This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Zift Solutions

Increasing channel sales and boosting marketing impact

see alternatives

Zift Solutions Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

I found the Lift Solutions to be very positive and helpful. My representative is very helpful and wants to hear how he can improve my experiences with Zift Solutions.

Anonymous Reviewer

Ease of use, full integration with features such as social, web plugins and easy navigation for our partners. Our partners love the features in the portal, true for partners large and small.

Ryan W.

Easy integration, great admin console, a feature rich product that is full of great touch pionts for partners to do business with.

Dinara F.

Cons

Salesforce.com integration process has been a struggle and the project team changing.

Anonymous Reviewer

Sometimes its difficult to login to the platform.

Jose J.

Layouts of the icons were a bit confusing at first to navigate and set things up but some of that could be do to I am new to the Lift software.

Anonymous Reviewer

Overall rating

4.8

5

4

3

2

1

20

5

0

0

0

100%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


25 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Scaleable solution that grows with your needs.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

REST API means that there are no barriers to integrating Relayware platform with our companies BI and CRM tools. Relayware have constructed their product around 4 main packs which mean it is economical scale with business need. Powerful business rules engine, multilingual support, ability to distribute content across multiple countries and integration with our SSO solution were also compelling factors in our choice. Other positive points are the use of Relaytags, single lines of code in tag form that allow the administrator to display multiple content elements on the portal without the need for back end development. This means that it is possible to economically refresh the portal and content frequently.

Cons

Could do with a greater range of off the shelf connectors, slightly less tolerant of customization need since the new packaging and re-launch of the product.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Zift Provides Great Service, Support and Content

Reviewed 3 years ago

Updating marketing can be a constant challenge. With Zift Solutions now have a way to make your life easier while still increasing your chances to find new opportunities.

Pros

First, Zift Solutions has great people which is the bedrock of a great service. Everyone we have worked with has been very helpful and currently we have been lucky enough to work with Renata. All of us are extremely busy and I cannot overstate how her level of support has helped us move forward with our marketing plans and goals. Second, the platform and variety of what Zift Solutions offers is second to none. We are continuing to expand what we are doing and Zift Solutions is one of the pillars of our marketing moving forward.

Cons

Has a large amount of vendors but adding more is always helpful. Of course that is not up to Zift and I highly recommend vendors to start working with Zift Solutions

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Most prompt platform for email campaigns and social media post scheduling

Reviewed 23 days ago

My overall experience is good with zift as I have been using it for 1 and a half years. It is reducing our time on creating and pushing out email campaigns easily without any hectic process

Pros

Ease of access with simple processes to manage email campaigns and run them.

Cons

Social media library doesn't have much materials

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Innovative Channel Management Platform

Reviewed a year ago

Overall, Zift Solutions has helped propel my company's marketing efforts forward. They've provided us with fresh ideas in reaching new sets of potential customers and leads.

Pros

I've been pleasantly surprised with how the ease of use and flexibility of Zift Solutions! The breadth of features has helped build and support our channel program. They've been able to work with us to meet our specific needs.

Cons

There's a bit of a learning curve at understanding the software and we've experienced delays in pages loading.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Channel Management Simplified in one Tool

Reviewed 2 years ago

Good for channel business and it is an easy to use platform with ready support around the clock!

Pros

Customizable to suit the business. Loads of marketing tools. Great email campaign and lead management platform. Easy to use. Great and timely customer support.

Cons

Slow site loading times on the zift123 platform.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Zift is a great PRM that I would recommend to any vendor!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The Zift software provides our partners with an easy to use solution that gives them access to our full marketing catalog. Excellent reporting and analytics, the people from Zift are outstanding to work with and I couldn't recommend this enough.

Cons

Takes a long time to get it up and running, couple of little glitches but support teams have been very responsive in getting those fixed. Not much to complain about.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Interesting Options

Reviewed 3 years ago

I have limited experience with this, only being called in when my client needed assistance from me to integrate with website or help with email. I believe there is much more functionality than I'm aware of

Pros

Easily integrate product showcases into website; email marketing options were easy to understand

Cons

Wish email "look" could be better customized to brand

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Well Done ZIft

Reviewed 3 years ago

They respond quickly and are eager to solve problems

Pros

It is intuitive, well laid out, and offers many ready to go campaigns

Cons

It was tough continuing to get enough email credits

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fantastic sales team who guided us through process and escalation

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Ease of use and empowerment to our Partners is a key component of our needs with a growing need to empower the partners who need support in educating the market in our story.

Cons

Salesforce.com integration process has been a struggle and the project team changing. However, Zift stood up to the plate to send their top line guys to resolve our Salesforce.com integration needs.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Automates Many Daily Marketing Processes

Reviewed 3 years ago

Great support. Fast, comprehensive answers when I run into a challenge.

