App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

JobTread Logo

JobTread

All-in-One Construction Management Software

(4)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

JobTread Reviews

Overall rating

5.0

/5

64

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.75/10

Reviews by rating

Pros and cons

Excellent training videos. Accessible dedicated customer support manager, dedicated to our team, who is extremely knowledgeable of the software.
We are still in the learning phases, but are super impressed with JT, it’s going to be a game changer for us for sure. Thanks a lot to you and the whole team.
Very good product has been a Godsend it has reduced my estimating time down about 80%, less time at the computer more time with the family.
The only negative thing I can say about JobTread is that I did not find them sooner, it would have saved me hours of frustration and thousands of dollars.
They are listening to their users, asking questions and then implementing what's needed or missing. I've used several different Construction Management systems over the years.
I have some difficulties with Invoicing but have figured out some work around that works for me.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


64 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Luke T.

Construction, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Run dont walk to Jobtread

Reviewed 2 months ago

The experience I have had has been phenomenal. 10x better than what I was dealing with on my previous software, plus being able to save some $$$ is a nice perk. They are always on top of things and really make me and I would say other users as partners in the software for changes and to make it a better system.

Pros

The customer service is phenomenal and they always take your ideas and critiques into consideration and will make changes. They also strive for working together with other contractors to figure out the best way to do things and making us more efficient but also profitable.

Cons

There isn't much that I don't like about JobTread. The only thing I have noticed so far, and it is minor, is not having a yearly budget in the software. Just having that constant assurance that I have it in there and the software is tracking it makes me feel better, but it isn't a deal killer for me.

Vendor response

Luke, it is great to hear you have had a phenomenal experience with JobTread (and that you have saved money along the way!). We do truly want to be the best software out there and we couldn't do it without all our amazing customers! Thank you for being part of the JobTread family!

CH
AvatarImg

Chad H.

Construction, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Look no further, Job Tread is the best

Reviewed 3 months ago

It has been nothing but 5 star all the way. From my first call with [sensitive content hidden], my follow ups with [sensitive content hidden], my online interaction with [sensitive content hidden] and many others. Each and every one of them are 5 star. Beyond that, greatness attracts greatness and the user following that embodies Job Tread is the least arrogant, most helpful, selfless and empowering group of professionals I have had the pleasure of meeting.

Pros

At first, the design, the flow, the ease of use, and the onboarding process but as we have become more and more involved and invested in Job Tread, all of that pales in comparison to the people to make up Job Tread. The people who pick up the phone every single day, answer messages, emails, social media....No matter what. The Job Tread team is absolutely a class act. I have used just about every CRM software there is and Job Tread's capabilities and their team is unmatched.

Cons

When people are in your corner to help you succeed and are there for you regardless of the type of day they may have had, you become close to those people. Having met many of them at Job Tread Connect, we wish that Atlanta was closer to Dallas so we could visit with them more.

Vendor response

Chad, wow! Thank you for such an amazing review! I'm so happy you have found a community in JobTread and that you feel our commitment to our customers! The team is truly so passionate about making the best product possible for our customers. Thank you for being part of the JobTread Family!

RP
AvatarImg

Ross P.

Construction, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Great system for all construction needs

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Software is extremely user friendly and the systems in place make bid management, project management, and overall construction use cases extremely easy.

Cons

Small issues with the bid system, have had some issues with things not auto changing once new bids have been placed and old bids have been denied.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review, Ross! We are so glad JobTread has helped you streamlined your business practices. We appreciate you letting us know about the slight challenges with the bid process. Customer success will contact you shortly to see how we can help!

WL
AvatarImg

Will L.

Construction, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Job Tread, the only project management software you'll ever need

Reviewed 2 months ago

This software provided the essentials of what we needed to centralize our job data, and share it with trade partners and clients. We have found the customer service reps are helpful, and check in to make sure you are getting everything best for your company from features available. We enjoy watching the new product and feature launches online. The Job Tread team has exceeded our expectations.

Pros

Software looks and feels good, tracks and stores essential job information as expected. Excellent tagging feature to get info for files and photos in front of the right people quickly. Easy to use client dashboard.

Cons

That we did not learn of this company sooner mostly.

Vendor response

Will, thank you for the review and for being part of the JobTread Family! We are thrilled we have exceeded you expectations and are confident we will continue to do so.

