App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

ClickMeeting Logo

Progressive Webinar App

(21)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

ClickMeeting Reviews

Overall rating

4.4

/5

153

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.04/10

Reviews by rating

Suggested alternatives

cvent-event-management
makeshift
boardable

Pros and cons

The overall impression is very positive. The program is super useful in our educational activities.
Very good platform for online conferences, with great technical support. Very helpful team, good working platform, no technical problems.
On paper this looked like one of the best solutions for webinars as it had a ton of features. It was easy to get started with.
Seem to have a lot of audio issues, and I'm worried about the new version focusing on the wrong user base (younger audience rather than older).
Participants have tons of problems. Constantly losing mics or video.
For example, you can upload a PowerPoint presentation to ClickMeeting for the webinar. However, whenever I upload, all the images get blurry and aren't as sharp, and animations do not work.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


153 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Maciek S.

Events Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best choice for online events

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

All required features out of the box. Best in class customer support and honestly caring about our special needs. Very solid and stable streaming platforms for huge online events.

Cons

Minor parts of the webinar room from the speaker side needs a refresh / redesign, but overall doesn't impact the grand user experience.

Vendor response

Hello, Thank you for the review! We are glad you enjoy using our platform. Best regards, ClickMeeting Team

Bd
AvatarImg

Beverly d.

Legal Services, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

ClickMeeting is user friendly and easy to launch.

Reviewed a year ago

ClickMeeting has been relatively pain-free to administer, and where there have been hiccups, the excellent customer service has made it all worth it. Despite a significant time difference, ClickMeeting always provides me with prompt and thorough responses.

Pros

ClickMeeting is easy to use, with a fairly intuitive dashboard and room layout. We were able to launch it with minimal training for our presenters.

Cons

Enabling microphones for attendees by our presenters is not always reliable; we don't need to do it often, so it has not been a huge drawback.

Vendor response

Hello, Thank you for the review. We are glad that you enjoy using our platform. All the best, ClickMeeting Team

iS
AvatarImg

igor S.

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Think before you invest in this tool

Reviewed 3 years ago

Tool is only for basic needs. If you think about building business webinars look elsewhere.

Pros

-> very basic -> reliable -> clean ux -> can export to xlsx

Cons

-> this tool is not build to make marketing, lack of standard features like: --> tracking source who signed up for the --> switching between webinar types -> timeline consist duplicates -> you can by accident start live webinar before start time -> you can not save and customize your template, each time you need to build from start

Vendor response

Hello, we highly appreciate your feedback. 1. ClickMeeting offers integrations for audience behaviour tracking which could be found here: https://integrations.clickmeeting.com/. 2. If you create a live event, you cannot change it to an on demand one (or other type). Contact us to accomplish it. 3. Timeline consists of all live event sessions started in your account (one event could be started more...

AB
AvatarImg

Anna B.

Legal Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I highly recommend ClickMeeting for mediation meetings

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

One of the aspects I like most about ClickMeeting is its intuitiveness and ease of use. The interface is clear, making navigation through the platform straightforward, and the features are easy to understand and utilize. This allows users to quickly and efficiently organize online meetings without unnecessary complications.

Cons

It's difficult to pinpoint one thing that I liked least about ClickMeeting, but if I were to identify something, it would be the lack of additional functionality, specifically the ability for all meeting participants to edit documents collaboratively.

Vendor response

Hello, Thank you for the review. We are glad that you enjoy using our platform. All the best, ClickMeeting Team

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Events Services, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Clickmeeting for webinar

Reviewed 5 years ago

It helped us to arrange a small scale webinars with our customers and we did not have too many errors but would be happy to see more features.

Pros

ClickMeeting provides Facebook and Youtube streams, if you are in the first steps arranging webinars ClickMeeting could be an option. Tutorials and customer support is really helpful. Statistic reports make it easy to measure your webinar success. It has a pool and survey features help you to understand customer needs.

Cons

Even though the software is easy to use but sad that at least for beginners they do not offer a free plan. I would be happy if I could see the wireless screen sharing integration.

Vendor response

Hello, Thank you for the review! We are glad you enjoy using our platform. We would like to inform you that we offer a 30-day free trial to test the platform. All the best, ClickMeeting Team

MS
AvatarImg

Mirosława S.

