App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Bizagi Logo

Digital transformation & business process management (BPM)

(5)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Bizagi Reviews - Page 4

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


140 reviews

Recommended

AR
AvatarImg

Andre R.

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Good functionalities (considering its freeware value proposal)

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

Easy to use in general. Main functionalities are good but with some bugs - needs some caution if required for heavy use!

Cons

Color/font change with some bugs, multi selection is too limited, customizing is quite tricky - one has to go a long way no to use the main box, colors and alike

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Mateus K.

Research, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

The best software for your BPMN needs

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Creating BPMN diagrams with Bizagi is not only easy, it's a joy. You can customize them a lot and create beautiful and easy-to-understand diagrams

Cons

My only issue with Bizagi is more of a pet peeve, which is the placement of arrows whenever you ask two boxes to be linked. If you want things neat and tidy, you will spend a bit of time moving arrows so they end up where they actually should

MT
AvatarImg

MAX T.

51-200 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Good software for process modeling

Reviewed 6 years ago

Awesome software anyway.

Pros

Great to model processes and document them. If you like you can export the whole process to a word doc.

Cons

It is a bit slow in some cases and the interface could be better. The introduction of descriptions to the model's artefacts could be more simple and easy to use.

GF
AvatarImg

Gisele F.

Paper & Forest Products, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Avaliação Bizagi

Reviewed a year ago

Utilizei muito em meu curso de graduação e acabei levando para o dia a dia no trabalho.

Pros

Programa gratuito, com interface muito simples. Recursos completos.

Cons

A aparência do programa (design) poderia ser mais moderno.

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Ariel C.

Management Consulting, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Experiencia Bizagi

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Es un producto completamente amigable, fácil de usar y con muchas herramientas para facilitar su publicación y colaboración en equipo.

Cons

No se puede experimentar con la automatización en la versión gratuita.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

AB
AvatarImg

Anny B.

Financial Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Evolution

Reviewed 6 years ago

Excellent. We are improving our process.

Pros

It's friendly. Modelling the process is easy. Can connect with other systems.

Cons

The way to manage the business rules and the forms.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Sergio R A.

Internet, self-employed

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

No code great features

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

No code is the most important feature in this solution.

Cons

For enterprise implementation it takes a long time to get it done.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

ELIANA J.

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to learn and use

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

the interfase and its ease of use. The options to classify each process as a subprocess and to add actions just besides of the box I'm working on

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Consumer Goods, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Professional Quality for Great Value

Reviewed 5 years ago

Bizagi helped me a lot in my short professional career. I first used it in College when a professor exposed us to it in a group work environment. After a couple years without using the software, I came across a problem that needed the help of process modeling. An epiphany got me to conclude Bizagi was to way to go. Simple, fast, and most of all, of great quality. And what a decision it was... The process was mapped out, the problem identified and soon corrected.

Pros

You can expect Bizagi to be everything you hope for when looking for the right software to help process modeling. With very visual help, you don't need to be a professional to use it. The notation is easy to understand and it exports its output to lots of formats. Very good overall.

Cons

For some reason, I had a bit of trouble installing the software the second time. However, I'm sure it was just a coincidence. I have never heard of people having any trouble with it.

GM
AvatarImg

Gabriel M.

51-200 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Maybe the best, but still needs to improove

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

Bizagi is the one of the easiest products to use in this evaluation. It offers a comprehensive range of self-service training courses to shorten the learning curve and successfully help clients manage their BPM journeys.

Cons

Because the platform lends itself to opportunistic application development, customers may fail to establish process governance guidelines or a strong business process competency center (BPCC). However, Bizagi customers have been able to scale operations to hundreds of processes and millions of users. Bizagi provides documentation and advisory services to help its customers create digital process competency centers to enable broader digital transformation goals.

GB
AvatarImg

Gustavo B.

Information Services, 1-10 employees

Used other for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Bizagi

Reviewed 3 years ago

Good experience, I used it for many college business process mapping works.

Pros

Good when I want an offline tool that is integrated with Business Process Model and Notation, so it's also a free tool

Cons

I like to have a web based service sometimes and more simple tools. But in many cases Bizagi works well.

MR
AvatarImg

Magda R.

Consumer Services, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Bizagi el mejor software modelador

Reviewed 2 years ago

Es un excelente programa para simular diferentes tipos de modelos de negocio, es muy útil para el proceso de toma de decisiones y para el mejoramiento contínuo de los mismos.

Pros

Que se puede publicar documentación en varios formatos, los procesos son importados y exportados fácilmente, su interfaz permite documentar y mapear eficientemente.

Cons

El alto consumo de recursos del sistema y no tenga opción de crear sino diagramas BPMN.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

AY
AvatarImg

Ashish Y.

Computer Software, 10,001+ employees

Used other for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Building rapid solutions with bizagi

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

fast to develop, deployment is fast and easy

Cons

the framework layer needs to be ex-tractable, need to have CI-CD integration capabilities

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Mauricio E.

Banking, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent tool for BPMN 2.0 modeling, user friendly and useful for the processes analysis.

