This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

RENTALL Pricing, Features, Reviews and Alternatives

RENTALL product overview

What is RENTALL?

RENTALL is a cloud-based car rental and fleet management platform that provides independent car rental companies with total vehicle management and rental control. The solution offers a variety of tailor-made and preconfigured features for managing customers, contracts, reservations, rates, vehicles, maintenance, reports and administration. Users can access the system from any computer or handheld device connected to the internet.

Key benefits of using RENTALL

  • RENTALL helps simplify tasks and reduce workload by automatically keeping users up to date on the status of vehicles and customer reservations.

  • The online reservation booking module facilitates vehicle reservation for customers, and can be customized and integrated into the company’s website.

  • RENTALL enables users to track available vehicles for the day, as well as get an overview of monthly sales for each rental location.

  • Users get instant updates ranging from customer management to maintenance alerts, helping to improve the process of daily bookings and overall business activities.

  • RENTALL automatically generates financial reports to inform users of their business' performance and progression.
  • Typical customers

    Freelancers
    Small businesses
    Mid size businesses
    Large enterprises

    Platforms supported

    Web
    Android
    iPhone/iPad

    Support options

    FAQs/Forum
    Phone Support
    Email/Help Desk
    24/7 (Live rep)
    Knowledge Base
    Chat

    Training options

    In Person
    Webinars
    Documentation
    Live Online
    Videos

    RENTALL pricing information

    Value for money

    4.7

    /5

    143

    Starting from

    ic-pricetag

    No pricing info

    Pricing options

    Free plan
    Subscription
    Free trial
    Pricing range

    Value for money contenders

    RENTALL features

    Functionality

    4.7

    /5

    143

    Total features

    42

    2 categories

    Most valued features by users

    Inventory Management
    Reporting & Statistics
    Activity Dashboard
    Alerts/Notifications
    Customer Database
    Billing & Invoicing
    API
    Rate Tables

    Functionality contenders

    RENTALL users reviews

    Overall Rating

    4.8

    /5

    143

    Positive reviews

    Rating breakdown
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend9.39/10
    Rating distribution

    5

    4

    3

    2

    1

    122

    14

    3

    0

    4

    Pros
    Navotar is very easy, affordable, and reliable. The support and sales team have been great in providing us tutorials and accommodating our prices with our current fleet size.

    SR

    Shahrukh R.

    This cloud based approach is very cost effective, affordable and it saves us so much time, just amazing company to work and grow with.

    CW

    Chris W.

    It has helped us a lot in the operation taking in consideration that the rent a car business has a lot of work to be done so is very important to use a very good system like Navotar is.

    SR

    Sergio R.

    Cons
    Still a new system so I've found a couple glitches. Invoice system has some missing information on the invoice eg incomplete phone number.

    DS

    Dion S.

    All the ingredients seem to be available. I haven't been checked out on the credit card side of the software so I'll report on that at a later time.

    DD

    Dan D.

    Until connecting with Shree, it was difficult to connect with one person that was in charge of your product.

    GS

    Gabriel S.

    Overall rating contenders

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend10/10

    Share this review:

    Excellent Product With Excellent Team With Great Support, So Far The Best System!!

    Reviewed 4 years ago

    Our company Europcar, was looking for new software few months, until we found Navotar and now we are truly grateful to find it. It is very easy to use, fast and customer interface is grate. Features that it has to offer are really endless. My management is very much satisfied having navotar on board and as our rental software partner. I can tell that customer support is one in million, every time they step up and in a minute they are ready to help. If anyone has second taught for Navotar, think no more, cause it is great value for money we get!

    Pros

    The cloud bases accessibility make it easier to use the system from anywhere, the mobile app is great and serves the same purpose. The team is readily available to support in case of any issues. Easy to learn & use. My team has become very efficient since we took this product. this software we are able to keep track of all the agreements, easy to pull up last previous agreements, summary of the vehicle , expense sheets , everything is very convenient. This is the future of the car rental software in the market. Don't hesitate to start doing business with them right away. You will be impressed what their software. I highly recommend this to anyone looking to switch their existing car rental software or even want to start a business even.

    Cons

    Some items are not customization which i have already discussed with their team and would be done in the future updates.

