App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Collabit Logo

Collabit

End-to-end field service and facility management solutions.

(0)

Collabit Reviews

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


9 reviews

Recommended

NV
AvatarImg

Nigel V.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best in class software

Reviewed 2 years ago

Excellent

Pros

This system works well because you don't need any other software in your business. Got rid of all spreadsheets and long winded processes.

Cons

Not many cons. They develop very quickly so it means that anything missing is added within months.

Vendor response

Thank you Nigel.

EA
AvatarImg

Ekim A.

Facilities Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Field / Operations Manager Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

When the system was working well, it was smooth and easy and it help increase productivity and efficiency in work flow. It was easy to teach new starters because the system interface was user friendly.

Pros

Collabit gave the user a lot of capabilities of modifications to meet user requirements. It was easy for office staff as well as field service engineers to use.

Cons

The system off-line mode was temperamental. The system sync feature was using alot of data and without phone signal sometimes could not function at all. This was most annoying whilst in a basement with a client and not being able to complete a task.

Vendor response

Thank you for this review. Your feedback is very important to us. We have recently upgraded the mobile app to improve the offline mode issues you mentioned so that should not happen any longer.

NS
AvatarImg

Nicola S.

Facilities Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Collabit - Surevent

Reviewed 2 years ago

overall collabit has been a positive forward step for the company, and start up glitches are expected. Everyone is taking to it well.

Pros

Ease to use, remotely able to use even when signal on phones are down. Ease of flow through the process of completing jobs.

Cons

Software glitches seem to happen a lot especially the more we use it. Downloading of jobs can take a while to come through to our engineers.

Vendor response

Thank you for this excellent review.

LP
AvatarImg

Lukas P.

Design, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A software that perfectly suits our needs

Reviewed 2 years ago

I have been using Collabit for the past few months, and I have had no problems with the platform. I am very happy with it and would recommend it to other people.

Pros

I like Collabit because I can easily share documents, chat and work on projects together with my team members no matter where they are located. All processes that were crucial for our business are automated.

Cons

At the moment, I don't see any disadvantages.

Vendor response

Thank you for an excellent review!

CH
AvatarImg

Chris H.

Environmental Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Water Treatment

Reviewed a year ago

Rather good to be honest. The support of the Collabit team is outstanding

Pros

Once the background of the system is set up to how you will use it, the system works really well.The Collabit support was outstanding with helping us build the system to how we need to use it.

Cons

It takes a bit of setting up and designing forms but, this is more to how you want the system. If you have some IT skill about you, you will be fine.Some of the teams calls was difficult but we asked for some classroom training and Collabit provided it. This helped a lot.

Vendor response

Thank you for this great review Chris!

LR
AvatarImg

Luke R.

Environmental Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great system

Reviewed a year ago

Overall the experience has been very positive and we fill the system will be a benefit to the company.

Pros

The system is user friendly which is great for new users and clients. The developers are very open and flexible with making the system bespoke including work templates, RAMS, quotes. The sale operations of the system helps track sales achieved and lost which is very helpful for tracking the sales and accounts team. The client portal is built really well, easy to use and provides risk management tracking.

Cons

There is a large set up. Once this is completed there is less work in the other areas of the system.

Vendor response

Thank you for this great review Luke.

MB
AvatarImg

Mandie B.

Facilities Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

APC Compliance Ltd

Reviewed 2 years ago

Exceptional value for money and customer support

Pros

The customer service team is exceptional. They have been very helpful with the implementation of the software

Cons

There is not enough reporting functionality. Ie printout of what has been invoiced each month etc

Vendor response

Thank you for this review. We are looking to continually increase the reporting functions within Collabit and you should see more reports and dashboards in the system over the next few months.

HP
AvatarImg

Holly P.

Utilities, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Collabit

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Being able to see site information/booking in/ etc

Cons

It would be good if automatically recurring contracts renewed by themselves instead of admin having to renew manually. When updating information, the system can be slow to show the changes & I quite often have to refresh the screen as I get error messages quite a lot.

Vendor response

Thank you for this great review. Glad you like the system.

MG
AvatarImg

Mark G.

Environmental Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Reigate Review

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

Converting quotes to jobs / PPM tasks. Ease of quoting

Cons

We were sold that sample results would load directly, this is disappointing that it is still only in a trial period.

Vendor response

Thank you for this excellent review Mark.