App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Eptura Workplace Logo

Eptura Workplace

Facility management software for the digital workplace

(4)

Eptura Workplace Reviews

Overall rating

4.4

/5

58

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.24/10

Reviews by rating

Pros and cons

Helpdesk folks are amazing. Opportunities for improvement are with customization of the user interface and enhancing their single sign on capability.
I have enjoyed using this software with my space planning needs. I like how they are always wanting to better themselves and really care what the customer thinks.
I enjoy the product's ease of use. I like that it's modern and intuitive, and I like that you don't have to be very technical to use it.
It can be a bit pricey, a few feature are missing that i would prefer to have. It can also be hard to find the software in a physical format.
They had all the platforms we need but none meet our expectations, some don't even integrate with our current software so we can't use them and are still being charged.
The inability to create custom data labels & control drawing quality is limiting.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


58 reviews

Recommended

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Automotive, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

review 11/23

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

Space module is good for searching floor plan + helped massively when we want to reorganise the office and change up our different spaces. We also like service module as has helped streamline our maintenance jobs in offices. We can raise service requests easy and gets assigned to the right people right away

Cons

It would be good in future to get for more detailed reporting and analytics to come

Vendor response

Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that our Space and Service Request modules have had a positive impact on your workplace experience. It's great to hear your desire for more reporting and analytics, as we understand the importance of detailed insights. This is something we're actively working to enhance our reporting capabilities within the product. Stayed tuned for more exciting updates in the near future. The Eptura team

JP
AvatarImg

Jeff P.

Insurance, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Space and Reservation Experience

Reviewed 6 months ago

Overall, this is a good mid-tier product. It does not have all of the features of some of the more expensive products but it is easy to implement and easy to use.

Pros

iOffice was easy to implement and is very intuitive. We were up and running quickly and we can add new markets and sites easily.

Cons

The floor plan print features are limited. Text is either hidden or crashes into values in other spaces. The ability to select which text to display on a space is also limited.Neighborhoods did not really work for us. It is difficult to add non-contiguous spaces to a neighborhood and managing rules can be challenging.Room reservations made in Outlook don't always sync back to iOffice, resulting in conflicts. This should be addressed in a Q3 release. Managing room rules (who can book) is challenging.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review, Jeff. We’re glad to hear that you found the system easy to implement and use. Your feedback on areas for improvement is great to hear, and we always consider suggestions from our customers as we strive to enhance the product. We’ll be sure to pass these onto the relevant teams so they can be considered for future releases. We appreciate your support and the time you took to leave your feedback. The Eptura team

JD
AvatarImg

Jamie D.

Insurance, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great product

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

Over the last few years we’ve had a number of shifts in the needs of our workforce and real estate. Eptura workplace has meant we can adjust each office in alignment to individual office policies and that team’s needs. Have redesigned layout in our offices to add more collaboration and break out spaces. The cad floorplans are really useful and give us a complete visual picture of all out space across all our offices. The data we get from the system helps tell us what spaces are being used and which are being underused. Helpful to create custom dashboards and run instant reports that can be passed to leadership on occupany/utilization/performance of space and assets.

Cons

Even more advanced analytics in future would be useful

Vendor response

Hi Jamie, thank you for your review! We're delighted to hear that Eptura Workplace has played a crucial role l in space planning across your offices and has provided you with valuable to identify space utilization and underutilization. Your feedback regarding more in-depth analytics has been passed on to our team, as we are constantly working on enhancing our offerings to meet our customers' evolving needs. The Eptura team

JH
AvatarImg

Jocelyn H.

Entertainment, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Suitable for smaller business and office spaces

Reviewed 5 years ago

Overall iOffice has been a great addition to our office as a way-finding and space planning tool, however iOffice feels like it was designed for smaller office with low volume of floor plan and occupancy changes. Office does not seem scalable for companies that are moving people around frequently or making updates daily, as it lacks the ability to make mass changes, and there's no way to preview the floor without having to publish it to the live site. There is also a lot of limitations to syncing iOffice data with other existing platforms that our company uses, and requires extra API development internally just to build connectors for instant updates.

Pros

Easy to use and train others to use the software. Clean interface. Ability to set customized permission levels per module (asset, space, mail etc). Good customer service. Compatible with Single-Sign On.

