This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

All categories

LogiNext Mile Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

We were using amazing features of mile like tracking, Visibility, Various customized Reports, iframe tracking and the customer support has been amazing.

Vikas G.

I like the dashboard the most, it gives me a clear understanding of what is going on in the field. I also find the customer support excellent, they were available for solving the issues 24*7.

Bharat S.

The optimization engine is quite good, it provides good API integration and a nice dashboard.

Divya S.

Cons

Currently if There is NO Net Connectivity in-between the Trip then it shows Straight line of Travel and Approx Km which is Misleading.

Balvinder Singh A.

Some last mile delivery features are missing such as bar code scanning, air way bill generation.

Humai N.

As I have majorly worked on LogiNext API side, they are continuously working in that area to expose more and more operations via API.

Anonymous Reviewer

Overall rating

4.3

5

4

3

2

1

36

27

11

0

0

85%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


74 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Amazing

Reviewed 3 years ago

Loginext come up with latest technology. I really appreciated the customer representative who understands the requirement and comes up with a perfect solution along with his ops & technical team.

Pros

Wireless devices and reverse logisitcs for samll shipments. its gives real time tracking for small shipments.

Cons

the device size is too big, instead of this if they Loginext can manage thru use and throw barcode stickers with small chip. with min costing,

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Quality But did not have a specific function we needed

Reviewed 2 years ago

I only used the trial version so I did not delve super deep into the software, but what I did use was a quality product that is easy to use. It just didn't have the most important function I was looking for.

Pros

Software was easy to use and I was able to jump in and get going fairly quickly.

Cons

I was specifically looking for a software that would route using pre-scheduled ETA's. This software is unable to do so.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

TGD LogiNext

Reviewed 2 years ago

you are using LogiNext for consumer services " documents and CHQs collection and delivery " soon TG Delivery will be the UAE Leading company

Pros

From last 5 I am working with Transguard in different BU. My education & experience is also related to computer. I work with TG Cash as Administrator they are using some other PDAs for cash. as per my understanding your application is easy to use and date retrieving is also easy. but the problem we are facing most of time are repeatable " Syncing Record " and the user licenses are too expensive.

Cons

The most powerful feature on your application is route optimization it save out time no need to create orders just upload the excel file and system will create your orders within minutes. and geo areas which are created for different couriers.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing Product and Great Value For Money

Reviewed 4 years ago

Grocermax has been associated with LogiNext in early 2015. It's been a year now and it would be appropriate to say that it has been of great mutual benefit. We much appreciate the flexibility that LogiNext maintained in working in tandem with our requirements, understanding and modifying the routing optimization system as need be, and it has led to the useful system that we now use. We have saved time and money in using the LogiNext system. This is a highly recommended product.

Pros

- Best to optimize routes - Best to predict ETA's, it helps a lot, especially when dealing with grocery items - Best for optimizing resources and analytics - Supportive Team to solves queries at earliest

Cons

As of now, it is satisfying our needs.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great Tool For Managing Inventory And Routes

Reviewed 3 years ago

We're able to view routes and inventory so that we can properly plan everything ahead of time and avoid any unwanted issues.

Pros

Working for a large company we find that our drivers have a difficult time managing their supplies, deliveries, and routes without technical guidance. Luckily we have found that LogiNext is able to easily track everything and provide efficient reports so that everyone is running efficiently. Since implementation we have seen significant decreases in redundant time wasted.

Cons

The service is not compatible with all systems. We've had a few fried systems. There's also an issue with users viewing the same report. It sometimes logs someone out. Also there's a lot of updates which can sometimes cause more issues.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

LogiNext Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

Experience is good - gets good support from the Partner. Last mile planning module is good. Need to refresh and review webhooks.

Pros

The ease to use and intuitive Last mile deliveries

Cons

There is need to catchup with changes or customization required by the Customer. In such scenarios it takes lot of time. Better to expose data through Webhooks which can be used directly. Webhooks need to be reviewed thoroughly as publishing whole bunch of details which are not required.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Amazing transportation management team

Reviewed 2 years ago

Loginext Mile is one of the greatest custom-built applications, I have used and administered over the last decade. Application is user-friendly, if we have more features and functions of building our own custom reports and analytics, the application will work flawlessly.

Pros

The product is easy to use and configure. At Goto, we have been able to automate our fleet management using Loginext Mile effectively and quickly. Riders, too, find the app easy to navigate.

Cons

I would have loved, some more customize-ability of forms and reports in Loginext.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great Dispatching Tool

Reviewed 2 years ago

It is very user friendly, easy to learn and makes dispatching less stressful!

Pros

That it automatically routes trips so there is little editing involved, which makes it easier for me.

Cons

That fact that it freezes up from time to time. If that happens, I just log out and back in and it works fine.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Last mile solution

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Auto planing with easy way reduce the vechile make the utilise of vehcile

Cons

Easy to configre master and integrated with any application

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Unique tracking application primarily developed for tracking shipments moved by road.

Reviewed 3 years ago

Tracking of my shipments have become easy and accurate which has helped in more effective planning of shipments and resources.

Pros

Easy creation of trips, both from web portal and mobile, trip notifications are on spot and accurate, ETA are well defined. Support is easily accessible both on phone ad mail. Device is huge rugged and fix well and comes with good battery life.

