Kizeo Forms Reviews

Kizeo Forms

Mobile-friendly digital forms for field service

Kizeo Forms

Review Summary

Pros

I have been very impressed by the ease of use and the ability to customize forms for our business use.

Ben H.

Excellent experience, nothing to say except, Good job! continue.

Cyrus H.

The ability to have so many tools built into the interface including exporting to pdf, data queries, batch export, etc., is great.

Anonymous Reviewer

Cons

If you don’t do that and an error occurres everything is gone.

Aschwin V.

Exporting of many reports could be faster (splitting the export is making me crazy).

Daniel K.

The copy paste fuction in the app was a bit tricky. And it requires that you manually correct your rules when copying a block of questions.

Antoine W.

Overall rating

4.5

(42)

5

4

3

2

1

25

14

3

0

0

93%
positive reviews
97%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


42 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fonctionnalité rapidité

Reviewed 2 months ago

Un gain de temps énorme (10 heures de moins au bureau) au bénéfice du terrain et des collaborateurs.

Pros

La rapidité de diffusion des informations collectées, l étendue des collaborateurs informés, le gain de temps. Possibilité de recherche très détaillée et création de tableau avec photos collectées sue le chantier.

Cons

Aucun. Prise en mains rapide, mise à jour régulière sans bug

Vendor response

Bonjour Francois, je vous remercie pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes tres heureux de pouvoir lire les apports de Kizeo Forms sur votre quotidien. Nous restons a votre disposition pour toutes demandes. Cordialement. L'equipe de Kizeo.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Kizeo Forms

Reviewed a month ago

Utilizando este sistema, automatizamos y optimizamos los procesos de soporte y revisión en campo Ahorramos tiempo y dinero en tener los reportes, ahora son en línea y en tiempo real

Pros

Es un sistema en la nube, en español que se pudo adaptar a nuestras necesidades en específico Trabaja de forma online y offline Puede ser personalizable Su soporte técnico es muy bueno, atento y profesional

Cons

Por el momento todo bien El soporte que nos han brindado para hacer los formularios ha resuelto nuestras dudas

Vendor response

Hola David. Nos complace que Kizeo Forms te haya permitido optimizar y automatizar tus procesos. !Ese uno de nuestros objetivos! Gracias por destacar el trabajo de nuestro equipo de soporte. Nos esforzamos cada dia para atender y responder las dudas de nuestros usuarios.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

KIZEO FEEDBACK

Reviewed 2 years ago

i am pushing jobs to kizeo forms for technician when he need to do jobcard

Pros

It is easy to use, doesn't take much of my time

Cons

I do not like the fact that i cannot mark and delete something when i want to take that particular item out. we should have a button when we can just mark and delete

Vendor response

Hi Nosiphiwo, Thank you for your feedback. We have an option to delete an item in our new version of the application. We aim to continue to incorporate your ideas and develop our app to meet your needs. Have a nice day! Regards -The Kizeo team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

KIzeo

Reviewed a month ago

Una inmejorable experiencia, encontré un software sencillo que con algo de intuición podía solucionar el plasmar las actividades que hacia en terreno. Hoy he podido generar nuevos proyectos y negocios gracias a la aplicación que le he dado según el formulario que he debido programar....y la verdad queda mucho por avanzar, explorar y explotar con el uso de Kizeo.

Pros

Me gusta mucho el sistema porque es muy intuitivo y teniendo un plan a establecer la lógica con la cual se trabaja es bastante sencilla

Cons

En un principio siendo la empresa matriz en Francia había que tener mucho de prueba y error para aprenderlo, desde que establecieron oficinas en Chile, han habido muchas capacitaciones, con lo cual es mucho más sencillo aprender e implementar

Vendor response

"Un solo software, muchas soluciones", que buena forma de definir a Kizeo Forms. !Muchas gracias por tus comentarios! Nos complace saber que hayas podido solucionar tus problemas y, mejor aun, aumentar tus negocios. Como dices, para atender de mas cerca a nuestros clientes, abrimos una filial en Chile que atiende a Latinoamerica. Y, con esta idea, iniciamos nuestro servicio de capacitaciones online. Hoy ofrecemos dos capacitaciones mensuales de 2-3 horas cada una. El penultimo martes del mes es una capacitacion sobre las funcionalidades de nuestra solucion. Y el ultimo martes del mes, hacemos una capacitacion para un sector de actividad, con ejemplos adaptados.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Kizeo Forms chez EDF ENR

Reviewed 2 months ago

Nous avons opté pour KIZEO Forms dans un premier temps pour remplir des formulaires simples qui devaient être complétés sur ordinateur par nos équipes. Cela les obligeait a ouvrir l'ordinateur en rentrant après le chantier, télécharger des photos depuis le téléphone... L'avantage de l'application était de pouvoir envoyer un rapport immédiatement depuis son téléphone sur chantier, en intégrant des...

