This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Loopio

RFP Response Software & Proposal Software for the Enterprise

visit website

Loopio Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

I'm pleased with how often Loopio has meaningful releases. Several times I have made suggestions for improvement and several of those suggestions have already been implemented and released.

Cheryl P.

I love the clean, modern UI and brand that they have. Our team is good and storing questions for future RFPs so it's helped us become really efficient and consistent with our responses.

Anonymous Reviewer

Their customer support team is fantastic and I couldn't possibly ask for more of them. They are fast and creative and you never feel like you don't have the support you need.

Brian F.

Cons

There are a few functionalities that are missing, such as being able to export into the same document that was used to import.

Jeff B.

Also, when searching its annoying to have to always press the filter or search button opposed to just pressing enter.

BRIAN S.

But, for more complex RFPs, it takes a bit more manipulation.

Jenna D.

Overall rating

4.6

5

4

3

2

1

46

23

0

0

1

99%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


70 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy to import questions and export answers. Improvements are made often and are impactful.

Reviewed 3 years ago

Easy, clean way to store responses for proposals and work orders. Also great way to onboard new employees by having them search for answers.

Pros

Ease of use is the what I like the most. Second would be the customization of categories/questions/ and user access.

Cons

Keyword matches sometimes return very off the wall answers, but those are few and far between. When using subgroups, there is no way to reflect the subgroup ended on the import.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for sharing your Loopio experience. It¿s so exciting to hear that you¿re finding Loopio so easy to use, and that we¿re not only helping you to store responses for proposals and work orders, but also to onboard new employees! It¿s also great to learn where we can continue to improve for you! ¿ -The Loopio Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

I never want to be without Loopio again!

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

As a previous user of a different leading RFP software, I can say Loopio is night and day different - in the best way possible. Loopio is feature-heavy but still super simple and intuitive. Loopio makes it extremely easy for our team to keep content up-to-date, share information across teams, and respond accurately to a high volume of RFPs. Our team responds to 200+ complex RFPs each year, all done...

Cons

Export formatting is our biggest pain point; however, this has a lot to do with preferences. I'm assuming the export formatting works just fine for most organizations that use the software, but we end up spending a lot of time making exports look better after exporting from Loopio. Still 110% worth it for the other value Loopio brings us.

Vendor response

Hi Erica! Thank you very much for your kind words, and your feedback regarding our current export functionality. It's great to hear that Loopio is helping you keep your content fresh and reduce your time spent answering questions with our Magic tool. That your Marketing and Information Security teams have added Loopio into their workflow really validates for us that we are adding value to your organization! We are constantly updating our features in direct response to feedback we receive from customers, and we appreciate you bringing up the difficulties you face post export. We will take this back for internal review, and discuss what can be done to help solve this problem! Regards, -The Loopio Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Not great for Graphics

Reviewed 6 years ago

If you have graphics in your proposals, this is not the product for you. As an IT Firm, we use a lot of graphics to explain our solution. I asked about the graphics during the demo and it was never indicated to me that graphics would have to be converted to a picture and uploaded. I don't feel like the demo was an honest representation of the product. I tried to work with the product but never found a work around.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Trena, We're really sorry to hear that you had a bad experience with the Loopio Platform. During our sales cycle, we aim to be as open as possible about our offering. If anything was perceived differently, we would love to learn how we could have improved. Loopio has support for all types of graphics including .jpg, .png, and .gif formats. The word "graphics" may have caused confusion as Loopio...

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great UI, Easy to Use, Extremely Useful

Reviewed 3 months ago

Overall my experience with Loopio has been great. I love the clean, modern UI and brand that they have. Our team is good and storing questions for future RFPs so it's helped us become really efficient and consistent with our responses.

Pros

The more you use it, the more value and time you will save. If your team works on a lot of RFPs, this is a no-brainer. Loopio is great to allow for the management of your RFP flow and knowledge storage. Not only does it help our Sales Engineers quickly work through RFPs but it allows provides key information to our AEs so they can find responses to technical questions without needing to go through our Sales Engineering team for many situations. This frees up their time to focus on demos and more complex tasks.

Cons

It does take some training in order to use effectively. It's not really something that you can just give someone access to the system and they can go in and start using it right away. Mainly training is needed around navigating the platform. Once you learn it though it's very easy to use.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

What would I do without Loopio?