Cons

Lacks main features such as the ability to create mass changes in occupancy, auto/scheduled publishing floor plans or move lists. Maintenance of floor plans is tedious: does not support xRefs in CAD files, SoftSpace only runs on PC/Windows, floor plans cannot exceed 999kb or it will load really slowly. No function to preview or hold floor plans in "draft" before publishing to live site.

Vendor response

Jocelyn, Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. We're so pleased to know that iOFFICE is a great addition to your workspace, and that it has been easy for you to use and train others. However, I am sorry to hear we missed the mark on some key features. Tedious is never a word you want to hear when it comes to software. Know that we take your feedback seriously. We're also in the process of making...

EM
AvatarImg

Erin M.

Biotechnology, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Perfect for our growing company...

Reviewed 5 years ago

We now have a space plan for growth and can manage seating/employee and manager expectations, new hires, tracking vehicle information as well as allergies, birthdays, start date, etc.

Pros

The constant improvements, they continue as the needs arise. It was a perfect choice for our size company, we had two buildings (one past capacity) and needed to have a system rather than large floor plans. I use this everyday and my colleagues use it for wayfinding. iOffice has different modules that we can add to our package at anytime, it can be as much of an asset to a company as it chooses!

Cons

Some kinks still in the visitor application, some of the areas are not as user friendly as others.

Vendor response

Erin, We're glad to hear iOFFICE was a perfect choice for you. Adaptability and flexibility are so important to a growing company - we never want you to pay for something you aren't going to use! Thank you for the kind words and please reach out to us via your account manager or at (713) 526-1029 if you ever have any questions.

SB
AvatarImg

Sara B.

Computer Software, 10,001+ employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

iOffice Implementation

Reviewed 5 years ago

We have not yet gone live with the software yet as we are currently implementing the Space and Moves module. Our goal has been to automate many of our processes related to Space, Moves, Hoteling Reservations and Service Requests. Prior to going live we are seeing positive improvements in the system that will help us to get rid of multiple outdated spreadsheet and inaccurate space data and the ability to easily track moves and report on the data.

Pros

The reason we selected iOffice was because of it's friendly user interface and overall pricing.

Cons

There are several limitations in the software for a larger corporation. We are finding out there are several functions we would like that aren't currently available. Security around who can see what in the directory, automated approvals, automated organizational hierarchies, etc.

Vendor response

Sara, Thank you for your review. Getting rid of outdated spreadsheets with inaccurate space data and gaining the ability to easily track moves and report on the data sounds like a major win. However, it concerns us that iOFFICE is missing some functions you need. Your account manager should be reaching out to you to discuss these items in more detail and come up with a solution. In the meantime, don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything we can help you with!

CL
AvatarImg

Corey L.

Information Technology and Services, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Closing the gaps on implementation

Reviewed 5 years ago

Awesome!

Pros

During implementation we found gaps in keeping our category configuration up to date and accurate. The development team had recently developed an automated category maintenance process. Soon after implementing iOffice, we were also implementing a new HR application that would require mass updates to our Category information. No need to make those mass updates on the back end, the automated category maintenance process took care of that. The development team implemented this automated process for us in a tight timeline and also during the holiday season.

Cons

I know the insights module is somewhat new for iOffice. When running reports on schedule our only option is to output to an email address. I would love to see more flexibility there where we could output to a network share.

Vendor response

Corey, It's wonderful to hear that our implementation and development teams were able to automate a process that saved you valuable time. They work very hard and it will give them encouragement to keep up the great work. We will make sure to pass along your suggestion about the Insights module. In the meantime, there is no limit on the number of email address that a report can be scheduled to send to. Thank you for your review and for being a loyal iOFFICE customer!

BN
AvatarImg

Barbara N.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

iOffice Facilities Management Software- two thumbs up!

Reviewed 5 years ago

As a Building Services Specialist, the iOffice Facilities Management program has become my right-arm. I am able to access requests in real-time, even when I am away from the office. My facility associates, engineers, and porters, are able to pick-up tickets on their mobile devices, which helps to keep things moving.

Pros

iOffice FMS is a user-friendly, cloud-based program that has become seamlessly integrated into our organization's daily routines. Staff loves the easily accessible icons that capture their service requests, as well as the easy to identify workstations and meeting room locations in the Space Manager module. As an administrator, I am able to monitor requests, schedule preventative maintenance, follow up on issues, and run reports as required.

