App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Xtensio Logo

Xtensio

4.6
(168)

Write a review

Data visualization and presentation software

see alternatives

(1)

Xtensio Pricing, Features, Reviews and Alternatives

Xtensio FAQs

Q. What type of pricing plans does Xtensio offer?

Xtensio has the following pricing plans:
Starting from: $15.00/month
Pricing model: Free, Subscription

These products have better value for money


Q. Who are the typical users of Xtensio?

Xtensio has the following typical customers:
Small Business


Q. What languages does Xtensio support?

Xtensio supports the following languages:
English


Q. Does Xtensio offer an API?

No, Xtensio does not have an API available.


Q. What other apps does Xtensio integrate with?

Xtensio integrates with the following applications:
Dailymotion, Pinterest, SoundCloud, SlideShare, Twitter/X, Wistia, Vimeo, Instagram, Prezi, Google Maps, YouTube


Q. What level of support does Xtensio offer?

Xtensio offers the following support options:
Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base

Xtensio product overview

Price starts from

15

Per month

Flat Rate

What is Xtensio?

Xtensio is a data visualization and presentation software designed to help businesses create interactive, customizable dashboards and reports that can be shared with colleagues and clients. The platform enables managers to track and analyze data from a variety of sources, including Google Analytics, Marketo, Salesforce, Google Sheets, and more. Users can then create reports and dashboards based on specific needs by using a drag-and-drop interface.

Typical customers

Freelancers
Small businesses
Mid size businesses
Large enterprises

Platforms supported

Web
Android
iPhone/iPad

Support options

Chat
Email/Help Desk
FAQs/Forum
Knowledge Base

Training options

Live Online
Documentation
Webinars
Videos

Not sure about Xtensio? Compare it with a popular alternative

Starting from

15

Per month

Flat Rate

Free plan
Free trial
Pricing range

Starting from

25

Per month

Flat Rate

Free plan
Free trial
Pricing range
Ease of use
Value for money
Customer support
Ease of use
Value for money
Customer support
Why am I seeing this?

Xtensio pricing information

Value for money

4.2

/5

168

Starting from

15

Per month

Flat Rate

Pricing options

Free plan
Subscription
Free trial
Pricing range

Value for money contenders

Xtensio features

Functionality

4.4

/5

168

Total features

29

2 categories

Most valued features by users

Collaboration Tools
Access Controls/Permissions
Search/Filter
Activity Dashboard
Drag & Drop
Reporting & Statistics
Customizable Branding
Content Management

Xtensio users reviews

Overall Rating

4.6

/5

168

Positive reviews

Rating breakdown
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.33/10
Rating distribution

5

4

3

2

1

109

48

8

1

2

Pros
Template are really nice to create beautiful presentation and document. It's a good way to help business that don't have graphic designer or cannot pay for one.
Overall, I loved Xtensio. It was great bang for your buck and we were able to produce a clean, professional, graphically pleasing one pager that we use at my startup when we do Investor reach out.
Customer support: Xtensio offers excellent customer support, with a responsive team that is available to answer questions and resolve issues in a timely manner.
Cons
The staff tried to mislead me into a more expensive plan - then sent 10 emails arguing with me that she didn't mislead me (summary of correspondence below so make your own mind up).
There are some search errors that are needed to be rectified.
Sometimes I am frustrated that I cannot get the same characteristics between modules. The basic plan does not have the option of using more colors.
AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Nicole S.

Co-Founder

Media Production, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating

An integral part of my business

Reviewed 2 years ago

Transcript

Nicole: Hi, my name is Nicole. I'm the owner of a website. I would rate Xtensio four out of five. And...

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Robert W.

Food & Beverages, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Electronic Media Kit

Reviewed a year ago

We are a start-up craft brewery. I wear a lot of hats. I needed something that I can control, edit easily, distribute, and make it look like our product. Xtensio made that pretty darn easy.

Pros

Xtensio gave me what I was looking for - a customizable Media Kit template that I can share with our media contacts. I can now share press releases, images, video, etc. in our media outreach. That we were able to do this as quickly as we did surprised the rest of the team.

Cons

A minor issue but the application could be a bit more intuitive. Customer Service was on hand to answer my questions.

AF
AvatarImg

Adam F.

Financial Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Product Sales Sheets

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

The ease of being able to create branded sales sheets for our various partners is amazing. The digital sales sheet that can be constantly updated without having to send our partners new links and files is a massive win!

Cons

There were a couple of times that the section formatting didn't match from the editable page vs the link to the presentable page. This seemed to correct itself in a short amount of time so it wasn't that big of an impact.

LS
AvatarImg

Louise S.

Marketing and Advertising, self-employed

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

The worst customer service - deleted all my work!

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Nothing - they have caused me nothing but problems

Cons

The fact that I spent 12 hours working to a deadline using the tool to create persona's, and then asked to cancel my rolling conscription as I only needed the service as a one-off. Before I had time to download the personas in a PDF format, my account was simply DELETED. I received an email from someone explaining that they don't allow you to cancel your subscription and then continue using the product...

Vendor response

Hi Louis, We're very sorry to hear about your frustration! We reply to all cancellation requests noting that we will do so within 48 hours. This policy is outlined on our site and terms, but we do note that you can reply within 24 hours if you change your mind and want to keep your account active. Since you replied before that time we had not moved forward with deleting your team yet. It seems...

NH
AvatarImg

Nikki H.

Professional Training & Coaching, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Easy to use product but still has some bugs

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

Easy to use, basic templates for CS. Product is quick to figure out and organizing files in "Folios" helps to keep projects together.

Cons

A lot of glitches when it comes to copy & pasting, formatting, and saving of document.

SX
AvatarImg

Silvia X.

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great tool for creating professional-looking documents

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

The platform allows me to create beautiful and professional-looking documents, such as business plans, proposals, and presentations, without needing any design skills. One of the things I love about Xtensio is the wide variety of templates available. Whether I need to create a marketing plan or a project proposal, there's a template that fits my needs. The drag-and-drop interface makes it easy to customize the templates and add my own content.

Cons

While using Xtensio, I did encounter an issue with exporting Chinese characters. However, I reported this bug to their customer support team and was pleasantly surprised by how quickly they were able to fix it for me in just a week!

Common Xtensio comparisons

Xtensio logo
Piktochart logo
XtensiovsPiktochart
Xtensio logo
Canva logo
XtensiovsCanva
Xtensio logo
Relayto logo
XtensiovsRelayto
Xtensio logo
Flipsnack logo
XtensiovsFlipsnack

Related categories