CK
AvatarImg

Colton K.

Construction, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Job Tread Review

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

love how easy it is to use and training is quick with a few videos and calls to acccount manager and was quick to implement into the business in less than a week

Cons

Sometimes had to find training video on specific information but with a quick email or call to account manager and they would send a link or call back with information

Vendor response

Colton, it is great to hear that you have found JobTread easy to use and quick to implement! It's also great to hear that when you have had questions you have been able to easily find an answer with the assistance of our Customer Success Team! Thank you for being part of the JobTread Family!

EV
AvatarImg

Ezequiel V.

Construction, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great software for Remodeling Companies that GC too

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

How everything we do is in one place, including the fact they sync with CompanyCam so our jobsite photos sync there too so that we can share with the client directly from JobTread

Cons

Some of their syncing with QuickBooks is still being polished but the team is great and I’m sure they are working to fix it so that it’s better. It’s minor things that don’t affect much but it’s a “nice to have” thing

Vendor response

Ezequiel, I am glad to hear that you are loving JobTread and that it has allowed you to streamline and centralize your processes! Thank you for being part of the JobTread Family!

BB
AvatarImg

Benjamin B.

Construction, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Everything we were looking for!!

Reviewed 2 months ago

Absolutely incredible!! THe entire team is on point and reaches out to make sure your needs are met.

Pros

JT is intuitive and has 99% of the features that we were looking for in a management software.

Cons

There are a few missing features that JT is working on as we speak.

Vendor response

Benjamin, we are so happy that after trying other softwares you have found everything you need in JobTread! Our development is completely customer driven, so hopefully those features you are currently waiting on will be here before you know it! Thank you for being part of the JobTread Family!

IP
AvatarImg

Ian P.

Construction, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great product and support

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

The ease of use is very friendly and the support at JobTread is also very helpful. I really like the way that the staff has all been involved in construction.

Cons

It is still a newer software that is working on items to implement.

Vendor response

Ian, thank you for being part of the JobTread Family! It is great to hear you have found JobTread easy to use at an extremely affordable price point! We may be relatively new, but we are constantly adding features driven by customer requests so that we can be the best product out there! Happy you are on this journey with us!

KC
AvatarImg

Kyle C.

Construction, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

JobTread Dominance

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

Customer service and customization features

Cons

Nothing, it’s great. So many great features

Vendor response

Kyle, we are happy you made the switch to JobTread and have had such a great experience! Thank you for being part of the JobTread Family!

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Rich H.

Construction, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Finally Software that understands Building and Remodeling

Reviewed 22 days ago
Pros

Every day myself and my team are blown away by the features and how well though out and intuitive job tread is compared to everything else we have tried and ive looked into everything out there. We can tell you and your team “have been through the shit” and know and understand the complexity and nuances of the building and remodeling processes. We love the fact you’re trying to take all the feedback and lessons learned throughout the industry and the job tread community to constantly improve the software this is truly revolutionizing to the industry and making the daily lives of all the builders and trades out there a lot easier, more organized , professional, profitable and enjoyable. so thank you.

Cons

I dont really have any cons it is the best construction management software ive used.

Vendor response

Rich, thank you for such a great review and for being part of the JobTread Family! All of our progress is customer driven, so that we can continue to revolutionize the industry and meet everyone's needs! It is great to hear that JobTread is able to make your life easier and your business more profitable!

BB
AvatarImg

Brandon B.

Construction, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Software that just works

Reviewed 12 days ago

Customer support is amazing! Any question or problem can be answered and overcome.

Pros

JobTread runs FAST! Little to no lag time. If you are currently using Contractor Foreman you understand what I mean.... The JobTread team has made it simple to get started and the growth/add ons are planned and well thought out prior to implementation.

Cons

Still awaiting some better customization of bid packages, layouts, etc. Dont like that everything has to start as a "Job" using job numbers instead of estimates becoming a job.

CM
AvatarImg

Cody M.

Construction, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I want to keep JobTread a secret!

Reviewed 4 months ago

My overall experience with JobTread has been great. I look forward to using it each day.

Pros

JobTread has solved a lot of communication and work flow issues that stemmed from not having software that was the right fit. California and our company has unique needs - and no company has been able to help us with even the California aspect so we were constantly making work arounds that didn't even work and we could have no "procedures" because everything was just so choppy.

