This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

BeatRoute Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

Overall experience has been wonderful, and looking forward for developing more functionality. Would want to try more features which will be helpful from sales point of view.

Mehjabin S.

They have super customer assistance and technical team and very responsive to issues and concerns. The app itself has great features that offer multiple value propositions to the company.

Michael Eric L.

As admin, I’m very happy with rep as he always helps me out if we need further customization.

Tiffany N.

Cons

At times I get complaint from the field users that the APP is not responding, which is not being stabilised and we receive fewer complaints.

Mehjabin S.

When sale person use id and passwords then show error invalid username & password. Some time facing problem problem at the time of sync.

Ruchi N.

Service level is very poor in Beatroute, Helpdesk is not ready to give support properly and escalates to company admin itself considering the charges per month per user.

Vinayak D.

Overall rating

4.0

5

4

3

2

1

3

14

3

0

0

85%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


20 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Top FMCG and Consumer Durable Application!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The application work seamless specially when you are on the field and signal is not strong enough!

Cons

We have been using the application for more than a year and thankfully we haven't face any problems yet.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

BeatRoute Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

Customer support is great. Great functionality of features.

Pros

Ease of use and functions. For those with minor literacy in apps, it is very easy to teach.

Cons

Fit for FMGC. Requires customizations if used for other industries

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Beatroute experience

Reviewed 2 years ago

Service level is very poor in Beatroute, Helpdesk is not ready to give support properly and escalates to company admin itself considering the charges per month per user

Pros

It works on network region also & sync option is available

Cons

Entry level is hard - not user friendly

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Quality software in portal

Reviewed 2 years ago

As long as i use this software, when we get bugs , they support team always help us . example : when generate order not word, we contact them n they help me to generate order,

Pros

1 . Easy to use 2. Easy to edit n update retailer 3 . In new update, we more easy to update distributor

Cons

1 . This software need update in few menu, like edit role, when we calculate order we no need much time (sometime generate order not work)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Evolving Sales Force Automation & Analytics tool- all in one

Reviewed 2 years ago

Front line- Sales force visits effectivity & efficiency Analytics on the go to front line sales people

Pros

Ease of use Evolving- adding features, analytics, AI, Machine learning Easy interfaces with various other organizational systems

Cons

Some features take pretty long to come/ develop Not easily customizable

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Trust of Users

Reviewed 2 years ago

The main Objective of engagement was to measure the width of distribution, visibility, and availability. We are able to measure this and plug the gaps.

Pros

Users are able to see their activities every day which led the building of confidence in the team against the software used earlier.

Cons

Standard product hence the customization is either not possible or it will attract more cost. Some of the fields cannot be partially blocked. We found misusage of Tour Visit field by foot soldiers however it cannot be blocked only for them. It can be blocked for all users only.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

BeatRoute Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall experience has been wonderful, and looking forward for developing more functionality. Would want to try more features which will be helpful from sales point of view.

Pros

The Software has covered almost all the features required from the Business Perceptive. Analysis becomes easier with all the reports the software generates. The support team is very helpful.

Cons

At times I get complaint from the field users that the APP is not responding, which is not being stabilised and we receive fewer complaints.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to Use, User friendly UI !

Reviewed 2 years ago

BeatRoute helps manage field force optimally and has clearly resulted in enhanced productivity. Data capturing screens can be devised to gather crisp data and thus its analysis can be done faster.

Pros

BeatRoute can be easily configured basis "Company Specific processes" and has been made keeping in mind end users as well as data analytics.

Cons

IOS app is missing and certain processes are FMCG centric which means taking a workaround instead of the desired processes

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Paper To Mobile App

Reviewed 2 years ago

We are from Ultima Search, All the Transactions like orders, stocks, payment etc, is done manually like on paper, We want to change this paper work to well developed software / system, so we can get reports for descion making and other activities. for us beatroute application is 3 months old baby, but within 3 months huge data is generated and this data is now helpfull for multiple activities.

Pros

All of the functionality and features of Beatroute application is very nicely design and exactly fulfill the client requirement. Most like is - Scorecard and Location of retailers and Category of retailers. Category of retailers is most helpful to take decision..in short decision making tool.

Cons

Difficult to review for this :-) . as i am admin user , data setup for new distributor's and its routes is my least like.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

BeatRoute Review for User Acceptance Training

Reviewed 2 years ago

They have super customer assistance and technical team and very responsive to issues and concerns. The app itself has great features that offer multiple value propositions to the company.

Pros

It is the ease of use that I liked the most about the app. Since this was used in pilot testing, it was very easy to teach sales agents to use the app

Cons

Since this is tailor-fit for the FMCG industry, there are features which are not applicable to the industry that I belong to. Some features are non-applicable and clutter the interface.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Review on BR services

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

1. Observe our team better. 2. Help in making reports . 3. clear judgement. 4. Accurate information of locations. 5. Excellent Quality and user interface 6. User friendly. 7. Useful app for all marketing people.

Cons

1. When sale person use id and passwords then show error invalid username & password. 2. Some time facing problem problem at the time of sync . 3. Taking time error in enter new dealers. 4. Network issue.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Reports and mapping

Reviewed 2 years ago

overall my experience is great with beatroute App but you need make it easy like other app or software (Field assist, Bizom ... Etc)

Pros

Data uploading system i like most ,other wise other parameters are lazy and not user friendly

Cons

only data uploading system i like other wise all looks complicated

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Test the beatroute application by the Combiphar sales force

Reviewed 2 years ago

it takes longer to try this application so that all available features can be used to the maksimal

Pros

able to provide the right data about the position of salespeople in visits to customers

Cons

Easy to learn, can be used to monitor the activities of salespeople and can show how long the salespeople meets the customer

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best App for Sales Team

Reviewed 2 years ago

We are able to track multiple sales team activity under one app. Sales Generate PO Route Plan for team

Pros

We have been using this app since last 30 days for my sales team. It's such a beautiful app to capture all activities conducted by my Retail sales team.

Cons

One draw back it doesn't operate on non-android phone

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Comprehensive yet efficient Integrated Solution for Field force team.

Reviewed 2 years ago

Sales Hygiene, Stock Observation, Share of Shelf, Performance Scorecard

Pros

Able to accomodate the needs, covering all daily sales activity. Customized solution also available.

Cons

A bit too frequent in receiving notification to update the apps.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Very Good Software.. Only need to some improvement as per requirement. Overall is it is good for use

Reviewed 2 years ago

It is very Small experience but very good. easy to use. working fast. OverAll is good.

Pros

it is very good for users. everyone want to use a hassle-free software.

Cons

Dashboard corrections to be done as per client requirement.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Sales monitor

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very good monitor for any productive and upgrowing company

Pros

Has all pros and cons of getting updated sales review.

Cons

Not really any short fall except some length feedbacks

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

BeatRoute

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Use by sales team for easy booking of sales order.

Cons

The output is not user friendly. If sales order has more than 2 SKUs, the printing is an issue

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Beatroute app review

Reviewed 2 years ago

As admin, I’m very happy with rep as he always helps me out if we need further customization.

Pros

Reports are easily downloaded. And so far, most functionalities are already thought of except those that are specialized in our industry.

Cons

Software is not available in iOS app. Sometimes, there are still issues with syncing and app shuts down all of a sudden.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Beatroute Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

It is functional...user friendly, however, not appealing.

Pros

Lots of Features - visual merchandising reporting, AI ordering, route coverage optimization

Cons

The look is not creatively appealing to the Filipino millennials. It has no IOS for Apple users.