Reviewed 5 years ago

Loopio has been a great tool for me. In the past, my company had several different departments responding to RFP's. The quality and consistency of our responses was difficult to measure, and answers were sometimes lacking because we had to search the company for answers every time we responded to an RFP. One of the best and most obvious benefits of Loopio is having everything in one place....

Pros

ease of use, real-time status, categorized answers, no issue with version control, great customer service

Cons

Attachments don't stay with a new answer when it comes through the Close Loop process. Magic doesn't work well. The answers are usually wrong. It has some quirks, such as when I've only been logged on a short time and I've been actively using it and the login box pops up and requires me to login again. When I'm inside of a project, I always want to be able to see 1. the prospect name 2. the products we're proposing 3. the due date. I know I can go to project details for this, but I would like these details always visible. Other people who help answer questions don't look at project details. I want them to be able to see these 3 things all of the time.

Vendor response

Hi Cheryl, thank you so much for taking the time to write this heartwarming review. It means a lot to all of us! We take pride in the usability of our Platform, so it's great to hear about the adoption by the Sales team at PGi. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such detailed feedback on a regular basis. All of the updates we release are heavily driven by feedback from customers like you!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Loopio RFP software Review

Reviewed 5 years ago

My experience with Loopio thus far has been exceptional. The solution acts as both a RFP Management tool for real-time RFP responses as well as a repository for past RFP answers. The GUI is very clean, seamless and easy to use. The most impressive thing about Loopio thus far isn't even software, it's their customer support. They are responsive and proactive regarding any questions or issues one might have. Being the Admin of the solution, the features for enabling users or assigning users to specific tasks is effortless. Moreover Loopio provides a rich set of tools to customize individual responses or specific sections. So far we are quite pleased with the solution.

Pros

Pros for the Loopio Software are: -Magic: it is a feature used to auto answer an RFP based on past responses. For example we recently completed an RFP with 150 questions we were able to answer 60 questions based on Magic alone. -Assignment features: being the admin having the seamless ability to assign specific questions/sections to users is powerful but also the ability to collaborate with your user base is important especially for those last minute responses. -Response Editing tools: these features make it very easy for anyone who is completing the review of the RFP responses to have as much functionality as one would have reviewing in MS Word.

Cons

Cons for the Loopio Software are: -RFP ingestion, this is not necessarily a Loopio issue, most RFP's come in various formats thus it's very important that the member of your team ingesting the RFP does it properly as it is truly the major lift in the process. -Small improvements on Screen Shot drag/drop functionality (they have said this will be in a future release which will make responses with pictures even easier to respond.) Again it's not that the current functionality is poor, it's far from that, this is just one space in which they could improve.

Vendor response

Thank you for the review, Dalton! It's great to see the value you're seeing in our automation and collaboration features. We also really appreciate the feedback about how we can improve specific workflows. These details have been shared with our Product team and we will continue working at making the Platform the best that it can be. Cheers!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Exciting Solution to our Proposal Process

Reviewed 5 years ago

Loopio's customer care has been most impressive. We were guided through a simple on-boarding process, including training tools, to assist our internal teams. Because the features are so user-friendly, the training requirement on our end has been very minimal. Two components have really contributed to adoption of this platform among our teams: ease of use and library search functionality. The team we've worked with at Loopio is engaged and has an interest in how we're using the software and learning about the enhancements that would be most beneficial to us. Their customer care is accessible and reliable. They are helping us enhance a large portion of what we do every day and providing the vehicle to make that an effective and efficient process.

Pros

The library search functionality allows us to easily retain and search for responses to complex, detailed proposals. This has saved hours of searching through prior proposals, folders, etc. and allows our technical editors, marketing and proposal teams easy access to current company information and up-to-date responses.

Cons

Not every facet of the software that we would need has been developed; however, we have seen regular new releases with enhanced features, all of which have been significant in terms of their value for our particular uses.

Vendor response

Jolene, thank you very much for your thorough and positive review! We are constantly trying to provide the greatest customer support possible, so we're delighted to hear your comments about our "customer care". With the help of your feedback, we will continue to enhance the Loopio Platform, and drive more positive change at Barnard Construction Company.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Loopio is great for content library management and very quick production of customer documents.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

I love the "Close the Loop" functionality that makes adding to your library so much easier. It's easy to categorize the content, add alternative questions, update existing content with better content from a recent response, etc. Their customer support team is fantastic and I couldn't possibly ask for more of them. They are fast and creative and you never feel like you don't have the support you need. The pricing is also very competitive and is a great value.

