App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

ClickMeeting Logo

ClickMeeting

4.4
(143)

Write a review

Progressive Webinar App

(19)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

ClickMeeting Pricing, Features, Reviews and Alternatives

ClickMeeting FAQs

Q. What type of pricing plans does ClickMeeting offer?

ClickMeeting has the following pricing plans:
Starting from: $32.00/month
Pricing model: Free, Subscription
Free Trial: Available | (No Credit Card required)

These products have better value for money


Q. Who are the typical users of ClickMeeting?

ClickMeeting has the following typical customers:
Freelancers, Large Enterprises, Mid Size Business, Non Profit, Public Administrations, Small Business


Q. What languages does ClickMeeting support?

ClickMeeting supports the following languages:
English, French, German, Italian, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish


Q. Does ClickMeeting support mobile devices?

ClickMeeting supports the following devices:
Android, iPad, iPhone


Q. Does ClickMeeting offer an API?

Yes, ClickMeeting has an API available for use.


Q. What other apps does ClickMeeting integrate with?

ClickMeeting integrates with the following applications:
Microsoft Outlook, PayPal, Google Analytics 360, Dropbox Business, Salesforce Marketing Cloud, Zapier, PayU, Google Workspace, Moodle, Pipedrive, WordPress, Twitter/X, Slack, Microsoft 365, GetResponse, Meta for Business, Keap, Google Calendar, HubSpot CRM


Q. What level of support does ClickMeeting offer?

ClickMeeting offers the following support options:
Email/Help Desk, Chat, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base

ClickMeeting product overview

Price starts from

32

Per month

Flat Rate

What is ClickMeeting?

ClickMeeting brings the power of webinars to organizations of any size, from one-person firms to multinational enterprises. The web-based solution is easy to use and covers the entire webinar process — from preparation to presentation, and from interaction to follow-up.

Key benefits of using ClickMeeting

ClickMeeting is browser-based and works on all operating systems and devices. We make webinars simple to organize, run, and join, and our features help you before, during, and after your webinar.

Our platforms is fully customizable, and you can connect your in-house application, CRM, or CMS with ClickMeeting using our advanced API. You can also extend your account with add-ons and even choose the features that create the best solution for your organization and its customers.

ClickMeeting is backed up by a network of secure data centers around the world, with huge bandwidth, excess capacity, backup recovery system, and full redundancy. Moreover, our systems conform to world standards for cryptographic algorithms and security protocols.

Great webinar service doesn’t have to cost a fortune. Choose a package to match your business needs, or request a quote for a custom solution. Remember that you can try us before you buy.

Typical customers

Freelancers
Small businesses
Mid size businesses
Large enterprises

Platforms supported

Web
Android
iPhone/iPad

Support options

Email/Help Desk
Chat
FAQs/Forum
Knowledge Base

Training options

Videos
Webinars
Documentation
Live Online

Not sure about ClickMeeting? Compare it with a popular alternative

Starting from

32

Per month

Flat Rate

Free plan
Free trial
Pricing range

Starting from

1

One-time payment

Per Feature

Free plan
Free trial
Pricing range
Ease of use
Value for money
Customer support
Ease of use
Value for money
Customer support
Why am I seeing this?

ClickMeeting pricing information

Value for money

4.3

/5

143

Starting from

32

Per month

Flat Rate

Pricing options

Free plan
Subscription
Free trial
Pricing range

ClickMeeting features

Functionality

4.4

/5

143

Total features

114

18 categories

Most valued features by users

Collaboration Tools
Access Controls/Permissions
Alerts/Notifications
Third-Party Integrations
Document Storage
File Sharing
Activity Dashboard
API

ClickMeeting users reviews

Overall Rating

4.4

/5

143

Positive reviews

Rating breakdown
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.99/10
Rating distribution

5

4

3

2

1

101

27

3

0

12

Pros
Very good platform for online conferences, with great technical support. Very helpful team, good working platform, no technical problems.
On paper this looked like one of the best solutions for webinars as it had a ton of features. It was easy to get started with.
I like that Click Meeting offers a great, basic webinar service for a great price. It was far less expensive than other options.
Cons
Seem to have a lot of audio issues, and I'm worried about the new version focusing on the wrong user base (younger audience rather than older).
Participants have tons of problems. Constantly losing mics or video.
For example, you can upload a PowerPoint presentation to ClickMeeting for the webinar. However, whenever I upload, all the images get blurry and aren't as sharp, and animations do not work.
AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Maciek S.

Events Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best choice for online events

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

All required features out of the box. Best in class customer support and honestly caring about our special needs. Very solid and stable streaming platforms for huge online events.

Cons

Minor parts of the webinar room from the speaker side needs a refresh / redesign, but overall doesn't impact the grand user experience.

Vendor response

Hello, Thank you for the review! We are glad you enjoy using our platform. Best regards, ClickMeeting Team

MS
AvatarImg

Małgorzata S.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

ClickMeeting for NGO's activities

Reviewed a year ago

having ClickMeeting we can deliver trainings for our clients - paid and free of charge; many events are free of charge so it's important if the platform is cheapbefore we had problems with delivering trainings, with managing trainings etc.

Pros

reasonable price, automated functions, easy management

Cons

I can't point anything bad about this platform, the only thing it could be useful: if the platform could send invoices - autmatically - integrated with invoices programms

Vendor response

Thank you for the review. We are glad that you enjoy using our platform. All the best, ClickMeeting Team

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Brendan L.

Financial Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Horrible functionality and customer service.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

It was easy to set up it got increasingly complicated with so many unnecessary options that weren't well explained.

Cons

EVERYTHING else was horrid. I lost 75% of my attendees due to the terrible functionality and un-user friendly platform.

Vendor response

Hello Brendan, We would like to inform you that the plan you purchased did not allow more attendees. Our Support Team informed you about the situation: "In that case only 25 attendees will be allowed to enter the webinar room. Additional people would be put in the waiting room and displayed a message that the room is full. You can, however, upgrade to a paid plan if that happens - you would see a notification about the room being full on your end as well". We hope this clarifies your query. Best regards, ClickMeeting Team

MK
AvatarImg

Marzena K.

E-Learning, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Automatize webinar creation process with ClicMeeting!

Reviewed 2 years ago

I am very happy with ClickMeeting. I can easily record videos, use automation to send invitations and reminders for upcoming webinars. I can send follow-ups after a webinar, gather feedback by sharing surveys, and target products for sale! And during a meeting or webinar, I can engage the audience so they are not just passive listeners. Published tests during a meeting always make a positive impression :)

Pros

What I like most about this system is its intuitiveness. The fact that I can use the predefined settings before the webinar and not have to wonder if I'm sure I set everything right.

Cons

It would be worthwhile to extend the default settings to include integrations with an appointment booking system.

Vendor response

Hello, Thank you for the review. We are glad that you enjoy using our platform. All the best ClickMeeting Team

TB
AvatarImg

Tymoteusz B.

Publishing, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Clean, clear and easy to use. Great platform.

Reviewed 3 years ago

Very positive. Customer service was helpful and engaging.

Pros

It has many functions that makes an online event easy to conduct and engaging for audience, but it is not overwhelming. Design and style of menus are extremely intuitive and do not require training to use with ease.

Cons

It could use a bit more options for paid sponsorships, such as banners.

Vendor response

Hello, Thank you for the review! We are glad you enjoy using our platform. Best regards, ClickMeeting Team

Related categories