Pros

La création de formulaires via KIZEO Forms est extrêmement simple et rapide pour l'administrateur, l'interface est très intuitive et permet de produire des documents identiques à ceux que nous avions en papier, il n'y a donc pas eu de modification importante à faire dans nos procédures lors du déploiement de l'application. Son utilisation sur le terrain a également tout de suite été adoptée par les équipes car elle ne nécessite pas de formation et remplir un formulaire est très rapide. Le résultat peut être envoyé immédiatement par mail, assurant un traitement rapide des rapports.

Cons

Pour l'instant nous n'avons rencontré aucune difficulté.

Vendor response

Bonjour Aymeric, nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que la solution Kizeo Forms trouve sens a vos yeux et a ceux de vos equipes. Nous restons a votre entiere disposition pour toutes remarques ou suggestions. C'est ensemble que nous construisons la solution de demain. A votre disposition. L'equipe Kizeo.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Excellent- far more versatile than I first thought

Reviewed 2 years ago

Implement system in one tenth of the time - and massively flexible

Pros

Hierarchy and reference lists. Hugely flexible and powerful. and no code needed. You must understand this functionality otherwise you have no idea of what to expect from a form. I have test driven over 10 forms software systems. This functionality is a game changer. Header and line tables - excellent - plus calculations - very good Kizeo has by far the most flexible sliders- configure range,...

Cons

Would like to have a form where the pulldown calls up data from another form. Would like further calculation functionality regarding dates. ie 9-May-18 + 1 =10-May-19 Web interface for design of forms is slow- we are in Perth Australia. Would be good to have video tutorials

Vendor response

Hi Bruce! Thank you for your review. We appreciate your comments and we definitely aim to incorporate your suggestions to enhance our solution. Have a nice day! Regards, -The Kizeo Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Appréciation d'un utilisateur régulier de Kizeo forms

Reviewed 2 months ago

Kizeo forme permet de digitaliser les processus métiers de l'entreprise . Les atouts : Gain de temps Tracabilité des données Meilleur service rendu aux clients (des rapports immédiats, numériques, incluant photos )

Pros

Les multiples fonctionnalités qui permettent de créer tous types de formulaires numériques pour remonter des données terrain. Fiabilité excellente Service technique très réactif L'application est très vite adoptée par tous les utilisateurs même ceux peu habiles avec l'informatique...

Cons

La nouvelle fonctionnalité Planning est très intéressante mais mériterait d'évoluer encore pour être bien utile. Des fonctionnalités manquent au niveau de l'API (pouvoir mettre à jour de des fiches, transmettre des fichiers ou des photos...etc) Il serait utile de pouvoir programmer les envois d'email automatiques ( pas seulement à l'enregistrement mais suivant une date par exemple...) Les graphiques sont également un peu sommaires.

Vendor response

Bonjour Bruno, je vous remercie pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes tres heureux de savoir que Kizeo Forms apporte des reponses a vos problematiques. Nous continuerons a travailler en ce sens. Cordialement.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fini les papiers version papiers...

Reviewed a month ago

Lorsque je me rends chez mes clients, je dois prendre des notes, des mesures et toutes les informations nécessaires pour établir un devis. Il fallait ensuite archiver ces documents et les exploiter dans un classeur qui devenait extrêmement gros avec tous les dossiers en cours. Depuis KISEO je joins aussi des photos à tous mes dossiers et il est même possible si on le désire d'envoyer des reçus pour paiement ou autres documents par mails directement après saisie... Ces documents sont archivés et suivis informatiquement... ...Plus de papier...

Pros

Je génère des documents (officiels) en mème temps que je saisi les coordonnées des clients, ils signent et reçoivent instantanément les documents signés par mail.

Cons

Je n'ai pas pris le temps de travailler sur les points faibles mais il y a sûrement des solutions...

Vendor response

Bonjour, je vous remercie pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes heureux que l'application vous apporte des reponses operationnelles. Nous restons a votre disposition pour toutes demandes. L'equipe Kizeo;

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amigable, precio justo y asesoría.

Reviewed a month ago

Actualmente por el tema sanitario no es aconsejable que el personal asista a las oficinas si esto se puede evitar. En mi caso ayuda para que los inspectores no vayan a terminar sus reportes a las oficinas.

Pros

La personalización de formatos en excel, word y el uso de listas externas son muy importantes para poder adaptar el software a las diferentes culturas organizacionales de las empresas y es lo que le hace adaptable.

Cons

Pienso que a pesar de que toda la información está en los tutoriales podría ser más amigable, tal vez videos con explicaciones específicas pudieran ayudar para que sea menos pesado el aprendizaje.

