App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Parent Logo

Parent

Child care management platform for parents and teachers

see alternatives

(1)

Parent Reviews

User ratings

Overall rating

4.3

/5

32
84%
positive reviews
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.61/10

See full reviews by rating

Pros and cons

I am very happy we chose this app. Its bee great in terms of maintaining and checking children progress , parents have given good feedback.
Customer support is amazing. Friendly efficient feedback and the software does what it’s supposed to do.
What I really like the most about this app is that its functionality and interface is like Facebook. It's very easy to navigate with and enables you to do tasks with just few clicks.
It is still beeing developed and minor defects have to be sorted out.
It’s nursery /parent application so if the parent don’t use it correctly and doesn’t coordinate with us ,I think we will have lack on this apo.
Broken down many times and gave us trouble signing in many times.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


32 reviews

Recommended

OK
AvatarImg

Ola K.

E-Learning, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed a year ago

Parent App is having the same importance to our usage for what's app and Facebook and their customer support is amazing interns of quick reply and the guilds they are having inside the app now is making our life easier. As much as our parents are satisfied we will keep always using the solution

Pros

Very user friendly and easy to use, almost same experience while using Facebook when we post pictures and videos. The best part about it is our parents who became more interactive liking the pictures and tagging their children and having more valuable conversation with them in our virtual parental meetings via zoom. Thanks Parent App for making our daily operations easier.

Cons

Will be great if they enabled the option of online payments directly from the app.

Vendor response

Hi Ola! Our sincerest apologies for the late reply. We can't thank you enough for your kind feedback, and it truly is comments like yours that keep us going and motivate us to aim even higher! Our product team is looking into the option of integrating an online payment option inside the app, and we really do hope that this is something we can offer soon. It's our pleasure to have you on board with us, and we look forward to a long and successful partnership together where we can continue to help you cover all your daily operations. Best regards, Parent Support Team

NS
AvatarImg

Nicky S.

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy use, all-in-one nursery management software

Reviewed 2 years ago

We have saved so much of our budget from not having to print so much and now we can use that budget esle where! The app is definately worth it!

Pros

I absolutely love the inspirations library; it makes it so fast and easy to prepare activities and serves as a database for all our activities that we can easily find and use again. The new survey feature has been helpful during the covid-19 pandemic, as we can create daily health surveys as required by the authorities. The documents module is also a great feature, now we can keep all our documents in one central place that is easily accessible by staff and we can share documents with parents directly.

Cons

It would be a nice to have a feature so the parents are able to upload documents from their portal in to the child's profile. It would save the admin a lot of time.

Vendor response

Dear Nicky, We are glad you are enjoying the inspirations and surveys features. Regarding the parents document uploading we will definitely study your request. Best regards Parent Team

LB
AvatarImg

Laia B.

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Good

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Overall, I really like the advantage that it gives any institution to cut out on their paper waste. Moreover, believe it is clear for the user.

Cons

I believe the news section could be improved, adding the option of selecting what news you would like to see. It would also be a good idea to be able to search for content posted on the app. It would also be nice if when reading a document from the documents section and wanting to go back, the app didn't take you to the first folder.

Vendor response

Hi Laia, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. we are thrilled that your child care center has gone paperless with Parent. We are also very happy to hear that the application is user-friendly which is always one of our top priorities. We appreciate your feedback regarding the newsfeed and we are working on adding search functionality to make finding posts easier.

DQ
AvatarImg

Dana Q.

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

An All-In-One APP!

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Adapting to an online and digital portal in any domain will always have its hiccups, but honestly our transition and 3+ experience with the parent app has been nothing short of phenomenal due to their customer service team. We have always received around the clock support, exceptional customer service and have felt like our every need or concern was acknowledged or met!

Cons

The far-few and in-between times that the app has been slow, we have honestly had our frustrations. However the customer service team had always emailed us to stay in touch during these times, and tried to supply us with trouble shooting and this is more than what we could have asked for from them!