Cons

Loopio is rather new technology, so there are going to be some bugs here and there, and there are functionality nuisances at times, but they are very responsive and are always listening to their customers and improving the functionality regularly. They've made numerous improvements and enhancements since I began using the solution not even six months ago.

Vendor response

Hello Brian, Great to hear that Close Loop is helping you to easily build up your Library! Thanks also for your kind words on our support team. We pride ourself on providing world class support, and we're happy that it's being so well received. We are constantly making improvements to our platform, and as you've mentioned this is always as a result of feedback we receive from our customers. We will follow up with you directly to get some additional feedback on how we can make your process even easier. Regards, - The Loopio Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

An amazing resource for collaboration and managing RFXs.

Reviewed 3 years ago

This saves time and effort, making knowledge base management and RFX production an absolute breeze.

Pros

Loopio has made my life so much easier! Thanks to its great features and tools, I am able to process 50+ RFPs a year as a team of one.

Cons

The only complaint I could possibly think of is that I wish it were a little easier to input answers once a document has been produced, but I feel like that issue lies more with how we as a company use the platform, rather than an issue with Loopio itself.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best tool out there

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

the data that you have is up to date, and also you can respond accurately when you have a lot of RFPs.

Cons

when you want to export data we have to make some adjustment to make it how we want to view it. Sometimes its a pain.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Immensely Valuable!

Reviewed 5 years ago

We evaluated several RFP tools on the market and chose Loopio for its clean and easy to use interface, ability to collaborate on projects with other members, project tracking of questions, its close loop process, how it handles similar questions/answers and the easy end-to-end workflow that it offers. Being a young startup we don't have an "RFP helpdesk", the tool needed to be easy to use by anyone,...

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Mario, Thank you for taking the time to provide such a thorough review of your experience with Loopio! It's amazing to hear about the many efficiencies your team has gained, and your great experiences working with the Loopio team! For the areas for improvement, many of these improvements, such as search enhancements, Magic effectiveness, and more import options, are currently being worked on. We hope you'll see even more success in the very near future once these improvements have been released!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great product and phenomenal customer service

Reviewed 5 years ago

Our Proposals department has just launched Loopio for company-wide use and the response has been fantastic. For the past several months, we have been working on getting our Library built and training videos created so other departments can use Loopio efficiently and effectively. Loopio has made it easier to find answers to questions in RFPs and has allowed us to truly collaborate on RFP projects. The customer support at Loopio is the best we've experienced. They are so responsive and took time to help us create training videos that applied to our specific users. The development team treats our feature requests and suggestions with great care and we see very useful new features fairly quickly. They are extremely open to improving the platform based on their customer feedback.

Pros

Very intuitive interface; our users were able to jump right in and accomplish basic tasks with little to no training. We were a little hesitant about having to use an Excel spreadsheet to import sections and questions into a project, but it has actually gone very smoothly and has made setting a project very quick.

Cons

We're still getting formatting figured out. Since each RFP is different, it is a challenge exporting and then formatting certain projects. We're still working on an export template, which will help.

Vendor response

Hi Jen, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Loopio. It's been really exciting to see the growth of Loopio at PowerSchool, and how quickly your whole team has embraced the Platform. We love hearing that our customer support is the best you've experienced - what an amazing compliment!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Simplifies and Expedites our RFP Process

Reviewed 6 years ago

Our team used to spend long days and nights responding to a single RFP. Much of the time was spent searching through old responses when we'd see a question and think, "I remember responding to that question. Where was that? Hmmm." With Loopio, we were able to upload every question and answer we've ever had from RFQ's, RFI's and RFP's. Now, with Loopio's "magic" feature, we can automatically...

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you for taking the time to write such a thorough review, Heisha! Our product truly wouldn't be what it is today without the support of our early customers like yourself. We're so glad you found the proof in the pudding, and have been spreading the word as well. Here's to many more RFP wins for MoveCenter!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent SaaS RFP Response Product

Reviewed 5 years ago

We have been using Loopio for a couple of years and have been very happy with the functionality that it provides us. It has cut down the time required to compile and reply to RFPs by allowing us to keep a library of responses to approximately a 1000 common questions we commonly see in RFPs.

Pros

It is easy to use and new features are constantly being developed. The management team at Loopio is very focused on customer service and implementing features and functionality requested by the user community. The product has grown into a very mature RFP response tool within just the past two years.