Vendor response

Nos complace que Kizeo Forms se haya integrado a la cultura de tu empresa. Para acompa?arle en la adaptacion y uso de nuestra solucion, ofrecemos tutoriales escritos, asi como capacitaciones online. Estas ultimas, son perfectas para aprender en directo sobre las funcionalidades y alcance de Kizeo Forms. Realizamos dos al mes de forma gratuita para nuestros clientes. Para obtener mas informacion puede escribirnos a contacto-latam@kizeo.com o subscribirse a nuestra newsletter. !Gracias!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Kizeo Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

It was neither a negative nor positive - it did its job

Pros

That you could auto-populate parts of the form The customer support

Cons

No worker profiles Form creation not user friendly

Vendor response

Hi Mackenzie, Thank you for your feedback. We aim to incorporate your feedback and develop our application to meet your needs. Have a nice day! The Kizeo Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Simple, easy to use, works great in the field off the grid. A real time saver back in the office.

Reviewed 2 years ago

Strongest points are time saved in the office, increased efficiency and accuracy in the field collecting data. Customized reports that are already formatted for entry into our database. No more transposing hand written field data into spreadsheets.

Pros

I like that I don't have to know how to code. Another big plus is that setting up basic data collection forms is quick and easy. I can set up simple forms for my survey crew that are easy to use. This helps them enter data accurately, and I really like that I can set up customized output reports, customize what data are included, and what type of report email is automatically sent, and to whom. Works very well on mobile devices. I love that Kizeo has helped my team eliminate the need to manually transpose handwritten field data into a spreadsheet back in the office. Time saver!

Cons

I wish that the table functions were a bit easier to use. It would be great if the column widths could vary. Currently, it is difficult to switch back and forth between entering data, viewing the entered data, and editing existing data. I can't really use it in dynamic scenarios (such as keeping track of harvest quotas during a 4 hour harvest) where values and amounts for up to 40 individuals need to be updated quickly and summed in tabular form. Also wish more advanced calculations and functions were supported. A random number (eg. RAND(0-100) ) function would be great for setting up sampling transects for a biological survey, for example.

Vendor response

Thank you very much for your feedback Jeff! We are glad to see that Kizeo Forms is helping you save time! We will definitely try to incorporate your suggestions to improve our solution. Have a nice day! Regards -The Kizeo Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Kizeo forms has been a fantastic addition to our system.

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

My favorite things about the app are the ease of use on the front end for the user is fantastic, even our old, less tech friendly guys have been able to use it. I'm also a big fan of its customizable pdf exports. Appearance is a big factor for our company and being able to export information in a nice, well organized, clean manner is important to us. I also really like its tutorial sections. They're incredibly indepth and well written.

Cons

My least favorite thing about Kizeo is its lack of any sort of undo while making forms, one screw up and you could lose a lot of your work. Another, and this is the biggest thing holding us back from company wide adoption is the cost. It's very expensive and that limits adoption on our part.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review Keith. We are happy to hear that Kizeo Forms has been a fantastic addition to your system. We value your feedback and will continue to strive to provide the best to our customers. Have a nice day! Regards, -The Kizeo Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Kizeo Forms for Safety and Maintenance

Reviewed 2 years ago

We have used Kizeo as our primary tool for safety forms, daily Job Safety Analysis and equipment inspections are documented using kizeo forms. They email out to maintenance and other key personnel so that they are in the loop. We are exploring more uses and finding that we have been able to replace some paid services with our own forms using kizeo. It is a great product.

Pros

I have been very impressed by the ease of use and the ability to customize forms for our business use.

Cons

Some of the customization requires a sound knowledge of coding. More tutorials would be helpful especially to help automate the exportation of data.

Vendor response

Hi Ben, Thank you for your review. We are extremely happy to hear that you are impressed with the ease and benefits of the Kizeo Forms application. We appreciate your feedback and aim to incorporate your suggestions. Have a nice day! The Kizeo Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Kizeo helps us to be more reactive and provide information to clients quicker

Reviewed 2 years ago

Facility optimization has been improving because of using Kizeo. Improving data accuracy and accoutability help us to jump a step further in the process optimization and reliability.

Pros

The Kizeo application is userfriendly and can be use no matter internet connection works. No specific training is required for a new user, only the motivation to quite pen and paper!

Cons

Like every software, some improvement could be done. Having admisnitrator is great however when you are an adminitrator you get an access to everything. I wish we could get two level of adminitrator. THe master one who is managing everything like the current one. Others ones which are main users lead for a plant of a department. THis person will be authorized to do everything only on his department scope, not more.

Vendor response

Thank you Marien! We appreciate your comments and we will definitely use your suggestions to improve our solution. Have a great day! Regards, The Kizeo Team.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

We have been using Kizeo for several years now, and our field staff love it. Simple and easy to use.

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Simple app to use, easy to create forms, and can create some great workflows easily. The ability to have so many tools built into the interface including exporting to pdf, data queries, batch export, etc., is great.

