your social media posts on different platforms, this is the service to sign up for! It's extremely difficult to find one that does the big three (Instagram, Facebook & LinkedIn) + they also support Twitter & Google My Business, which is great for companies that have physical offices/shops! Overall, I'm super happy with my decision to use Social Champ and have recommended it to all my colleagues and friends who use social media for their businesses!

Pros

- Extremely inexpensive compared to other platforms - Support for all the essential social media platforms - Schedule reminders for stories - You can upload content then customize it for each platform - Amazing customer service, had a technical glitch recently and they pulled out all the stops to get things working again! - New features and support for different file types are being added all the time - You can analyze your performance on various platforms - Integration with Canva so you don't have to download then upload your images - really time-saving!

Cons

- It's a newer, lesser-known platform, so some technical problems happen from time to time, but they get fixed quickly. - The mobile app is a bit basic and could use some UI tweaks, but I program everything from my phone and don't really need the app.

Vendor response

Hey Joshua! Thank you so much for the positive feedback it really helps us to keep pushing and improving the tool for our users. We're currently working on rolling out a more friendly and refined version of the mobile app. If you have any questions or queries feel free to ping us at hello@socialchamp.com. Happy posting, Champ!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend1/10

Share this review:

Easy to use but unreliable

Reviewed 5 months ago

Their customer service people have been responsive and polite, but they seem to be stretched very thin on the actual tech support side. The latest answer I received on a several week old ticket was that a new issue has come up, and they can only focus on that, but I should hope that they get back to my ticket after that.

Pros

User interface is basic but easy to use. Intro price for a small operation is good.

Cons

Consistently have had issues with scheduled posts for Instagram - posts are scheduled through the website UI, and they trigger an alert on mobile device (since they can't post to Instagram directly). That's where things have broken down in my experience - the mobile app posting sequence has been unreliable, losing posts, posting the wrong content, etc. Since the app doesn't allow you to go backwards in time at the most basic subscription level, once a post is lost, you have to manually set it up again, which makes the automation not useful.

Vendor response

Hey Jonathan! We understand that you were facing some issues with the Instagram stories feature and the team guided you about the Direct Posting feature. We are currently working on revamping and introducing a well-tuned version of the mobile app which should resolve the issues you mentioned. We appreciate the feedback and will definitely stay in touch with the progress we make with our app.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

A great social media scheduling tool

Reviewed 2 months ago

Although my needs don't require me to use Social Champ very often, my experience has been brilliant. There are features I haven't utilised but that seem very beneficial, including: auto RSS, suggestions and bulk upload.

Pros

My favourite things about Social Champ are the calendar view (so you can see your month at a glance and also schedule posts from the calendar view), the ability to add location to Instagram posts, and first comments on Instagram and Facebook. I love the ability to add posts to the front/back of the queue, schedule for a certain date/time and post now.

Cons

I have no qualms with Social Champ. The only thing I can think of is perhaps having collapsible menus to give more screen real estate for creating posts.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

It saves me time, and it is easy to use --- what else do I need?

Reviewed a year ago

The product is great, but no great product becomes perfect without good support. And Social Champ has great support. Then for me, it's perfect — they always answer my questions quickly and are to the point. I simply love it.

Pros

Distraction is the death of a small business owner. And since I am my small business owner I have so many things to do and I wear so many hats it's easy to get distracted. Especially with social media. I have used other solutions before, other solutions that were as good as social champ, but they kept ramping up their prices and taking away services… It simply became unsustainable. With Social Champ...

Cons

Nothing bad with it. I'm really getting a lot of value. I just hope they'll integrate with other link shorteners like Switchy.

Vendor response

Hey Luis! Thank you so much for the positive feedback it really helps us to keep pushing and improving the tool for our users. We have switchy on our roadmap and will definitely look into integrating it in the future. If you have any questions or queries feel free to ping us at hello@socialchamp.com. Happy posting, Champ!

Social Champ FAQs and common questions

Q. What type of pricing plans does Social Champ offer?

Social Champ has the following pricing plans:
Starting from: $0.00
Pricing model: Free
Free Trial: Available | (No Credit Card required)


Q. Who are the typical users of Social Champ?

Social Champ has the following typical customers:
Freelancers, Mid Size Business, Small Business


Q. What languages does Social Champ support?

Social Champ supports the following languages:
English


Q. Does Social Champ support mobile devices?

Social Champ supports the following devices:
Android, iPad, iPhone


Q. Does Social Champ offer an API?

Yes, Social Champ has an API available for use.


Q. What other apps does Social Champ integrate with?

Social Champ integrates with the following applications:
Dropbox Business, Google Drive, Wave.video, VistaCreate


Q. What level of support does Social Champ offer?

Social Champ offers the following support options:
Phone Support, 24/7 (Live rep), Email/Help Desk, Chat, Knowledge Base, FAQs/Forum

Common Social Champ comparisons

Social Champ logo
PromoRepublic logo
Social ChampvsPromoRepublic
Social Champ logo
Sociamonials logo
Social ChampvsSociamonials
Social Champ logo
Post Planner logo
Social ChampvsPost Planner
Social Champ logo
Sendible logo
Social ChampvsSendible
Social Champ logo
Kontentino logo
Social ChampvsKontentino
Social Champ logo
ContentStudio logo
Social ChampvsContentStudio

Related categories