Philanthropy, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

My wonderful adventure with ClickMeeting

Reviewed 5 months ago

The platform is more user-friendly than others, it is easy to find all the buttons, there is a good connection quality. When the expectations of participants change, it is possible to quickly find the material that has already been saved.

Pros

Our experience using the platform has been very positive. Logging in is simple, just using a web browser. Recording of meetings and use of recordings is unproblematic. The platform allows sharing the recording with all webinar participants and it's just through one click. Possibility to transfer the recording to an archive and to use it later without having to save it to drive is really convenient.

Cons

In this respect, the most annoying thing is the low GB capacity of the recordings and the necessity to send information in services for the additional space.

Vendor response

Hello, Thank you for the review. We are glad that you enjoy using our platform. All the best, ClickMeeting Team

EJ
AvatarImg

Ernest J.

E-Learning, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very good communication tool for the Foundation

Reviewed 9 months ago

Overall, it is a very good tool for our applications, i.e. for webinars and symposia. The ability to serve 3,000 participants or even more in our business is essential, and ClickMeeting provides such an opportunity. The ease of interacting with participants is also what distinguishes this product.

Pros

ClickMeeting offers very easy management of "presenter"/"participant" statuses and communication between presenters and participants of webinars and conferences.

Cons

An option for improvement, in our opinion, is the possibility of closing the event (webinar, conference) by the presenter. Our experience shows that this option should only be available to the administrator.

Vendor response

Hello, Thank you for the review! We are glad you enjoy using our platform. Best regards, ClickMeeting Team

TL
AvatarImg

Thomas L.

E-Learning, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A good solution for online seminars

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

We really appreciate the ease of use of the platform. The automation tools, from planning to the reminder function and follow-up, make it easy for us to organise our online seminars.

Cons

Audio-quality is sometimes not perfect. No major issues known.

Vendor response

Hello, Thank you for the rating! We are glad you enjoy using our platform. Best regards, ClickMeeting Team

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Anja T.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Amazing Software

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

I like that it is very easy to use. It is easily integrable and my team loves it.

Cons

Honestly, we like everything about it. We haven't had any issues so far.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoy using our platform. All the best, ClickMeeting Team

PR
AvatarImg

Paweł R.

Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

4 years of reliance with ClickMeeting

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

High-quality audio and video, no technical glitches ever experienced, very helpful tech support.

Cons

Some features could be more intuitive and friendly for senior users.

Vendor response

Hello, Thank you for the rating! We are glad you enjoy using our platform. Best regards, ClickMeeting Team

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Human Resources, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Good webinar platform with a number of improvement possibilities

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Inuitive user interface, rich functionality

Cons

Dutch language support is missing Customizing messages and alerts Full HD streaming Cropping when using a virtual camera

Vendor response

Hello, Thank you for the review. We are glad that you enjoy using our platform. All the best, ClickMeeting Team

MC
AvatarImg

Michele C.

Writing and Editing, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Powerful, easy to use, well priced product with excellent Customer Service

Reviewed 4 years ago

We converted on in person trainings to Click Meeting and it was a fairly seamless transition. It's easy to use.

Pros

It is reliable and easy to learn and use. We do lots of Click Meetings and we are always satisfied with the performance.

Cons

We haven't run into anything that has caused us to reconsider our purchase. Maybe they could drop the price ;-)

Vendor response

Dear Michele, thank you for your opinion and the highest rating. We are pleased that you have been using ClickMeeting for 1-2 years and that it is easy to use. Thank you for appreciating Customer Service, we care about professional support. We know that safety and costs are important to you. We meet international standards, including GDPR regulations.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Dinesh S.

Pharmaceuticals, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A feature rich

Reviewed 2 years ago

One can really rely blindly on it

Pros

Easy to arrange webinar Also suitable for freelancers

Cons

App allows to host upto 25 attendees. Their should be enough YouTube tutorials for the use of Clickmeeting

Vendor response

Hello Dinesh, Thank you for the review. We are glad that you enjoy using our platform. All the best, ClickMeeting Team

MH
AvatarImg

Małgorzata H.

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I recommend ClickMeeting!

Reviewed 2 years ago

ClickMeeting is an excellent communication platform. It is effortless to use. It is one of the best tools I have used.

Pros

I like the most: - ease of use - high quality records - good communication tools with users - polish language version - very good help desk this year

Cons

Nothing... I do not have any complaints.

