This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

iGMS Logo

iGMS

Vacation rental software for professional hosts & companies

see alternatives

iGMS Reviews - Page 6

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


225 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

New to Short Term Rental

Reviewed 3 years ago

The software makes it easy to manage.

Pros

I like the automation ability, both the automatic messaging to renters and also the cleaning tasks.

Cons

Nothing stands out, I have been able to figure out most everything with little effort.

Vendor response

Hello Victor, Thank you very much for such positive feedback. We are really happy to hear that you found our smart messaging system and task management tools helpful! We are always ready to help you, just contact us in our Live Chat or via support@airgms.com. Best, AirGMS Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Perfect app i recommand

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

very easy to use and config, the support tech was online always and help us.

Cons

make it multilangual and support too. all languages

Vendor response

Hello Edvin, Many thanks for your feedback - it helps us to evolve our product for our users! We are glad to know that all your issues and questions were addressed. Product team took your comment about multi-lingual support into consideration. If you have any questions, feel free to contact us in LiveChat or via email support@airgms.com. Best, iGMS Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Automaton- Integration-Ease of Use

Reviewed 5 years ago

Saved me soooo much time. Automating responses was the best ever!!

Pros

It was so quick to set up. I was playing around with the features and was very impressed. Customer service is quick (phone and chat). Priced VERY REASONABLE!!! All my information and automation and changes I wanted to make were easy to do. Took me 10-15 min max.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Stacy, We are so happy to hear that you are pleased with the software. Thank you so much for this feedback! Best, AirGMS Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

New User Review

Reviewed 3 years ago

Organizing all of my rental sights into one sight has been wonderful. It makes my day easier to handle.

Pros

I like the multi-calendar option and the syncing of my other rental sights. I no longer ned to go to each sight to see which rooms are reserved for which dates.

Cons

It is not easy to change information. Also, When i click on a reservation, it does not give me any information, simply lists the sight it was booked on. Also, I like to view in a monthly format and this does not offer that option.

Vendor response

"Hello Kerri, Thank you for the review. We are glad that Multi-calendar serves you well and makes your vacation rental routine faster and easier to handle! Kindly note that if you want to see the monthly view of the calendar, you can open the Property Editor and call the Reservation Calendar available for each property. If you have any questions about the app functionality, feel free to contact our Customer Experience Team via support@igms.com. Best, iGMS Team"

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Really good, not quite great

Reviewed 4 years ago

I like AirGMS but wish there was a native mobile app.

Pros

Easy to setup and use. The pricing model is now very good and competitive. The automation rarely ever fails.

Cons

Needs a native (or faster) mobile experience. The load time is way too slow.

Vendor response

Hi Whitney, Thank you so much for your feedback and review. As for the mobile app we do have it for both Android and iOS. Let us know if we can help with anything. Best, AirGMS Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Difficult to use

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Lots of features if you can figure out how to use them

Cons

The service is difficult to figure out. It took me the better part of an afternoon to get started.

Vendor response

"Hello, We appreciate the time that you have taken to leave a review. We hope that all the difficulties you have had are resolved now. Please note that our Customer Experience team is working hard to create a knowledge base for AirGMS users - https:/www.airgms.com/help. There you can find instructions, guides and educational videos. Besides, you can always contact us in the Live Chat or via email support@airgms.com if you have any questions. Best, AirGMS Team"

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

airgms review

Reviewed 3 years ago

Great - I'm loving it

Pros

All of it and the customer service is great!

Cons

Cost, monthly cost is substantially higher compared to other products I've tested out

Vendor response

"Hello Taryn, We would like to thank you for leaving a review. We believe you might find interesting to check our annual plan which is more affordable. If you have any questions, you are welcome to reach out to our Customer Experience in LiveChat or via support@airgms.com. Best, iGMS Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Great Product

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I like the automated notes that you can set up and send out

Cons

The mobile app is not user friendly when setting up automated notices.

Vendor response

Hello Yusula, Thank you very much for your feedback! It is great news that our automated messaging templates have served you well: attention and care they provide are crucial to successful guest communication. We are happy to assist you in this. As for the mobile app, may we ask you to send us more details on how you see it improved at support@igms.com? Our product team regularly discusses our customers' feedback to make sure it meets their spefic needs. We'll be looking forward to hearing from you. Regards, iGMS Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

AirGMS allows me to forget about the mundane tasks so I can focus on building my business.

