App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

SellerActive Logo
SellerActive

Multichannel ecommerce management and repricing technology

visit website

SellerActive Pricing, Features, Reviews and Alternatives

SellerActive product overview

Price starts from

79

Per month

Flat Rate

What is SellerActive?

If you're looking for a multichannel management solution that can help your ecommerce business automate tasks, optimize your listings wherever you sell, and expand your reach, look no further than SellerActive.

Key benefits of using SellerActive

- User-friendly dashboard and user experience: Online inventory control is now simple for internet sellers of all levels. Whether you are an experienced eCommerce manager or an early stage start-up, SellerActive is a complete sales management platform.

- Smart shipping and distribution management: SellerActive's all-in-one dashboard allows you to automatically ship sales from all the listed eCommerce platforms and will find you the best distribution rates with a list of price comparisons.

- Competitor targeting and product insights: The PriceIntelligence™ integration allows you complete visibility of your competitor pricing strategies and will notify you of alterations in competitor product listings.

- Mutliple eCommerce platform integration: Manage all your product sales from Amazon, eBay, Rakuten, Newegg, Sears and more from the one application.

- Ongoing user updates: SellerActive is committed to making your user experience seamless and more efficient every day. Your feedback and evaluations are carefully reviewed and any system updates you suggest will be taken into deep consideration.

- Technical support: To ensure you are comfortable with all the SellerActive online tools and resources, there is free application support available.

Typical customers

Freelancers
Small businesses
Mid size businesses
Large enterprises

Platforms supported

Web
Android
iPhone/iPad

Support options

Chat
Knowledge Base
Email/Help Desk
Phone Support
FAQs/Forum

Training options

Documentation
Live Online
Videos
Webinars
In Person

SellerActive pricing information

Value for money

4.3

/5

34

Starting from

79

Per month

Flat Rate

Pricing options

Free plan
Subscription
Free trial
Pricing range

Value for money contenders

SellerActive features

Functionality

4.1

/5

34

Total features

59

6 categories

Most valued features by users

Alerts/Notifications
Activity Dashboard
Reporting/Analytics
Third Party Integrations
API
Customizable Reports
Data Import/Export
Real Time Data

SellerActive users reviews

Overall Rating

4.2

/5

34

Positive reviews

Rating breakdown
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.6/10
Rating distribution

5

4

3

2

1

18

11

2

1

2

Pros
We are very happy with the software and excellent customer service we have received. The team is responsive and we are very comfortable with the system and how it is functioning.
It's a great value for the money and the customer service is always prompt and eager to resolve any issues that we've had arise.
Great repricing tool and the order management feature is great, easy to use and connect to the omnichannel accounts.
Cons
They literally gave up on our company with all the bugs and released us from our contract, and STILL charged us even though we lost thousands while waiting for bugs to be addressed.
We have an EXTREMELY convoluted and demanding system to deal with and worked with ChannelAdvisor first. Of course they are the RollsRoyce of this business space and their prices reflect that.
It also had difficulties adding variations to exsisting product line.

Overall rating contenders

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Exactly what we were looking for

Reviewed a year ago

We are very happy with the software and excellent customer service we have received. the team is responsive and we are very comfortable with the system and how it is functioning.

Pros

Ease of use. excellent pricing structure. no limitation on user accounts

Cons

multi-currency support for international amazon markets would be great.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Support Staff and Pricing MAKES this Product

Reviewed 4 years ago

We have had a great first year experience with SA. We have an EXTREMELY convoluted and demanding system to deal with and worked with ChannelAdvisor first. Of course they are the RollsRoyce of this business space and their prices reflect that. After doing a major search and speaking with many people, we found several things that allowed us to switch over to SellerActive. First was pricing...extremely...

Pros

The product support staff is incredible. The chat works most of the time which is very unusual for this type of company. Their pricing was SO reasonable that pretty much anyone can afford it

Cons

Product listing efforts must be duplicated on between SA and most Marketplaces Their Tech Staff is a bit lagging in getting new features completed...but most users will not run into this issue.