Cons

The dashboard, I would like it to be more customizable. Also more options for mobile notifications.

Vendor response

Cody, we are happy you made the switch to JobTread and that you have had such a great experience thus far! I will pass along your feedback about the dashboard customization and mobile notifications to the dev team. Thank you for being part of the JobTread family!

JT
AvatarImg

Judy T.

Construction, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best Construction Software

Reviewed 4 months ago

I am an experienced data design and software developer who changed careers and entered the residential construction business so when I say JobTread is the top software project for the construction industry, you can believe it. I am actually pretty critical of software developed by others but this program exceeded my expectations. In addition, they continuously take input and make improvements. I am...

Pros

Ease of use, reasonable pricing, great support.

Cons

I wish we had more options to control which roles can see specific employee time reporting

Vendor response

Thank you for your feedback, Judy! We are so happy to hear that JobTread has exceeded your expectations and that you've had such a positive experience with your Customer Success Manager. I will pass along your comment about role permissions to the team. Thanks for being part of the JobTread family!

JK
AvatarImg

Jamie K.

Construction, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

We've found our enterpise software!!

Reviewed 5 months ago

We joined a few months ago and it has COMPLETELY improved our business 10 fold! In this short amount of time, we've been able to expand our business, as we've been able to balance more contracting jobs at once. We've been lot more organized, since our current staff can now handle more work... I can't even imagine how we survived before this. I can't wait to run our numbers at the end of the year to see the results. This is now our 3rd enterprise software, and I'm so happy we've finally found our home!

Pros

Ease of use. Ability to manage multiple jobs requiring multiple days at job site. Excellent price point. Excellent customer service, never have to wait to get answers I need. Excellent training videos. Accessible dedicated customer support manager, dedicated to our team, who is extremely knowledgeable of the software.

Cons

It does not currently have the ability to notify customers from the app (on or way texts and job reminder notifications).

Vendor response

Jamie, we are so happy to hear that you have found JobTread to be excellent! We recently pushed out a Custom Notifications and Reminders update which I hope you find helpful! We also have further communications updates on the development roadmap, and we are always eager to hear your suggestions! Thank you for the great feedback and for being part of the JobTread Family!

DL
AvatarImg

Denise L.

Construction, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

We LOVE JobTread

Reviewed 6 months ago

My success manager [sensitive content hidden] has made the switch seamless. Her endless hours of help and patience made our system 1,000% better than what we had a year ago. The customer service aspect is their top priority, and it has us sold on this program. Their constant tweaking to make things better for the construction industry makes them our most valuable tool we use.

Pros

Number One is their customer service. There are so many features and options that are improving daily, and JobTread is constantly updating its site to ensure everyone can use these features. And if you still have questions after reviewing all the help options included in the update, your own personal success manager can literally walk you through it as well as the help desk.

Cons

The only thing I can think of is the best way to do payables. If I pay in QuickBooks, things don't always show up properly and need to be updated after the fact. If they are keyed first in JobTread, it seems to work fine.

Vendor response

Thank you for such an awesome review, Denise! We're happy to hear how impressed you have been with our customer service, as it is a core value of our company! Thank you for being part of the JobTread Family!

KR
AvatarImg

Kelly R.

Construction, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

It's a No Brainer!

Reviewed 8 months ago

It has helped us to stay organized, know exactly where we are in the project, and show us in real-time when we are behind on tasks and how that affects our margins. I love that everything is in one place now! Before we job-costed with JobTread, we used our "little black book" to record our hours for the day. We thought we were doing good... Fast forward to the first job we tracked in JobTread and it told us a different story! We did not realize the tasks we were falling behind on or getting ahead of. We were able to adjust in real-time. When we saw one task getting behind and the profit margin getting lower, we were able to adjust and make it up in other places. It has helped us improve our margins after just one project!

Pros

The other aspect I love about JobTread is that everything is in one place now! I had a separate time-tracking app, task list, invoicing system, etc...Now I can do everything in one place! Some of my favorite features are: Task Lists-We set priorities for the day for each person in our company and can see when they are accomplished so everyone stays up to date. No more miscommunication.Kanban Views-It's important for us to be able to track where our leads are in the sales pipeline. This view makes it easy! Finally, I can't say enough about the customer service of this company! They truly feel like they are cheerleaders for our company.