Vendor response

Hello Dana, and thank you for your incredible feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying Parent, and that you are getting all the support and help that you need from our dedicated Support Team. It is our top priority to support you and your institute from A to Z so that you can spend time on what matters - the children. Thank you for being part of our Parent family. Best regards, Parent Support Team

MB
AvatarImg

Meghna B.

Primary/Secondary Education, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Parent childcare app

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The software is very easy to use. Very end user friendly too. Has a lot of features which would give a complete control on the organisation without being physically present.

Cons

The most important "SEARCH" is missing from the app. The app is also not user friendly for staff to share data among themselves. They have no options to share information, articles etc without enabling the send message option( which also gives parents to send messgae directly). The latest updates have been really annoying and has led to lot of disappointment from staff and parents .

Vendor response

Hi Meghna, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We very happy to hear that Parent is easy to use and has many features which give you complete control over the organization. We are grateful for your comments on the features that can be added to improve your experience and we have some of them in our pipeline. We will make sure to pass all your comments to our product team so that they will take them into consideration. Thank you, The Parent Team

NB
AvatarImg

Nazima B.

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

feedback

Reviewed 2 years ago

i have been using this app for 2 years now. I am very happy we chose this app. its bee great in terms of maintaining and checking children progress , parents have given good feedback. teacher and parent friendly. have not started using the accounts section yet but will start soon.

Pros

this is a very easy to use app with all features which are useful . it keeps us connected to staff, admin and parents. The teachers work has been very easy in doing observation and sending them to parents. parents can monitor their children's progress anytime. As a manger I can monitor my staff how they are working with each child.

Cons

it should have a features where photos can be made like videos or slide show and music can be edited. one we make event calendar we should have option first to create and then send it to parents. cause while creating the event calendar multiple messages goes to parents which sometimes annoys them.

Vendor response

Hi Nazima, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate your amazing words about Parent. One of our main goals is to facilitate and automate all your daily processes and we are glad that Parent is helping you with managing your child care center. Thank you for the feedback regarding updating the event feature and we will make sure to pass your suggestion to the product team.

SF
AvatarImg

Susanne F.

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use with super support

Reviewed 3 years ago

Our internal communication with parents and from managment to emloyees have been inproved and mad a lot easyer and faster.

Pros

It is simple to use and logic. Our employees and parents are using it almost daily and are very pleased with this new way of comuniacting. I get very fast support. New features are being developed, which I as MD expect to use more than the day to day use. It is a closed system which helps us deal with GPDR-issues. It is great that the users manage their own data.

Cons

It is still beeing developed and minor defects have to be sorted out. Our internet connections are not fully sufficient on all adresses which limits the use og the system. We hoped to make use of the document facility moer, but editing is not easy enough.

Vendor response

Hi Susanne, Our team here at Parent is thrilled to hear such good feedback. We are very thrilled that you find the application easy to use and that parents and staff members are using it on a daily basis. It is our main goal here at Parent to constantly add new features to streamline your daily operations. It is also our core belief that data security is essential which is why we use Amazon servers that have the highest security standards. We are sorry to hear that you are experiencing some issues with the application and we are constantly working to make sure that you don't face any issues. We have introduced extra layers of testing to assure that there are no issues with any of the released features.

PL
AvatarImg

Poppy L.

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy to use communication App

Reviewed 3 years ago

We have used a few previous Apps, and Parent has by far been the best to date. Its easy navigation makes it enjoyable and quick to use. We have sometimes had teething issues but this is to be expected. Thank you[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]and Team. You have all been extremely helpful throughout. We love Parent App!

Pros

Very easy to use and navigate round. Our parents have really enjoyed all the features, and have commented towards how smooth and fluent the communication in. The support team, especially [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]have been extremely helpful.

Cons

Software issues. Loading of photos, the main teething problems. Also the box is still small when correcting an observation. We were informed that this would be fixed in a couple of days. That was a month ago.

