NetFacilities Reviews

NetFacilities Reviews

NetFacilities

Computerized maintenance management software

4.62/5 (47 reviews)
141     543

Brett Francis

Overview of system

11/01/2017

Used product 2-3 years now. Improvements have been consistent. Customer Service is very good. Works well in it's niche.

Pros

Flexibilibity

Cons

Reporting

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

8/10

Recommendations to others considering NetFacilities

Go through the learning/training demos. Worth it for increased understanding of the system.

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Evan Lamont

Tremendous Software for Asset Management

21/12/2016

NetFacilities is a really powerful tool for asset management. We originally signed up for this service to utilize it as a work order management tool for our company, but gradually began using the other features. With the amount of tradeshows that we handle, we began implementing the asset management functionality to keep track of our inventory and equipment and now I couldn't imagine still using our old system.

Pros

The software is really intuitive. Our staff relies on technology for nearly every facet of our business and NetFacilities fit right in to our processes.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Luana Elias

Great program for big & small facilities departments

17/12/2016

NetFacilities is a little touch and go at first and is not totally customizable but works very well for most. I recommend it for all who want a need/want detailed information on their work orders and reports. There are many facets of the program that will pertain to and enhance one's workflow. There are some good attributes and one of the best features is being mobile friendly! a great asset for staff who carry cell phones - the work is sent directly to them 24/7. The reports are a little quirky at first but easily navigable and output can be done several ways ie: excel, pdf, etc. Support is good, the response is within normal time and they make it a point to keep you abreast of progress in fixing the problem you are experiencing. Overall it is a good program and is worth the time and money to use and acclimate your staff to fast response and a better functioning department.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
john jordan

Review of Net Facilites Software

09/12/2016

The Net Facilities web based CMMS software application appears to have everything needed to manage Assets/Inventory/PM.

Pros

The user interface is simple and easy to use Multiple templates are available for bulk uploading of data

Cons

Would like to see a model based on concurrent user access

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

8/10

Recommendations to others considering NetFacilities

A lot of good CMMS software is available do your homework!

Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Manu Hejere

Excellent software. Great value

14/10/2016

It has saved us hours of labor with its excellent charts and metrics.

Pros

The metrics great speed security

Cons

expensive

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Cate Staid

Kudos on new changes

05/05/2016

I've found the support crew very responsive to the glitches I've been finding and feeding to them during this test drive period. So far, most of the things I've found have been fixed. I'm especially appreciating the expanded flexibility to Edit an already created work order. One of the nicest fixes has been the increased font size. I do find myself often accidentally activating the Action field, when I only want the Work Order number sneak preview in Overview. The slow load time for new screens is aggravating, but I know the crew is working on this issue. Like anything new, it takes a little time to become comfortable navigating and I feel confident my crew will catch on within a week of using the new release once it goes 100% live and be as happy as I am. Having access to the entire Help manual would be a plus, so I'd bother the Support team less.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Jeff Clark

Net Facilities and the behind the scenes support team

01/04/2016

I have been recently setting up a domain for Transwestern in my region for Net Facilities to standardize our operations as it relates to CMMS that will allow regional overview and reporting that is exactly what I want. The Net Facilities program is surprisingly intuitive, very flexible and operates as web based and mobile. The power and flexibility of this program is what originally intrigued me. Having worked with many different CCMS programs through my career, I found Net Facilities through a business partner and quickly realized the potential for realizing my idea of standardization and looking regionally at my operations that allowed us to manage our system, not pay a huge monthly fee for someone else to manage it for us. I contacted the Net Facilities Team and found them to be extremely easy to work with, very understanding and knowledgeable about CMMS operations. When I explained what my vision was, they were easily able to figure out how to make that happen, and make it happen within a reasonable budget range which now allows all my properties to have a CMMS. The real hidden diamond in all this was their support team. I have never once called and not reached a real human. No voice mails, no phone tag, no "have to get back to you on that" ever. What I found is a very pleasant, very knowledgeable team always willing to help. I am a bit challenging because if you give me a tool as powerful as this is, I will exploit it to the fullest level I can. The support team is always willing to help me make that happen. I have particularly enjoyed working with Jessica. I have found her to be amazingly patient, listens to what I am trying to do, and then spends the time with me to make it happen. She makes me do it with my own hands. Certainly she can do it for you and do it quickly, but if you are like me, make me do it and I learn it, do it for me I might learn it. If you are looking for a powerful CMMS, very intuitive, flexible and a support team that can make just about anything happen, I would suggest you take a look at this product.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Robert  Dulay

User Friendly, lots of options, all documents in one.

07/03/2016

The software is great and the support is even better, I've been working with Tony Gravett, He is always available to help me out, Tony provides a detailed step by step process which really makes it easy to learn, He's patient and detail oriented. He's a great assett to Net Facilities.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Mary Beth  Martin

Work Order Training

26/02/2016

Patty continues to be such an asset in training me and our dept. with implementing this new Net Facilities program here at Fairlane. We are learning so much and understand the details due to Patty and her staff's outstanding training services.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Laura Pantoja

Great Customer Service

01/12/2015

Pros: I like that I can cut and paste items that are repetitive saving me lots of time. I like that the Reps get back to you in a timely manner when a query is made or if you have some difficulty with a feature. Cons: I would like to be able to choose more than one assignee at a time and would like an easier transition b/t pages when creating or editing a work order.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Stephanie Reck

I am the primary user of the software for my property. It's been fairly simple.

