Legito Reviews

Legito

Document automation solution for small to midsize firms

4.95/5 (22 reviews)

Jaroslav Zeman

Great solution for modern law firms

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-02-19
Review Source: Capterra

From technology perspective, Legito is the most advance solution I found. I also like it's web-based and looks nice.

Pros
Interaction with our clients. Quick review of documents. Easy drafting of our standard documents. Integrations and auto-compete of data across documents.

Cons
When I want to work with a document previously saved by a client, I must go to Document Management. It would be nice if link from the email announcement will open directly the document.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Legito

Document automation solution for small to midsize firms

Igor Demcak

Best solution for complex legal documents

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-03-12
Review Source: Capterra

We use Legito for over 2 years and we are very much satisfied.

Pros
As a boutique law firm, we use very complex legal documents. I tried several solutions to automate them, but Legito was the only one where it was possible without spending a year doing it or hiring programmers.

Cons
I'd appreciate more features for cooperation with our clients in Legito interface.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Legito

Document automation solution for small to midsize firms

Petr Mestanek

Winner

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-03-12
Review Source: Capterra

We preferred Legito to other document assembly systems we had tested because Legito allows us to automate documents without coding and programming.

Pros
Easy automation of our document without any programming at all. Integration with company registers.

Cons
Conditions "is last" and "is not last" are not applicable to non-repeatable clauses.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Legito

Document automation solution for small to midsize firms

Jakub Ludwig

Amazing document automation platform

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-10-21
Review Source: Capterra

I love the editor for automating document templates. So much faster and more convenient than other document automation features.

Pros
Conversion from my Word templates to "automation-ready" structured documents in their editor is amazing.

Cons
None yet. They add new features every month.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Legito

Document automation solution for small to midsize firms

Ondrej Zavodny

Exceptionally variable SW!

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-09-25
Review Source: Capterra

Document automation with Legito is exceptionally variable with infinite possibilities to create interconnected documents. I highly recommend this product.

Pros
Many different use-cases. The best for complex documents - we have a suite of over 80 connected documents.

Cons
The app as it is fulfills my expectations. There is always room for improvement, for example more email notifications

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Legito

Document automation solution for small to midsize firms

Pavel Polak

Easy to learn software

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-09-25
Review Source: Capterra

Very robust API and the possibilities of integrations are awesome. Importing data from our system and generating documents now take a fragment of the time they normally would.

Pros
The software is user-friendly and easy to learn. Integration into our DMS is great.

Cons
I wish more people could work on documents/forms at the same time, not just consecutively.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Legito

Document automation solution for small to midsize firms

Kamile Kliukiene

Easy to understand

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-10-31
Review Source: Capterra

Legito has all the automation features our large company was looking for.

Pros
Document automation in Legito is really easy to understand, it has a great introduction and guidelines to get started. The variety of functionality is brilliant!

Cons
I'm looking forward to "is no last" and "is second last" conditions for texts in document templates.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Legito

Document automation solution for small to midsize firms

Teodora Bobcheva

Changed the way we approach legal operations

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-10-31
Review Source: Capterra

I personally automated over 90 documents used by our enterprise in the USA and Europe, and I love Legito. There isn't any other document automation/management tool like Legito. The difference in time spent on producing documents is incredible. It really changed the way we approach legal operations.

Pros
The user interface is intuitive for me, as a user who automates documents, as well as for individual users at our company using them. We spent about 3 months researching the document automation market and testing many different solutions. Legito unanimously won our internal tender.

Cons
A few details required me to ask their customer support. Their onboarding process is great. The very friendly team helped me.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Legito

Document automation solution for small to midsize firms

Lukas Polak

I love this product!

Used weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-03-12
Review Source: Capterra

We were one of first law firm which started to use this product for automation of documents for clients and I still like it very much.

Pros
It has truly state-of-the-art user interface for us and also for our clients.

Cons
Better email notifications with links directly to new versions of documents created from our automated templates.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Legito

Document automation solution for small to midsize firms

Dana Brhelova

Great application!

Used weekly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-02-10
Review Source: Capterra

I love it. It's totally intuitive as all modern systems should be.

Pros
I really like it's web-based. Nice user interface, ton of features, "all-in-one" solution, house-style document management for export of smart documents to Word. I love the new feature which converts my Word docs into Legito automated documents.

Cons
Trial is only 15 days, email notifications regarding deadlines shall be more customizable.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Legito

Document automation solution for small to midsize firms

Jakub Stefanko

Powerful tool! Technological leader in document generation

Used weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-03-12
Review Source: Capterra

I recommend this tool to all innovative law firms.