Pros

It's intuitive and easy to use. Can launch campaigns quite readily. Nice functionality including email, web pages, collateral and social.

Cons

Some limitations with respect to defining email segments. Cannot defined suppression lists.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Implementation was a breeze. We had someone to reach out to every step of the way, when needed.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Ease of use, full integration with features such as social, web plugins and easy navigation for our partners. Our partners love the features in the portal, true for partners large and small. Surprisingly, email automation inst something all of our partners have down pat, so this is extremely helpful in solving this need.

Cons

- the legal/contract negotiation process was a bit lengthy...but that was due to DigiCert as much as Zift. Shows that we have our stuff/paperwork together. - there were a lot of meetings/workshops in the implementation phase...this could just be because I am a one man army and bigger teams would likely appreciate it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Powerful Tools for SMB Marketers

Reviewed 3 years ago

Zift is helping me generate new opportunities and grow my pipeline for analytics software and consulting services.

Pros

Zift makes it easy for me to run pre-built marketing campaigns that help to generate new opportunities. The tool is intuitive and only requires a 1 hr training before you can start using it effectively. In addition it provides detailed lead scores and a breakdown of prospect activity so that you can quickly identify which prospects you should follow up with.

Cons

Like most marketing automation tools, Zift has a lot of features that can be distracting when you're trying to build your first campaign. While Zift has simplified the functionality as much as possible, I think this is still an area for improvement to help customers with limited experience with marketing automation.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

great partner experience

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy integration, great admin console, a feature rich product that is full of great touch pionts for partners to do business with.

Cons

I find bulk upload functinality is a feathre that might be improve, maybe a wysiwyg can be introduced

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Simple to use, easy for partners to execute multichannel campaigns in a `box

Reviewed 3 years ago

Increased engagement, higher quality leads

Pros

Love that partners can quickly build campaigns using existing assets that are multichannel, social, email and media buys

Cons

Due to ability to offer muktichannel campaigns, global customers need to plan to `fuel with lots of content. In a global environment that typically means multiple agencies to manage.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Simple to use platform, with a range of useful features to make channel marketers life much easier

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Automated co-branding is very simple to use, the pre-packaged campaign feature is brilliant for our partners, fantastic reporting tool for both us and our partners.

Cons

SFDC integration on the back end seemed a little bit clunky to start, although we are starting to get our heads around it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Product

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

So many benefits for any sized business. CRM Tools usually specialize in a few things, as this platform is an effective all in one solution.

Cons

As far as cons go, I really don't see any. The reps at Zift Solutions did a fantastic job of walking me through the platform

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Relayware Review

Reviewed 3 years ago

Very responsive and follow up stellar

Pros

User friendly , effective, and streamlined to increase revenue opportunity

Cons

Easier to assess .. save time to get to results

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Zift Review

Reviewed 3 years ago

Very easy to use and good sound quality

Pros

Ease of use and getting the program started.

Cons

Issue connecting to my computer headphones

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Zift is an intuitive tool that has made organizing partner relationships much easier!

Reviewed 3 years ago

A better user experience for implementing partner marketing initiatives.

Pros

I like how intuitive it is and that their how-to guides are easily accessible when I do have a question. I also appreciate that it is customizable and includes everything we need to manage partner marketing.

Cons

Some of the features require multiple steps that I feel could be reduced to be more streamlined. But no complaints other than that!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

PDU

Reviewed 3 years ago

I found the Lift Solutions to be very positive and helpful. My representative is very helpful and wants to hear how he can improve my experiences with Zift Solutions. It has been a very positive working with Zift.

Pros

The ability to set up banners in social media.

Cons

Layouts of the icons were a bit confusing at first to navigate and set things up but some of that could be do to I am new to the Lift software.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

It's fine.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Simple, easy to use interface. My team had no issues figuring out how to send out social posts and emails.

Cons

Not Zift's fault but the amount of content provided to use to push through Zift was limited so we couldn't use it as much as we wanted to.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Internal Traning

Reviewed 3 years ago

Over all I liked the experience, self explanatory and easy to use.

Pros

How easy it is to use. You can pick and choose what you want to implement.

Cons

I have no cons about Zift, its very easy to use

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Incredible product

Reviewed 3 years ago

Its extremely easy to use

Pros

It works as expected. Solution for Bill email with merge fields

Cons

Sometimes its difficult to login to the platform

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

The Zift Review

Reviewed 3 years ago

We mostly use the social media platform and it works for are purposes.

Pros

I like being able to go in and select my content to schedule for emails and social media.

Cons

I wish the platform integrated with our current email marketing platform so we wouldn't have to use two different contact lists.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review