18/11/2015

I have been using this software for approx.. 5 month now. I have just begun to roll it out to other departments with the basic user rolls to be able to utilize the work order request form. So far the system has been fairly simple to use. The times that I have had to call customer service Tony is amazing. Not only does he help efficiently, but he always sends an email summarizing our conversation along with the instructions in an attachment for later reference. This is definitely going above and beyond. If for whatever Tony isn't available, Selina is always friendly and willing to help. I have the complete Admin instructions, but at the end of the day, when you are busy, trying to get through a ton of paperwork, we all know that a friend on the other end of the line, to answer a quick question, is sometimes a better option, than searching through a manual. So a much needed thank you, to your team.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Hope Helmer

Quality program for a reasonable price with amazing customer service!

10/11/2015

We had high expectations moving from the program we were previously with to one that could meet all of our needs. Right from the beginning we were blown away with the customer service; help was always just a quick phone call away. The program it¿s self has not disappointed and has been able to accommodate everything we need in a work order system. There are a ton of options out there but we are very happy we went with Net Facilities and would highly recommend it to anyone!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Todd Bremer

110% positive from inception through execution

02/11/2015

Pros It's web based, intuitive, easy to navigate, comes with great support. Cons we didn't find it sooner. additionally the staff including Tony and Greg were more than helpful and responsive to our specific needs. you're staff is "over the top" thank you all for a great product and experience

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Phil O Pacheco Jr

This software is easy to use, easy access.

02/11/2015

This software is one of the best I have ever used, easy all around, especially when you get customer help like your techs( Jessica Salazar ) in particular.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Luis Alvarez

overall good system

12/10/2015

Pros - great customer service (Jessica Salazar) always there with all the answers. Cons - Too many steps to follow. Dashboard and Overview pages could be simplified for easier navigation. All lettering looks far to small making it confusing for our employees, could possibly use different color tabs for navigating..... thank you for the all the help...

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Michael Lomas

NetFacilities Experience was A+

05/08/2015

Pros

The Vendor is very proactive and works quickly and efficiently. Really strives for excellence with the product and the customer experience.

Cons

I do not have anything as of yet that i can list in this category.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering NetFacilities

As with anything that you would evaluate, make sure you have all of the information needed to make an educated decision. Make sure you look into multiple vendors who offer the product that you are looking for. Make sure to evaluate the company, the product and the people that are working with you throughout the evaluation process. In the case with NetFacilities, they received our business because of the CEO. All though there were several good products and companies to chose from. His knowledge, passion, excitement and confidence in his product/company as well as the fact that he cared about my companies interests and what we were trying to accomplish with the product, made the decision to go with NetFacilities an easy decision to make.

Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Keith Fetter

Project Manager in starting Springstone Inc on Net Facilities

09/06/2015

A great deal of work in starting up, due to the amount of material in the given time frame to reach our goals. Shawn and Jessica are both very helpful and responsive in the process of starting up Springstone's account. The software is very accessible and easy to use once getting started.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
John Wittenzellner

we have been utilizing this product for approximately 4 years to track assets and maintenance.

07/06/2015

although this program is designed for building and grounds maintenance, we have chosen to utilize it for tracking assets and maintenance for water and wastewater utilities. it is a work in progress to bring a utility on line but our experience has been very positive. we have worked with one representative since we began using this product and he has been very attentive to our needs and always keeps an open mind when adapting the program. we look forward to continued use and expanding the use of the program's capabilities as it applies to our industry. I would recommend this product to any other utility.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Mark Rico

Jessica made it easy, quick, solution finder that she is

05/06/2015

Clone Jessica by having her train all your customer service/tech service staff. You will then be a success

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Cruz Baeza

The software could be challenging without proper training.

07/05/2015

Netfacilities was a learning curb for me but I was blessed to have Patricia Ramirez who suggested online training and she was gracious and patience and was able to learn and perform all the tasks my company was requesting. I am not a fast learner and had to ask Patty on occasions to repeat certain procedures, which she did. Now that I have crossed trained my people I realize I was asking Patty to slow down to a crawl!! She is the reason we never considered leaving Netfacilities.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
George Brown

excellent when used regular

29/04/2015

When I have troubles, Patty makes my life much better with her patient way of walking through the steps.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Carolyn  Thomas

Program Associate, WCGRH-Engineering Department

13/01/2015

I am loving the new work order system that was provide by NetFacilities, training with Patricia Ramirez made the transition smoothly for our campus. It was as easy as putting the information on a spreadsheet as requested, and the data was quickly uploaded into the maintenance work order system. Once that was done off we went with the program. Thank you all.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Stephen Thomas

HKM II LLC

11/12/2014

The support team especially Patty is outstanding. When I have a question or need assistance, I can always count on her support. I would recommend before starting make sure you have your assets/ services/ misc. items clearly marked. As we became more familiar, we learned that we would need to regroup some services to use all the great tools of the system. I would recommend walking through the process with an expert vs. thinking this is simple and we can do it ourselves

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Tyson Humpherys

I use this product daily

06/12/2014

Pros

The product is awesome! I use it on a daily basis to track all the work in my department.

Cons

I wish it had a feature to track incoming invoices for work being done.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Recommendations to others considering NetFacilities

I would recommend trying it. You will see how easy it is to set up and use.

Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Taylor Dale

Use daily for work.

03/12/2014

Pros

I like that we are able to quickly pull up work orders to make sure that we are on schedule for all of our service.

Cons

From my knowledge, there is no way to send alerts to email about overdue work orders.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend

7/10

Recommendations to others considering NetFacilities

Get a trial version to make sure that this is the software for you.

Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more