App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Supremo Remote Desktop  Logo

Supremo Remote Desktop

Remote assistance, IT professionals, System administrators

(4)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Supremo Remote Desktop Reviews

Overall rating

4.7

/5

440

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.09/10

Reviews by rating

Pros and cons

It is powerful, easy to use, with great options such as calendar, administration, etc. It is a great choice at a good price.
Thanks to that and other aspects I mentioned before like its ease of use, security, efficiency and multiplatform support it is my remote access software par excellence.
A very good experience, both in the use of the remote control and the attention received by the technical support. An excellent program that I recommend to all my clients.
To put some downside, perhaps it could be that there is no service or support in Spanish.
It does not support printer. Connectivity problem irritates therefore users need strong internet connection.
Some problems with connection stability, really thin interface, it looks "old.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


440 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Eugenio V.

Computer & Network Security, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Supremo REVIEW

Reviewed 2 years ago

very satisfactory user experience, it fulfills its function as an economical and simple solution for support and remote desktop.

Pros

its ease of use and installation; its low price compared to other similar products

Cons

none at the moment; I believe it has everything you need for any remote desktop and support requirements.

JR
AvatarImg

Jose R G.

Information Services, self-employed

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good experience

Reviewed 2 years ago

the experience is very good and I use it every day.

Pros

It is the ideal product for my day to day customer support.

Cons

some customers ask me for more security such as two-factor authentication.

Vendor response

Hello Jose, we'd like to inform you that our Development Team is already working on the 2FA and it will be released in the future. To be updated on all Supremo's new features, you can subscribe to our newsletter (by clicking the following link: https://www.supremocontrol.com/newsletter/). Kind regards

GS
AvatarImg

Gianluca S.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good Remote Desktop Software

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It is simple, fast and light. Sometimes the network goes down and we have to reconnect, but it's not a problem.

Cons

Expensive in my opinion, but the quality is good in the end.

Vendor response

Dear Gianluca, thanks for your feedback. Some issues might be related to the stability of the internet connection. Anyway, for any further technical issues we suggest you contact our Technical Support directly at https://www.supremocontrol.com/contacts/ so we can provide you with assistance. Thank you, The Staff

AP
AvatarImg

Alejandro P.

Design, self-employed

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great software

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy to install (except on macOS, the customer has to do an extra settings) Cost, compared with the other solutions Easy to use

Cons

Not so much, maybe a easily setup for client on new macOS, but I know is for Apple right access Some times it disconnect Some times when I close a connection and want to establish a new one says I have the diseñar one openned

JP
AvatarImg

João Paulo M.

Computer Networking, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

My review

Reviewed 2 years ago

So far so good. Could and should be better in the future

Pros

Cheapest solution in the market but with some flaws

Cons

Multimonitor support, gets pricey above the minimum, especially for a small business like mine

FS
AvatarImg

Fernando S.

Computer & Network Security, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Perfect remot support software

Reviewed a year ago

Best remote support software at this time.

Pros

Easy to use, install and deploy. Not need to open ports in firewall.

Cons

Transfer files speed. Must improve this function

PA
AvatarImg

Paulo A.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

MGVsi - SupRemo

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very good. Need to improve reports

Pros

Cheap, user friendly, allways work, simply to use and install

Cons

Reports could be costum.Send emails of all activity day to user admin

NR
AvatarImg

Nenad R.

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Supremo is very good and cheap

Reviewed 2 years ago

Remote desktop and remote help

Pros

Easy od use, good price per year, easy install

Cons

Implement Copy Paste function, Accept on user side

MK
AvatarImg

Mladen K.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Supremo - supreme remote desktop app

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It just works! ;) Easy to use, newer let me down.

Cons

I would like to utilize all my screens when connecting to a multiscreen system.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

João A.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Supremo Remote review

Reviewed 2 years ago

I use supremo everiday, is the best option quality price

Pros

Is easy to use and manage, the interface is great

Cons

The speed and the speed transfering files is slow

PG
AvatarImg

Placido G.

Telecommunications, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The one to help desk

Reviewed 2 years ago

My experience is good, good technical support, good price and it is powerful in its use

Pros

It is powerful, easy to use, with great options such as calendar, administration, etc. It is a great choice at a good price.

Cons

Maybe fewer steps for the connection would be better

Vendor response

Hello, you can save all the contacts of remote PCs you connect to in your Supremo's Address Book; in this way you can initiate a remote connection simply by clicking on the contact name. If you have already tried this feature and would like to send us suggestions for improvements, please contact us at https://www.supremocontrol.com/contacts/. We will be happy to receive your comments. Thanks in advance. Kind regards

CM
AvatarImg

Carlos M.