Cons

Printing out the floor plans can be quirky when editing and matching to paper size.

Vendor response

Barbara, We can't thank you enough for the positive review. We are especially happy to know that you can access everything you need when you are away from the office. We truly value you as a customer and look forward to working with you for many years to come.

CL
AvatarImg

Casey L.

Financial Services, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Excited for more to come

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

The system is very user friendly for everyday use. I don't need to give a lot of training on finding people, spaces, etc.

Cons

It feels like there are things that would make use easier for higher level users like being able to see spaces that have a move pending on the space plan, ability to turn off notifications for single moves, etc.

Vendor response

Hi Casey, Thank you for your feedback—and it’s great to learn that you find the system user-friendly. We really appreciate your great suggestions for enhancing the product. We take all customer feedback on board and will consider these as we continue to improve our system—stay tuned for more exciting updates. The Eptura team

rb
AvatarImg

renee b.

Oil & Energy, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Space module

Reviewed 5 months ago

Customer service has been up and down throughout my use of the software. Common sense issues that need to be fixed to make the software are often pushed to the back burner or never acted upon. These would only make the software better.

Pros

Floor plans are used by all staff and aid in space planning, stacking plan and overall company space strategies.

Cons

I wish the cost were lower so more modules could be purchased.

Vendor response

Renee, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. It’s fantastic to hear that the floor plans have aided in space planning and overall space strategies within your company. We apologize for any inconsistencies you may have experienced with our customer service. Your concerns are important to us, and we’re committed to improving our responsiveness and promptly addressing any issues raised. We also appreciate your feedback on the cost. We continuously evaluate our pricing structure to ensure it aligns with the value we provide to our customers. Your input will be taken into consideration as we make any adjustments in the future! The Eptura team

RB
AvatarImg

Russell B.

Entertainment, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Pokemon iOffice Use

Reviewed 5 years ago

Having all my systems under 1 umbrella makes things easier for me the Facilities Manager and also our Legal and AP team as well. One system, one contract and one invoice. Before ioffice we had several systems which was a pain to manage, train and maintain. I also like how ioffice finds more inovative ways to enhance our experience and help us better manage our Facility. I'm currently looking into sensor tech and way finders for our new expansion floor and current office. After the conference I saw potential to enhance the experience of our staff by using this technology. ioffice continues to make improvements and makes me look good by incorporating the new tech to our Facility.

Pros

We like the fact that we can tie in all our main functions like asset management, package tracking system, visitor check in system and our space manager system all under one umbrella. The software itself is user friendly so pretty easy for when we have to train new employees on how to navigate the system to find what they're looking for.

Cons

I still get the spinning wheel when I try to load my floor plans to view in Space Manager. It takes a while sometimes to load. It keeps asking my permission to run the system in Flash which only happens when I open ioffice. I also need to print clear copies of our floor plan on 11 x 17 paper which works sometimes but still can't read the names of the people at the desk locations.

Vendor response

Russell, Thank you so much for the great feedback! It's wonderful to hear that iOFFICE's single platform design has made your job easier and allowed you to combine multiple systems into one. We were so glad that you attended our User Conference and are delighted to know you walked away with valuable information on sensors, wayfinding, and employee experience. Your concerns with the Space Manager and printing will be passed along to the correct team. Please let us know if we can ever be of assistance and we hope iOFFICE continues making you look good!

RF
AvatarImg

Rebekah F.

Publishing, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Mixed Review

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

iOffice is easy to use. The Space module and Move module are excellent and have drastically enhanced our ability to manage our global portfolio.

Cons

The Hummingbird app and Reservation module desktop platform need to be better aligned. Even the name Hummingbird (versus just calling it iOffice) leads to confusion amongst our colleagues. The only reason we are using the app at this point is for QR code desk reservations and to locate other colleague reservations. Also iOffice in general tends to be glitchy. We've had numerous issues where something...

WH
AvatarImg

Wes H.

Higher Education, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

All Around Great Solution - TRAC

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

TRAC has almost everything you need for fleet, space and time management. Modules are easy to use and arranged in a way to make basic job completion effective and efficient.

