This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

ExpertusONE

Voted the Best LMS System for Training any Learning Audience

see alternatives

ExpertusONE Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


8 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Glad We Made The Switch

Reviewed 6 years ago

Shifting to an LMS that is designed for mobile use from the ground up is increasingly important for us. This was a smart choice for us because it fits in easily with other systems and resources, and the company keeps rolling out new mobile-oriented business functionality.

Pros

Unlike other LMS systems, this is thoughtfully designed for multiple kinds of organizational users -- not just for our learners, but also for our administrators who need (and deserve) tools that make their job easier. Also, managers are well supported, with real-time reports to help them track status of their employees, collectively or individually, and communications tools that lets them follow-up, if needed, with anyone who needs reminders or coaching follow-up. This is all mobile, and synchronizes with the LMS, so you can work online or off with any functions, and not worry about it.

Cons

Value is good, but there is increasing price pressure from other vendors who make it easy to get started with free trials. Would've helped seal the deal if they offered that kind of low-risk adoption path.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Powerful LMS promotes learner engagement to create behavior change

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

The results we've seen have been phenomenal. 70% of our learners (mental health clinicians) intend to change their practice behaviors based on the role-play video training that we've delivered in ExpertusONE. The Expertus platform gives us the flexibility to customize reporting, branding and delivery to meet our LMS needs, but more importantly, those of our clients. The Expertus team has been responsive, and support has been excellent. People are at the core of any partnership, and Expertus is staffed by knowledgeable, strategic thinkers who understand the space that today's LMS' occupy for the benefit of tomorrow's learners.

Cons

Not a cheap product, but we think it's well worth it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Initial review

Reviewed 4 years ago

There are some good features available but still quite limiting when looking for a quality learning management system.

Pros

Gamification, ability for management-type role to assign courses - these are very useful things to have. Also to see the progress is great, I like this when assigning items to users.

Cons

Unable to find the ability for searchable catalogs, API limitations and integration with Active Directory. These things are important when it comes to trying to migrate our existing information with what we will want to have.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

ExpertusONE eval

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Ease of use. Customer focused company. overall company image is very professional.

Cons

website was a little cluttered. i had to look through several links to find what i was looking for. This was over a year ago so they may have cleaned it up since then.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Powerful LMS promotes learner engagement to create behavior change

Reviewed 6 years ago

The results we've seen have been phenomenal. 70% of our learners (mental health clinicians) intend to change their practice behaviors based on the role-play video training that we've delivered in ExpertusONE. The Expertus platform gives us the flexibility to customize reporting, branding and delivery to meet our LMS needs, but more importantly, those of our clients. The Expertus team has been responsive, and support has been excellent. People are at the core of any partnership, and Expertus is staffed by knowledgeable, strategic thinkers who understand the space that today's LMS' occupy for the benefit of tomorrow's learners.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Helpful and highly effective

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

It's easy to use and understand. Beneficial. Do not hesitate to use.

Cons

Nothing, great experience. The customer service was ok but the product is great.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Good app for mobile learning

Reviewed 6 years ago

We have implemented ExpertusONE as our enterprise LMS in the last few months. One of the features we really like is the mobile app which allows our employees to take training from anywhere, even on the road. Our Sales team in particular loves the app and its ease of use.

Pros

You can download content for offline viewing and it will sync back up with the LMS database when you're online

Cons

As of the date of this review, you can't brand the app with your company branding. So our web version of the LMS has different branding than the app

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend4/10

Share this review:

Solid

Reviewed 4 years ago

I don't use it too much, but what little experience I have was good

Pros

I like the detail of it.

Cons

No cons were added to this review