Cons

Hard to manage a lot of users. We have about 115 users now, and it is getting a bit challenging to manage based on how our company is structured. Some of the visibility of fields needs to be a bit better on a mobile device (to organize the visual quality of the forms better).

Vendor response

Thank you very much! We do appreciate your feedbacks and we will keep improving our solution to make the field work easier and faster! Have a great day! Regards,

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome Program, User Friendly

Reviewed 2 years ago

I accidently erased some of my data, called support and they were able to revert to the time before I erased it. I got all my information back, it was a huge relief.

Pros

Easy to use! Very user friendly to build a form, and forgiving if you want to make changes. It allows our customers to see that we were at the jobsite, and we did what we were contracturaly responsible for. With the GPS option, there is no doubt we were there at the times we said. It has built trust and confidence with our clients, and has helped us get awarded additional work. The data is saved for running different reports whenever we need site specific data.

Cons

No complaints. I have nothing to say that would improve the program, it does everything I need.

Vendor response

Hi Brent, Thank you for sharing your thoughts. We are delighted to hear that Kizeo Forms has helped you gain additional work. We aim to continue to provide the best support for our customers. Have a nice day! -The Kizeo team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great platform, does what it is meant to do

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Able to download multiple slections at once, instead of 1 at a time

Cons

It does what it is supposed to do, it is not quite as pretty as some of the others but it is fully functional which the others lack.... this platform is a home run

Vendor response

Hi Kevin, Thank you for your review. We appreciate and value your feedback and aim to incorporate your suggestions. Have a nice day! -The Kizeo Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excelente Herramienta de trabajo

Reviewed a month ago

Ha sido una excelente elección. Hubiera deseado encontrarla antes. Ahorra tiempo en manejo de documentos y la calidad se sus representantes es insuperable.

Pros

La opinion de los empleados sobre su fácil uso y el ahorro de tiempo por tener los documentos firmados al instante.

Cons

Debería tener opciones para el formato de la fecha.

Vendor response

Nos alegra que nuestra solucion se haya adaptado a la empresa y que los empleados la hayan integrado facilmente a sus tareas. El resultado, como dices, es un ahorro importante de tiempo y un aumento en la calidad de las gestiones. !Felicidades por su transformacion digital!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

It's a solid platform, and works well for what we do.

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Reliability and ability to customize the forms. It's very easy to access and train new employees and staff.

Cons

Nothing comes to mind. We haven't run into any particular issues that can be attributed to the software.

Vendor response

Hello Chad, Thank you very much for your feedbacks! We are really glad that Kizeo Forms is a useful tool for you and your team! Have a nice day! Regards,

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Passez a la digitalisation grace a cette application !

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

Facile à utiliser, rapide, pas de beug, mise a jour instantanée lorsqu’on change les formulaires

Cons

Peut etre offrir une session aux nouveaux abonnés d’1 heure a distance pour permettre d’etre émergé plus rapidement et le tutoriel par email et sur le site n’est malheureusement pas assez complet mais le SAV hotline est la pour aider, tres professionnel !

Vendor response

Bonjour, je vous remercie pour votre commentaire. Suite a la lecture de celui-ci, J'ai fait parvenir vos suggestions a notre service qualite. Nos restons a votre entiere disposition. L'equipe Kizeo.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy - User friendly -

Reviewed 2 years ago

a lot of time saving

Pros

even someone who's not good with computer can use the app.. it's easy . Everybody in the office can use it

Cons

Making new reports are not that easy sometimes. Sometimes it close for no apparent reason when I,m entering data in a report

Vendor response

Thank you for your review Jean-François! Have a nice day!

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Kiezo Forms

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Easy to make new forms. Good API Implementation.

Cons

Its not possible to send pictures over API in prefilled forms.

Vendor response

Thank you for your feedback Stefan! We will definitely try to incorporate your suggestions to improve our solution. Have a nice day! Regards -The Kizeo Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Kwatroe

Reviewed 2 years ago

on site visit report

Pros

easy to use and save me time when i write report

Cons

crash on site when to much picture are taken and when the wifi is on and off

Vendor response

Thank you for sharing your thoughts Guillaume! Have a nice day! Regards -The Kizeo Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Trabajo en campo sencillo

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

La facilidad que tiene para poder personalizar los formularios, además de no ser compleja para el usuario ya que es muy intuituva

Cons

Mejoran constantemente en adaptarse a lo que sus clientes necesitan, por el momento, no tengo comentarios en contra de la app

Vendor response

Estamos orgullosos de mejorar continuamente nuestros productos. Escuchar a nuestros clientes nos hace crecer y mantenernos en la vanguardia. !Gracias por la confianza!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent Service!

Reviewed 2 years ago

Excellent experience, nothing to say except, Good job! continue