Vendor response

Hi Deb, thanks so much for the glowing review! You've made our day with this. It's great to hear that our sales, support and implementation staff have been so helpful to you, and that our API model works for your business. Personally I'm glad you like our new pricing model ¿ that's a new rollout for us and we've been eager to get feedback on it. Thanks again for taking the time to review us on here. Your business and this review mean a lot to us. ¿ Hannah JV (on behalf of all of us here at SellerActive)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

You Can't Cancel an Annual Suscription without SellerActive Keeping Your Money

Reviewed a year ago

Their platform is very clunky and difficult to use as they intended. Their relationship with Deliverr was disastrous and both their recommended 3PL and SellerActive did not work consistently with order tracking and reporting to platforms like Amazon for us.

Pros

Our Experiences are as follows: A SellerActive representative convinced us to Use a 3PL Deliverr and goto an annual contract. As we discovered and worked through problems with Deliverr and SellerActive for over a year. We tried hard to make it right but continued to lead to several issues of shipping failures 1% to 6%, tracking not being updated on occasion, and other issues. HUGE MISTAKE! In March...

Cons

Their alleged policy keeping our money after second year.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Been using it for years, saves time. Highly Recommended for Multi Channel sellers!

Reviewed 2 years ago

Been using SellerActive for about 3 years now. Great for selling on multiple channels and would like to streamline inventory management in one place.

Pros

From trying out other similar services out there, by far SellerActive is most feature packed as with great pricing options! Support needed was answered promptly and resolved right away. Pricing adjustment through single website is very handy as well. The statistic page gives you detail information for important data that may help you further your sales.

Cons

Wish more popular integrations happen faster, but the support always happen. You can message them future support for different market place, they can help you give you good idea of time line on integrating them.

Vendor response

Michael, Thank you so much for this review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping share the word about us. We're here for you anytime!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Extremely valuable and functional.

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Being able to sync up quantities and lead times across multiple marketplaces so that if an item sells on 1 marketplace it will deduct automatically from all marketplaces has been huge for our company. That feature has allowed us to significantly increase our sales over the last year. Another big pro for us is being able to bundle individual components to kits and sets.

Cons

The processing time when uploading files is inconsistent. Uploads will be processing fast and effectively for a while and then suddenly it will slow down significantly. The development team never seems to know what causes the slowness to occur randomly. Unfortunately, that issue has been an ongoing frustration with still no clear resolution. The only upside is that eventually SellerActive begins to run smoothly again. It seems that SellerActive will go through a slow phase every couple of months and it lasts for about a week.

Vendor response

Hi Andrea, we just saw your review at the top of our Most Helpful list and realized we never responded to you. Thanks so much for this great review, we really appreciate it. We also hear your feedback on uploads, and are in the process of upgrading this service as we speak. Look out for a significant upgrade in early 2019, and feel free to get in touch with us if you have any questions. Thanks!

SellerActive FAQs and common questions

Q. What type of pricing plans does SellerActive offer?

SellerActive has the following pricing plans:
Starting from: $79.00/month
Pricing model: Subscription
Free Trial: Available | (No Credit Card required)


Q. Who are the typical users of SellerActive?

SellerActive has the following typical customers:
Freelancers, Mid Size Business, Small Business


Q. What languages does SellerActive support?

SellerActive supports the following languages:
English


Q. Does SellerActive offer an API?

Yes, SellerActive has an API available for use.


Q. What other apps does SellerActive integrate with?

SellerActive integrates with the following applications:
Adobe Commerce, QuickBooks Online Advanced, Shift4Shop, ShipStation, Quickbooks Online, Volusion, BigCommerce, Shopify


Q. What level of support does SellerActive offer?

SellerActive offers the following support options:
Chat, Knowledge Base, Email/Help Desk, Phone Support, FAQs/Forum

Common SellerActive comparisons

Related categories