Cons

The CRM is geared more toward Projects and not leads.

Vendor response

Hi Kelly, Thanks so much for sharing your review! Glad you are now able to keep everything in one place. We appreciate you sharing your experience and for being a part of the JobTread family!

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Mauricio V.

Construction, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Finally, Quality Construction Software We've Always Wanted That's Affordable!

Reviewed 9 months ago

In every way I've interacted with the company, I've had my expectations surpassed. They assign a customer success manager to your account who checks in on you to make sure you're set up and don't have issues. They hired a lady with a doctorate (trained in process management) to help with the training and she's phenomenal and her training videos are best in class and her info is well thought out. The JobTread team believes in hard work and it shows. Like Cal Newport's book, "Be So Good They Can't Ignore You" it's just a matter of time until the market can't ignore JobTread. Incredible experience.

Pros

Having a simple, well-thought-out program that helps us improve profitability!I thought I had a good solution before JobTread, but I always wondered if something more tailored to construction companies existed.It's simplifying our business because it is helping us stay organized in general, track job costs IN REAL TIME, manage jobs, assign tasks to team members, schedule with gantt charts, and reduce email inbox since it comes with a customer portal (and a vendor portal). That means you can have unlimited customers in your database. Having one place to manage everything for the business is truly a dream.

Cons

Very hard to come up with anything negative, but the only improvement I see that might be made is that we have hundreds of customers in our kanban view and it takes a few extra seconds to search for specific customers. This isn't a huge deal since it shows up, but the rest of the app is so snappy, it seems that they'll need some technical change to address that UX loading fix.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for your review, Mauricio! We are so glad you like using the software and are able to track everything in real time. It's also great to hear that we have surpassed your expectations. We will continue to do that every day. Thanks for being a part of the JobTread family!

EH
AvatarImg

Eugene H.

Construction, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

JobTread - Excellent Product

Reviewed a year ago

Signed up 14 months ago, seen them consistently improve the product from good to great, if there is an issue or query their support comes back the same day - customer service is exceptional.

Pros

The budget, it's core to everything, from which you generate proposals, bids, invoices, manage change orders for the job, all very slick and efficient. Very cost effective, don't feel I am bleeding cash - unlike many other alternative solutions, Builder Trend and UDA construction online, been there but won't be going back!

Cons

There aren't many, but there are more advanced scheduling tools which consider resource utilisation more carefully, but this gives you simplicity with a good dollop of functionality and so on balance ideal for my business.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for your review, Eugene! We are so glad you like using the software and are a part of the JobTread family! Thanks for also recognizing our hard-working customer service team.

JR
AvatarImg

Julian R.

Construction, self-employed

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The Absolute Best Construction Management Platform

Reviewed a year ago

JobTread and their whole organization are absolutely amazing. I’m a huge supporter of everything they’re doing and continually creating.Their platform is an integral part of my business and has been one of the best business decisions I’ve ever made. Also, the customer service experience that JobTread offers is uniquely outstanding. Especially the help section inside the application. It’s been a phenomenal...

Pros

The project management, estimating, and CRM features within JbTread are all insanely beneficial to the successful operation of my business.

Cons

No cons at all... The fact that JobTread is consistently growing, scaling, and tweaking its software leaves me confident that, if I did come across something that I didn't like, my concern would be immediately addressed and rectified with my ultimate satisfaction in mind.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for your review, Julian! It's contractors like you who make us push to new heights each day. We're so glad you're a part of our JobTread family!

TE
AvatarImg

Tony E.

Construction, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing Customer Service

Reviewed 3 years ago

First class operation from the Top down. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been awesome to work with, I look forward to working with the JobTread team for years to come.

Pros

The ability to have custom fields that can be tailored to how you want to use the software. The overall flexibility of the system, every company is different, but most software companies figure that we(the users) will adapt to their software. The best part about this software is simple, if you have a problem, suggestion, or even simple question they will listen to you. You are not left to figure things out on your own. I have worked with some the most popular software companies out there, they are happy to take your money and they will explain how to use their system "Their Way". JobTread has done a great job of seeing things through the eyes of a contractor and not through the eyes of a software developer.