Cons

The system is very good at matching questions with existing responses, but it still needs additional development around extracting the questions from the RFP itself. This is a challenging development task and one I understand they are working on based on our conversations with their customer success team.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review, James! Your feedback over the last two years has helped make Loopio what it is today :)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Enterprise, meet Loopio

Reviewed 7 years ago

My company was in the market for an RFP and knowledge management solution. Our expanding sales team of nearly 75 people needed a way to quickly scale and accommodate an influx of RFXs. Not only was out team growing quickly, but so was the software that we sell. We needed a tool that would evolve with our needs. I came across the folks at Loopio from a simple search and have been obsessed ever...

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks, Devin! It's been an absolute pleasure working with the team at Sprinklr. We're looking forward to a long and productive partnership!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great Product and Superior Service Offering - A True Partner in RFPs

Reviewed 6 years ago

We wanted a true partner, one that could grow with our business - and that is exactly what we have gotten with Loopio. Loopio has helped our team respond to RFPs in a more efficient manner. I would estimate on average that Loopio saves us 25-50% of the time it would take to find responses. On top of that, Loopio's Magic feature helps auto-answer questions. On a recent RFP, Magic answered 200 of the...

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you so much for the thorough review, Sarah! It's our mission to be partners with our customers, so it's amazing to have that echoed by the Businessolver team. As we continue to grow, we'll do our best to make sure those productivity metrics continue to climb :)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Loopio makes proposal writing a snap!

Reviewed 5 years ago

I recently joined an ed-tech company in Boston that uses Loopio for RFPs responses, and its is an awesome tool (and company)! Loopio has two features that make proposal writing MUCH easier: the "magic" tool, which automatically populates your proposal template with previous responses; and the "close the loop" feature, which adds current content to the library, making your library of content better...

Pros

This software has a robust library that improves each time you add a new proposal to it.

Cons

There are a few glitches in the program, but nothing worth mentioning here. It's ideal for proposal creation/writing, but not quite as strong for proposal management.

Vendor response

Hi Amanda, thank you so much for the kind words! It's been a pleasure working with you and the itslearning team, and we're glad you're seeing great value in Magic and Close Loop. Congratulations on doubling the volume of RFPs. That's a significant achievement! Please continue to share your feedback with us; we thrive off of it :)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Jiff's Experience with Loopio

Reviewed 5 years ago

Jiff chose to work with Loopio because of three main factors: --Fragmentation-- Prior to Loopio, much of our content for RFPs was fragmented across stakeholders and SMEs. This meant that each time a proposal came in, we were tasked with tracking down responses and information stored in dozens of different places. SMEs were bombarded with the same questions time after time and we were terribly...

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Drew, thank you for the detailed and thoughtful review. It has been a pleasure working with you and the Jiff team over the past year. We're so happy that you've been able to centralize your entire RFP response process with Loopio!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Loopio has been hugely helpful to our small RFP team in keeping us organized and consistent!

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

We love how Loopio helps us keep large RFPs organized - it is so easy to assign questions and keep track of where the RFPs are at in the completion process. It has also been hugely helpful in organizing pages and pages of information we track for RFPs. We're so glad that we signed up for Loopio when we did!

Cons

There are certain features that we wish were a little more sophisticated (such as the search function and an option for creating footnotes), but the great thing about Loopio's customer support is that they are very interested in learning what their customers want to have available through the software. Loopio constantly asks how it can be improved, so while there are things that we would think could work better within the system, we feel confident that the Loopio team is aware of those items and working on our requests as best as they are able to!

Vendor response

Hi Mary, thanks for sharing your experience with Loopio. We're so glad to hear that Loopio is making it easier for your team to stay organized on RFP response processes! We're constantly looking to improve, and feedback helps us get there. Stay tuned to our release emails for more updates!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent!

Reviewed 5 years ago

Coasting. If I could use 1 word to describe the Loopio database and process, it would be coasting. Loopio makes the RFP / RFI process much easier with centralized data, time stamped entries, and lightening fast customer service.

Pros

The customer service. If a feature is not available on Loopio, and it is within their reach, Loopio will work hard to make it happen, quickly.

Cons

The uploading process for the projects could be easier / clearer. I just wish we could upload and export into more formats (i.e. pdf, word doc, etc.) quickly, in 1 step, and the magic tool will read it, and add any questions not already entered into the system. Loopio is already so easy to use, this is the only obstruction in this amazing service.