    Vendor response

    Thank you Rohit. Nice working with you :)

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend10/10

    Share this review:

    Very happy, great customer service

    Reviewed 2 years ago

    Anytime I need help with something the response is very quick and they will walk you though everything step by step. It was a tough decision to make to change rental software companies after using the same one for 20 years, but Navotar did a great job making this software easy to use and great customer service for anytime you need help figuring something out or changing the software to better meet your needs.

    Pros

    There are several features I like about Navotar. What I like most is the customer service and how quickly they respond and help solve any issues that come up. Another feature I really like is the customization available. It is very easy to add features on or make changes when needed.

    Cons

    I'm not dissatisfied with the software, but when we first signed up, I thought more features were included in our package. I found out they were additional pieces we needed to purchase.

    Vendor response

    Thanks Kathy. Nice working with you.

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend10/10

    Share this review:

    Navotar User

    Reviewed 2 months ago

    perfect experience

    Pros

    Ease of use, price is fairly reasonable, all facilities work perfectly, customer friendly staff.

    Cons

    New Development is perfect but too many bugs

    Vendor response

    Thank you.

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    Buggy software and they'll continue to take your money after you cancel your account

    Reviewed 2 months ago

    Completely negative. Had high hopes but they are difficult to work with. Customer service reps are friendly but their software, Rentall, is still buggy.

    Pros

    It has potential but some things still need to be smoothed out. This is mainly with the Rentall Software that is still in a Beta, but they don't tell you that.

    Cons

    After finding the software was very buggy in Safari I tried it in Chrome and it still had some issues. Setting rates is very clunky, especially when getting into Holiday rate. When asked for a refund a few days later due to the software not working, they denied it. Then, after making sure they knew I wanted to cancel, with [SENSITIVE CONTENT] personally saying he'll take care of it, my credit card was charged again 5 days later and still no notification of my account being closed.

    Vendor response

    Dear Customer, We tried to book you for training on numerous occasions and you declined the need for that important service. We provided you with a full refund despite the investment from our different teams in setting up your profile and application. We wish you and your company lots of success.

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend10/10

    Share this review:

    Great software with amazing support!

    Reviewed 2 years ago

    In one word... Phenomenal!

    Pros

    The support and sales staff are absolutely amazing. They aren't the type of company to sell you something that they don't back 100%! This company has hands-down the greatest customer support available in the industry (and I've tried other software - don't waste your time)! Their setup fees are higher than other companies in this industry - but the time saved is well worth the investment!

    Cons

    While their support is truly amazing it is advertised as 24/7 support. I don't think it's truly 24/7 but they are EXTREMELY supportive regardless! They WILL get back to you - they don't ignore you.... that is very important in the industry when a frustrated customer is standing in front of you and something doesn't work as expected (hey, it's technology, it happens to EVERYONE - even the multi-million dollar software that those big guys pay for!)

    Vendor response

    Thanks for the feedback Ian. Great working with you. We are providing 24 * 7 Live Chat and Email Support :)

    RENTALL FAQs and common questions

    Q. What type of pricing plans does RENTALL offer?

    RENTALL has the following pricing plans:
    Pricing model: Subscription
    Free Trial: Available


    Q. Who are the typical users of RENTALL?

    RENTALL has the following typical customers:
    Freelancers, Large Enterprises, Mid Size Business, Small Business


    Q. What languages does RENTALL support?

    RENTALL supports the following languages:
    Arabic, English, French, Hebrew, Spanish


    Q. Does RENTALL support mobile devices?

    RENTALL supports the following devices:
    Android, iPad, iPhone


    Q. Does RENTALL offer an API?

    Yes, RENTALL has an API available for use.


    Q. What other apps does RENTALL integrate with?

    RENTALL integrates with the following applications:
    Wix, Authorize.Net, PayPal, Google Analytics 360, Zapier, QuickBooks Online Advanced, WordPress, Meta for Business, Quickbooks Online, Twilio


    Q. What level of support does RENTALL offer?

    RENTALL offers the following support options:
    FAQs/Forum, Phone Support, Email/Help Desk, 24/7 (Live rep), Knowledge Base, Chat

    Common RENTALL comparisons

    RENTALL logo
    HQ Rental Software logo
    RENTALLvsHQ Rental Software
    RENTALL logo
    OpenFleet logo
    RENTALLvsOpenFleet
    RENTALL logo
    RentSyst logo
    RENTALLvsRentSyst
    RENTALL logo
    RentGuruz logo
    RENTALLvsRentGuruz
    RENTALL logo
    MyRent logo
    RENTALLvsMyRent

    Related categories