This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Chime Logo

Chime

Real Estate CRM & lead generation software

see alternatives

Chime Reviews

User ratings

Overall rating

4.2

/5

57
82%
positive reviews
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.19/10

See full reviews by rating

Pros and cons

Pros

Cons

I love that it gives the option to round up purchases to help save & no overdraft fees are great too.

SS

Stephanie S.

Chime also set up my website - now has a 'coming soon' feature for listings that is so easy to use. Great customer support, super responsive and helpful.
AvatarImg

Mary M.

Ease of use, communication logging is a great feature. The best part for me is the app on my phone it is fast and effective.

BT

Ben T.

Did not receive one response from the leads. When I made the decision to cancel they have given me the run around and have charged me 2 extra months despite asking to cancel.

JC

John C.

The most horrible people on Staff and they charge you for nothing. No products and no website.
AvatarImg

Vida A.

Nothing to talk about cause they are horrible absolute horrible they just lie and promise and do not deliver especially their sales dept , managers anyone. That they working there.
AvatarImg

Vida A.

Chime users...

How would you rate Chime?
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


57 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Intuitive and functional CRM for our team

Reviewed 5 years ago

The implementation and integration with the website was very smooth. Great customer service and pricing.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Not a true fan!

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

There is not much I like about this software

Cons

It shouldn't cost much to use it, although there are no "banking fees" you really pay more to load your card through retailers.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Great experience so far!

Reviewed 2 years ago

Yes! I love that it gives the option to round up purchases to help save & no overdraft fees are great too!

Pros

I love the convenience and ease of an online bank like chime! My deposit was processed quickly and I hope to be able to use it more soon!

Cons

So far, the only setback I have found with chime is the access of depositing cash... most online banks have little to no options for depositing cash. I found the option to deposit but, at a fee of 4.95 per deposit which can be costly.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Chime is simple

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

I like it because it is so easy to use, lets you focus on your presentation more than how to use the app

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Chime for maney transferring

Reviewed 3 years ago

Quick snappy transferring of money with no delay is nice

Pros

Simple interface. Takes no time to connect to your bank and get started. Clean menus make things easy to navigate

Cons

The one major drawback is the interest rate on the savinga account. At only 0.1%, its hardly worth it compared to my standard bank's rate of 1%

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

It Chimes!

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

I like the software. Ultimately, it’s user friendly. We still have some questions, but with anything Amazon, it’s followed by great customer service.

Cons

I wish there was some instructions videos that accompanied the onboarding of chime. Some parts are easy to follow - others not so much.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review