This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

All categories

Learn why GetApp is free

Field Force Tracker Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

My overall experience is very good like support team management or software very nice simple effective to improve business efficency.

Anonymous Reviewer

Read the full review
Excellent" Help to manage over all Business Like Scheduling or Inventory.

Anonymous Reviewer

Read the full review
The ability to track and response rate associated with this app are great. Easy to interact with the team.

Alison M.

Read the full review

Cons

The pricing should be a little bit lower & should be server based one time license. Recurring charges are too high sometimes.

Bharat K.

Read the full review
Sometimes Recurring charges are too high other than these high charges, its all good.

Alison M.

Read the full review
Updating pages is a little slow but not so much that I wouldn't recommend. Slight language barrier on the phone but was able to get the information I needed.

Dena S.

Read the full review

Overall rating

4.3

(18)

5

4

3

2

1

6

11

1

0

0

94%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


18 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

all in one fsoftware

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Invoice and contract tracking has put the company record accurate, Inventory tracking and employees management is a pro

Cons

with such like a software in the company, i don't complain of anything if not appreciating the developers for the best work

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Good initial app

Reviewed 3 years ago

We needed a tracking app for our field service team and this app came in the front runner for the price for the amount of modules that we could get with it. We wanted to try out the basic modules first to see if this was worth the work to get it set up and all of our information imported into it to make it work. The set up was incredibly easy. It is sort of slow but it does everything we need it to do. Import of CSV files is seamless and scheduling jobs is quick and easy. Customer service is extremely quick to respond by just submitting an email with the question or even a suggestion. My sales rep even answers quickly.

Pros

Basic modules are easily upgraded to individual modules so that I don't waste money on things I don't use and won't use. Customer services response is very quick. Sales response is an expected rate.

Cons

updating pages is a little slow but not so much that I wouldn't recommend. Slight language barrier on the phone but was able to get the information I needed.

Vendor response

Thank you for the kind words, Dena! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We can't thank you enough and express in words how delighted and lucky we feel to have a wonderful customer like you.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Equipment sales

Reviewed 2 years ago

We were looking to move from paper service calls to electronic format for ease of use and tractability. So far this meets our needs but would love it to be a bit more flexible.

Pros

Cost and simple app. The techs download the app on the phone and this makes it very easy to use for them.

Cons

Looks very dated. Could use a fresher looking interface or GUI. Wish I could use the Admin features on the app with my phone. This would really make the app rock.

Vendor response

Thank you for taking time to write a positive review. We always look for suggestions to improve and do our best to address them. An admin has access to all the functionality via a browser on any device - a mobile, a tablet or pc or a laptop. Unlike Field techs, Admins don't need to report GPS locations continuously, and hence, using the mobile app doesn't add any benefit for Admins. Regarding the interface, we have been developing FFT for nearly 15 years so a lot of our users are used to the current interface - which is very easy to use with almost no training needed. We are coming out with alternate themes in Q1 2019. We thank you once again for your feedback.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Field Force Tracker

Reviewed 5 years ago

Rapidsoft's Field Force Tracker has really helped our company serve our clients efficiently and responding to client calls quickly while optimizing our resource management resulting in huge cost savings.

Pros

Its great practical features and user UI with every conceivable information capturing fields. We now have all the required information and its availability at the right place.

Cons

As of now it fulfills our all essential requirements.Can't think of any shortcomings as far as our business is concerned.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Intuitive field service application

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The admin platform and field platform are easy to access. The creation of service requests by the customers and ability to create work tickets from that is easy to do.

Cons

The only drawback (and I may just not know where to look) is a time stamp of exactly when the customer typed in their request.

Vendor response

We thank you for your positive feedback. You have been a great customer. We love your service team who have provided so many useful feedback over the years. Thank you once again from our entire team.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

It is great tool t manage the team deployed in the field with all necessary information on hand

Reviewed 2 years ago

I have a team for servicing my clients. It gives me good control on resource deployment and for the guys in the filed it has all required information on hand.

Pros

The user interface. It has all necessary information.

Cons

Too many features but maybe other users need them.