Vendor response

Hello, Thank you for the review. We are glad that you enjoy using our platform. All the best, ClickMeeting Team

JC
AvatarImg

Jorge C.

E-Learning, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very goo tool to do webinars

Reviewed 4 years ago

Microphone issue aside, everything is working fine and I and the webinar attendees both have a good experience.

Pros

Is very easy to use all the features. I use it to show the online platform to the students of the school and it works pretty good every day.

Cons

Sometimes it have issues to recognize the microphone i sue for the webinars and i need to reset all the tool, close and open the browser again so it works.

Vendor response

Hello Jorge, Thank you for the review! We are glad you enjoy using our platform. Regarding technical problems with the microphone, I recommend that you do a test before the event. Please follow the link to find more information: https://knowledge.clickmeeting.com/faq/is-it-possible-to-save-the-room-set-up-before-going-live All the best, ClickMeeting Team

MF
AvatarImg

Marcin F.

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The most reliable solution on the market

Reviewed 5 months ago

Clickmeeting has allowed us to seamlessly organise events and webinars. There has been a remarkable absence of bugs, and any difficulties we had with the software were quickly resolved by the support team. The overall experience using Clickmeeting has been overwhelmingly positive

Pros

The ease of use and reliability guaranteed by ClickMeeting make it a perfect tool for a rapidly growing NGO such as our organisation. It has allowed us to organise webinars and info sessions within a very short period of time. New members of our organisation were able to quickly and intuitively grasp how to use the tools provided by the platform, allowing us to host a larger amount of events than we could with another provider, thus allowing us to help more people

Cons

We found no significant cons in the software. It has proven itself a perfect fit for our needs

Vendor response

Hello, Thank you for the review! We are glad you enjoy using our platform. Best regards, ClickMeeting Team

KW
AvatarImg

Katarzyna W.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend1/10

Share this review:

Unrelaiable features and poor customer support

Reviewed 4 years ago

Problems with clickmeeting were causing unnecessary work on our side, although we paid for the additional features that on paper should help us avoid manual tasks. Customer support was not helpful at all and unfortunately made us look very unprofessional. Wouldn't risk using clickmeeting while hosting webinars with higher attendance.

Pros

Interface was user friendly, haven't experienced any connectivity issues or technical problems during webinars.

Cons

Features that you pay for additionally are bugged and are causing a lot unnecessary work on the user side, while supper from clickmeeting is non-existent. "It works for me" is their standard response. In specific: - you can attached files to your webinars which can be downloaded by the participants, but the feature does not work. We had to provide the files through different vendor. Support claimed that our customers (all of them!) were using wrong browsers but support didn't even suggest browser that should be fine. Meanwhile we checked it on 4 kinds of browsers with no success. - certificates of attendance were supposed to be sent automatically. Some of the participants didn't received any, so we had to do it manually.

Vendor response

Hello Katarzyna, Thank you for your feedback. Our support team is always there to offer assistance with any technical issues. Unfortunately, in your case, we couldn't help further. ClickMeeting Team

RC
AvatarImg

Ricardo C.

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Mixed feelings - has a lot of potencial but not always stable

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

We have been using ClickMeeting for a while now and I must say it has all the features we need: Meeting and Webinar sessions, Waiting Room, plugins, Invitation is easy, recording, etc. However our users don't find it easy to use, we always need someone from the IT team to give a help to launch the meeting. Also during meetings it is common tho lose the sessions and we have to login again and excuse the participants... we already change our wifi AP but still happens sometimes.

Cons

Not always with a stable connection and our users find it confusing to start the meeting.

Vendor response

Hello Ricardo, Thank you for the review! We are glad you enjoy using our platform. If you lose connection during online meetings, please run a test: utilities.clickmeeting.com/connection-tester Alternatively, please contact our support team at support[at]clickmeeting.com All the best, ClickMeeting Team

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Outsourcing/Offshoring, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Getting to know my employer

Reviewed 2 years ago

It was great getting to know my employer by the kind of software they used

Pros

I liked that I did not use the software before

Cons

I was a bit an unfamiliar experience at the beggining

Vendor response

Hello, Thank you for the review. We are glad that you enjoy using our platform. All the best, ClickMeeting Team

AD
AvatarImg

Anna D.