Vendor response

Hi Poppy, Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review and mentioning our support team. The team is always happy to help and strive to make sure you have the best experience possible with Parent. We are also thrilled to hear that parents are finding the application enjoyable. We are sorry to hear that you are experiencing some issues with loading photos. This sometimes can be due to network or device settings. We are also sorry to hear that you have faced a delay in expanding the observation review box. We will make sure to speed up the delivery for this feature.

MD
AvatarImg

Mohamad D.

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Parent App review

Reviewed 3 years ago

We use parent to communicate with our clients and our staff. Parent helps us write observations of our students and share daily updates with their parents. Parent also serves as our check in tool for both students and staff and allows us to track attendance throughout the academic year.

Pros

This software is excellent and provides a well rounded management tool for nurseries. It covers the educational needs of teachers and also the business side for managers.

Cons

have been facing some glitches since signing up with Parent, but the customer service team has been very helpful and responsive.

Vendor response

Hello Mohamad, Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you had this positive experience. Customer satisfaction is always one of our top priorities. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to continuing to provide you with an all-in-one child care management application. We are sorry to hear that you are experiencing some issues with the application and we are constantly working to make sure that you don't face any issues. We have introduced extra layers of testing to assure that there are no issues with any of the released features.

AS
AvatarImg

Annemarie S.

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great Product

Reviewed 9 months ago

A great tool to communicate with parents and staff. Offers a wide range of possibilities to use.

Pros

Allows easy safe communication with parents. Highly valued tool by our institution, staff and parents. Mostly easy to use. Friendly support is readily available and helps find a solution.

Cons

It still does not meet all of our requirements (which is quite specific)

Vendor response

Dear Annemarie, We can't thank you enough for the kind words about Parent. Your review means a lot to us. Please rest assured that your requirements will be discussed and analyzed with our technical team. Best regards, Parent Team

LB
AvatarImg

Leandre B.

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Parent Review

Reviewed 3 years ago

The overall experience using the parent app is wonderful and the platform delivers on what they promised our setting, we highly recommend the parent app and the customer service is of high standard and quality.

Pros

I like that everything is on 1 platform eg. educational goals & objectives, routine updates, permissions, check-in/out and that the customer service is fast and effective

Cons

The mealtime updates - it's time consuming using the lists for the staff That posts at times don't update and that parents find it difficult to use the app The EYFS trackers aren't updated and we can still see the previous year's updates that makes for a bit of confusion among the staff

Vendor response

Hello Leandre, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. I'm very happy that you like our platform and it's the user-friendly interface and having everything in one platform. Here at Parent, we work hard on delivering the ultimate all-in-one platform to meet all your childcare management needs while keeping ease of use at the core of our design. However, I am sorry to hear that you have found the meal updates to be time-consuming and we have taken that into consideration and the new meal update is much simpler and we hope that it is less time-consuming. We have also worked on improving the post-experience and updating the EYFS trackers.

FG
AvatarImg

Foram G.

Education Management, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome

Reviewed a year ago

Parent app has provided an additional edge to the early years service and the team is amazing, quick responses and friendly.

Pros

Easy to operate features, great parent communication and customer service. Parent has helped us to consolidate child’s development and track progress, along with parents in real time. We are able to integrate other apps with Parent and working has become more efficient. Teachers can communicate and upload class details on daily basis, hassle free. Tracking finance is smoother and effective with the billing system.

Cons

Nothing much there was some issues with lagging but all sorted out in 48 hours only

Vendor response

Hi Foram, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review. We work hard to offer the best service to our clients. We are happy that Parent has made communication efficient and hassle-free. We look forward to continuing our journey with you towards streamlining all your daily operations. The Parent Team

RF
AvatarImg

Regine F.

Education Management, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Efficient and Saves Time

Reviewed 3 years ago

My overall experience with Parent is great. Although there might be glitches at times but it gets solved very quickly. There are still some features that we would love to have on the app, and I hope they work on it. The App itself is very quick and convenient to use, we can even post updates from home especially for last-minute announcements.

