App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

LogiNext Mile Logo

LogiNext Mile

#1 Transportation Automation Platform

see alternatives

(5)

LogiNext Mile Reviews

User ratings

Overall rating

4.4

/5

75
85%
positive reviews
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.49/10

See full reviews by rating

Pros and cons

I like the dashboard the most, it gives me a clear understanding of what is going on in the field. I also find the customer support excellent, they were available for solving the issues 24*7.
The optimization engine is quite good, it provides good API integration and a nice dashboard.
Route optimization is a great thing in your system. The algorithm is quiet fast and the statistical model which you are implemented behind is outstanding.
Currently if There is NO Net Connectivity in-between the Trip then it shows Straight line of Travel and Approx Km which is Misleading.
Some last mile delivery features are missing such as bar code scanning, air way bill generation.
As I have majorly worked on LogiNext API side, they are continuously working in that area to expose more and more operations via API.

LogiNext Mile users...

listing-logo
Route4Me-logo

Route4Me

avatar
listing-logo
Onfleet-logo

Onfleet

avatar
listing-logo
Routific-logo

Routific

avatar
listing-logo
bringg-logo

bringg

How would you rate LogiNext Mile?
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


75 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Best software for present and for future time. Time saving,. Money saving , auto route planning awsm

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Most like so many things like auto route planning , dispatching, live and accurate tracking, we are just using for our route planning for beverages products, its totaly valus for money software and moreover easy to use forall.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good and there is a wide room for improvement

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Tracking is Excellent & Accessibility by the Drivers

Cons

When try to use the product to manage the fleet of third party logistics. 3PL We have some challenges like considering the prices of the trips for the customers.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

One stop shop for last mile

Reviewed 3 years ago

I really enjoyed using it and I would recommend it to other.

Pros

How user friendy the product is including the app

Cons

Some last mile delivery features are missing such as bar code scanning, air way bill generation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great product to manage delivery

Reviewed 3 years ago

Good, have been using and exploring the product for a while now.

Pros

The route planning part, the ordersequencing helps a lot.

Cons

the integration support. There should be feature to customise reposnses.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Save multiplicity of Work

Reviewed 3 years ago

good

Pros

User friendly and the route mapping feature are good

Cons

We are still running pilot, difficult to answer at this point of time

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good Analytics and Reporting Dashboards

Reviewed 6 years ago

Loginext mile has added value to our operations. We have more visibility now and we can effectively streamline our delivery and track our delivery guys.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Shiptrek

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

the functionality, the ease of use and the capability to integrate using API's

Cons

customer service. extremely slow and often no response.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Cool tracking automation!

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Great for saving time and to optimize company's resources

Cons

There's more room to improve customization and integration

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good

Reviewed 3 years ago

Nice

Pros

UI is nice n user friendly with ease to play thought.

Cons

Customer support did match to my expectations it should be more transparency.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

User Experience

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The team is very professional and courteous. The software is also user friendly.

Cons

It is not yet suited for Small to Medium businesses as it is a little expensive.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Cost effective solution for vechicle use with optimism cleint

Reviewed 6 years ago

Good solution for vechicle use with way route plan and timely delivery in the market by optimism the client location. Proper use of manpower to delivery. It is best solution to make projected journey plan for order processing.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

My Review

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

They have quite number of features with automation provided

Cons

Complexity of the system itself might takes time to understand or use

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Data Analytics is the best feature

Reviewed 6 years ago

Product has undoubtedly been helpful for us in maintaining and optimizing our operations. We want to continue using the product and upgrading it to the premium featured plan in the near future.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Mobile App has been helpful

Reviewed 5 years ago

I find it quite easy to manage the operations, especially mobile app feature is the most helpful one. Reports makes my work easy.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

The best feature is tracking the field services

Reviewed 6 years ago

The overall experience of using this product was satisfactory, the results were good and we have got what we were promised

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Real time tracking feature is impressive

Reviewed 5 years ago

I am likely to continue using the product as i believe that it has added value to my operations. Look forward to more premium features.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Ease of Use of the Trackers

Reviewed 3 years ago

1. Better consignment tracking 2. Resonable cost 3. Good backup service

Pros

The USP of this device is its portability

Cons

The ON-OFF switch needs to be removed as it tens to be misused by the drivers

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Loginext

Reviewed 3 years ago

good

Pros

Cost-effective and optimized route planning

Cons

product has some bugs and needs to improve user experience

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Real time tracking is really good

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

I liked real time tracking feature the most in the product as it is something which added a lot of value to my business.

Cons

I couldn't find any. I like mostly all the product features. Overall, it is a 10/10 product for me...

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

It helped me to manage vehicles efficiently

Reviewed 5 years ago

VTS is one of the reason we are able to manage our vehicles in a better and organized manner. It's good!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

good product for Last Mile

Reviewed 3 years ago

Good.

Pros

User interface, POD application is very good

Cons

Flexibility to add new features was not great

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The Best Logistics & Delivery Integrator

Reviewed 3 years ago

LogiNext helped to solve the delivery integration with Oorjit for our client. It's simple and seamless!

Pros

Real-time sync Dashboard Rider app Priority and preferences functions

Cons

The dashboard is a bit heavy and but can be optimized.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Battery is good as compared to other vendors

Reviewed 5 years ago

I am using loginext product and have noticed that the battery is better than other vendors which helped us with seamless operations.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Plan better witj LogiNext

Reviewed 6 years ago

Its a great way to simplify your daily routine of manual planning everyday and also optimising resources

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

AkzoNobel India Ltd.

Reviewed 6 years ago

It has been a great start so far but we need to further work on its feasibility with all available modification as per our requirement.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review