This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

SproutLoud

Cloud-based channel marketing platform

see alternatives

SproutLoud Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size

No filters available


Industry

No filters available


Time used

No filters available


8 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Wonderful product with stellar support

Reviewed 6 years ago

SproutLoud was the answer to exactly what we were looking for in a Brand Management Platform. Their team has put a tremendous amount of thought and effort into a robust, well thought-out, powerful solution for managing Brands--from print and direct mail, to email marketing, marketing automation, and much more. Their technology platform is very robust and dynamic, while still being easy-to-use for the...

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Excellent Customer Service & True Partner

Reviewed 6 years ago

SproutLoud has continuously given us the tools needed for our network of franchisees to connect/engage with their customers both within their local communities and nationally. Our network finds the technology platform simple and easy to use, resulting in an increase of participation within a variety of marketing programs. The level of customer service provided to our network has exceeded our expectations and they continually put our franchisees first. SproutLoud has become a true partner in every sense of the word.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Technology company offers valuable solution for companies with stringent brand guidelines

Reviewed 6 years ago

SpoutLoud offers a web-based applicable that provides companies with the ability to establish templates that provide corporate with ample control over the brand while still allowing networks to customize marketing collateral with unique messaging. We implemented the SproutLoud platform approximately 6 months ago with the goal of distributing a multitude of different marketing materials to both...

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Fantastic Customer Service

Reviewed 6 years ago

SproutLoud has provided us with an easy to use dashboard for our franchisees to access customizable marketing materials. We can maintain the look and feel of our brand while provided the tools our franchisees need to build their business, all at their fingertips. The customer service is excellent for us and our franchise owners, and we find Sproutloud to be more a partner than a vendor.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Game Changer for our Industry

Reviewed 6 years ago

We've been partnering with SproutLoud since 2012 and are still ecstatic with the results. Being able to streamline and automate the marketing efforts of our local Dealers was truly a game changer for us. Additionally, the team at SproutLoud has been great to work with along the way.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

SproutLoud - easy to use, simple to customize, powerful marketing automation

Reviewed 6 years ago

This is our company's first experience with any type of marketing platform, and we've been thrilled with SproutLoud's performance. The client management has been stellar for us and our network participants; the platform is simple and intuitive to customize and adapt. We are well pleased.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

An excellent tool to support our teams efforts. Great resource

Reviewed 6 years ago

My account executives love the ease of use and resource compilation in this package. Simple, effective and efficient. Grade AAA+ !

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

The software is relaiable serves the needs of our business.

Reviewed 6 years ago

Pros: Features and functionality Cons: Not for beginners or organizations who are new to distributed marketing

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review