This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

OneSpan Sign

Electronic signature software for financial institutions

see alternatives

OneSpan Sign Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

I am mostly satisfied with eSignLive and recommend improvement in document searching and sorting capabilities.

Tapan J.

This product helped us to gain great customer satisfaction. Very easy to use and Very user friendly for both signer and sender.

AR

Anonymous Reviewer

We had it up and running very quickly after deciding to use it. Support was great and very responsive when I had questions.

TZ

Tennille Z.

Cons

The least thing I feel worried is the price they charge.

AR

Anonymous Reviewer

My only negative is was the small difficulty we ran into when integrating the callback events.

LE

Lester E.

Got tired of converting documents to PDF and a cumbersome desktop signing interface. With e-SignLive my company saves time and gets signatures faster on all the common document formats.

EL

Eric L.

Overall rating

4.8

5

4

3

2

1

48

15

0

0

0

100%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


63 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Seamless API Integration

Reviewed 5 years ago

We used this in the automotive space. e-Sign is seamlessly integrated with a web application. This allows the customers to review the quote and

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Esign Live is terrific

Reviewed 5 years ago

The Esign live product is a wonderful product, makes signatures very quick and easy and allows me and my customers to sign anytime and anywhere.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great product

Reviewed 5 years ago

I found the product really easy to use. It was very user friendly and was easy to use across my team members.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Ready, set...sign

Reviewed 5 years ago

Made understanding how essential such software can be very clear, great value. Customer service is excellent.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great Customer Service

Reviewed 5 years ago

We don't normally have issues with eSign but if we encounter one the customer services is always prompt and professional.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Best E-Sign out there!

Reviewed 5 years ago

The E-sign is very easy to use with great features, it's intuitive & has great customer support. I highly recommend!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great experience . Very helpful people

Reviewed 4 years ago

we have many old age people for them its very convenient to sign at their ease and not to come to our store

Pros

User friendly both for user and for singer . Features are enhanced according to market needs .Great product to use .

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Keeping up with time requirements

Reviewed 7 years ago

In this fast paced world, time urgency mandates the increasing adoption for this service. Great company and responsive reps.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Intuitive l,great user experience

Reviewed 6 years ago

Love using it, custumer support is fantastic

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Esign live

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

It's easy to use and learn. It has a small learning curve. I'm satisfied with the product so far and enjoying it a lot

Cons

There aren't many resources to get information from. Customer services aren't good always. Waiting time is very high.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

user friendly , Super easy to use .

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

This product helped us to gain great customer satisfaction .very easy to use and Very user friendly for both signer and sender

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review