Cons

The only negative thing I can say about JobTread is that I did not find them sooner, it would have saved me hours of frustration and thousands of dollars.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review! We are so glad that JobTread has helped save you time and money without the need to change your business practices. We can't wait to continue adding features that help you be even more successful!

PP
AvatarImg

Peter P.

Construction, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

FOUR-STAR-CUSTOMER SERVICE!!

Reviewed 3 months ago

JT Has been exceptional when it comes to my bigger projects, the software allows you to be very organized, but with the smaller jobs it is not as efficient. The customer service and finding solutions with the JT team is nothing but stellar, in ways like emailing personal videos with step-by-step, directions To help with issues one may have.

Pros

The customer service, success management/ internal team is amazing. From [sensitive content hidden], to my success rep [sensitive content hidden] to my sales rep [sensitive content hidden], their dedication to the user is priority. They are with the user step by step and committed to making the software work. The software is easy to use and a vast assortment of help videos to fill in the blanks. They are also great at feedback from the user.

Cons

It’s a great CRM and for GC’s, Builders and contractors with multiple projects for management, tracking financials, but lacks for companies in the field service end. Cannot make a multiple day work order or day job order invoices. It has to go through a budgeting process which can be time consuming at times.

Vendor response

Peter, it is great to hear y'all have had such a great experience with our customer service! Make sure to share any suggestions/feature requests for how we can better serve your smaller jobs with your CSM! We always want our customers to have the best experience. Thank you for being part of the JobTread Family!

ML
AvatarImg

Melissa L.

Construction, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Life Changing

Reviewed 3 months ago

I am constantly blown away by how easy to use and adaptable JobTread is. Everything else I’ve tried is antiquated and clunky in comparison.

Pros

Ease of use Accessibility Comprehensive Continuously improving Customer support Intuitive interface

Cons

Some functionality still in development

Vendor response

Melissa, we are happy that you have found JobTread helpful and easy to use! We hope that our continued and constant feature updates fulfill any features you are currently missing! (Feel free to submit a feature request if you haven't already!) Thank you for being part of the JobTread Family!

DP
AvatarImg

Dan P.

Architecture & Planning, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Far Superior to CoConstruct

Reviewed 8 months ago

Recent quote from one of our current clients that I got when I was on my weekly site visit. This client had started in CoConstruct during the Architecture process and we converted to JobTread during estimating, prior to construction. We are currently working through interior finishes, so he has had 6-8 weeks in JT now. This was unsolicited and wasn’t even part of the discussion we were having at the time.He said, “Hey I wanted to tell you that JobTread is a far superior product to CoConstruct”.Our client has worked in the software/technology space for 20+ years, so I thought his comment spoke volumes.

Pros

Ease of use. Customization. Customer service.

Cons

Just the fear of converting data over from CoCo.

Vendor response

Thank you for the review, Dan! Glad to hear you find JobTread easy to use and customizable. Hopefully your Customer Success Manager was able to ease your fear of converting your data over! Thank you for being part of the JobTread family!

LM
AvatarImg

Lauren M.

Construction, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A+ PRODUCT AND SUPPORT

Reviewed 5 months ago

Overall experience as been amazing! Very user friendly overall and support and implementation are the best. Like any software there are things that need improving or could be done better but our SM usually can offer a work around or help us with feature enhancement requests.

Pros

Implementation and support is by far the best in the industry! Our Success Manager Stephanie is amazing and this is the easiest software implementation I have ever participated in.

Cons

Feel like there is a lot of "naming" things multiple times. Naming the customer then the location then the job. If you typo something there are multiple places you have to go back and fix it. Do no love how selections are done. We have reverted to using another software and just uploading a tear sheet.

Vendor response

Thank you for the review, Lauren! We also think Stephanie is pretty amazing, and we're happy to hear that she made the implementation process so easy for you! We appreciate your feedback about naming and selections. If you have suggestions make sure to share them our support team, our development is largely guided by customer feedback! Thank you for being part of the JobTread family!

BC
AvatarImg

Blake C.

Construction, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

California deck pros

Reviewed 2 years ago

Best experience I’ve ever had with a software company.

Pros

I like the level of detail you can add to everything from your proposal to Dailey logs to billing this software does it all and gets us more work.

Cons

Nothing because if I find somthing I don’t like they change it.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review, Blake! We are so glad you made the switch to JobTread and are glad it's paying off for you.