Reviewed 4 years ago

If I forgot to respond, AirGMS had automatic ones.

Pros

The software was easy to use. I never had to log into my computer and I could do everything from the app while I was on the go.

Cons

The only thing I didn't like was that the app would log out on its own. This may have been a security feature.

Vendor response

Hi Lesley, We highly appreciate your review. And we are most definitely happy that you like the product. Best, AirGMS team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Really great

Reviewed 2 years ago

Liking it quit a bit. Feeling glad to have found it!

Pros

Just wish I would have found you sooner. Automation is helping me immensely

Cons

The size of the calendar interface feels small

Vendor response

Hello Ginger! We are excited to know that you enjoy using iGMS platform in its full potential. If you wish to see the Multi-Calendar in full-screen mode, just click the arrow next to your name on the top of the dashboard. It will convert the menu and you will be able to operate the calendar easier. Feel free to reach out to us if you have any suggestions or questions regarding our interface at support@igms.com, we will be happy to assist you! Regards, iGMS Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Airgms has helped streamline communications primarly.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

The support team is great, founders passionnate hosts that understand and have experience with their customers lifestyle.

Cons

Some festures were lacking when we opted in. There was no ios app and the ux felt a bit clunky. Things have gotten consistantly better.

Vendor response

Hi David, Thank you so much for your feedback and the review! We will continue doing our best to cover all the needs of our clients. Best, AirGMS Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

CTO

Reviewed 3 years ago

integrates what is happening in my vacation home life

Pros

integrates what is happening in my vacation home life

Cons

lack of integration with other sites. such as HOMEAWAY

Vendor response

Hello Charles, We highly appreciate your positive feedback. Kindly note that we have already direct integration with HomeAway and VRBO platforms, it's in a beta mode at the moment. If you'd like to join our beta users, just give us a note at support@airgms.com. Best, AirGMS Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Airgms

Reviewed 3 years ago

Not sure yet. I like their marketing though and emails are relevant.

Pros

I signed up and have been playing w/it for months. I have not taken the plunge. I have a revenue tracking software and messaging software. It took years to get them just right. Nervous about merging into one.

Cons

I would like to see more samples in the demos and the ability to see the screens and set up.

Vendor response

"Hello Stacey, Thank you for your honest feedback. Our Customer Experience Team is always happy to help you in Live Chat if you have questions about the software or how it works. Best, iGMS Team"

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Overall good experience

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Calendar lay out is nice but need to improve mobile app

Cons

Need more automation functions. Better UI/UX

Vendor response

"Hello Jing, Thank you for your feedback. Kindly note that our tech team is working on the mobile app to improve usability. Please let us know your ideas about features you'd like to see in our product so that we can pass it to our UI/UX team. Feel free to reach out to us via email support@igms.com Best, iGMS Team"

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Business software

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Reduces my time handling guests and help.

Cons

Still have to log into booking.com to email guests

Vendor response

Hello Brian, Thank you for sharing your experience with iGMS. It is always exciting to know our app features serve you well helping with guest communication and team management. We are proud to announce that native integration with Booking.com is under developement now, the release is planned by the end of Q1 2020. Best, iGMS Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Automation of Airbnb Messages is Real

Reviewed 3 years ago

I am forever grateful to iGMS as it really helped me a lot in terms of time required to reply to each of my guests.

Pros

I'm an Airbnb Superhost and being a one, I must maintain my level of quality when it comes to automization of reply messages that I need to send to my prospective guests. This software saves you tons of time and worries at it sends messages on a scheduled and timely manner

Cons

Perhaps inclusion of automatic pricing is nice but not really necessary

Vendor response

"Hello Eduard, We are thrilled to read your honest and positive review. Of course, we are proud to hear that messaging automation saves you tons of time. Kindly note that the development team is working on introducing new Pricing Features in the future, make sure to check this out after the release. Best, iGMS Team"

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy software

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Very easy to set up Great to combine the calendar Easy to save templates

Cons

Having to pay pro for services They should offer pricing strategies

Vendor response

"Hello Jessica, Thank you for sharing your honest feedback. It's amazing to know that our Multi-calendar and messaging templates are easy to use and our Customer Experience Team is of big help to you as well. With regard to the pricing options, our sales team would be happy to provide you with the best rates, just reach out to us at support@igms.com or via Live Chat, we will put you through with them. Best, iGMS Team"

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

IGMS is a great software. Highly recommend for any property manager.