Vendor response

We thank you your positive feedback, Sir. As a long term user of FFT software over many years, your positive feedback is very important and encouraging for our entire team. Thank you once again.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Petroleum Service industry

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall this is a great system. It needs a little tweaking to make it more user friendly but generally it is easy to use and maintain.

Pros

The ease of use once all information has been entered

Cons

Figuring out how to upload data. Multiple steps to close out jobs

Vendor response

We thank you very much for your valuable feedback and positive review. Our team is always available to help new users in uploading and migration of the existing data from other systems. Field Force Tracker is used by small companies as well as bigger companies with large service teams and very complex & unique service needs. We try our best to maintain a proper balance between usability and availability of lots of options to our customers to adjust work flows as per their business needs. Thank you once again.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

"Excellent" Help to manage over all Business Like Scheduling or Inventory

Reviewed 2 years ago

My overall experience is very good like support team management or software very nice simple effective to improve business efficency .

Pros

More A to z technician scheduling time sheets, worker availability tracking and quick efficient service reporting, Custom drag and drop Technician Scheduling, Sales Order Processing & Sales Invoicing any more

Cons

Technician job scheduling, sales order processing and sales invoicing or assing task with mobile app

Vendor response

Thanks for the awesome review. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we¿re lucky to have great customers like you. Come back and see us soon.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good using it for Renewable Energy Service team management.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Its easy to track the team member. Can be easily interact with team. Assign projects to members & can ask for their daily job work

Cons

No Cons yet. The pricing should be a little bit lower & should be server based one time license. Recurring charges are too high sometimes.

Vendor response

thank you very much Trinity Touch Pvt Ltd

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Quick packers movers

Reviewed 5 years ago

My packers movers all team used the service app to track very ease all qualified mambers over all used nice field tracker

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great way to track!

Reviewed 3 years ago

Easy tracking and good cost!

Pros

The ability to track and the response rates that are associated with the software is great. You can assign projects and then track how the project is coming along.

Cons

Nothing really. I feel like the price point is good and many companies could benefit from the software. Keep up the good work.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very Good Experience with Us

Reviewed 4 years ago

use this software you all field customer support companies or all repair type business you track your service or job scheduling in the field

Pros

Tracking Employee Location or job management service with client status or feedback review or automated report generated after post review client dispatch work order

Cons

Yes i like it field force tracker that is good for Quick quotes and Invoicing, Filed staff management solution or Filed staff management solution

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

helpful tool

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The ability to track and response rate associated with this app are great, Easy to interact with the team, Job scheduling is quite easier

Cons

None to be found. Sometimes Recurring charges are too high other than these high charges, its all good.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

NewYork Bio

Reviewed 4 years ago

Hi this side NewYorkBIO bioscience supports companies. Our field team used field force tracker mobile tracking software with mobile build apps. that is great or trusted software and used very essay all employee are qualified education or not qualified education. yes amazing.

Pros

job scheduling or mobile tracking

Cons

tracking employee

Vendor response

Thanks Mike hanigan to support my owner

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

FFT Performance Card

Reviewed 5 years ago

The Field Force Tracker SAAS model is very helpful software for services industry and makes optimum utilisation of field staff with low latency.

Pros

The ease of booking complaints and handling of the same to the field staff is very efficiently carried out without delays. System response is fast enough to handle even large number of queries.

Cons

Little options to modify functionalities as per your requirement if your user base is small but the company takes care of adding features in the next release.

Vendor response

Thank you Ak

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy and flexible tracking software

Reviewed 5 years ago

Very nice! Great software tool for solution field management work order

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

thanns Ana Maria

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

over all good track work order software i have use six month

Reviewed 5 years ago

Yes very great tracking software for field management employee or work order

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Excellent tracking software tool

Reviewed 5 years ago

This software tool are excellent overall

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

thank you Tim

Select your country

10+ YEARS RECOMMENDING SOFTWARE

© 2010-2021 GetApp. All Rights Reserved.
GetApp® is a registered trademark of Nubera eBusiness S.L. Nubera eBusiness uses its own and third-party cookies. By using the website you are accepting the use of these cookies. To get more information about our cookies click here.