Cons

The software has a lot of reporting features. However, the module for creating reports (Insights) is not user friendly. You have to have a string understanding SQL databases to understand how to effectively create reports. Also, the software is missing the ability for an end user to upload information, such as assets, users, etc. Those must be sent to iOffice for upload, which takes up to 10 business days and may incur extra costs.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review Wes. We're happy to hear you think iOFFICE is an all around great solution and the modules are easy to use. The ability for customers to batch load items is something we are currently working on and plan to roll out soon. I have made our development team aware of your other reporting suggestions and they'll take them into consideration for future improvements. Thank you again for your feedback!

AD
AvatarImg

Adam D.

Facilities Services, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Recently Introduced

Reviewed 5 years ago

The company I'm with was already using the software. Attending the conference helped me get up to speed on the versatility of the software. I would like to see the software integrated into our IT request systems as well. We currently have more than one IT request and inventory system that seem very bulky and antiquated compared to iOffice.

Pros

As a result of the conference, I was pleasantly surprised to see that we are only scratching the surface of what this software can do. We are currently moving forward with further iOffice abilities to help us create even more order to our respective departments.

Cons

I have had some issues with the move tool which was brought up in the conference. Apparently it was not just a 'con' for me as it would appear a new version without the issues I was facing is becoming available.

Vendor response

Adam, We were so happy to have you and your team at our annual User Conference and appreciate you taking the time to attend. We will forward your suggestions about integration to our development team. Thank you for your feedback and please continue to let us know if we are meeting your needs in the future.

DB
AvatarImg

David B.

Financial Services, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

iOffice

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

iOffice has made it easy for our company to tie the threads between multiple areas of our facilities management. Previously, we were using multiple softwares to do a fraction of what iOffice can do in regards to managing our space. In particular, Insights has greatly improved the quality and production time of our reporting.

Cons

At times, the software can be a little "clunky" or not particularly intuitive. Once someone learns the nitty gritty of the software, however, they can create almost anything they would need to. This is especially evident in the Softspace plugin for AutoCAD and the Insights module. Beginners will be lost, but with training and practice, these facets of the software allow for creative solutions and results.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review David. It is so great to hear that iOFFICE has helped you improve the quality and production time of your reporting. We appreciate your candid feedback about the learning curve and will pass it along to our team. Take care!

LP
AvatarImg

Luis P.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easiest tool to use that met all of our needs!

Reviewed 10 years ago

Today's technological advances sometimes make me feel like the technological train has left my station and I'm still on the platform. However, iOffice's IWMS system is relatively easy. If you can find your way around a Windows OS, the iOffice system should be just as easy. The product's functionality exceeds my expectations. The system has a directory feature that pinpoints a colleague's office...

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Luis, It is great to hear that our IWMS is intuitive and was easy for your and your team to adopt! We're also delighted to know the system has exceeded your expectations. Thank you for the compliment, we can't help but agree, with think our IWMS is the only true SaaS out there. We hope we continue to knock your socks off, and please let us know if there is anything you would like to see in the future, or if we can be of assistance in some way. Take care!

MS
AvatarImg

Milaika S.

Computer Software, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Usage

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

Visitor and the Outlook integration were critical when we moved to a hybrid model.

Cons

Sometimes there are a lot of bugs that need improvements but there isn't a specific timeframe on when those implementations will take effect.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review, Milaika. We’re pleased to hear that our Visitor and Outlook integration have been helpful in your organization’s shift to a hybrid work setup. We appreciate your honest feedback regarding the bugs. While specifying exact timeframes can be challenging, our team is actively working to address these issues. We remain committed to enhancing your experience with our product. If you encounter any persisting issues, please let us know through the Support Portal, and we’ll provide you with an update promptly. The Eptura team

SA
AvatarImg

Stephen A.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A very useful organizational tool

Reviewed 3 years ago

Extremely good.

Pros

The options and flexibility with the space manager. The ability to swap easily between different viewing modes to see which department sits where, and then to see the occupancy.

Cons

I noticed that the loading times increased significantly about a year ago in Move Queue. Used to be extremely quick to run through a long list of moves, but now it takes several seconds longer for each one. For short lists, it's not a problem, but it quickly begins to eat up time.

Vendor response

Stephen, Thank you for your rating and review! We appreciate having you as an iOFFICE customer and look forward to our continued partnership! We will pass along your concerns on the load time to our dev team. Thanks, Nick Bradshaw Customer Marketing Manager

HB
AvatarImg

Hugo B.

Financial Services, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

iOffice User Review

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

The product is intuitive and easy to use.