Pros

What I really like the most about this app is that its functionality and interface is like Facebook. It's very easy to navigate with and enables you to do tasks with just few clicks.

Cons

What I liked least about this app is that the option for parents to post (not to make observations) is unavailable. Also, the option to attach documents via private messaging is unavailable too at the moment, although I believe this will be coming out soon.

Vendor response

Thank you for the great review Regine! Our staff will be very happy to read what you wrote. We are so happy that you find the application easy to use. We make it one of our top priorities to have a user-friendly interface. We are thrilled that you are finding the application quick and convenient to use and that there is a quick resolution to any issue you face. We appreciate your feedback regarding the features you would like to see. We are constantly working on adding new features and this includes allowing attachments in private messages which will allow them to share images of the children with you and your team.

FM
AvatarImg

Fay M.

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

My personal views about the Parent

Reviewed 2 years ago

I like the way that the children’s photos can be place into their personal file in the media . I just find it inconvenient and time consuming tagging the pictures individually. I hope that I can tag in one go.

Pros

It is easy, handy and awesome way to go paperless on passing out documents to the parents. I find the support team is very helpful.

Cons

The tagging of photos individually was time consuming. I observe that as we have so many newsfeeds, it gets a bit slower to find old post.

Vendor response

Hi Fay, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your kind words about Parent. We are pleased to hear that the application has helped in going paperless and that our support team has been helpful. We are sorry to hear that you are finding tagging in photos is time-consuming and we will look into it. It is designed so only the children in the photo would have their images under their profile and it is not sent to the children who were not part of the photo. We will also make sure our team checks the newsfeed.

MJ
AvatarImg

Magdelize J.

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Childcare Management that WORKS

Reviewed 2 years ago

Customer support is amazing! Friendly efficient feedback and the software does what it’s supposed to do.

Pros

The Parent App is a one stop service, where I can manage and keep track of children, staff and communication with parents.

Cons

Nothing - but you need to know that you need to populate the App with data so it will take some of your time

Vendor response

Hello Magdelize, We are so grateful for your kind words. Our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We built Parent to be an all-in-one management application for childcare centers and we are pleased you find it to be a one stop service. We are also very happy to hear that our Customer support team has been amazing. This feedback always encourages our team. we look forward to continuing to provide you with more features and great service.

ND
AvatarImg

Nouhad D.

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Love it

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The information it gives the management and patents

Cons

Broken down many times and gave us trouble signing in many times

Vendor response

Hello Nouhad, Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. We really appreciate your amazing words about Parent. We strive to make sure that all the information regarding managing your nursery is all in one place and is easily accessible. However, we are sorry to hear that you faced some issues with the application and we have added more testing time to assure that this doesn't happen again.

SC
AvatarImg

Stephania C.

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A great app and with a wonderful support team

Reviewed 3 years ago

Pros

I love the fact that once you get the hang of it, it becomes very easy to use. Any issue that the users face, can be solved through the help and support function. It is a one stop shop for all communication in our nursery with parents and between staff. We stopped using email.

Cons

The only issue we face is when we upload photos from the galley, it takes you to the first photo taken and not the last. When you have 6000 photos in the gallery, it is a lot of scrolling down.

Vendor response

Hello Stephania, Thanks for leaving us a review, we are thrilled to hear about your experience with Parent. We really appreciate your amazing words about our support team. Here at Parent, we pride ourselves on providing our customers with a user-friendly experience and ongoing support. We are also very happy to hear that Parent has become your main communication tool. Thank you for bringing the photo sorting to our attention. We will pass your concern onto our business team so they can check if it can be changed.

MA
AvatarImg

Muhammad A.

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Barney Home Nursery

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

The observation and Help and support feature I liked the most

Cons

Nothing . i liked all about the application

Vendor response

Dear Muhammad, Thank you for your kind words. Best regards, Parent Team

RA
AvatarImg

Racha A.