Computer Networking, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Game changer

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

We liked the ease of use and easy integration with our customer base. We had it installed and running in minutes.

Cons

Nothing to report. When we started there was a problem with our language pack (portugue from Portugal ) but they were very fast to handle that.

CL
AvatarImg

Constantinos L.

Computer Software, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Constantinos Review

Reviewed 3 years ago

Excellent experience.

Pros

Easy connection with client. Personalisation.

Cons

Copy/paste from/ remote station. Easier and faster customer supremo download facilities.

MA
AvatarImg

Michel A.

E-Learning, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

My review of Supremo

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very satisfied for what that brings to me in overall

Pros

The ease of use, multi-platform, User friendly

Cons

Need more functions, such as reporting, having an inventory of the devices, not possible to control iOS or Android devices

Vendor response

Hello, we'd like to inform you that we have just released a new product, Supremo Professional, that offers new advanced features, included Advanced Reports of all incoming and outcoming connections; Inventory of hardware and software of the devices; Remote Management & Device Health Check; and much more. Please have a look at all the news here: https://www.supremocontrol.com/supremo-professional/ About mobile devices, the Supremo Mobile Assiste APP allows to share the remote screen for Android devices. Kind regards

JC
AvatarImg

Juan Carlos P.

Computer Hardware, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

easy and cheaper remote control software

Reviewed 2 years ago

very welll

Pros

easy access and cheaper best software for remote repair

Cons

now on MAC and Android, i can manage all systems with a smartphone

JA
AvatarImg

Joan A.

Computer Software, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Essential Tool

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Ease of use, customization with company image, price.

Cons

Nothing, everything is correct and very well priced.

JV
AvatarImg

Joseph V.

Computer Hardware, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Long-time user of Supremo - very happy with the product

Reviewed 3 years ago

We have been users of Supremo for over five years. The product keeps getting better, faster, more stable and easier to use. We get great value for our subscription and we expect to remain Supremo customers in future. We have not had to contact technical support very often (perhaps twice in five years) but when we did they were prompt, efficient and helpful. We really like Supremo!

Pros

We use Supremo primary for unattended remote-access of our employees' computers. We are able to remote apply database and software updates, debug problems and configure PCs when the employee is present or absent.

Cons

No comment here... all good! Supremo does what it should.

RS
AvatarImg

Ruben S.

Computer Hardware, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Digital Rioja Supremo

Reviewed 2 years ago

Our experience with supreme has always been positive, both for us and with our clients, currently it is the only remote control software that we use and market.

Pros

What we like the most about Supremo is its ease of use for both the administrator and the client, in addition to its economical price

Cons

To put some downside, perhaps it could be that there is no service or support in Spanish

ES
AvatarImg

Eliecer S.

Computer Hardware, self-employed

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Eliecer

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Is very use to use and very fast to improve

Cons

I don't now nothing, is perfect for my daily use.

CW
AvatarImg

Cyril W.

Information Technology and Services, self-employed

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good

Reviewed 3 years ago

E-mail problems, formation, and different little problems.

Pros

The facility to create and manage adresses book for direct connections, the disponibility of the services. The support are very fast et good !

Cons

Possibility to order differently adresses book. The shortcut keyboard don’t work every time and never for MacOS.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Jakub Ł.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Baltic IT review

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Supremo offers professional features and high quality at an affordable price.

Cons

Speed of the connection and overall performance could be faster.

FM
AvatarImg

Fadi M.

Investment Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 3 years ago

it is a powerful tool to manage remote sessions

Pros

Stable and updates very frequently which indicates a continues empowering the software

Cons

Windows login not working on some windows editions

Vendor response

Dear Fadi, we did not find the problem you highlighted. In order to better analyze the issue, we kindly ask you to indicate to us the Windows editions where the problem came upon. You can write us directly from the contact form in our website: https://www.supremocontrol.com/contacts/ Best regards

TM
AvatarImg

Tomi M.

Information Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

TMRV review

Reviewed 2 years ago

For now very satisfied.

Pros

More or less everything works as advertised...

Cons

Sometimes not works over IPV6 only networks. Some problems when we try to run Supremo over RDP session.

JN
AvatarImg

Joaquin N.

Telecommunications, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Perfect for remote support

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

This software is perfect for our daily work, we give remote support to most of 100 customers, and all with supremo

Cons

The software works fine, and we have no problems with this.

RS
AvatarImg

Raul S.

Internet, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best remote desktop software

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Complete, simple, efficient and really cheap for the capabilities it has compared to the competition.

Cons

None that I have found using it after more than 2 years