App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Rating Captain Reviews

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


9 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Daniel T.

Automotive, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Rating Captain for Automotive

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Ease of use and quick wins in boosting number of good reviews.

Cons

Nothing negative so far, maybe left menu could be a little bit improved (anchors of links).

ML
AvatarImg

Marcel L.

Retail, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Superior customer service from the time of sign up to ongoing!

Reviewed a year ago

Superior! Thanks so much Paulina!

Pros

I would like to let everybody know that ever since we started using Rating Captain we have saw an increase in the reviews we received. We went with Rating Captain because of their ongoing support, easy to use platform, and ability to work with our system. Thank you so much to [SENSITIVE CONTENT] who has been helping us with systems since day 1. Highly recommended!!

Cons

No cons, honestly. So far been great and doing exactly what we need.

MF
AvatarImg

Michal F.

Food & Beverages, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Really nice software

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The biggest advantage is the ease of using the application

Cons

I think that the only thing that could be improved is a greater impact on the effects of using the application

MT
AvatarImg

Mateusz T.

Retail, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy to start and easy to use

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

For me, the biggest pros was the ease of implementation and use. Thanks to the available integrations, you can start using the system without having to work with the IT department.

Cons

Theirs admin panel still needs some development, as for example you can not find and download invoices in pdf.

AB
AvatarImg

Andy B.

Retail, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great piece of software without spending a fortune

Reviewed a year ago

We have used the software from when they were pretty new i think. We had a few teething problems but this seems to be sorted now.

Pros

This software does the job automatically for our small company for a reasonable cost.

Cons

This software is pretty good so I have no issues when using.

AK
AvatarImg

Adrian K.

Financial Services, self-employed

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very good

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Best customer experience of all other services I used. Very friendly customer support

Cons

Can't tell anything specific on this one

KS
AvatarImg

Krystian S.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Product Review

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

It's easy to use product which gives a lot of informations

Cons

I don't find any cons about using this software

MF
AvatarImg

Michal F.

Food & Beverages, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Really good application

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

I think ease of use and integration with other applications

Cons

After much thought, I have nothing to add

BA
AvatarImg

Bartek A.

Consumer Electronics, 10,001+ employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very goog app

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

A very good solution tailored to individual needs. Very good contact and quick response

Cons

Unfortunately, the process of setting up and checking takes a while. But after that everything works very well.