Cons

The inability to create custom data labels & control drawing quality is limiting.

Vendor response

Hi Hugo, Thank you for sharing your thoughts. Great to hear the product is user-friendly for you! Your feedback on where we can improve is super helpful, and we’re noting your suggestions about custom data labels and control drawing quality. We’re all about making the product even better for our customers. The Eptura team

DP
AvatarImg

Daniel P.

Philanthropy, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Streamlining Real Estate/Facilities Support

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

iOffice provides an incredible, single platform, system to run your company's Real Estate/Facilities/Workplace operations! The different modules provide different outlets of support that an organization may need, allowing your support team to effectively navigate/receive requests in an isolated environment! If deployed correctly, iOffice can also eliminate some common office problems (Conference Room booking, Submitting Service Request tickets, Parking, way-finding, etc.)

Cons

iOffice's platform is still fairly limited in terms customizations, but their team is ready to support and find ways within the platform to solve for your needs. I'm excited to see the future of where this product will go and how it will continue to enhance my teams ability to provide the best level of support to our organization.

Vendor response

Hi Daniel, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. We agree that a single platform is key to running your workplace and making business decisions. We're so glad you were able to eliminate common office problems using our service request and conference room scheduling software. Our technology is constantly evolving to support our clients' growth so keep an eye out for some big updates between now and the end of the year. Like you mentioned, we are certainly ready to support, so please reach out if there is anything we can help with!

DE
AvatarImg

David E.

Architecture & Planning, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Customer Survey

Reviewed 7 years ago

Software was is mostly effective with adequate support. Custom reporting features provide inconsistent output and unexpected product updates have a cascading impact to customer expected results.

Pros

Ease of use.

Cons

Unannounced software updates have a cascading impact to customer needs. Reporting is inconsistent.

Vendor response

David, It is great to hear that our product has been easy for your team to use. However, we are so sorry to see that our custom reports are not meeting your needs. We encourage you to please seek assistance through our customer support team who will be more than happy to help. We have also directed your concerns about our product updates to our development team. Thank you for your honest feedback!

DM
AvatarImg

Dawn M.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

iOffice use

Reviewed 5 years ago

They are an excellent company

Pros

I could not manage my space without this tool. I love the hummingbird wayfinder

Cons

There are a few features that I wish it had - a more robust "reverse hoteling" - iOffice created this for us. I also wish more features were on the app

Vendor response

Dawn, Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion on iOFFICE. It made our day to hear you love our wayfinding software. It's customers like you that make our job so wonderful. We are always working on adding more features and will work hard to continue delivering a great experience.

SN
AvatarImg

Sandeep N.

Information Technology and Services, 10,001+ employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Tech User

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

Easy to use interface for Space Management

Cons

Dynamic Wayfinding capabilitiesReservation and Asset management module can use some additional featuresMore advance reporting and analytics

Vendor response

Hi Sandeep, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We appreciate your feedback on the areas that could benefit from additional features in certain modules and the need for more comprehensive analytics. Your input is helpful as we constantly seek ways to improve the product for our customers. We’ll pass on your suggestions to the relevant teams for consideration in our future updates! The Eptura team

YM
AvatarImg

Yitsy M.

Computer Software, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Leading the workplace innovation, one feature at a time!

Reviewed 5 years ago

We couldn't be happier to be working with such a 'people first' company. Their customer service is expectional and by far the best compared to all our other vendors. The forward thinking features that are added to the application make us feel confident that we are headed into the future with the right company.

Pros

All the intuititve features of the application, how easy implementation was, how easy managing the tool is. The fact that there was a great mobile application to access the information was a deal breaker as well.

Cons

There was nothing we don't like about this software.

Vendor response

Yitsy, What a compliment to hear that you think our software is so intuitive and easy to use. That is our goal! We hope to continue providing you with excellent customer service and innovative solutions for years to come. Thank you for the positive review!

JM
AvatarImg

Jessica M.

Construction, 10,001+ employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend1/10

Share this review:

Unhappy customer

Reviewed 2 years ago

We have discovered that having a space management tool is essential in our offices. When the software is down as frequently as iOffice is down it makes a huge impact.

Pros

This software is user friendly and easy to use, when it works!

Cons

Unfortunately we have dealt with constant bugs ever since we started using this product over a year ago. Response time from the iOffice help desk is usually slow and the fixes are even slower.