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

One of the best video conferencing softwares

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

ClickMeeting is very good communication platform. We use it to organize webinars. The great advantage is the ability to upload presentation in server memory. Another benefit is access to information and statistics in the report generated after the event. The tool is very intuitive and simply to use. Clear interface, easy registration. Professional technical support and customer service.

Cons

For now we can't found something wrong with this toll. We highly recommend ClickMeeting!

Vendor response

Thank you for the review. We are glad tha you enjoy using our platform. All the best, ClickMeeting Teaj

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Good for webinar presenter but not for me

Reviewed 4 years ago

To webinar, I've choosed ClickMeeting last OCT-2018. After 5 times of live broadcasting, I've decided to change webinar S/W. The reason why I find another webinar S/W are below. - ClickMeeting has limited function to edit on registration page. such as background image, logo uploading. I can't satisfy our customer, so I decided to find another webinar S/W and I found Livestorm. - ClickMeeting is more expensive compare with Livestorm on my circumstance so I switched. Although I use Livestorm now, ClickMeeting is a good webinar S/W to person who has need to have a webinar as a rookie presenter.

Pros

- easy to attend : can attendee on browser via WebRTC technology - Whiteboard : can annotate about information to attendees - various function for webinar

Cons

- lack of custom : can't modify screen size and location - limited function to edit on registration page - expensive compare with Livestorm

Vendor response

Thank you for your valuable opinion and comments. For a monthly package of 100 participants, we offer the price of EUR 70 (Live) or EUR 85 (Automated) and Livestorm EUR 99, we have a cheaper offer. We offer an additional paid option to change the brand in the account. A white label solution is also possible. Please contact our sales department: https://clickmeeting.com/solutions/enterprise.

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Hospital & Health Care, 10,001+ employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Ideal for Video Conference Calls

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

I usually have meetings with stakeholders, but since they have busy schedules, we sometimes need to do it over a video conference. I often hold the meetings with a group and other times it’s just a one-on-one session. I’m glad we have the video conference option because we can still see each other. I like to see the expressions on their faces to note that they approve and are happy with my proposed ideas. I truly rely on ClickMeeting which looks very sleek and professional. The program is user-friendly and not complicated. My meetings have always been productive when using this program.

Cons

If you plan to use ClickMeeting, make sure to have solid internet connection, otherwise it can get choppy.

MD
AvatarImg

Maciej D.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Adventure with ClickMeetingv

Reviewed 2 years ago

the program is a great tool for online users. We are very satisfied throughout the period of cooperation, we want to use this tool for another year

Pros

working with clickmeeting allows you to save time and create a community of people for whom education is the most important thing in life. A friendly, simple and engaging program

Cons

a small number of potential visitors, a small number of potential presenters

Vendor response

Hello Maciej, Thank you for the review. We are glad that you enjoy using our platform. All the best, ClickMeeting Team

PM
AvatarImg

Peter M.

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Good webinar tool with many functionalities

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Very competitive pricing, and the platform has many features. We have integrated our solutions with theirs which was easy to do.

Cons

We used to have some connectivity issues before, but they all seemed to be fixed now, and haven't had any issues since and we recommend the product.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Tyler S.

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

ClickMeeting Webinar Review

Reviewed 4 years ago

I like ClickMeeting, it has plenty of customization available in order to market an upcoming webinar. If they can make a few minor tweaks, I would reevaluate it and give it a 10.

Pros

ClickMeeting has an extensive dashboard while giving a webinar. My favorite thing about it is the surveys and polls you can create during a presentation. Its a great way to get the audience involved and check on learning. It has plenty of customization from the registration page, to follow ups, to the interface itself. We just started using ClickMeeting and we enjoy it so far.

Cons

There are several little flaws about it that stop me from giving it a higher review. Its as if they have the right idea with several thins but lacked in the execution. For example, you can upload a PowerPoint presentation to ClickMeeting for the webinar. However, whenever I upload, all the images get blurry and aren't as sharp, and animations do not work. It's a minor detail, but it adds up. Another detail that would be great is the option to upload your own background.

Vendor response

Hello Tyler, Thank you for the review! We are glad you enjoy using our platform. As for the problem with the presentation, maybe you can try to upload it in PDF format. To submit your own background, you will need to contact our sales team as this option comes with an additional cost. All the best, ClickMeeting Team