Cons

I think that's great. I don't have anything negative to think about.

Vendor response

Dear Tulio, Thank you for such a great feedback! There is nothing better than to know that our customers enjoy using iGMS and successfully implement all functionality to run the properties efficiently. Stay tuned with us, read our newsletters as we have many exciting news to share this year, including soon integration with Booking.com. Take a look at what is yet to come: https://www.igms.com/2020-igms-roadmap/. Best, iGMS Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The software is really handy especially if you manage more than one properties.

Cons

Desktop experience is better than iOS. It’s a bit hard to get used to it

Vendor response

"Hello Efstathios, Many thanks for your positive feedback. Creating a positive user experience is our number one priority, so design update for the mobile plan is already planned for this year. Please note, in case you have any questions or suggestions, feel free to reach out to us in LiveChat or at support@airgms.com. We do love answering questions and helping our users. Best, AirGMS Team"

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Multi property synchronisation

Reviewed 2 years ago

Automated messages at time of booking being received is a real time saver

Pros

Seeing the pricing per day of each listing today together with the multicalendar is most useful

Cons

There is always a learning curve to set it up for gaining maximum benefit. Currently, its lacking integration with more platforms

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great app!

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very good! I’ll continue to use!

Pros

The timed templates!!! It leaves me with less hands on time messaging guests.

Cons

It’s slow running. It will often take a while to open. Which is usually seconds but it is noticeable slow.

Vendor response

Hi Katherine, Thank you for such great feedback. It is a real pleasure to see that our smart messaging tool helps you to save time on guest communication. Regarding the delay in the app loading, our developers team is constantly working on the improvement of the speed on the mobile version, the issue should be resolved by now. As we highly value the feedback of our users, we encourage you to reach out via Live Chat or email support@igms.com, if you have any questions or suggestions. Regards, iGMS Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Filled with unreliable and unstable functionalities

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

Relatively cheap Sometimes responsive support

Cons

1. There's no support phone line. Sometimes the chat support is not responsive. 2. iGMS randomly unblocked our property several times (we blocked due to long term tenant). This issue caused a booking on the day of that cannot be cancelled, ultimately causing monetary damage to our company.

Vendor response

Hello Zsolt, Thank you for taking the time to leave the review! We are very sorry to hear that you've had an unpleasant experience, but we appreciate your opinion and we will take it as workable feedback. Kindly note that we also offer phone support, but only for Enterprise level customers. In case you need any further assistance, we are available in chat and via email, 24 hours on weekdays and from 9 am to 5 pm EST. Best, iGMS Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Not amazing yet but definitely useful and improving

Reviewed 5 years ago

There are many great things in this software and I am definitely grateful to have it. How I struggle with it and the ways it can improved, - very slow processing when sending messages, so some of my messages never get sent and I am to keep checking and sometimes rewrite them and that's a waste of my time - the inbox does not refresh well so it is easy to miss messages, I have to watch my email...

Pros

That it combines all of my accounts in one place and I don't have to log in and out of each one every hour

Cons

Slow and inbox doesn't update efficiently

Vendor response

Hi Adam, Thank you for your review and thoughts. We will definetly continue improving our product so it will be perfect for our clients. Best, AirGMS team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend2/10

Share this review:

Has potential. But not there.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Integration with Airbnb was real easy and worked for a while. Automated message feature was great.

Cons

Cost very high. Can not do everything like change reservations or request more money or do a dispute. Stopped working on several properties and could not get it fixed

Vendor response

"Hello Richard, Thank you for your feedback. If you encounter any tech difficulties, please, address our support team in the Live Chat. Also, our sales team will be happy to negotiate the pricing options for individual cases. Kindly note that iGMS does have the functionality for alterations and cancellations but disputes between hosts and guests can be regulated only by Airbnb and their resolution center. If you have more questions, feel free to contact us in our Live Chat. Best, iGMS Team"

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best app!!!

Reviewed 3 years ago

Amazing! Very hepfull! Definitely recommend it!

Pros

Definitely the agenda! It helps us to schedule all hard work sending it directly the workes.

Cons

The reports because i cant print them from my device or save it in PDF

Vendor response

Hello Barbara, It's a great honour for us to learn that you find AirGMS features and tools helpful for your business. We would like to thank you for your positive feedback. We are always happy to help you in our LiveChat or via support@airgms.com. Thanks! Best, AirGMS Team