Pros
I'm confident to say that Legito is a technological leader in document generation sector. They are developing powerful features really fast.

Cons
Works well for me. May be better notifications.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Legito

Document automation solution for small to midsize firms

Ave-Liis Saluveer

Saves us hours of drafting every day.

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-10-31
Review Source: Capterra

We were able to automate complex legal documents easily. Legito is saving us hours of drafting every day.

Pros
Legito has great features that most of the other competitors on the market do not currently provide. Excellent customer care – fast responses and always willing to step the extra mile to get our questions answered!

Cons
It takes you a minute to understand the logic and build-up of Legito, but once that is understood, the efficient drafting of contracts can begin.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Legito

Document automation solution for small to midsize firms

Ondrej Petran

Great for cooperation with clients!

Used weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-03-12
Review Source: Capterra

I believe this is the future of legal business.

Pros
I can share my automated documents with our clients.

Cons
There is nothing that would irritate me.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Legito

Document automation solution for small to midsize firms

Lukas Macinec

Amazing software for document automation and management

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-11-19
Review Source: Capterra

Amazing software for document automation and management. It takes just a few hours to learn all possible features and with e-learning materials I was able to do it on my own and started to understand the true potential of Legito.

Pros
Excellent development team. I definitely don't have an IT background, but still, have been able to learn how to create automated documents.

Cons
No real issues yet, I'm quite content with the pricing and approach to customers

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Legito

Document automation solution for small to midsize firms

Tadeas Micek

Great value to our company

Used weekly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-09-25
Review Source: Capterra

Legito has given a great value to our company. It takes minimal time to create documents from templates in it and is easy to use.

Pros
Contracts are being generated in fraction of time. Saves tons of time and money.

Cons
So far, there has been nothing I'd change

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Legito

Document automation solution for small to midsize firms

Michael Mladek

Huge cost saver

Used weekly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-02-19
Review Source: Capterra

Legito bring us a lot of value. I'm happy to give them this reference.

Pros
Legito ROI is perfect. Great features for the price. It was clear winner when I decided what to use for our documents.

Cons
Nothing special comes to my mind right now.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Legito

Document automation solution for small to midsize firms

Radek Alenka

Awesome UX!

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-02-19
Review Source: Capterra

Just great! I really recommend it. We create in Legito all documents for our clients and employees. I especially like the feature for contract amendments.

Pros
This is how document software should look like in 21st century! Our employees understand it naturally; no special training is needed.

Cons
Nothing special. Maybe bigger Word/PDF icons in the "export window".

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Legito

Document automation solution for small to midsize firms

Jeremy Aber

Very simple and super efficient way to build and manage contract templates

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-02-20
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
As a software attorney, I have been looking for a very simple and super efficient way to build and manage contract templates for more than 20 years, and I just found it in Legito! All of the other ones look like they were built before the Internet.

Cons
Transforming lower case letters to upper case letters.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Legito

Document automation solution for small to midsize firms

Viktor Hanak

Efficient document drafting

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-09-30
Review Source: Capterra

Highly recommend! I use Legito almost daily. It really makes drafting documents way more efficient.

Pros
The Legito API is very well-written and easy to apply

Cons
I didn't find any real cons. Sometimes the API documentation is updated later so new API features are not described immediately upon release.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Legito

Document automation solution for small to midsize firms

ANDRES FELIPE LASERNA YEPES

Legito help us walk towards the future!

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-03-01
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
What I like most about Legito is that its software helps us greatly simplify the process of production and preparation of documents, this saves us processes and at the same time avoids human errors.

Cons
I would personally simplify management of styles

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Legito

Document automation solution for small to midsize firms

David Brhel

So easy!

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-02-19
Review Source: Capterra

It's rare for me, but I have to admit that haven't found anything that would suck. Great job guys.

Pros
It saved me tons of paperwork and time. I love Legito user interface.

Cons
I have to create my favorite settings for each template separately.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Legito

Document automation solution for small to midsize firms

Martino Turrina

So convenient!

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-10-06
Review Source: Capterra

Very clean and functional. Hope they could improve the overall ease to use.

Pros
The concept behind Legito is incredible and let you automate document drafting and work with client and colleague in the cloud.

Cons
It's of course pricey but for some type of company i think it could totally worth paying for. Try it and then decide!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


Legito

Document automation solution for small to midsize firms