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Excellent App

Reviewed 9 months ago

Increased parents satisfaction, improved 2-way communication

Pros

Excellent value and very user friendly. Increased parents satisfaction, improved 2-way communication

Cons

few areas can improve in terms of overall supervision

Vendor response

Dear Racha, Allow us to thank you for this amazing review. Kindly note that we will make sure to improve even the smallest areas, our customer satisfaction is a priority. Best regards, Parent Team

MC
AvatarImg

Manal C.

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

never Far from your kids

Reviewed 3 years ago

Well ,it’s a new application,very useful and till now only positive feedback from the parents

Pros

It’s an online use and you can give the exact informations at the right time.. It’s an easy use for the teacher.

Cons

It’s nursery /parent application so if the parent don’t use it correctly and doesn’t coordinate with us ,I think we will have lack on this apo

Vendor response

Hi Manal, We are so grateful for your kind words. Our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We strive to make sure that all the information regarding managing your nursery is all in one place and is easily accessible and that there is an accurate way of communicating with parents. We try our best to make the user interface user-friendly and easy to use so we hope that will encourage parents to use the application and provide you a simpler and more accurate way of communicating with them.

MA
AvatarImg

Majd A.

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

feedback for parent app

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

child progress report its following EYFS curriculum

Cons

new app so the parents need help all the time to teach them how to use the app

Vendor response

Dear Majd, Allow us to thank you for your review. Kindly note that we have a manual that its shared with the childcare centers for the parents, that give them an in-depth learning how to use Parent, please let us know if we can share this document with you. Best regards, Parent Team

GA
AvatarImg

George A.

Education Management, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I’m very satisfied

Reviewed 3 years ago

As a trial phase it’s excellent

Pros

Easy access and reporting app help us to deliver a very reliable info to the parents

Cons

Need to be more improved Some of details need to be reflected

Vendor response

Hi George, We really appreciate your feedback about Parent. We are so happy that you find the application easy to use. We make it one of our top priorities to have a user-friendly interface as well as centralize all information related to managing your nursery. Thank you very much for bringing the details that need to be reflected to our attention. We have passed your comment to our team so they can improve on it.

HK
AvatarImg

Halimah K.

Primary/Secondary Education, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Difficultly in finding few days old posts

Reviewed 2 years ago

Occasionally the app freezes and there’s nothing I can do about. Sometimes it takes hours and this weekend it’s been frozen since Friday. It’s hard to go back and find posts that been posted few days ago. It’s almost impossible to find post from a wee or more ago.

Pros

I don’t know what to like about it. I don’t know what to like about it.

Cons

Difficult to find a week old posts. Private message box is too tiny and difficult to write more than 25 words.

Vendor response

Hi Halimah, We are sorry to hear about your experience with the application. We will make sure to investigate your case further as application performance is related to many factors such as the type of the device, internet connection, and OS version. Our support team will reach out to you and work with you to resolve any issues you are facing. We strive to make sure our customers are satisfied and also provide in-app support.

BD
AvatarImg

Brenda D.

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

PARENT APP

Reviewed 3 years ago

easy and direct communication with the parents!

Pros

Easy to use and simple. I can use it from my phone or computer.

Cons

Its a little bit slow sometimes when I'm uploading photos, more if you use the computer.

Vendor response

Hi Brenda, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. Our team is happy to hear that you are finding the application easy to use. One of our main goals here at Parent is to provide a user-friendly interface. However, I am sorry to hear that you find the application a bit slow during the upload process. This sometimes can be due to network or device settings. We will introduce testing using various network and device settings to check why this may be happening.

CC
AvatarImg

Cosette C.

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Communication app made on point

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Parent is just like a mini Facebook for parents and teachers. Safe and private platform for sharing photos, sending direct messages, announcing events/ calendars...

Cons

Trying to fill out the whole academic year calendar: it doesn’t allow to make previous events.

Vendor response

Hi, Cosette, Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. We really appreciate your amazing words about Parent. Here at Parent, we pride ourselves on providing our customers with a user-friendly experience. Thank you for the feedback regarding the events. We will send your feedback to our team so they can see how to enhance the experience.