This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Aestiva Purchase Order

Web-based procurement & purchasing solution for SMBs

see alternatives

Aestiva Purchase Order Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

Their customer service is outstanding. We've been using them since 2014 and are very happy with this system.

Christine G.

Aestiva from others is their integrity, honesty and their willingness to work with us to find or build a solution to a business process need. We would definitely recommend working with Aestiva.

Norvyn U.

Aestiva has been supportive of any changes we want and have even offered some of their own advice to help and enhance the product.

William L.

Cons

We purchased the program for Invoicing and Purchase Orders. I cant think of anything that I dislike about the program.

Edna W.

I ask Aestiva if they have a budget request form no they say but why don't we develop one.

Bob D.

Overall rating

4.8

5

4

3

2

1

10

0

1

0

0

91%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


11 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great product!!

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

This is a great product and integrates with anything/everything. Very simple to set up and does not require major infrastructure costs.

Cons

Developer fees can be quite high on this; however, you can choose to do it yourself. Overall great product!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Vrable Healthcare Review

Reviewed 4 years ago

We definitely recommend Aestiva's AP system. When searching for a system, we needed it to fit our needs and adapt as we change. Its been approximately 3 years since purchasing the AP system and we've made several changes and customization's along the way and are very happy with the results. Aestiva has been supportive of any changes we want and have even offered some of their own advice to help...

Pros

Flexibility to make it fit our needs and going paperless.

Cons

Not knowing all the features it has to offer. Sometimes its a little hard to find and navigate through changes.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Helpful Customer Service

Reviewed 2 years ago

We have increased our productivity in the finance department with the implementation of this program.

Pros

They are great with customization to help our company really get the most out of this software. Very attentive customer service.

Cons

Some of It was not as intuitive as I would have liked, so I did have to call customer service a few times to get help. But they were very helpful and attentive.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The Swiss Army Knife of Software

Reviewed 4 years ago

Some software companies have a very limited product focus...say expense report. Aestiva supports many product offerings and does them all well. TRD started with Aestiva expense report. They tailor / develop the base product to your specs. I have never heard the words: "we can't do that" from Aestiva. Here's an example, one day I'm looking at an expense report form and it looks like a spreadsheet....with...

Pros

Customizable

Cons

Proprietary DB

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

WA Ecology Successfully Uses Aestiva Procurement

Reviewed 4 years ago

The Washington Department of Ecology has successfully used an Aestiva procurement system to manage our purchase tracking system for many years. Aestiva has been responsive to our needs and has always been clear in their communications. Aestiva and Ecology recently completed a thorough executive overview of Ecology's use of the purchasing system and are updating some components Ecology had not updated for several years. We also chose to expand our use of Aestiva by adding another module. The Aestiva support group helped us through the process with excellent technical support and patience. Ecology plans to stay with Aestiva for the long term.

Pros

Good technical and business support

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Very helpful, highly customizable

Reviewed 4 years ago

We are a farm with some very specific needs when it comes to purchasing. We were referred to Aestiva by another business on Capterra who could not serve our needs. Thanks to the referral we met a company able to customize their system for us. We have found Aestiva a joy to work with. Despite not having a previous knowledge in the intricacies of farming they learned what they needed quickly. They...

Pros

It's very easy to use, it's highly customizable, neat and tidy

Cons

It tends a little toward the expensive side when you go way outside the box

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Aestiva Purchase Order and Invoicing

Reviewed 3 years ago

We are a Logistics company with over a dozen locations through out the United States. We started using Aestiva's purchasing and invoice approval modules about a year ago. The program is very user friendly. When we have had questions about the program our sales rep and the Tech support team are very quick to respond to our needs. Their system has met our expectations. We enjoy working with them and highly recommend them.

Pros

The program has been very user friendly. This has made training of our personnel go very smoothly.

Cons

We purchased the program for Invoicing and Purchase Orders. I cant think of anything that I dislike about the program. It has met our needs and continues to meet our needs.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Program

Reviewed 4 years ago

PROS: Very user friendly Software is accessible from anywhere Designed/Tailored to business' specifications Search for PO's/Reports based on any field Set up was easy and quick Excellent customer service CONS: A little expensive but well worth the expense COMMENTS: We primarily use Aestiva's Purchasing System...

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

My Favorite Software Company

Reviewed 4 years ago

We're a provider of mental health care services in the Chicago area. We use a number of Aestiva systems -- including their purchasing module. They are my favorite supplier in IT! Also, if there is one thing that differentiates Aestiva from others is their integrity, honesty and their willingness to work with us to find or build a solution to a business process need. We would definitely recommend working with Aestiva.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Aestiva Purchase Order and Contract Manager Systems

Reviewed 4 years ago

We selected and implemented the Aestiva Purchase Order and Contract Manager systems to streamline our purchase order and contracting processes. Support and customer service from Aestiva is responsive and very helpful. The systems were very easy to implement and required a minimum of resources. We are currently evaluating other Aestiva offerings to determine if there are other opportunities to streamline other processes.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Aestiva PO

Reviewed 4 years ago

We have worked with Aestiva for many years. Our company counts on them to perform thousands of automated transactions with minimal oversight. They are very reliable. I fully recommend them as a business partner.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review