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

I like the validate and simulation functions, very useful to perform the process analysis. It provides helpful data to make smart decisions.

Cons

The start up process of the tool is slow, and it doesn´t remember my login info, so I have to input the data every time.

Td
AvatarImg

Thiago d.

Banking, 10,001+ employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A valuable tool for the process management of the company.

Reviewed 5 years ago

Bizagi is a simple but valuable tool. You can easily draw flowcharts of business processes, with which we optimize our process management.

Pros

Simplicity and ease in creating process flowcharts.

Cons

The poor simulation platform of the operation of the designed process.

RJ
AvatarImg

Ricardo J F.

Telecommunications, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Bizagi modeler: A powerful BPM tool!

Reviewed 5 years ago

I've been using only the Bizagi modeler to map and document the key business process of my company.

Pros

Very user friendly software, very intuitive. You don't have to be a BPM guru to use it. I love the documentation features. Being able to easily create a process document derived directly from the process map is a great advantage.

Cons

It doesn't have a model versioning feature, where one could see how the process has changed over time.

JC
AvatarImg

Juan Carlos C.

10,001+ employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing tool for creating processes!

Reviewed 6 years ago

In general this is a great tool for companies who wants to make easy steps for diagrams and the implements maybe in an ERP, or other software product. I really recommended this software.

Pros

1. Easy to use 2. Easy to understand with all the team 3. Easy to collaborate 4. Easy to implement with complex processes.

Cons

Maybe It should be better when you collaborate the Works to get who is modifying or chating while your working.

LC
AvatarImg

Luis C.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Excellent platform to model business processes

Reviewed 5 years ago

One of the best modeling tools in the market. Highly recommended to work with different internal or external projects that required process modeling.

Pros

It is an excellent solution to start modeling aany business processes, it was made to be intuitive. Great is you plan to connect with different data bases con complement the flow. Also, if the functionality is available, flow can be worked in a collaborative way with other partners.

Cons

Some limitations in the connections with different data bases. It also have some limitations on business rules, nevertheless is an excellent tool to work.

DB
AvatarImg

Diany B.

Banking, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Building rapid solutions with bizagi

Reviewed 6 years ago

Stunning. Bizagi helps us to optimize our process creating great value for our customer.

Pros

Change the world for all my clients. Since I work for the transformation process in my company, we create business value that impact our strategic.

Cons

The types of licences is limit. When I have a process with more than 1000 users, the inversion is high. we need to have more options.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Sorelis S.

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

I learned to work with the Bizagi modeler, to diagram some human resources processes

Reviewed 6 years ago

I think it is a very useful tool for diagramming business processes

Pros

From what I learned from bizagi modeler, it seems to me that it is easy to use and has a friendly interface for the end user

Cons

It consumes many resources of the computer, when the process that you model is big, that is to say it has several actors (roles), it is complicated to be moving around the diagram

SP
AvatarImg

Sandeep P.

Semiconductors, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Feature-rich, easy BPMN tool

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

This is a great tool for mapping out business processes. It includes a library of all the symbols for representing the processes in a flowchart format. I was most interested in the Discrete Event simulation part of it. For a software that's free to use, it does an excellent job. Their tutorials are very easy to follow and provide good overview of the tool.

Cons

1. Data is saved to cloud so beware of security risks 2. Can't export out 3. Limited no of distributions can be fit to the data 4. DES analysis capabilities are limited

NT
AvatarImg

Nihilkumar T.

Information Technology and Services, 10,001+ employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Bizagi Review

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

It is very useful in creating workflows / flowchart and wireframe for the process / applications. We can export the workflows that are created which can be used in Visio. The drag and drop functionality makes the job easier.

Cons

I don't have anything to like least about Bizagi.

DV
AvatarImg

Diana V.

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

The best alliance for Process Modeling in Businesses

Reviewed 7 years ago

Standardize process minimizing errors, save money and avoid waste of time doing presentations, documents and process maps, with Bizagi I am able to do it faster and efficently, very frendly visible and understandable

Pros

We started to use Bizagi in our Company to reduce errors in standardize process, this impact our business positevely and reduce waste of time that really impact operations. Everyone here enjoy modeling their process and give us a friendly visibility that anyone understands. It's an amazing way to innovate a company and do right things without invest a lot of money.

Cons

The only thing I consider you can improve is to have a line for Technical Support instead of fill our a form for any question or issue.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

FC T.

Retail, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great product, just needs MacOS support

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Really easy and intuitive to use software. My favorite feature is the export to Word feature that allows you to make SOPs out of flow diagrams.

Cons

Would have been absolutely fantastic if this program had a Mac version or failing that at least a web version that could be used to at least share models in a view only basis.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 10,001+ employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend4/10

Share this review:

Not my favorite low code automation solution

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It is a great fit for some very specialized use cases. It's sweet spot is basic dashboarding or basic straight-through processing.

Cons

The software is clumsy to use, the customization options are limited and the support provided by the vendor is not upto the mark.