Cons

Route modification not possible once trip has started, fix routes for each trip, in case of diversions tracking and shipment ETA go for a toss. Most suitable for road shipments but managing shipments using other means of transport is bit cumbersome.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Solution to many Queries of RTM / GTM

Reviewed 4 years ago

Resource Availability. Resource Training & inducting to organization Operation. Resource Cost to company in a upward direction. Solution : Use current set of available resource in most effective manner. Getting right value proposition from the company's current investment on resource. No doubt here we are talking about Human Resource but also same lines are applicable to other resources also. Whether...

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

It's a really wonderful experience with loginext

Reviewed 3 years ago

The loginext software is awesome software which is friendly in using and provide real time updation along speed of vehicles. And in Single click we came to know the entire reports and mis for all month and wekly or daily as per our requirement it's a wonder full tool which helps us lot

Pros

There are so many things I like in the software some of them is friendly user , quicker location tracker,real time updates

Cons

Ideal mode , no network zone is the 2 basic point I least like.team should need to work on the same so that this error will be replaced in future.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Loginext GPS

Reviewed 2 years ago

Its a Wonderful experience with loginext , as we get complete details from starting to endpoint , all reports are real & very beneficial for your ,

Pros

This Software provide me the real time tracking and time to time update of my fleet movement, its easy to carry and having long battery life and cheaper in cost as well.

Cons

some time network issue happen in remote locations as well we did not get connectivity till device did not connect to network area.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Logistic solution

Reviewed a year ago

we were in eCommerce business and used this software to do timely deliveries for our customers. Route planing was a very good tool which help us to deliver our customer products timely some more benefits of software are : Daily cash reconciliation tracking of parcel reverse logistic

Pros

route planning easy to use never experience a down time application for rider cash reconciliation Daily reporting

Cons

i have not faced any difficulty and we have selected the software for our company after reviving many logistic software and found this a complete solution

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best Apps to Manage Trucking and Orders

Reviewed 2 years ago

before i never know what is TMS , after i know Loginext and implement in many Sites . Now i know what is TMS and how to fast implementation with any scenarios also how to combine it with powerbi as reports

Pros

Milestone Track Features Radius Features Driver and Vehicle Performance

Cons

Milestone Track Features Radius Features Driver and Vehicle Performance

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Loginext Mile- Real Time vehicle monitoring & consolidated data analysis

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall I am experiencing a very good deal with Loginext. The analysis on different areas like on time delivery, temperature compliance, TAT of shipment all the consolidated analysis helps to work on & improve the current pain areas for our customers.

Pros

Ease to use, User friendly. Can track the different parameters of the fleet which gives proper insight & alarms on any deviation.

Cons

The APP is not available for iOS. Only it is available in android. So it is very difficult for iOS users to open the laptop & track the shipments every time.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Customer support team is good

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

On time visibility to client and user, load building functions helps to complete details about the load and vehicle notifications to end user and user Play store app giver access at anywhere,

Cons

technical team is not aware about the installation in vehicles properly. they burnt the wiring of the vehicle

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

You cannot have best product than this if you are dealing with Mile deliveries

Reviewed 4 years ago

We are using LogiNext's Mile solution since 2 years now. We were using amazing features of mile like tracking, Visibility, Various customized Reports, iframe tracking and the customer support has been amazing. We are now saving logistics cost for about 9% now with them consistently.

Pros

It is easy to use. Iframes Customizable format Reports Good Customer Care

Cons

They do lot revamps to make the tool more advance and accurate.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent application

Reviewed 2 years ago

Loginext hive me an ease for tracking the fleet. Provides real time tracking.

Pros

This software is user friendly. Helps in Real-time tracking.

Cons

The only thing where it lacks in providing stable updates for mobile application.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Best product of Loginext

Reviewed 2 years ago

This is very good product of loginext

Pros

Vehicle utilization & cost saving planning system

Cons

Yes we would like to see this product in more advance features

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

LogiNext Mile review

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall it's fine. Just need better speed when using certain features like delivery overview page.

Pros

Total number of Features. Algorithms based on resource mgmt. algo's & time mgmt. algo's.

Cons

UX. Too much Cranked up. Watchtower needs tweaks.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Top Product, Great Service Team

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Ease of use, dynamic functionality, accurate route optimization.

Cons

Absence of automation - a required characteristic for my operation. Also certain agent devices do not support tracking on the agent app.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

It's mixed one , not that bad & not that great , need some fine tuning

Reviewed 3 years ago

Digital POD's , Real Time monitoring , Faster T.A.T's , Multiple trips in a day , Geo Fencing to safeguard thefts / abnormal delays

Pros

Location Mapping & Geo fencing , E POD's , Digital Sign Off & traceability of the goods are one of the key benefits using this software , one can better manage the existing fleet inventory thereby ensuring faster T.A.T's & increased number of trips . Apparently one can increase the utilization of the existing fleet without investing into new ones

Cons

While the software is good to go for Digital POD's / Tracking etc but some missing loop in terms of overall cost effectiveness as the ROUTE PLANNING needs to be more robust . Last but not the least the involvement of the staff once the project is kicked off is something that would be required to ensure real success.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent Service by LN... Good employees & very supportive at any time.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I like the dashboard the most, it gives me a clear understanding of what is going on in the field. I also find the customer support excellent, they were available for solving the issues 24*7.

Cons

Nothing as such. I have got support from the LogiNext team every time I needed it. Have not encountered any yet.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very nice platform

Reviewed 2 years ago

better than expected.

Pros

Route optimization, account management team - Rep are nice guys.

Cons

Rider tracking unavailable on some rider devices.