Groupe.io Reviews

Groupe.io

Employee app for internal communications

Groupe.io

Review Summary

Pros

We use it to celebrate awards, birthdays and more. It's a great way that allows the staff to all be on the same page.

Kelly C.

Groupie is a fantastic channel for internal communication within our hotel. Its super easy, quick and extremely user friendly for team members.

Mudita S.

Share ideas, what has worked and what has not...celebrate the good times (birthdays, sales wins ect) and help chat with those when times are not the best.

Ryan M.

Cons

I can not think about anything that makes me dislike this software.

Kelly C.

Sometimes the application gets stuck and is slow.

Mudita S.

Overall rating

4.9

(14)

5

4

3

2

1

12

2

0

0

0

100%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


14 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

An effective collaboration and workplace process automation tool

Reviewed 19 days ago

Excellent . It is evolving very well. They have a Talented team to make things happen as desired by customers.

Pros

Low code app development and integration with enterprise systems

Cons

Could have been less complicated in terms of usage

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Innovative communication tool, that keeps our teams connected across North America

Reviewed 10 months ago

The team at Groupe.io worked with us step by step to design the set up, layout and functionality of each hotel spot. They provided guidance on how to set up an integration plan in advance which included marketing the new tool to the our team, webinar training, project schedules, and you tube training videos for our management team and front line staff. Groupe.io was responsive to every email, request, and support ticket, it was a pleasure working with their team.

Pros

Groupe.io offers many tools that allow our team to efficiently communicate with each other across our multiple hotels. It allows us to share real time updates such as company news, welcome new team members, share best practices, and celebrate each other with the recognition app. Groupe.io was flexible and creative with our needs and customized 1 spot that all of our employees can join, and created a spot for each individual hotel, so they can communicate with each other for more specific day to day needs relating to their property.

Cons

We have a diverse team and some team members speak different languages, so a translation capability would be great so all of our team members can read the posts in their preferred language.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Wonderful App

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Its user friendly interface, its a one stop shop for all you need in corporate communication

Cons

Nothing, I think its one of the best one

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to Deploy and Use

Reviewed 2 months ago

The people at groupe.io are extremely helpful and very responsive to inquiries, change requests, modifications, etc.

Pros

The application is very easy to set up and start using immediately. There are various templates for different types of information.

Cons

We have not had any issues with the product.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great addition to the team!

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

This app has been a great tool for our hotel and company. It has assisted in leveraging our communication in our hotel and among our sister properties throughout North America. The platform is very user friendly, not only in signing up new employees but also in the daily use and maintenance. They have thought of everything with Groupe.io. It simplifies the communication process and you can have fun with it along the way. We work in a multi-generational environment and everyone seems to have embraced this app. The on-boarding and customer service from Groupe.io we've received along the way has been top notch! I would strongly recommend this for your company - it will improve company culture!

Cons

There are no features that we haven't enjoyed.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great for Internal Communications

Reviewed 10 months ago

Any issues that we have encountered, Groupe.IO has been great to work with and find solutions to fit our companies needs

Pros

We love this software as we can communicate with fellow employees (from all departments) across our portfolio. Share ideas, what has worked and what has not...celebrate the good times (birthdays, sales wins ect) and help chat with those when times are not the best. What it comes down to is that it is a great way to have employees engaged on what is happening, not only within their hotel or department, but employees can engage with one another (from different hotels) to help solve issues and enhance customer service.

Cons

As this is newer company, there is going to be some "bugs" along the way

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing Communication Tool

Reviewed 9 months ago

It helped us to recognize the team members from other departments publically and timely. As well as lessen the paper within the organization.

Pros

Grope.io is widely used at our hotel as well as in our team for communications, announcements, recognition, and delegating the tasks. The integration in the business was smooth and fast, within the week all were logged in the system and using it. I find the Task Manager option to be particularly helpful as the tasks assigned to the team daily and weekly are easy to track according to the due date.

Cons

I would only suggest that the quality of pictures and videos share in the App could save the original quality.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Professional Social Media Network

Reviewed 9 months ago

Groupe has helped our organization go digital in terms of employee engagement and communication platform. It's very user friendly and contains different apps to make our lives easier. It's our one stop shop for all employee tools.

Pros

-Best social media platform for professional use -Advanced technology for employee engagement and communication platform -Easy to use -- just like Facebook -All in one app

Cons

Nothing at all -- the app is super helpful

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great App!

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

Groupie is a fantastic channel for internal communication within our hotel. Its super easy, quick and extremely user friendly for team members. It works very similar to popular social media channels which makes it easy for all to adapt to. All our internal communication occur through groupie and we find it easy to connect to all.

Cons

sometimes the application gets stuck and is slow.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Excellent Product for for Employee communication and Business Messaging.

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

Internal Employee Communication, Ease of use Instant Messaging (making Business easy)

Cons

All features are easy and nothing I dislike, but look forward for new features and updates.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fantastic

Reviewed 2 years ago

Groupe.IO has been a wonderful partner in the set up and implementation of their system in our environment. Their vested interest in our success is apparent in their ongoing support.

Pros

It is extremely customizable. Instead of changing your business processes to fit around software, this software will fit around your business. It can be used in ways that are unique to any given organization.

Cons

I can't think of anything. Concerns are addressed as they arise. We are continuing to learn new ways to utilize the software to improve efficiencies and find new sources of revenue.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great way to build teams!!!

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

It's a great way to keep communication up with the whole team and company. We can put upcoming groups, VIPs or any announcements that we want everyone to be aware of. We use it to celebrate awards, birthdays and more!! It's a great way that allows the staff to all be on the same page!!

Cons

I can not think about anything that makes me dislike this software. It's very user friendly and a great asset to our company!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Cool team app

Reviewed 9 months ago

The app was easy to use and loved the features it has for sharing information for the whole team.

Pros

I love how easy to upload photos for our team to see. The team members is also has no issues in moving around the app for it is user friendly. Lay out is straight forward but great design.

Cons

Sometimes in crashes with Samsung note 9, I had it twice already. That's about it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Thanks for connecting us across the miles

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

It is user friendly for everyone with the organization.

Cons

Like to see more pics to choose from to attach to accomplishments