Vendor response

Hi Josie, thank for this fantastic review! It's been a pleasure working with the Czarnowski team, and we're so happy that you're COASTING with Loopio. We'd love to here more about how we can make your import/export experience better. If you have any examples, please reach out to your Customer Success Manager and we can set up a call to dive deeper.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Loopio has an excellent user interface that enhance its usability for a variety of users.

Reviewed 4 years ago

Ease of use has resulted in our company using this program much more comprehensively than other solutions we have tried in this market. As a result, our proposal content stays more current and we will see better quality proposals in the future.

Pros

Loopio's biggest advantage comes through the simplicity of the user experience. We have tried other solutions that were perhaps more powerful, but Loopio has served our needs much better because the system works well for all of our employees. From proposal specialists who use the system daily to Subject Matter Experts who may only log on every few months, Loopio has drawn rave reviews. Customer service has been excellent - this is an evolving product and they really listen to their customers when it comes to adding features. The library and automation features are intuitive and aid in organizing content and proposal responses.

Cons

I have very little to mention here. I am seeking a couple added features that would help in our application. Those requests were submitted less than two months ago, so I will wait and see if they eventually become part of a future release.

Vendor response

Hi Jon, thank you for taking the time to review Loopio! We're glad to hear that the ease of use has helped your team keep your content up to date! The Platform is always growing and evolving based on feedback ¿ thank you for sharing your ideas! We're excited about our continued partnership.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Absolutely amazed by and in love with Loopio. The best option for RFP scalability.

Reviewed 4 years ago

Saves me hours (probably days) of work time when it comes to completing RFPs. I no longer dread the incoming RFP notification from a sales rep, and I am able to help with many more questionnaires/RFPs on a global scale.

Pros

How simple and intuitive it is. Easy to manage content as well as user access to that content. Magic is very aptly named, as it feels like magic. The new word import functionality is also basically the best thing ever!

Cons

A very small and minor gripe, sometimes the library search functionality doesn't work. This is pretty rare, but some times i will search by 'exact phrase match' for a specific phrase, which i know is in a library entry, but the search will yield 0 results. This leads to a little digging around for the library entry that i'm looking for, but nothing major.

Vendor response

Hi Andrew, thank you so much for sharing a review of Loopio. It's fantastic to hear how much time we're saving the Solium team! We'd also love to connect further about the search challenges you're facing ¿ we'll follow up with you directly to get to the bottom of this!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

User-friendly and efficient proposal management software with great customer service!

Reviewed 5 years ago

Our team began the process of switching over to the Loopio platform in late 2015, and while we haven't finished fully transitioning over, we can already see the value Loopio will bring to our business. Loopio allows for a truly collaborative approach to proposals. The tool makes it very efficient and easy for multiple team members to work on a single proposal, while keeping track of the proposal's...

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you for your review, Mnrupe! It's great to see that the Loopio Platform is adding value to your business. Your feedback about formatting is also greatly appreciated, as it will continue to help us improve. Most of our enhancements are a direct result of feedback from great customers like yourself!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very happy Loopio user

Reviewed 6 years ago

My company deals with a large number of complicated RFPs. For years they were being managed on individual sellers' laptops and every time a new one came in it was like reinventing the wheel to engage the various Subject Matter Experts across the organization to respond. Many of the RFPs had similar questions, but the teams still had to take the time to craft answers to each question. Then we found...

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

John, thank you so much for sharing this! We can only build great software with the support and feedback of our great customers. Here's to a long and healthy partnership between Loopio and Trillium!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Intuitive and Incredible Support

Reviewed 5 years ago

Loopio is an intuitive, solution designed for primarily for RFPs, however the main focus of our use is with Security and Technical reviews, Due Diligence questionnaires and other Security/Risk related requests.

Pros

The best aspects of this product are 3-fold: 1. Intuitive - Easy to use, little on-boarding time, clean design. 2. Import and Export - Bulk data is easily and quickly imported and exported via Loopio templates. 3. Support - Incredible timely, helpful and customer-focused. Support is thorough and helps see an issue through to resolution. Both the Customer Relationship Manager and Support Team are keen in listening to needs and offering consideration for future enhancements.

Cons

Lacking in support of periods in tagging, but using hyphens instead. Would like to see increased functionalities specifically related to Excel spreadsheets.

Vendor response

Thanks for the review Linda! We really appreciate you sharing your experience working with Loopio on your Security and Risk related questionnaires and DDQs. It's phenomenal to hear that our team has been here for you when you need us! We also want to thank you for the feedback around how we can improve Loopio for Security Questionnaires and DDQs. It's feedback like yours that allows us to keep getting better!